»

Review of northernfoxes.com - is it a Trustworthy Online Store?

 +
Review of northernfoxes.com - is it a Trustworthy Online Store?

Would you share this article with others to help inform them?

See the reviews of northernfoxes.com below or help us review the online store, which claims to sell winter hats, hoodies, fleece, jackets, pants. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Information about www.northernfoxes.com

northernfoxes.com

northernfoxes.com

support@northernfoxes.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 13)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, anonymous posts cannot be deleted or edited, and when you make a post, we will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • May 2, 2019 at 9:05 AM by an anonymous user from Pozuelo de Alarcón, Community of Madrid, Spain

    I got a parka from “Aliexpress”, and I paid more then 100 euros for that sh**t, the sticker on the package says it came from Singapore, and another one says things in Chinese, only things understandable: my name and Aliexpress! Putos cabrones! And now they say that I can send it back to them and gave me an adress in Hawaii

    remove

  • April 18, 2019 at 11:13 AM by an anonymous user from Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States of America

    Bought a jacket. The jacket is too small. I have a 44 inch chest, a large according to the sizing chart is supposed to fit a 47inch chest. I emailed the company and got one response. It said to measure the coat and send a picture. I asked for a diagram on what to measure . No response yet. Very disappointed, I don't recommend this company.

    remove

  • April 10, 2019 at 7:58 AM by an anonymous user from Denver, Colorado, United States

    ...I ordered something, took two months to arrive. 1) when I first emailed support it took 3 weeks until a "Kathleen" replied back to me saying "oh, finally shipped!". 2) when it did ship, I had ordered a small jacket - they sent a large!...

    remove

  • April 4, 2019 at 1:50 PM by an anonymous user from Hustopece, South Moravian, Czech Republic

    northernfoxes - it is a scam!

    I ordered the goods 2 months ago. Goods have not arrived. They didn't return the money. Thieves!

    remove

  • April 4, 2019 at 1:05 PM by an anonymous user from Beaverton, Oregon, United States

    I ordered a jacket on Feb 28, 2019. It's April now and hasn't received it yet. Total scam! I cannot believe I fell for it.

    Please, do not order anything from Northern Foxes.

    remove

  • April 3, 2019 at 12:58 PM by an anonymous user from Hicksville, New York, United States

    Waited 30 days to get a parka that I ordered online. After receiving it, I noticed it was the wrong size. Tried contacting Northern Foxes 3 times via email and have had no response. Tried to ship back, but the cost was $130.00 to ship! What a scam!

    remove

  • March 29, 2019 at 3:46 PM by an anonymous user from San Diego, California, United States

    I haven’t received my order, it’s been 30 days now. Maybe they’re just trying to get personal log information.

    remove

  • March 27, 2019 at 11:17 AM by an anonymous user from London, England, United Kingdom

    it has been 27 days and not a word, I"m thinking total scam. The ad was on facebook. probably not the best place to fall for an add but I guess Mark Z. got paid and this little scam company got there's as well.

    remove

  • March 26, 2019 at 5:38 PM by an anonymous user from Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    No email updates, no order received after 23 days, attempted to contact them via email ( no phone number on the website): nothing. Filed dispute with the cc company. Definitely "SCAM"!

    remove

  • March 23, 2019 at 8:50 AM by an anonymous user from London, England, United Kingdom

    Ordered on 05/03/2019. 23/03/2019 just now and received nothing. No order update, no tracking number. Absolutely nothing. Emailed them just now, will see if any answer. I think it is a scam!

    remove

  • March 14, 2019 at 10:33 PM by an anonymous user from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    HAS TO BE A SCAM! BUT I FELL FOR IT .....

    13 Days and ZERO response !

    I should have know though, I got an email 3 days after purchase as concerns arose with the FREE SHIPPING part as Canada shipping is expensive.

    Anyway the email said they are 100% legitimate and all items are made to order! made to order? Why would you have 75% off clearance sale if made to order ? That made ZERO sense to me, so SCAM was only explanation.

    Karma is a b***ch Northernfoxes!

    remove

  • March 12, 2019 at 9:50 PM by an anonymous user from Burien, Washington, United States

    SCAM! Ordered a month ago and received an update saying my order had shipped. I used the USPS tracking number they gave me to track my package only to find out the label had been created, but USPS hasn't received anything to ship. I sent an email to the website requesting an update and never got a response.

    remove

  • March 9, 2019 at 6:56 AM by an anonymous user from Santa Fe, New Mexico, United States

    Poor quality jacket that took 6 weeks to deliver from China. Size totally wrong.

    They refuse to return. No customer service number. Facebook site pulled. All reviews 5 stars?

    remove

 Show More Reviews (13)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.

Review of northernfoxes.com - is it a Trustworthy Online Store?