"Tumioen" is a Fake and Fraudulent Tumi Store Claiming to Sell Bags

"Tumioen" is a Fake and Fraudulent Tumi Store Claiming to Sell Bags

Would you share this Article with others?

"Tumioen," the online store located at www.tumioen.com, which claims to sell Tumi suitcases and travel bags, is fraudulent. Online users are advised to stay away from the fraudulent website because those who shopped from it, run the risk of their personal, credit card and other payment processing information getting stolen by cyber-criminals and used fraudulently. They also run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all.

"Tumioen" at www.tumioen.com

www.tumioen.com - Tumioen


The cybercriminals behind the fake website will use another website and change the name once the current website has been taken down. Therefore, only shop on popular and reputable websites. And, for online users who have already used their credit cards on the website, are asked to contact their banks for help. They should let their banks know that they have unknowingly used their credit cards on an untrustworthy website.

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 20)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • January 25, 2019 at 4:45 PM by an anonymous user from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    www.mausustore.com uses jdonline.info as well


  • January 5, 2019 at 4:32 PM by an anonymous user from Lisbon, Portugal

    Here's another fake website store: www.ukmsgmall.com


  • January 4, 2019 at 11:22 AM by an anonymous user from Arlington, Texas, United States

    Now they have https://www.rejoicebuy.com RejoiceBuy

    They're advertising through facebook.


  • December 19, 2018 at 5:46 PM by an anonymous user from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    Please be informed that there is a fake Callaway golf page.

    www.gunkn.com - fake

    Callaway Golf Clubs <customer_service@jdonline.info>


  • December 16, 2018 at 2:40 PM by an anonymous user from Needham, Massachusetts, United States

    I ordered cycling shoes through a Facebook ad from sportvipness.com in late-November 2018. Order page said the credit card was declined. Confirmation email came from customer_service@jdonline.com. Emailed this to find out about order status, no response.

    It took me a few days to realize it was a scam. Reported credit card as stolen and got a new number. They never charged my card as far as I can tell.


  • December 11, 2018 at 5:06 AM by an anonymous user from Châtillon, Île-de-France, France

    They are also using www.tuimpshop.com

    I paid for an item last week which was never shipped. They never replied to my emails (of course) but the email address they've used to send the order confirmation to is indeed customer_service@jdonline.info

    they charged my card only once (the costs of the item). the card was due to expire a few days later (thank god) and has already been replaced.

    I've informed my bank anyway. but I wonder... is there anything we can do to stop/catch them? the money they "withdraw" from you must go into some sort of a bank account... which should be traceable, shouldn't it?


  • December 6, 2018 at 12:26 AM by an anonymous user from Burien, Washington, United States

    Rimowaoen.com is also another fraudulent site associated with jdinfo.com.

    I have placed orders and it stated that my address was inserted incorrectly although every it is indeed correct.

    Is it possible that its sole purpose is to steal information with no intention of selling merchandise?


  • December 5, 2018 at 5:28 AM by an anonymous user from Catskill, New York, United States

    What do I do if I gave my credit card info and address to tumioen.com? It shows that the order/payment did not go through because of incorrect address but my address was inserted correctly.


    • December 5, 2018 at 6:21 AM by info

      Keep checking your credit card statements for fraudulent transactions and report them to your bank. This because your credit card information may now be in the hands of scammers or cybercriminals.


  • December 5, 2018 at 1:27 AM by an anonymous user from Belgrade, Central Serbia, Serbia

    Hello to everyone !

    Can anyone help me to find out is www.texfabshop.com fake or real web store?



    • December 5, 2018 at 4:29 AM by info

      It appears to be untrustworthy.


  • December 4, 2018 at 2:51 AM by an anonymous user from Taunton, England, United Kingdom

    I've fallen for kkriparket.com or even in one of their e-mails received from aampcrstore.com which if you enter in Google is exactly the same as the kkripmarket so yes, obviously they are using it until found or payments made etc then changing it. Had to literally stop my credit card immediately! Why do these people think they can do this to innocent people, it's so wrong. I hope they get their comeuppance.


  • November 29, 2018 at 10:43 AM by an anonymous user from Brecksville, Ohio, United States

    What about this website ...Christmas Shop? www.shopezla.com


    • November 29, 2018 at 10:46 AM by info

      It is fraudulent also.


  • November 28, 2018 at 9:08 PM by an anonymous user from Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    Hello friends:


    Is this a fake online website store selling Tumi products during the black friday and cyber monday sales in usa... ?

    The tumi products have 90 % to 98 % discount on that shopping website which looks like real and legitimate on line shopping website.

    please assist us if you think this site = www.Tumiwevien.com. Is fake or legitimate or what?

    thank you in advance for all your help.


    • November 29, 2018 at 4:09 AM by info

      The website is a fake.


  • November 26, 2018 at 7:46 PM by an anonymous user from Linglestown, Pennsylvania, United States

    anyone receive an item from them?


    • December 8, 2018 at 10:20 PM by an anonymous user from Westlake Village, California, United States

      I paid and no product. Will cancel with CC company.


    • December 3, 2018 at 8:51 AM by an anonymous user from Hounslow, England, United Kingdom

      No. I don’t think you will either.


  • November 26, 2018 at 7:33 PM by an anonymous user from New York, United States

    www.vipshopus.com - this is the new website that they are using.


 Show More Comments (20)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

"Tumioen" is a Fake and Fraudulent Tumi Store Claiming to Sell Bags