»

Review of Just Superb at www.just-superb.com

 +
Review of Just Superb at www.just-superb.com

Would you share this Review with others?

See the reviews of Just Superb below or help us review the online store located at www.just-superb.com that claims sell boutique and retail goods at a very attractive price. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Just Superb's Website at www.just-superb.com

 Just Superb Website at www.just-superb.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 73)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • November 5, 2019 at 9:11 PM by an anonymous user from Irvine, California, United States

    Order #156087-JS

    Order#156087-JS

    Do I need to contact my CC company and file a fraud claim to try and get MY hard earned $ back or are the orders I paid for actually coming?

    Thanks...

    remove

    • November 7, 2019 at 10:56 AM by an anonymous user from Dallas, Texas, United States

      Hi,

      We are devastated to hear you had such a bad experience with us. We try to maintain the highest standards of service, but clearly that's not what happened here.

      I have personally checked your order and found that it was shipped out last November 2, 2109 and is now in transit to your destination. We have sent you a shipping confirmation to your email for your reference.

      To provide you more information of the delivery, I have forwarded this to one of our customer support who will get in touch with you shortly. We hope to find a solution than makes you smile.

      Best Regards,

      Abigail

      Just Superb Support

      remove

  • November 5, 2019 at 9:05 PM by an anonymous user from Irvine, California, United States

    Buyers Beware. I’m still waiting for my tracking numbers to work instead of having the only information I can access state that my 2 orders are coming from China and my tracking numbers CANT BE FOUND!???. What’s the point of a tracking number?

    It’s been almost a week since I placed the orders and even paid their 3.99$ EXTRA for secure or expedited shipping neither of which I feel are happening. Not feeling too secure here. My dumba$$ ordered two seperate orders for about 180$ worth of stuff. Hopefully the packages come and don’t take 7 weeks/ months/ or not at all and “just-superb” isn’t “just bull$#! ” I just want what I paid for not excuses or apologies. This is why I usually only buy things that say made in U.S.A, thanks China 🙏 lesson learned

    remove

    • November 7, 2019 at 10:52 AM by an anonymous user from Dallas, Texas, United States

      Hi!

      We want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues that you have faced. You should be able to trace your package 3-5 days after it was shipped out. We hope you will give us and opportunity to discuss this further with you.

      You can reach out to us via email at support@just-superb.com. Please provide your name, email or phone number for us to further investigate. We look forward to hearing from you and earning you back your business.

      Yours sincerely,

      Abigail

      Just Superb Support

      remove

  • October 23, 2019 at 2:04 AM by an anonymous user from Randburg, Gauteng, South Africa

    Please do not consider purchasing from just-superb - I have been waiting 7 weeks for my delivery. On expediting the order I have been told I need to contact the post office! When I placed the order it was for delivery to my doorstep! This company is to be avoided at all costs.

    remove

    • October 23, 2019 at 12:36 PM by an anonymous user from Dallas, Texas, United States

      Hey! I'm Abigail from Just Superb. We are sorry to hear your frustration about the delivery. I understand the trouble as I also purchase things online. One of the most common reasons why your package is stuck in the post office and is up for pick up is that you may need to settle some fees such as customs fees in order for the delivery to continue.

      Once the package leaves our warehouse, we no longer have a control on the delivery, we appreciate your understanding. If the package gets returned to us, we can always arrange a refund for you. You can continue emailing us at support@just-superb.com on how you want to proceed.

      Your patience and understanding is greatly appreciated. Have a good day!

      remove

  • September 14, 2019 at 5:59 PM by an anonymous user from Elmhurst, Illinois, United States

    Very disappointed with this sight! I ordered a Let it Be dress that stated on line that it was 100% cotton.

    Even the label says 100% cotton but it is not. It has spandex in it! Not happy at all!

    So I have just started what I expect to be a complicated and lengthy process of making a return, judging by the comments I'm seeing.

    I will review this process at a later date.

    remove

    • September 16, 2019 at 1:28 PM by an anonymous user from Dallas, Texas, United States

      Hi!

      Thank you for your time in sharing your experience with us. We have just recently switched to 100% cotton material so what happened in your order is not normal and would be investigated further.

      Please send us your order information at support@just-superb.com. We'd like to make it right for you by giving you a voucher or a refund, whichever you prefer. We look forward to hearing from you.

      Best Regards,

      Abigail

      Just Superb Support

      remove

  • August 16, 2019 at 8:59 PM by an anonymous user from Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    The reviews look terrible... I just ordered, but I am going in to cancel now. Thank you all for your honest feedback. "Abigail", I would probably think about mixing it up a bit on the responses 😂

    remove

    • September 7, 2019 at 1:23 AM by an anonymous user from Kennewick, Washington, United States

      Good luck. I just spent the last week "cancelling" an order and all you get is automated replies. File a claim with your cc company or paypal.

      remove

    • August 17, 2019 at 12:10 PM by an anonymous user from Dallas, Texas, United States

      Hi!

      Thank you for sharing this feedback.

      We are saddened to know that you are planning to cancel your order based on the review. However, we totally understand and would respect your decision in this matter.

      I'd be glad to assist you with it, however, I don't have your order information on hand. Thus, we ask to send your request at support@just-superb.com. We have been sending orders to customers for a long time and with quality. However, there are some issues that we do not have a control of that leads to problem with delivery. But we always do our best to provide the best compensation for your customers.

      We hope you can give us a chance in the future to show the quality of the goods we offer. Have a good day!

      Best Regards,

      Abigail

      Just Superb Support

      remove

  • July 28, 2019 at 9:39 PM by an anonymous user from Calgary, Alberta, Canada

    Their customer service is horrible. You send them an email with an issue and then get an automated response they will contact you in two days. Weeks later, still nothing.

    remove

    • July 29, 2019 at 12:33 PM by an anonymous user from Dallas, Texas, United States

      Hi!

      We want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues that you have faced. We pride ourselves in maintaining the highest quality standards for our customers.

      Our emails are personalized except for our marketing emails which you would received when you sign up to our mailing list. We'd love to hear more about your concern, please send us your order information at support@just-superb.com.

      Please don't worry, we can either process a refund for you or give you a store upon further checking. We're looking forward to hear from you. Have a good day!

      Best Regards,

      Abigail

      Just Superb Support

      remove

  • July 10, 2019 at 9:08 PM by an anonymous user from New York, United States

    Nothing superb here . This company is a fraud . I ordered few dresses from their website .What I got looks completelly different then the pictures .Few sizes smaller , color was different , the material was awful and even the shape of the dress is different .

    I am asking for full refund and I will report them to facebook and paypall .This company has to be banned .Everything is made in China and it is terrible

    False advertizment

    remove

    • July 11, 2019 at 12:00 PM by an anonymous user from Dallas, Texas, United States

      Hi!

      Our apologies to know that the product you received it not what you expected. We take pride on our products and services and the high quality standards we maintain, and would like to make things right.

      Kindly send us your order information at support@just-superb.com for us to assist you in this matter. We'd love to hear from you!

      Best Regards,

      Abigail

      Just Superb Support

      remove

  • June 29, 2019 at 2:32 AM by an anonymous user from Manchester, England, United Kingdom

    Hello,

    ORDER #94162-JS

    I have received my order from you and I am very disappointed with it. It is far too big and the fabric is shiny and horrible! I was expecting sweatshirt fabric not this. I don't think that it is worth the money that I have paid you.

    I would like to return the product and have a full refund, please send return details and a label ASAP.

    Patricia

    remove

    • September 7, 2019 at 5:49 PM by an anonymous user from Brooksville, Florida, United States

      Same here. Nothing like the pictures. Fabric is stiff & shiny with a cheap looking applique. Didn't bother to even try it on. Yuck.

      remove

    • July 3, 2019 at 12:32 PM by an anonymous user from Dallas, Texas, United States

      HI Patricia,

      We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. This was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better. I'd like to make it right for you so I have forwarded your concern with our expert Customer Support.

      We will get in touch with you as soon as possible to make things right again. Your business is very important to us. Have a good day!

      Best Regards,

      Abigail

      Just Superb Support

      remove

  • June 3, 2019 at 6:28 AM by an anonymous user from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

    Where is my order?

    Placed and order on 2 April as a birthday gift to me. On Sat 1 june I get a text saying : "Just Superb: We hope you love your order...."

    Today is 3 June and still no order. What is there to love?

    Sent numerous emails. No response. Am I even gonna receive my order or have I just thrown money down the drain again!

    remove

    • June 3, 2019 at 9:16 AM by an anonymous user from Dallas, Texas, United States

      Hi!

      Thank you for writing to us!

      We are sorry to hear that you still haven't received your order. Since we ship internationally, customs sometimes holds the package for a few days for inspection causing the delay.

      However, we are doing our best to resolve any issues like this. Please send us an email with your order number and full name at support@just-superb.com for us to assist you with your concern.

      We assure you that we will find the best solution for your order.

      Best Regards,

      Abigail

      Just-Superb

      remove

  • May 22, 2019 at 2:41 PM by an anonymous user from London, England, United Kingdom

    Good Evening, I have received the item and I’m not happy with the item. It was apparent that the Jack Skellington motif was either ironed on or pressed on to the clothing and was stuck together.

    I had to prise the item apart from the inside to try on the clothing which was not to my liking. I was not aware the item was being shipped from China where larger sizes come up considerably smaller than U.K. brands.

    I would like to return said item and request a full refund as I am not satisfied with the quality.

    Not happy UK customer.

    remove

    • May 30, 2019 at 7:23 AM by an anonymous user from Mandaluyong, National Capital Region, Philippines

      HI there! :)

      We are sorry to know that you are not satisfied with the quality of our products. We will let our product team know about your feedback for documentation purposes. We understand and respect your decision to return the product.

      Please send us an email at support@just-superb.com and provide your name and order number for our competent support to assist you.

      Rest assured we'll do our best to assist you with your concern :)

      Best Regards,

      Abigail

      Just-Superb

      remove

    • May 30, 2019 at 7:15 AM by an anonymous user from Mandaluyong, National Capital Region, Philippines

      Hi! :)

      We are sorry to know that you are not satisfied with the product. Our dresses are slim-ft sized. We always recommend to order 1-2 sizes from your regular size.

      No worries, you can send us an email at support@just-superb.com. We can process a replacement in larger size or whichever you like.

      We will do our best to resolve your concern :)

      Best Regards,

      Abigail

      Just-Superb Support

      remove

  • May 8, 2019 at 10:40 AM by an anonymous user from New York, United States

    I ordered last week. there is no sign of anything on the tracking number they gave me. Is this a total scam. should I dispute the charges now?

    remove

    • May 30, 2019 at 7:28 AM by an anonymous user from Mandaluyong, National Capital Region, Philippines

      Hi! :)

      I'm sorry to hear that you haven't received your order yet.

      Please know that I understand how worried you are. Our delivery timeframe is 2-4 weeks from the shipped date. Many times, our customers get their items within a few days, but usually the biggest holdup will be if the item is being shipped internationally and customs holds onto the item for a few days while they check it.

      But don't worry, we'll do our best to assist you with your concern. Please send your order number and full name at support@just-superb.com for us to investigate further.

      I assure you that we'll do our best to locate your package :)

      Best Regards,

      Abigail

      Just-Superb

      remove

    • May 8, 2019 at 10:42 AM by info

      Yes, before it is too late. Let your bank or payment processor advise you.

      remove

  • March 29, 2019 at 1:46 PM by an anonymous user from Ramsey, New Jersey, United States

    I ordered yesterday. Tried to cancel today. Got an e-mail saying takes 2 to 6 days to look into my request! WHAT! No way.

    Called my bank and once the order goes from pending status I WILL be filing a dispute. This happened to me once before from another company online.It was a nightmare!

    Will I ever learn? When you see those ads on your phone they are usually a scam. Now they have my credit card info. Last time I had to change my credit card because they tried to charge me 100.00 almost a year later.

    Cancel my order Superb clothing. Today. Or else I will call my bank and get you reported.

    remove

    • May 30, 2019 at 7:50 AM by an anonymous user from Mandaluyong, National Capital Region, Philippines

      HI :)

      I'm sorry to know that you weren't able to cancel your order.

      Due to the amount of emails we receive each day, it may take 24-48 hours for our support to send a response. Also, we are not a scam and we have been sending orders on time and with quality to our customers.

      Please send us your order information at support@just-superb.com for us to further check your order. Rest assured that we will give you the best resolution possible.

      Best Regards,

      Abigail

      Just-Superb

      remove

  • February 14, 2019 at 9:49 AM by an anonymous user from Chicago, Illinois, United States

    Ordered a sweatshirt. First, they sent me the wrong size and color.

    Contacted them about both issues. So they sent me the right size but still the wrong color.

    Apparently, they don't know the difference between green and blue. Asked for a refund. They said ok. It's been a week.

    I wrote them a few days ago asking about refund status. They said they need more time to resolve the issue.

    What do you need more time to do?

    Horrible.

    Don't order from them.

    remove

    • June 3, 2019 at 9:33 AM by an anonymous user from Dallas, Texas, United States

      Hi!

      Thank you for writing your feedback!

      First of all, we apologize for all the inconvenience we have caused you. Miscommunication is a big problem and rest assured that we will do our best to have this resolved. We ask that you send us an email again at support@just-superb.com so we can find a better solution for your concern.

      We will do our best to make your experience better.

      Best Regards,

      Abigail

      Just-Superb

      remove

    • February 14, 2019 at 1:17 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded before it is too.

      remove

  • January 13, 2019 at 11:09 AM by kembria2000 from Houston, Texas, United States

    I ordered and paid for clothing on December 2, 2018 but have not received it yet as of January 13, 2019! I was never given a tracking number until I complained January 7, 2019 stating it was delivered t 7:45 in the morning December 26, 2018 but my apartment wasn't even open at that time!

    Besides, I have informed delivery and the order hasn't been scanned in at USPS. I am very distraught behind this deception, dishonesty and bad business practice!

    Thank you,

    Virgie S...

    remove

    • June 3, 2019 at 9:43 AM by an anonymous user from Dallas, Texas, United States

      HI Virgie!

      Thank you for writing to us!

      Our apologies to know about this experience. We ship internationally, thus, once the package arrives at the destination country, it will be handed over to the local courier which is USPS in your case. After that, we no longer have a control on the delivery.

      However, we do our best to keep track of the package to see it's location. If the package wasn't delivered even after the tracking states delivered. It could have been delivered to your local post office or the front desk. May we ask if you have checked it there?

      If no packages were found at all, we'd be glad to arrange a reshipment to make this a much better experience for you. Just send us an email at support@just-superb.com and provide your full name and order number.

      Best Regards,

      Abigail

      Just-Superb

      remove

    • February 26, 2019 at 7:40 PM by an anonymous user from Needham, Massachusetts, United States

      I ordered November 12 an item and still have not gotten it. It got lost in the mail

      remove

      • June 3, 2019 at 10:00 AM by an anonymous user from Dallas, Texas, United States

        HI there!

        Our apologies to know that it took a long time to receive your order. We ship internationally, however, your package should have been delivered within 2-4 weeks from the shipped date.

        Factors such as customs clearance and weather greatly affects the delivery. These factors are something we do not have a control over, so we hope you understand.

        But don't worry, if we have confirmed that the package was lost. We can easily process a replacement for you. Please send your order information to our support at support@just-superb.com.

        We aim to make this experience better for you!

        Best Regards,

        Abigail

        Just-Superb

        remove

  • January 8, 2019 at 11:29 AM by an anonymous user from Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada

    From Donna wade.

    I sent an order in late November, early December with payment and as of yet receiving nothing. Pleasee respond.

    remove

    • June 3, 2019 at 10:45 AM by an anonymous user from Dallas, Texas, United States

      HI Donna!

      We appreciate your time in writing your feedback.

      Our deep apologies to know that you haven't received your order after a long time. Please note that as per our delivery timeframe, you should have received your order by then.

      There are a lot of factors that causes undelivered packages. Kindly send us your order information at support@just-superb.com for us to further investigate :)

      We hope to make this better for you!

      Best Regards,

      Abiail

      Just-Superb

      remove

    • June 3, 2019 at 10:38 AM by an anonymous user from Dallas, Texas, United States

      HI Donna!

      We appreciate your time in writing your feedback.

      Our deep apologies to know that you haven't received your order after a long time. Please note that as per our delivery timeframe, you should have received your order by then.

      There are a lot of factors that causes undelivered packages. Kindly send us your order information at support@just-superb.com for us to further investigate :)

      We hope to make this better for you!

      Best Regards,

      Abiail

      Just-Superb

      remove

    • January 11, 2019 at 7:01 PM by an anonymous user from Los Angeles, California, United States

      Also, in addition to orders being very slow, shipped from China, you can find the same products for a cheaper price from a more local business. Try Amazon.

      remove

      • June 3, 2019 at 11:03 AM by an anonymous user from Dallas, Texas, United States

        Hi!

        Thank you for writing to us!

        We are shipping internationally and factors such as strict aviation security and customs clearings and weather greatly affects the delivery. These are factors that are totally out of our control. Thus, we hope you understand.

        Also, the reason why our products are competitively a little higher than others is because we have a great manpower to back up our fulfilment centers, our customer service and we have warranty and shipping coverage.

        Hope this helps :)

        Best Regards,

        Abigail

        Just-Superb

        remove

    • January 11, 2019 at 6:58 PM by an anonymous user from Los Angeles, California, United States

      I ordered something around the same time and just received my order today, 1/11/19. Keep checking the tracking information, the shipping time is very slow.

      remove

      • June 3, 2019 at 11:05 AM by an anonymous user from Dallas, Texas, United States

        Hi!

        We are glad to know that you have received your package :) We are currently we are offering all happy customers a *$10 voucher* in return for a quick review (takes 1-2 minutes to complete).

        I would love if you can participate. All instructions are outlined in the link below.

        Get your free $10 gift voucher: https://just-superb.com/pages/feedback-pos

        You can get back to me if you need anything, anytime! Super happy to have you with us.

        Sincerely yours,

        Abigail

        Just-Superb

        remove

    • January 8, 2019 at 5:24 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

      remove

      • January 13, 2019 at 10:48 AM by an anonymous user from Houston, Texas, United States

        Will do! Haven't received order. They are not responding!!

        remove

        • June 3, 2019 at 11:07 AM by an anonymous user from Dallas, Texas, United States

          Hi!

          Our apologies to know that you are not receiving a response.

          Due to the number of emails we received each day, it may take 24-48 hours to respond to your email. Please send us your order information at support@just-superb.com for us to help you trace your order.

          We assure you that we will do our best to make things right!

          Best Regards,

          Abigail

          Just-Superb

          remove

  • January 7, 2019 at 4:37 AM by an anonymous user from Warragul, Victoria, Australia

    Waited since November 2018 and still has not arrived! @#$%

    I'm so angry I got scammed by thus dodgy website.

    remove

    • January 13, 2019 at 10:49 AM by an anonymous user from Houston, Texas, United States

      I placed an order on December 2, 2018 and haven't received anything nor a refund tha I asked for!

      remove

    • January 8, 2019 at 11:26 AM by an anonymous user from Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada

      I placed an order in November, paid for it and did not receive as yet.

      remove

  • January 4, 2019 at 7:41 PM by an anonymous user from Bay City, Michigan, United States

    Will not order again.

    Ordered 11/23 and still haven’t received my order.

    Tried for 2 weeks with customer service and they finally got back with me and said it would arrive Jan 8th.

    Which is well past the 2-4 weeks it states.

    On top of that after my card was billed. I was billed a separate international shipping fee which was a surprise.

    Going 6 weeks and still waiting.

    Terrible service.

    remove

  • December 30, 2018 at 12:45 AM by an anonymous user from Auckland, New Zealand

    Just Superb are yet another Chinese scam taking money for bad products. Their founders are accumulating wealth by scamming customers.

    I ordered from what was made to look like an American website. It is in fact Chinese and ships from China. Of the 2 items I ordered only one has arrived. It is the wrong style, the wrong size and the wrong colour. There is no contact given to call/email. They are now ghosting.

    Shame on you China for your thieving from innocent customers. And shame on you Facebook for allowing these "businesses" to sell through you!

    remove

  • December 26, 2018 at 11:24 AM by an anonymous user from Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States

    I will never order something from this company again..bad customer service to say the least. I should have looked at those receives before purchasing .

    They took no time taking my money out of my account. No tracking number. No confirmation number. Reporting to my bank, it's nothing but a scam.

    remove

    • December 29, 2018 at 8:19 AM by an anonymous user from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

      I'm having the same problem << taking over a month for my product and now I'm just asking for my money back. no replies back yet but passed the buck to the shipping people when these people got my address wrong. this is so ridiculous!! should have read reviews also.

      remove

  • December 22, 2018 at 5:49 AM by an anonymous user from Parsippany, New Jersey, United States

    Ordered a jacket for my child on Dec 9, from Just Superb. When I emailed them because there is no customer service number to call Just Superb on Dec 19 as I had no tracking number still they responded with a tracking number in 24 hours.

    When I tracked my jacket it hadn’t even been picked up by the shipping company yet?

    Requested they cancel my order as I will not receive it for Christmas and if I hadn’t emailed them I question if I would have received my item at all!

    I would have left no stars if I could have!

    remove

  • December 21, 2018 at 8:05 AM by an anonymous user from West Chicago, Illinois, United States

    What good does a "free replacement" do if the orders are late and of bad quality?

    I agree with the other posts on your business - this is a terrible disappointment, and considering all the other businesses out there, you should be ashamed of your customer lack-of-service.

    I will not order again, and will post this on FB to warn others of your bad service.

    remove

  • December 19, 2018 at 9:08 PM by an anonymous user from Germantown, Maryland, United States

    I ordered on December 6th. Paid for priority shipping. Your website said that would speed up the processing time by 7 days. To date, I have not even received a confirmation that order has shipped. That was 14 days ago.

    My other order was on the 5th. I received a confirmation that was shipped on the 10th. But your tracking Order number still says it is not in the system even though the site says within 5 days. Your website said if I paid priority, which I did on both orders that I would receive it within 7-10 days.

    I looked this up before I placed the order.

    No were does the site say it is coming from China, but the tracking number takes me to the China Post or something like that.

    At this point I just want my money back so I can go purchase something else before Christmas.

    These were the most important gifts.

    Please do not respond with the same "canned" response.

    I really want to know that someone has looked into my order and tell me where it is. I have already sent 2 emails.

    remove

  • December 19, 2018 at 2:21 PM by an anonymous user from Polk, Nebraska, United States

    DO NOT do business with this company! they will not address your issues, you will not receive your product for over a month. And, there is NO number to call.

    remove

  • December 17, 2018 at 10:18 AM by an anonymous user from New Port Richey, Florida, United States

    I ordered a hoodie for my niece 3 weeks ago as a Christmas gift. It hasn't even shipped yet. I am not happy with what I am seeing in the reviews and comments section of your website.

    I will not ever order from this company again. Taking several days to address your customers issues will not do your business any good, That is not good customer service.

    remove

    • December 19, 2018 at 10:37 AM by an anonymous user from Fairfax, South Carolina, United States

      Same thing is going on with me, cannot get the stuff I ordered and I cannot find a phone number to call them

      remove

    • December 17, 2018 at 2:03 PM by an anonymous user from Vienna, Austria

      Hi! :)

      I am sorry to hear that your order did not arrive so far. I understand that you are worried about your purchase.

      As mentioned on our website, and in the order confirmation email, production and international shipping takes 2-4 weeks...

      If you did not receive your order within 4 weeks, simply send us a message with your order number and we will send you a free replacement.

      Rest assured that we do our best to provide you with an amazing service and help you to get your order safely asap.

      First of all: Note that international shipping is not always easy. There are multiple gates, planes and delivery trucks that a product most go through before being delivered to you. We have no control whatsoever once we hand your product over to the shipping company.

      What we do however is to make sure that you get your product, no matter what! So if there's any issue, contact us at

      Support@just-superb.com

      Or via Facebook and we'll get back to you within 1-3 business days. Rest assured that we will do our best to make you smile! :)

      Best regards,

      Sophie

      Just-Superb

      remove

    • December 17, 2018 at 10:45 AM by an anonymous user from Highlands Ranch, Colorado, United States

      Same thing with us, ordered before Thanksgiving and nothing, other than check back later to get details on tracking.

      remove

      • December 17, 2018 at 4:51 PM by an anonymous user from Salt Lake City, Utah, United States

        I'm having the same problem. I can't even track my order with the tracking number. It says its not in the system. I placed my order Nov. 19, almost a month ago.

        remove

  • December 16, 2018 at 2:43 AM by an anonymous user from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

    HI there. I ordered a hoody and have not received it. I paid extra for quicker delivery and still nothing.

    I am very dissapointed as it is for christmas. I have Facebook messaged you and no response. Pls contact me asap.

    remove

    • December 17, 2018 at 2:02 PM by an anonymous user from Vienna, Austria

      Hi! :)

      I am sorry to hear that your order did not arrive so far. I understand that you are worried about your purchase.

      As mentioned on our website, and in the order confirmation email, production and international shipping takes 2-4 weeks.

      If you did not receive your order within 4 weeks, simply send us a message with your order number and we will send you a free replacement.

      Rest assured that we do our best to provide you with an amazing service and help you to get your order safely asap.

      First of all: Note that international shipping is not always easy. There are multiple gates, planes and delivery trucks that a product most go through before being delivered to you. We have no control whatsoever once we hand your product over to the shipping company.

      What we do however is to make sure that you get your product, no matter what! So if there's any issue, contact us at

      Support@just-superb.com

      Or via Facebook and we'll get back to you within 1-3 business days. Rest assured that we will do our best to make you smile! :)

      Best regards,

      Sophie

      Just-Superb

      remove

  • December 13, 2018 at 5:48 PM by an anonymous user from New York, United States

    Hello I ordered two hoodies 3 weeks ago ,money came out of my account but no hoodies and cant get in touch with anyone.

    remove

    • December 14, 2018 at 12:34 AM by an anonymous user from Vienna, Austria

      Hi! :)

      I completely feel you and understand that you are worried about your order.

      As mentioned on our website, and even in the order confirmation email, production and international shipping takes 2-4 weeks.

      If you did not receive your order within 4 weeks, simply send us a message with your order number and we will send you a free replacement.

      Rest assured that we do our best to provide you with the an amazing service.

      First of all: Note that international shipping is not always easy. There are multiple delivery trucks, planes and delivery trucks that a product most go through. We have no control whatsoever once we handed your product over to the shipping company.

      What we do however is to make sure that you get your product! So if there's any issue, contact us at

      Support@just-superb.com

      And we'll get back to you within 3 business days.

      Best regards,

      Sophie

      Just-Superb

      remove

  • December 13, 2018 at 9:44 AM by an anonymous user from Clemson, South Carolina, United States

    It took 1 month for my order to arrive. I ordered 3 sweatshirts and one of them had a hole in it.

    I emailed them back but to date I have gotten no response.

    These were Christmas gifts so I am out of luck.

    I definitely will not be ordering from this company ever again!

    remove

    • December 14, 2018 at 12:38 AM by an anonymous user from Vienna, Austria

      Hi! :)

      I am sorry to hear this and would feel the same. Were the other 2 in good condition?

      Rest assured that we do our best to provide you a free replacement (no return needed).

      Please send us a photo and your order number via email at

      Support@just-superb.com

      And we'll get back to you within 3 business days with a new tracking number for your replacement.

      Best regards,

      Sophie

      Just-Superb

      remove

  • December 8, 2018 at 5:36 PM by an anonymous user from Cullman, Alabama, United States

    I ordered a hoodie 21 days ago, and have no received it. Emailed company 2 days ago, no response. I am beyond upset as this was for my daughter's 18th Birthday to take to Universal Studios with her. Never again. DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY!

    remove

    • December 14, 2018 at 12:39 AM by an anonymous user from Vienna, Austria

      Hi! :)

      I completely feel you and understand that you are worried about your order.

      As mentioned on our website, and even in the order confirmation email, production and international shipping takes 2-4 weeks.

      If you did not receive your order within 4 weeks, simply send us a message with your order number and we will send you a free replacement.

      Rest assured that we do our best to provide you with an amazing service, there is no need to worry.

      First of all: Note that international shipping is not always easy. There are multiple delivery trucks, planes and delivery trucks that a product most go through. We have no control whatsoever once we handed your product over to the shipping company.

      What we do however is to make sure that you get your product! So if there's any issue, contact us at

      Support@just-superb.com

      And we'll get back to you within 3 business days.

      Best regards,

      Sophie

      Just-Superb

      remove

  • December 4, 2018 at 8:54 PM by an anonymous user from Asheville, North Carolina, United States

    I need to change my order, I just ordered it today.

    remove

    • December 14, 2018 at 12:41 AM by an anonymous user from Vienna, Austria

      Hi! :)

      Sure send us an email with your order number and change request to support@just-superb.com and we will look right into this.

      Kind regards,

      Sophie

      Just Superb

      remove

  • November 26, 2018 at 4:03 PM by an anonymous user from Cleveland, Ohio, United States

    Hello, I need to know where my order is. I ordered a hoodie and I haven’t gotten it yet.

    remove

    • December 14, 2018 at 12:42 AM by an anonymous user from Vienna, Austria

      Hi! :)

      When did you place your order?

      As mentioned on our website, and even in the order confirmation email, production and international shipping takes 2-4 weeks.

      If you did not receive your order within 4 weeks, simply send us a message with your order number and we will send you a free replacement.

      Rest assured that we do our best to provide you with the an amazing service.

      First of all: Note that international shipping is not always easy. There are multiple delivery trucks, planes and delivery trucks that a product most go through. We have no control whatsoever once we handed your product over to the shipping company.

      What we do however is to make sure that you get your product! So if there's any issue, contact us at

      Support@just-superb.com

      And we'll get back to you within 3 business days.

      Best regards,

      Sophie

      Just-Superb

      remove

 Show More Reviews (73)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Review of Just Superb at www.just-superb.com