left arrow     right arrow
Warning! JavaScript is turned off! Some features on this website will not work without it.

Beware of "www.IPAD97.com" - it is a Malicious Website

Beware of "www.IPAD97.com" - it is a Malicious Website

If you are asked to visit the website www.IPAD97.com, please do not. This is because the website is malicious and will infect your computer with a Trojan horse called "HTML:RedirME-inf [Trj]". This threat is spreading on Facebook like wildfire. Therefore, if you have received a Facebook post with asking you to visit www.IPAD97.com, please report it to Facebook. To prevent the spread of this post, please do not comment on it, share it or like it.

Please continue reading below.

The Malicious www.IPAD97.com Website

Malicious website IPAD97.com

The Malicious Facebook Post

Malicious website IPAD97.com Facebook Post

My Antivirus Blocking the Malicious Website

Avast blocking malicious website IPAD97.com

If you install this Facebook app, it will send itself to all of your friends. Facebook users who have already installed the malicious app, please click here for instructions on how to remove it.

Please share with us what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any. And, forward malicious email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com .

ContributionContribute to Online Threat Alerts

Would you recommend this article to a friend or family member?
Yes (1)          No (0)   

Alert and help your family and friends by sharing this article with them:

More for you:

Submit Your Comment or Question

Submit your comment or question in the box below to share what you know or to get answers about this article.

CommentComments or Questions (1)