Warning! JavaScript is turned off or disabled! Some features on this website will not work.
Alerts left arrow right arrow   

Beware of easydollarsystem.com and www.securepps.com - They are Scamming Websites

Comments  +
Beware of easydollarsystem.com and www.securepps.com - They are Scamming Websites

The website easydollarsystem.com with catch phrases "Cash Monster" and "Easy Dollar System" cannot be trusted and you should not order their so-called product. The website, with IP, is located in Guangdong, Shenzhen, China, and claims that you can turn $12 into $4000 in 7 days online. There is a similar website to this one called www.smartcashsystem.com.

Please continue below.

This is how easydollarsystem.com and www.smartcashsystem.com look:

Scamming Websites easydollarsystem.com

The Privacy, Business, Identity and Security Honest logos are fakes, along with the "Verisign Secured", "McAfee Secure" and "Hacker Safe" logos.

Their order or checkout page located at website https://www.securepps.com, also cannot be trusted. The verification logos "Norton Secured" and “McAfee Secure") are all fakes.

This is how www.securepps.com looks:

Phishing website www.securepps.com

On any website with security verification logos, you should be able to click on the logos, which will take you to the security company's website to verify the authenticity of the website you are currently visiting. I was not able to do this on both websites easydollarsystem.com and www.securepps.com.

The home page for www.securepps.com displays the following information:


Legitimate company who collect and process credit card information, DO NOT or SHOULD NOT use third party email providers like gmail.com to conduct their business.

Avoid these two websites and look out for similar websites with different domain names.

Update: Found a similar website : the-lazy-cash-system.com

Please share with us what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward malicious or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Share this on:

and/or ContributionDonate

Would you recommend this article to a friend or family member?
Yes (1) No (0)   

Comments, Questions and Reviews
Comment(Total: 2)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information or home address in your comments, questions, or reviews.

Write a Comment, Review, or ask a Question or scroll down to view comments, reviews and questions made by others.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Posted: Jul 31, 2013 by an anonymous user from or near: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

    I was emailed a link hxxp://www.one-stop-ads.com/link/freework and it seems to be just like the sites listed above. Beware of this site as well and spread the word.


  • Posted: Jul 24, 2013 by an anonymous user from or near: Avoca Beach, New South Wales, Australia

    hxxp://www.step4steps.com is a similar one


Submit Comment Write Your Comment, Question or Review

Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.
All comments, questions or reviews will be examined for derogatory or indecent statements, spam or malicous code, before they are posted on this website.