"Steve McKay Bitcoin Millionaire Club" Scam

Steve McKay Bitcoin Millionaire Club Scam

There is no "Steve McKay BitCoin Flipping Software" or a Steve McKay Bitcoin Millionaire Club. The website bitcoinadvertising.co, which claims that Steve McKay, an ex-software developer from an unknown firm, created a Bitcoin Flipping Software that has earned more than $18 million dollars in profit within the past 6 months, is a fake being operated by an online scammer. There is no such bitcoin options software. If you search the internet, you will not find a Steve McKay BitCoin Code Trading Software on any reputable website, except on some deceptive websites created by scammers to convince their potential victims into signing up for binary options trading accounts with a broker and depositing a minimum of $250 into the accounts.

Therefore, online users are asked not to register or invest in the bogus "The Steve McKay Bitcoin Millionaire Club."

The "The Steve McKay Bitcoin Millionaire Club" Scam at www.bitcoinadvertising.co

The Steve McKay Bitcoin Millionaire Club at www.bitcoinadvertising.co

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:
Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
Comments (Total: 15)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive or identifiable information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • June 10, 2019 at 11:52 AM by info

    profitsxcf.com is another fake website they are using.

  • February 5, 2018 at 12:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    How can I get this lowlife to stop sending me messages. I'm not going to believe his bulls**t scam and have no intention of giving him a cent and I'm fed up with him contacting me. I tell everyone the same thing, I'm NOT a criminal or a drug dealer or a money launderer so I have NO use for bitcoin...

  • January 27, 2018 at 2:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    Scam. Scam . Scam . Do not give them any money. P*sses me off.

  • December 21, 2017 at 10:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Monterey, California, United States

    They are actually based in Austria.

  • December 18, 2017 at 2:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Carlsbad, California, United States

    Bitcoin Millionaires Club information

    Name:Domain Privacy Service FBO Registrant.

    Organization:Domain Privacy Service FBO Registrant.

    Street:10 Corporate Drive

    Suite 300



    Postal Code:01803


    Phone: 1.6027165339


    • December 18, 2017 at 3:40 PM by info

      You cannot rely on Whois information to determine where the owner of a domain is from. This is because this information can be falsified.

  • December 18, 2017 at 2:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Carlsbad, California, United States

    The "deal" doesn't go into the how and making $13,000 USD (I presume) is surely too good to be true for just 20 minutes of work per day.

    If it seems too good to be true it probably is.

    Maybe they are paying in Monopoly money? They do have a fairly nice website however, and for $250 it'd be worth a scam site testing it out, I'm sure the traffic and potential real advertisers would pay for the traffic to sell newsletters...

    It may be a ponsI scam.

    I'll look to see where the website server is, maybe the Ucrane?

  • December 17, 2017 at 9:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Linglestown, Pennsylvania, United States

    The name now is Steve Banks.

  • December 17, 2017 at 10:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Newark, New Jersey, United States

    The email I have today from the bitcoinadvertising.co has changed the founder's name to Steve Banks. I could tell this was a scam from the moment I looked at it. Pass the new name on if you like.

    • December 17, 2017 at 2:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Winder, Georgia, United States

      I received the same email today with the name Steve Banks, same photo, same promises, just a different surname.

  • December 16, 2017 at 3:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Ashland, Oregon, United States

    I'm really mad at myself, because I fell for this scam! I sent my 250 dollars to this scam artist. Is there anyway at all I can get my money back? I just called my bank, and they said no, because I sent him the money on my own free will.

    • December 16, 2017 at 6:30 PM by info

      Only your bank bank can refund your money.

  • December 14, 2017 at 6:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    I received an email today under the name Steve Banks. I knew something was wrong when I could not find any information on this guy, the club or the software flipping program.

    Not fooled!

    • December 16, 2017 at 2:20 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

      Same here! Definitely not fooled!

  • December 14, 2017 at 8:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Jacksonville, Florida, United States

    Now A.K.A. Steve Banks

Comments Show More Comments (14)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

"Steve McKay Bitcoin Millionaire Club" Scam