Online Threat Alerts
Home pageHome     Go To Mobile Website     Register    Forgot Password    Change Password    Change Email    Contact us     Signin    Donate to Online Threat AlertsDonate
Red Alert: «« »»

Most Commented Alerts

Work From Home Scam Website apply.homeincomepackage.com

Today, I was browsing a popular website when I was redirected to this webpage jamaicanewsweekly.com/finance. This webpage has the message "As Seen ON" with all the logos of the major news providers in my country. If you click on any of the links on the same page, you will be redirected to the website homeincomepackage.com. This website claims that it can provide you with a "work at home" job. Continue reading...

11 months, 3 weeks ago  12,194 views   40 comments

Microsoft Account Security Code Request Email

This morning I received the e-mail message below from "Microsoft account team (account-security-noreply@microsoft.com)" stating that I have verified my Microsoft account by requesting my security code. I did not request such code. The e-mail message also states that, if I didnt request this code I should change my password at https://account.live.com. Continue reading...

10 months, 0 week ago  48,337 views   40 comments

Malicious Website www.appround.biz PC Performer Softwares Contain Viruses

The website www.appround.biz or www.appround.net claims that their software can prevent your computer from crashing, speed up your computer, protect your privacy, speed up memory and disk performace. But, after downloading their software and scanning it for malicious programs, I found two adwares. Continue reading...

10 months, 0 week ago  26,653 views   26 comments

Raspberry Ultra Drops to Help Your Weight Drop Spam Email and Fake Websites

A lot of persons have been receiving spam e-mails with links to fake websites designed to look like popular news websites Fox News and ABC News. These websites seem to be promoting and selling the product "Raspberry Ultra Drops". I do not know much about this product but, I do know that the websites are fake and DO NOT recommend purchasing anything from them. Continue reading...

4 months, 3 weeks ago  18,324 views   18 comments

Phishing Websites www.Oahvid.com and www.fizibaoksza.com

The websites www.Oahvid.com and www.fizibaoksza.com are Facebook phishing websites. Both websites are designed to look exactly like Facebook.com login page. DO NOT enter your Facebook username and password on these websites. If you are taken to a website looking like Facebook.com, always look at your browser's address bar and make sure it says www.facebook.com. Continue reading...

1 month, 1 week ago  29,371 views   17 comments

Alleged Scamming Website ThinkCreditReports.com

Some ex-customers of ThinkCreditReports.com are stating that this website is a scam. It is alleged that they were charged $29.95 for their credit reports without their knowledge. It was also reported that they are using Craig's list to scam job seekers into signing up for memberships and claiming that it is free. Continue reading...

Jun 21, 2012  3,640 views   12 comments

Page(s):
Google Find us on Google+
About us   Contact us   Privacy Policy   Terms and Conditions   Advertise with us   Donate to Online Threat AlertsDonate   RSS FeedRSS Feed   Go To Mobile Website   Copyright © 2013 OnlineThreatAlerts.com.