Warning! JavaScript is turned off or disabled! Some features on this website will not work.
Previous Next
»

Review of Yewoly at yewoly.com - is it a Legitimate Online Store?

2018-04-22T20:12:09 -  +
Review of Yewoly at yewoly.com - is it a Legitimate Online Store?

See the reviews of Yewoly below or help us review the online store located at www.yewoly.com that sells sunglasses. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Advertisements

Yewoly at www.yewoly.com

www.yewoly.com - Yewoly

Based in Monaco, our business is focused towards sunglasses, which we deliver around the world. YEWOLY is a new found company that not only provides the platform for buyers to purchase the best brands of sunglasses online but also get them delivered free of cost at their doorstep. We aim to maintain a policy of free delivery around the world along with a 14-day money back guarantee if you do not find the product up to your level of satisfaction.

At YEWOLY you will find an unlimited variety of both sunglasses for men and women including all the famous brands that you are searching for.

Comments, Questions and Reviews
(Total: 18)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. And, when you post a comment or review, we will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Posted: Sep 16, 2018 at 6:09 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Gratentour, Occitanie, France

    Well yes I’m sorry to say I’ve been had, costing me 154 euros for a pair of sunglasses that were selling on line for £26, it’s my fault for being too quick to order and not researching into this company, it’s probably a one man band in, well say the east somewhere.

    Originally my gripe was not the price, but on delivery everything was crushed, the packaging, the black box that the sunglasses were in, but on closer inspection the glasses were too big for the box,which means that the box did not come with what was inside, now for the crunch, the inside of the box was damaged, it was secondhand, on taking a photo and looking closely you could see a crack and wear marks but also fluff and dirt along the edge.

    I am not really mad and being this was a surprise present for my husband I felt a bit stupid when I told him what had happened.

    Emailing to Yewoly telling them what I had received they said take photos and email them so they could see what I was saying was correct, so I did just that. What a waste of my time, I was never going to get my money back or even the offer to replace,them NEVER give any money back as they tell you on their website, they don’t exchange or refund any money on sale items, which means everything they sell.

    I have just put an email down the line to them telling them what I think about them, it won’t get my money back but it’s given me some closer.

    They say they trade out of Monaco, that just makes them sound a bit more upmarket,the package came from China.

    With people trusting people all over the world doing business on the Web I think this will become a black hole of the future, I don’t intend ordering from these pop up companies no matter what product they are selling in the future.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 28, 2018 at 6:20 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Murrysville, Pennsylvania, United States

    All of the products on their site are available on Ebay for 1/6 the cost. They do not accept returns or give refunds on sale items. Everything is a sale so once you pay, your money is gone.

    I tried to cancel an order 1 hour after placing it, they said they couldn't. I feel very stupid for placing the order without looking around first. I don't even think the storefront in Monaco exists. Look on Google Maps.

    I hope this save someone else from making the same mistake.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 7, 2018 at 8:41 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Aviemore, Scotland, United Kingdom

    Yewoly is a scam company as they sell cheap Chinese manufactured goods as authentic marquee brands eg Audi. I have checked with AudI and they confirm it is a scam. Do not buy from these crooks.

    Gerry

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 31, 2018 at 10:57 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Milan, Lombardy, Italy

    A scam that is very well executed 😡! No returns, overinflated prices, and Face Book allows it to happen 😡! Deleted my FB account after this 😡!

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 31, 2018 at 10:54 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Milan, Lombardy, Italy

    A scam and Face book allows the publicity 😡😡!!

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 30, 2018 at 1:52 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Bury, England, United Kingdom

    Over inflated prices put on sale, so NO returns accepted, FAKE! SHIT quality, DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY, I paid nearly £200.00 pounds for sunglasses I could have bought on EBay for £25.00

    delete


    • Posted: Jul 31, 2018 at 10:48 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Milan, Lombardy, Italy

      Same happened to me 😡!! A wonderful Scam and Face Book should be embarrassed to allow this happen. I got stung by using FB to find this c**p!😡! No returns of course.

      delete


  • Posted: Jul 18, 2018 at 4:43 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Venice, Florida, United States

    This company is not one to do business with. Thier products are trash
    and can be found in any Junk store. They do stamp legitimate names on them. I cant believe they are getting away with it. They should be barred from the Internet.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 17, 2018 at 11:57 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Yes, I also bought 2 sunglasses, No shipment received, No response to my emails even. They seem to be a big fraud.

    For 40 days I waited, their fake tracking number always showed the same status, no tracking updates or response from customer care email.

    delete


    • Posted: Jul 31, 2018 at 10:52 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Milan, Lombardy, Italy

      Shame of Face Book to allow this publicity and scam 😡! Many people including myself getting caught and no protection 😡!

      delete


  • Posted: Jul 5, 2018 at 5:26 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Torrevieja, Valencia, Spain

    I can now also affirm that this is probably a fraudulent site. They have not delivered a pair of sunglasses ordered one month ago and, of course, I have not received any answer from my e-mails. Alicante, Spain.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 5, 2018 at 4:42 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Sliema, Tas-Sliema, Malta

    Keep well away from this site and or anyone that hosts them.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 4, 2018 at 10:14 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    This seems to be a fraud site, they do not deliver. I made payment a month back, no delivery of items or no response for emails.

    delete


    • Posted: Jul 5, 2018 at 4:40 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Sliema, Tas-Sliema, Malta

      Yes! These buggers seem to be a bunch of crooks!

      I did not receive the goods I paid for. These were supposed to be delivered between 7/15 days. After 21 days of waiting for them, I emailed them. They said I had received them. That is until I informed them that they gave me info from the wrong tracking number. At least they later acknowledged their mistake and misinformation.

      Then when the goods still did not arrive they did not even bother to reply at all to my emails, when I requested either a full refund or a replacement shipment.

      delete


  • Posted: Jun 21, 2018 at 8:08 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

    Bought from them 2 months ago 11 April 2018, I have not received the goods!

    delete


  • Posted: May 23, 2018 at 4:00 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Belgrade, Serbia

    Ordered on 05.05.2018. I paid for the Mercedes S-clas Gold, and so far I have not been delivered? Jovo Serbia

    delete


    • Posted: Jul 5, 2018 at 4:41 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Sliema, Tas-Sliema, Malta

      Same with me from Malta Europe! THESE BUGGERS MUST BE A BUNCH OF CROOKS.

      delete


  • Posted: Apr 22, 2018 at 8:18 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Kingston, St. Andrew, Jamaica

    Scam website. They sell fake products.

    delete


 Show More Reviews (18)
Write Your Comment, Question or Review
Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.