Previous Next
Advertisements
»

Review of Just Superb at www.just-superb.com

 +
Review of Just Superb at www.just-superb.com

See the reviews of Just Superb below or help us review the online store located at www.just-superb.com that claims sell boutique and retail goods at a very attractive price. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Advertisements

Just Superb's Website at www.just-superb.com

 Just Superb Website at www.just-superb.com

Comments, Questions and Reviews
(Total: 34)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. And, when you post a comment or review, we will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Posted: Jan 13, 2019 at 11:09 AM by kembria2000 from or near: Houston, Texas, United States

    I ordered and paid for clothing on December 2, 2018 but have not received it yet as of January 13, 2019! I was never given a tracking number until I complained January 7, 2019 stating it was delivered t 7:45 in the morning December 26, 2018 but my apartment wasn't even open at that time!

    Besides, I have informed delivery and the order hasn't been scanned in at USPS. I am very distraught behind this deception, dishonesty and bad business practice!

    Thank you,
    Virgie S...

    delete


  • Posted: Jan 8, 2019 at 11:29 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada

    From Donna wade.

    I sent an order in late November, early December with payment and as of yet receiving nothing. Pleasee respond.

    delete


    • Posted: Jan 11, 2019 at 7:01 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Los Angeles, California, United States

      Also, in addition to orders being very slow, shipped from China, you can find the same products for a cheaper price from a more local business. Try Amazon.

      delete


    • Posted: Jan 11, 2019 at 6:58 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Los Angeles, California, United States

      I ordered something around the same time and just received my order today, 1/11/19. Keep checking the tracking information, the shipping time is very slow.

      delete


    • Posted: Jan 8, 2019 at 5:24 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

      delete


      • Posted: Jan 13, 2019 at 10:48 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Houston, Texas, United States

        Will do! Haven't received order. They are not responding!!

        delete


  • Posted: Jan 7, 2019 at 4:37 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Warragul, Victoria, Australia

    Waited since November 2018 and still has not arrived! @#$%

    I'm so angry I got scammed by thus dodgy website.

    delete


    • Posted: Jan 13, 2019 at 10:49 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Houston, Texas, United States

      I placed an order on December 2, 2018 and haven't received anything nor a refund tha I asked for!

      delete


    • Posted: Jan 8, 2019 at 11:26 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada

      I placed an order in November, paid for it and did not receive as yet.

      delete


  • Posted: Jan 4, 2019 at 7:41 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Bay City, Michigan, United States

    Will not order again.

    Ordered 11/23 and still haven’t received my order.

    Tried for 2 weeks with customer service and they finally got back with me and said it would arrive Jan 8th.

    Which is well past the 2-4 weeks it states.

    On top of that after my card was billed. I was billed a separate international shipping fee which was a surprise.

    Going 6 weeks and still waiting.

    Terrible service.

    delete


  • Posted: Dec 30, 2018 at 12:45 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Auckland, New Zealand

    Just Superb are yet another Chinese scam taking money for bad products. Their founders are accumulating wealth by scamming customers.

    I ordered from what was made to look like an American website. It is in fact Chinese and ships from China. Of the 2 items I ordered only one has arrived. It is the wrong style, the wrong size and the wrong colour. There is no contact given to call/email. They are now ghosting.

    Shame on you China for your thieving from innocent customers. And shame on you Facebook for allowing these "businesses" to sell through you!

    delete


  • Posted: Dec 26, 2018 at 11:24 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States

    I will never order something from this company again..bad customer service to say the least. I should have looked at those receives before purchasing .

    They took no time taking my money out of my account. No tracking number. No confirmation number. Reporting to my bank, it's nothing but a scam.

    delete


    • Posted: Dec 29, 2018 at 8:19 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

      I'm having the same problem << taking over a month for my product and now I'm just asking for my money back. no replies back yet but passed the buck to the shipping people when these people got my address wrong. this is so ridiculous!! should have read reviews also.

      delete


  • Posted: Dec 22, 2018 at 5:49 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Parsippany, New Jersey, United States

    Ordered a jacket for my child on Dec 9, from Just Superb. When I emailed them because there is no customer service number to call Just Superb on Dec 19 as I had no tracking number still they responded with a tracking number in 24 hours.

    When I tracked my jacket it hadn’t even been picked up by the shipping company yet?

    Requested they cancel my order as I will not receive it for Christmas and if I hadn’t emailed them I question if I would have received my item at all!
    I would have left no stars if I could have!

    delete


  • Posted: Dec 21, 2018 at 8:05 AM by an anonymous user from or near: West Chicago, Illinois, United States

    What good does a "free replacement" do if the orders are late and of bad quality?

    I agree with the other posts on your business - this is a terrible disappointment, and considering all the other businesses out there, you should be ashamed of your customer lack-of-service.

    I will not order again, and will post this on FB to warn others of your bad service.

    delete


  • Posted: Dec 19, 2018 at 9:08 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Germantown, Maryland, United States

    I ordered on December 6th. Paid for priority shipping. Your website said that would speed up the processing time by 7 days. To date, I have not even received a confirmation that order has shipped. That was 14 days ago.

    My other order was on the 5th. I received a confirmation that was shipped on the 10th. But your tracking Order number still says it is not in the system even though the site says within 5 days. Your website said if I paid priority, which I did on both orders that I would receive it within 7-10 days.

    I looked this up before I placed the order.

    No were does the site say it is coming from China, but the tracking number takes me to the China Post or something like that.

    At this point I just want my money back so I can go purchase something else before Christmas.

    These were the most important gifts.

    Please do not respond with the same "canned" response.

    I really want to know that someone has looked into my order and tell me where it is. I have already sent 2 emails.

    delete


  • Posted: Dec 19, 2018 at 2:21 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Polk, Nebraska, United States

    DO NOT do business with this company! they will not address your issues, you will not receive your product for over a month. And, there is NO number to call.

    delete


  • Posted: Dec 17, 2018 at 10:18 AM by an anonymous user from or near: New Port Richey, Florida, United States

    I ordered a hoodie for my niece 3 weeks ago as a Christmas gift. It hasn't even shipped yet. I am not happy with what I am seeing in the reviews and comments section of your website.

    I will not ever order from this company again. Taking several days to address your customers issues will not do your business any good, That is not good customer service.

    delete


    • Posted: Dec 19, 2018 at 10:37 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Fairfax, South Carolina, United States

      Same thing is going on with me, cannot get the stuff I ordered and I cannot find a phone number to call them

      delete


    • Posted: Dec 17, 2018 at 2:03 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Vienna, Austria

      Hi! :)

      I am sorry to hear that your order did not arrive so far. I understand that you are worried about your purchase.

      As mentioned on our website, and in the order confirmation email, production and international shipping takes 2-4 weeks...

      If you did not receive your order within 4 weeks, simply send us a message with your order number and we will send you a free replacement.

      Rest assured that we do our best to provide you with an amazing service and help you to get your order safely asap.

      First of all: Note that international shipping is not always easy. There are multiple gates, planes and delivery trucks that a product most go through before being delivered to you. We have no control whatsoever once we hand your product over to the shipping company.

      What we do however is to make sure that you get your product, no matter what! So if there's any issue, contact us at

      Support@just-superb.com

      Or via Facebook and we'll get back to you within 1-3 business days. Rest assured that we will do our best to make you smile! :)


      Best regards,

      Sophie
      Just-Superb

      delete


    • Posted: Dec 17, 2018 at 10:45 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Highlands Ranch, Colorado, United States

      Same thing with us, ordered before Thanksgiving and nothing, other than check back later to get details on tracking.

      delete


      • Posted: Dec 17, 2018 at 4:51 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Salt Lake City, Utah, United States

        I'm having the same problem. I can't even track my order with the tracking number. It says its not in the system. I placed my order Nov. 19, almost a month ago.

        delete


  • Posted: Dec 16, 2018 at 2:43 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

    HI there. I ordered a hoody and have not received it. I paid extra for quicker delivery and still nothing.

    I am very dissapointed as it is for christmas. I have Facebook messaged you and no response. Pls contact me asap.

    delete


    • Posted: Dec 17, 2018 at 2:02 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Vienna, Austria

      Hi! :)

      I am sorry to hear that your order did not arrive so far. I understand that you are worried about your purchase.

      As mentioned on our website, and in the order confirmation email, production and international shipping takes 2-4 weeks.

      If you did not receive your order within 4 weeks, simply send us a message with your order number and we will send you a free replacement.

      Rest assured that we do our best to provide you with an amazing service and help you to get your order safely asap.

      First of all: Note that international shipping is not always easy. There are multiple gates, planes and delivery trucks that a product most go through before being delivered to you. We have no control whatsoever once we hand your product over to the shipping company.

      What we do however is to make sure that you get your product, no matter what! So if there's any issue, contact us at

      Support@just-superb.com

      Or via Facebook and we'll get back to you within 1-3 business days. Rest assured that we will do our best to make you smile! :)


      Best regards,

      Sophie
      Just-Superb

      delete


  • Posted: Dec 13, 2018 at 5:48 PM by an anonymous user from or near: New York, United States

    Hello I ordered two hoodies 3 weeks ago ,money came out of my account but no hoodies and cant get in touch with anyone.

    delete


    • Posted: Dec 14, 2018 at 12:34 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Vienna, Austria

      Hi! :)

      I completely feel you and understand that you are worried about your order.

      As mentioned on our website, and even in the order confirmation email, production and international shipping takes 2-4 weeks.

      If you did not receive your order within 4 weeks, simply send us a message with your order number and we will send you a free replacement.

      Rest assured that we do our best to provide you with the an amazing service.

      First of all: Note that international shipping is not always easy. There are multiple delivery trucks, planes and delivery trucks that a product most go through. We have no control whatsoever once we handed your product over to the shipping company.

      What we do however is to make sure that you get your product! So if there's any issue, contact us at

      Support@just-superb.com

      And we'll get back to you within 3 business days.


      Best regards,

      Sophie
      Just-Superb

      delete


  • Posted: Dec 13, 2018 at 9:44 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Clemson, South Carolina, United States

    It took 1 month for my order to arrive. I ordered 3 sweatshirts and one of them had a hole in it.

    I emailed them back but to date I have gotten no response.

    These were Christmas gifts so I am out of luck.

    I definitely will not be ordering from this company ever again!

    delete


    • Posted: Dec 14, 2018 at 12:38 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Vienna, Austria

      Hi! :)

      I am sorry to hear this and would feel the same. Were the other 2 in good condition?

      Rest assured that we do our best to provide you a free replacement (no return needed).

      Please send us a photo and your order number via email at

      Support@just-superb.com

      And we'll get back to you within 3 business days with a new tracking number for your replacement.


      Best regards,

      Sophie
      Just-Superb

      delete


  • Posted: Dec 8, 2018 at 5:36 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Cullman, Alabama, United States

    I ordered a hoodie 21 days ago, and have no received it. Emailed company 2 days ago, no response. I am beyond upset as this was for my daughter's 18th Birthday to take to Universal Studios with her. Never again. DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY!

    delete


    • Posted: Dec 14, 2018 at 12:39 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Vienna, Austria

      Hi! :)

      I completely feel you and understand that you are worried about your order.

      As mentioned on our website, and even in the order confirmation email, production and international shipping takes 2-4 weeks.

      If you did not receive your order within 4 weeks, simply send us a message with your order number and we will send you a free replacement.

      Rest assured that we do our best to provide you with an amazing service, there is no need to worry.

      First of all: Note that international shipping is not always easy. There are multiple delivery trucks, planes and delivery trucks that a product most go through. We have no control whatsoever once we handed your product over to the shipping company.

      What we do however is to make sure that you get your product! So if there's any issue, contact us at

      Support@just-superb.com

      And we'll get back to you within 3 business days.


      Best regards,

      Sophie
      Just-Superb

      delete


  • Posted: Dec 4, 2018 at 8:54 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Asheville, North Carolina, United States

    I need to change my order, I just ordered it today.

    delete


    • Posted: Dec 14, 2018 at 12:41 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Vienna, Austria

      Hi! :)

      Sure send us an email with your order number and change request to support@just-superb.com and we will look right into this.

      Kind regards,

      Sophie
      Just Superb

      delete


  • Posted: Nov 26, 2018 at 4:03 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Cleveland, Ohio, United States

    Hello, I need to know where my order is. I ordered a hoodie and I haven’t gotten it yet.

    delete


    • Posted: Dec 14, 2018 at 12:42 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Vienna, Austria

      Hi! :)

      When did you place your order?

      As mentioned on our website, and even in the order confirmation email, production and international shipping takes 2-4 weeks.

      If you did not receive your order within 4 weeks, simply send us a message with your order number and we will send you a free replacement.

      Rest assured that we do our best to provide you with the an amazing service.

      First of all: Note that international shipping is not always easy. There are multiple delivery trucks, planes and delivery trucks that a product most go through. We have no control whatsoever once we handed your product over to the shipping company.

      What we do however is to make sure that you get your product! So if there's any issue, contact us at

      Support@just-superb.com

      And we'll get back to you within 3 business days.


      Best regards,

      Sophie
      Just-Superb

      delete


 Show More Reviews (34)
Write Your Comment, Question or Review
Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.