FedEx Fake Shipping Confirmation Email-Your Rewards Order Has Shipped

FedEx Fake Shipping Confirmation Email-Your Rewards Order Has Shipped

Would you share this article with someone to help inform him/her?

The FedEx shipping confirmation email below: "Your Rewards Order Has Shipped", is a fake. The email was not sent from FedEx, but from the email address "shipping_confirmation@catalog.fedex.epsihost.com" located at the website www.epsihost.com. FedEx email addresses end with "@fedex.com" and not with "@catalog.fedex.epsihost.com".

Please continue reading below.

FedEx Fake Shipping Confirmation Email

FedEx Fake Shipping Confirmation Email-Your Rewards Order Has Shipped

From: Shipping_confirmation@catalog.fedex.epsihost.com
Subject: Your Rewards Order Has Shipped

Shipping Confirmation My edEx Rewards

This is to confirm that one or more items in your order has been shipped.

Note that multiple items in an order may be shipped separately.                                             

You can review complete details of your order on the

Order History page

Thanks for choosing FedEx.

Order Confirmation Number:


Order Date:


If you receive any confirmation email messages appearing as if they came from FedEx, please visit FedEx's website at www.fedex.com to view your shipping details and do not click on the links in these email messages.

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses and telephone numbers in email samples on this website may have been impersonated.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 12)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. And, when you post a comment or review, we will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Please continue reading below.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Nov 18, 2013 at 5:48 AM by an anonymous user from Helensburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

    Mine was sent from Fedex Support <mnibank@dol.ru>


  • Nov 7, 2013 at 2:23 PM by an anonymous user from London, England, United Kingdom

    I had the fake email from fedex today ,the sender was not fedex ,but shukkareva@bankvrn.ru


  • Nov 5, 2013 at 7:56 AM by an anonymous user from London, England, United Kingdom

    Received an e-mail today from so called FedEx. My computer protection told me it was scam and wouldn`t allow any opening of this rubbish.


  • Oct 31, 2013 at 1:19 AM by an anonymous user from Munich, Bavaria, Germany

    The fake mail was sent from autokreditbank@googlemail.com in my case.


  • Sep 20, 2013 at 2:58 PM by an anonymous user from Ilford, England, United Kingdom

    also one for dhl


  • Sep 7, 2013 at 12:19 AM by info

    The email was not sent from fedex.com. Their email address was spoofed.use the Search on this website and to search for "email spoofing". This will educate you about email spoofing.


  • Sep 6, 2013 at 11:10 AM by an anonymous user from Greenfield, California, United States

    Attachment is a virus. Forward the email to FedEx. Abuse@fedex.com


  • Sep 6, 2013 at 10:16 AM by an anonymous user from Sanger, California, United States

    I am getting the same email, but it's coming from Fedex.com - so it looks like they may be improving it. FYI


  • Sep 4, 2013 at 6:14 PM by an anonymous user from Houston, Texas, United States

    I ALWAYS look at the senders email address. Mine came from <br/><br/>holsteringuo5@afes.comhide <br/><br/>Since when is there a server called dot comhide??<br/><br/>What a piece of work. Where can we report them?


  • Sep 4, 2013 at 12:30 PM by info

    The website that the link in the email message took us to, was removed. So, we do not know what was on that website.


  • Sep 3, 2013 at 7:35 PM by an anonymous user from Troy, Alabama, United States

    What does this email do? Does it do anything if you open it without clicking on any links?


  • Aug 28, 2013 at 3:02 PM by an anonymous user from Buffalo, New York, United States

    My whole office was scammed dont open!


 Show More Comments (12)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.