Warning! JavaScript is turned off or disabled! Some features on this website will not work.
« »
»

Review of Saintmidas.com - is it a Legitimate Online Store?

2018-04-17T02:10:34  +
Review of Saintmidas.com - is it a Legitimate Online Store?

See the reviews of Saintmidas below or help us review the online store located at www.Saintmidas.com that sells jewelry and clothing. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Please continue reading below.

www.Saintmidas.com

www.Saintmidas.com - Saint Midas

Comments, Questions and Reviews ✍
(Total: 9)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Posted: Aug 16, 2018 at 7:22 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Sun Valley, California, United States

    Ordered a tennis necklace 2 weeks ago haven’t gotten it yet

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 31, 2018 at 2:39 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Douglasville, Georgia, United States

    I order from saint Midas recently didn’t get my package ask for a refund still haven’t got my money back the service sucks I been emailing and calling no answer in my option it’s scam and I’m write a review everyday until someone get in contact with me.

    delete


  • Posted: Jun 26, 2018 at 9:13 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Garland, Texas, United States

    Will this product turn your skin green? I’ve gotten a lot of “gold plated” jewelry that turned my skin green only after a short time of wear.

    delete


  • Posted: Jun 24, 2018 at 4:58 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Villeneuve-de-Marsan, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, France

    Aight how about y'all send me a couple bracelets to DubaI and I pay when it arrives?

    Sound good?

    Ahmad

    delete


  • Posted: Jun 13, 2018 at 8:30 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Annapolis, Maryland, United States

    Saint Midas is definitely a legit company. I've ordered three pieces of jewelry from them, and have been satisfied with delivery and quality of the product. I also like the fact that you have the option to use AmazonPay!

    delete


  • Posted: Apr 11, 2018 at 9:58 AM by an anonymous user from or near: New York, United States

    The website has a lot of followers on Instagram, but I am not able to tell where they are located. Their domain or Whois information is hidden by a third party privacy protection service.

    delete


    • Posted: May 26, 2018 at 11:32 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

      Hi, we are an LA based company. All information regarding our company can be found at saintmidas.com. We are happy to answer any further questions clientsupport@saintmidas.com

      delete


      • Posted: Jul 31, 2018 at 2:41 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Douglasville, Georgia, United States

        I recently just order from y’all didnt get my package asked for a refund didn’t get my money back. I emailed and called endless times no answer.

        delete


        • Posted: Aug 11, 2018 at 2:30 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Saint Robert, Missouri, United States

          Have responded back to you yet? I was thinking about ordering some necklaces and a watch ,but your review has me giving second thoughts.

          delete


Show More of the 9 Reviews

Write Your Comment, Question or Review

Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.