Is Kiturs a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Kiturs located at kiturs.com is a fake online store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Kiturs a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Kiturs Online Store

Kiturs at kiturs.com

Email: service@kiturs.com

Tel: (812) 736-6211

911 Avenue J, Sterling, IL 61081, US

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 17)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA). Don't give out name, age, address, phone number, social security number, financial and other sensitive information to strangers.

  • July 15, 2021 at 10:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    I ordered an item on June 7th and never received it. Credit card credited my account then charged my account again when merchant sent UPS tracker showing item was delivered to Norton Ohio. I live in FLA. I sent proof to credit card co of Fl shipping address on sales receipt and UPS supposed delivery in Ohio. Waiting for credit card co to take charge off my account again.

  • June 29, 2021 at 2:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Whiteside, Sterling, Illinois, United States

    This is definitely a fraud. Still in the process of trying to recover the money and have hopes that PayPal can do that for me. Beware of these people UPS thinks that the order come from Amazon if that was really UPS. I talked to a Asian of course. Could also be part of the scam.

  • June 25, 2021 at 1:13 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, Westlake Village, California, United States

    Complete Fraud. Wrong area code for phone number and Google Earth view of address is a vacant lot with a home being built. Email sent comes back as undelivered.

    PayPal recovered my money.

  • June 17, 2021 at 6:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Moniteau, Tipton, Missouri, United States

    Total scam! Can’t login to there website. Called and always a Busy signal. Contacted PayPal and my credit card company about it. Hopefully I’ll be getting my refund soon.

    • June 18, 2021 at 12:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Fayette, Lexington, Kentucky, United States

      Total scam operation

  • June 15, 2021 at 11:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Montgomery County, Germantown, Maryland, United States

    I have called the contact number numerous times, no one has returned my calls. I will be contacting PayPal immediately with a complaint against this company.

    • June 16, 2021 at 10:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

      I believe this company is fraudulent. emails are not returned or received as undeliverable. I immediately contacted my credit card to dispute payment. I later received an email with a tracking number which shows item was delivered to an unknown person and address I am not affiliated with nor have any knowledge of how they even came up with that address. When UPS was contacted they stated they had no record of that tracking number despite email I received saying item was delivered to my front door I highly recommend not purchasing from this company,

  • June 15, 2021 at 2:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Curry, Clovis, New Mexico, United States

    Placed my order on 6/7 and filed my complaint with Paypal today. They're giving the seller until 6/25 to reply.

    • June 17, 2021 at 8:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Curry, Clovis, New Mexico, United States

      Response from the seller to Paypal provided a fraudulent UPS tracking number for a package that was already showing delivered in the same town. UPS confirmed that it was from a different company and to a different address and name. With that information, Paypal closed the dispute, refunded my money, and froze the seller's account.

  • June 14, 2021 at 6:00 AM by an anonymous user from: Walker, Jasper, Alabama, United States

    Definitely a scam. Email and phone number are both completely out of use. I also woke up this morning from a fraud email from my bank so I have to call once they open and see if they're trying to steal more money from me.

  • June 9, 2021 at 11:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Patterson, California, United States

    Same happened to me yesterday...

  • June 9, 2021 at 11:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    Paypal and a lot of these other cos including the ftc and incompetent states attorney generals are ill prepared to deal w scams.

    You can also add

    Nam Vu

    Kiturs.com

    Manatarget.com

    volinti.com

    and probably many others trust google search at your own risk

    ...Paypal call centers in philipine have no clue ...

  • June 7, 2021 at 8:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Loudoun, Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    I became suspicious yesterday after receiving an email receipt from Paypal naming the payee/recipient in Chinese characters. I Googled the supposed address in Sterling, Illinois and the property appears to be a residence. I also note that the area code (812) is in the neighboring state of Indiana. This morning, I called my credit card issuer & they advised they would help me out, also advising that I call Paypal. Paypal advised that everything adds up to a violation of Paypal's business practice rules, and they will issue a refund. As a consequence of my experience and that of others, they will also shut down Kitur's Paypal access. YESSsss!

    • June 9, 2021 at 10:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Volusia, Deltona, Florida, United States

      Well, I just did the same thing and had the same thing happen, and my payment was processed. I am waiting to hear from PayPay, because evidently they didn't shut down access right away. What a shame. Shame on me for not looking immediately, especially when there was no shipping date.

    • June 8, 2021 at 11:35 AM by an anonymous user from: Central Business District, Rochester, New York, United States

      Same experience this past weekend.

      • June 15, 2021 at 11:38 AM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

        Did you ever receive yours? I sent a complaint through PayPal and received a confirmation of shipping through UPS. No luck of a refund though..

        • June 17, 2021 at 8:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Curry, Clovis, New Mexico, United States

          I also received a response from the seller to Paypal provided a fraudulent UPS tracking number for a package that was already showing delivered in the same town. UPS confirmed that it was from a different company and to a different address and name. With that information, Paypal closed the dispute, refunded my money, and froze the seller's account.

Comments Show More Comments (16)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Kiturs a Scam? Review of the Online Store