The Fake App: "How Will You Look After 20 Years"
See you... in 20 Years!
The application is located at the website www.heartbeatviral.com, which I do not recommend you visit.
Once you click on the application or go to the website www.heartbeatviral.com, you will be prompt to give it access to your Facebook account. Note: the website name may change.
The image below shows the "How Will You Look After 20 Years" Facebook application requesting permission to access your Facebook account.
Giving the application access to your Facebook account may allow it to do the following:
- Access your basic information such as your name, profile picture, gender, user ID, list of friends, and any other information you have made public.
- Access your photos
- Access messages in your inbox
- Post on your behalf, which includes status updates, photos and more.
If you give the fake Facebook spam application access to your account (DO NOT), it will start sending itself (spam) to your Facebook friends by sending the message: "How Will You Look After 20 Years."
If you have already given the Facebook application access to your Facebook account or want to know if it has access to your account, you can remove or view it by clicking the link below and following the instructions on the page that the link will take you to:
Also, remove any other Facebook applications, which you are not familiar with that you may have unknowingly given access to your account.
Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search
Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.
Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review