Review of woowiey.com - Read Customer Service Reviews

Review of woowiey.com - Read Customer Service Reviews

Would you share this Review with others?  +

See the reviews of woowiey.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Information about www.woowiey.com

www.woowiey.com

support@woowiey.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 9)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, remember to keep comments, reviews, answers respectful.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • May 3, 2020 at 8:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    I ordered spray coat two months ago and I have never received my order. Can anyone tell me if this is a sham or what? This is rediculous!

    The product was ordered in March 2020. I still have not received the product. This is a scam!

  • October 22, 2019 at 12:44 PM by an anonymous user from: London, England, United Kingdom

    I ordered two bracelets with text. They arrived with wrong text. So far, not able to get a response from the Company.

  • October 20, 2019 at 3:36 AM by an anonymous user from: London, England, United Kingdom

    Ordered a Thelma and Louise bracelet from this company and it never turned up. Had an email to say it couldn’t be delivered and then one the day after saying it had been delivered when it hadn’t. Customer services were adamant it had been delivered as their delivery service was ‘reliable, inferring that it was somehow my fault my order hadn’t turned up! Avoid this rubbish company!

  • October 17, 2019 at 12:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Farnborough, England, United Kingdom

    I have been waiting nearly a month for a bracelet, no one ever replies to emails, definately avoid

  • August 22, 2019 at 9:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Kansas City, Missouri, United States

    I am trying to buy 2 orders of the mesh shopping bags that it says free shipping if ordering 2. However at check out it does apply a shipping charge so I will not order that way.

  • July 18, 2019 at 7:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

    Well I must admit this company looked shonky and I had buyers remorse the moment I pressed the buy button on two pairs of shoes. To my surprise they arrived two weeks later to my home in Port Arthur Tasmania Australia.

    The shoes are good quality for the price but one pair was narrower(green) than the white ones.

    I did tell them that if I didn't receive them within two weeks that I would take up a dispute with PayPal - Maybe that helped. Noreen

  • June 21, 2019 at 1:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Minot, North Dakota, United States

    Ordered dog bed on 3 Jun, still have not received.

  • June 17, 2019 at 10:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Chicago, Illinois, United States

    Ordered a dog bed from this company, I think I have been scammed , still no product and only empty promises to send bed. Lois

  • May 20, 2019 at 5:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Ogden, Utah, United States

    I made the supreme mistake of ordering from this horrible company last month. The corner shelves I ordered don't even hold up under their own weight, let alone the weight of the 5 gallons of water, cinder block, bowling ball, or piles of bath products that the marketing video illustrated.

    After discovering that the shelves were c**p, I contacted their ironically named "happiness department" for a refund. Lo and behold, I'm informed that their "100% satisfaction guarantee" requires the customer to pay return shipping costs to get a "refund" ($35 for a $40 order!)

    In other words, their money back guarantee is straight up fraudulent. What a complete load of c**p they are selling with their "your satisfaction is 100% guaranteed" claim. Don't buy from this scam of a company! They will rip you off and wonder why you're not happy about it.

 Show More Reviews (8)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Keep your comment respectful or it will not be posted.

Review of woowiey.com - Read Customer Service Reviews