Warning! JavaScript is turned off or disabled! Some features on this website will not work.
« »
»
Advertisements

Review of Yewoly at yewoly.com - is it a Legitimate Online Store?

2018-04-22T20:12:09 -  +
Review of Yewoly at yewoly.com - is it a Legitimate Online Store?

See the reviews of Yewoly below or help us review the online store located at www.yewoly.com that sells sunglasses. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Please continue reading below.

Advertisements

Yewoly at www.yewoly.com

www.yewoly.com - Yewoly

Based in Monaco, our business is focused towards sunglasses, which we deliver around the world. YEWOLY is a new found company that not only provides the platform for buyers to purchase the best brands of sunglasses online but also get them delivered free of cost at their doorstep. We aim to maintain a policy of free delivery around the world along with a 14-day money back guarantee if you do not find the product up to your level of satisfaction.

At YEWOLY you will find an unlimited variety of both sunglasses for men and women including all the famous brands that you are searching for.

Advertisements
Comments, Questions and Reviews ✍
(Total: 10)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Posted: Jul 18, 2018 4:43 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Naples, Florida, United States

    This company is not one to do business with. Thier products are trash
    and can be found in any Junk store. They do stamp legitimate names on them. I cant believe they are getting away with it. They should be barred from the Internet.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 17, 2018 11:57 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

    Yes, I also bought 2 sunglasses, No shipment received, No response to my emails even. They seem to be a big fraud.

    For 40 days I waited, their fake tracking number always showed the same status, no tracking updates or response from customer care email.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 5, 2018 5:26 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Los Alcazares, Murcia, Spain

    I can now also affirm that this is probably a fraudulent site. They have not delivered a pair of sunglasses ordered one month ago and, of course, I have not received any answer from my e-mails. Alicante, Spain.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 5, 2018 4:42 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Hamrun, Il-Hamrun, Malta

    Keep well away from this site and or anyone that hosts them.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 4, 2018 10:14 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

    This seems to be a fraud site, they do not deliver. I made payment a month back, no delivery of items or no response for emails.

    delete


    • Posted: Jul 5, 2018 4:40 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Hamrun, Il-Hamrun, Malta

      Yes! These buggers seem to be a bunch of crooks!

      I did not receive the goods I paid for. These were supposed to be delivered between 7/15 days. After 21 days of waiting for them, I emailed them. They said I had received them. That is until I informed them that they gave me info from the wrong tracking number. At least they later acknowledged their mistake and misinformation.

      Then when the goods still did not arrive they did not even bother to reply at all to my emails, when I requested either a full refund or a replacement shipment.

      delete


  • Posted: Jun 21, 2018 8:08 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

    Bought from them 2 months ago 11 April 2018, I have not received the goods!

    delete


  • Posted: May 23, 2018 4:00 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Zemun, Belgrade, Serbia

    Ordered on 05.05.2018. I paid for the Mercedes S-clas Gold, and so far I have not been delivered? Jovo Serbia

    delete


    • Posted: Jul 5, 2018 4:41 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Hamrun, Il-Hamrun, Malta

      Same with me from Malta Europe! THESE BUGGERS MUST BE A BUNCH OF CROOKS.

      delete


  • Posted: Apr 22, 2018 8:18 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Kingston, Jamaica

    Scam website. They sell fake products.

    delete


↓ Show More of the 10 Comments ↓

Write Your Comment, Question or Review

Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.


Advertisements