»

Review of Shop Nowone at www.shopnowone.com - is it an Untrustworthy Website?

 +
Review of Shop Nowone at www.shopnowone.com - is it an Untrustworthy Website?

Would you share this Review with others?

See the reviews of Shop Nowone below or help us review the online store located at www.shopnowone.com that claims to sell contemporary women's fashion. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Shop Nowone's Website at www.shopnowone.com

 Shop Nowone Website at www.shopnowone.com

service@shopnowone.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 133)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • March 24, 2019 at 11:35 PM by an anonymous user from Riverwood, New South Wales, Australia

    I have been trying to find out the postal address of this company so that I can return a product back for a refund and after at least 30 emails and phone calls I am still unable to find out the postal address. Paypal are also hopeless

    remove

  • March 6, 2019 at 4:25 PM by an anonymous user from London, Ontario, Canada

    I put in an order in September 2018 and to date have not received the product.

    It has been six months now.

    I had sent an email in November and was told that it was sent and that I need to check with the postal service.

    I did that on two occasions and was told that they never received anything from Shopnowone.

    I sent another email and have not received a response other than an automated response saying someone would be in touch.

    DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY.

    I wish I would have looked at their reviews before purchasing the product.

    remove

  • February 7, 2019 at 6:35 PM by an anonymous user from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

    I put an order in aug 2018, to this day, I still havent received my order and i've sent numerous email to the merchant with no reply, to all, dont buy nothing from this merchant

    remove

  • February 7, 2019 at 2:28 AM by an anonymous user from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    SCAMMERS . No reply to numerous emails. Avoid.

    remove

  • February 5, 2019 at 1:42 PM by an anonymous user from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    The same...

    I bought something that has never been shipped to me, and I followed up several times to either get the product or to refund me, at first they said they'll investigate, but they never got back to me again, even with several emails from me...

    DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!

    remove

  • January 1, 2019 at 11:11 PM by an anonymous user from Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

    shopnowone, let me just say.. DO NOT.. shop with these guys. .they are no good, and robbers.

    We ordered something 5 mths ago.. and never came.. we got no help,, no resend. and no refund.. that is.. unless we gave them a good review, then we would get a refund.. these guys are the worst I have ever had to deal with.. do not.. deal with them.. trust me.

    remove

    • January 25, 2019 at 11:53 AM by an anonymous user from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

      this is a scam company. I ordered a product from them in August 2018. Never received the product and did not get the refund of my money.

      I sent multiple emails to followup and they used various excuses to avoid the refund.

      NEVER ORDER their products. They do not ship the order and won't give you a refund.

      remove

  • December 21, 2018 at 10:08 AM by an anonymous user from Del Valle, Texas, United States

    I ordered cleaners Nov 18, 2018 and still have not received any merchandise. Getting ready to call my bank.

    remove

  • December 19, 2018 at 6:46 PM by an anonymous user from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Zero customer service is a total ripoff merchant.

    remove

  • December 19, 2018 at 2:41 AM by an anonymous user from Macquarie Park, New South Wales, Australia

    This is definitely a scam, very disappointed in facebook not checking out it's customers who are selling on their site. The tracking number is fake. Hopefully PayPal will give a refund.

    remove

  • December 17, 2018 at 1:14 PM by an anonymous user from Lockport, New York, United States

    I ordered an item back in Nov 2018 for a Christmas gift. It is now Dec 17 & still has not seen any information on shipping of item. I would like to cancel this; order # is 0450-5845-0537-7786. It was paid on my Master Card for $19.99. CAN SOMEONE PLEASE HELP ME?

    remove

    • December 17, 2018 at 1:52 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

      remove

  • December 7, 2018 at 9:54 AM by an anonymous user from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    I ordered from Shopnowone in August (it is now December) and have yet to receive the product or for them to return my money.

    I've been emailing a person named Sylvia with no satisfaction. They take your money and DO NOT deliver the product.

    DO NOT order from this company. It's a scam!

    remove

    • December 12, 2018 at 7:58 AM by an anonymous user from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

      I agree, ordered a cleaner in August... no product and no refund.. total scam.

      remove

  • December 4, 2018 at 9:48 PM by an anonymous user from Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    Shopnowone has the worst service ever. I ordered two overpriced paper towel holders that I never received. They delivered to a wrong address and are claiming that it’s my fault.

    remove

  • December 2, 2018 at 4:59 PM by an anonymous user from Binghamton, New York, United States

    This place is such a scam, bait and switch, long delays on orders and just plain never shipping orders.

    Buyer beware.

    remove

  • November 21, 2018 at 6:56 PM by an anonymous user from Miami, Florida, United States

    I ordered one product online and checked my bank statement immediately and was charged two separate times and no email confirming my order!

    I emailed customer service and finally got a response asking for my invoice # which there was not one I emailed back and told them then they emailed me asking for my order # which since there was no invoice # there was no order #.

    I emailed back and they asked me for my email I ordered from which I had already sent all info in my email back and forth then she asked for the same things again then asked for a screen shot of my order which I had so I sent that with a screenshot of the charges at my bank.

    And haven’t heard back for three days yet.

    So I just sent another email and I am going to report this to everyone I can because at this point they are obviously a fraud and I was ripped off!

    remove

  • November 20, 2018 at 12:25 PM by an anonymous user from Dover, Delaware, United States

    Do NOT buy from this company.

    Ordered over 3 months ago and have not received anything. Tracking number says package is being held at post office but it is not.

    Emailed customer service for a refund and was told to please be patient and wait a little longer.

    Have emailed again asking for refund to no reply.

    remove

  • November 15, 2018 at 7:45 AM by an anonymous user from Calgary, Alberta, Canada

    DO NOT BUY FROM THIS

    SO CALLED PLACE.

    I ordered product in August - did not receive - and THEY will not refund my money.

    BEEN FIGHTING WITH THEM SINCE.

    The tracking number did not work!

    No idea if the package was ever sent.

    DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE !

    remove

  • November 9, 2018 at 6:07 AM by an anonymous user from Valrico, Florida, United States

    Horrible, just horrible. I order a product in August still disputing it they’re very unprofessional and theives don’t purchase anything ... that’s what happens when you deal with foreign companies.

    remove

  • November 5, 2018 at 3:54 AM by an anonymous user from Woolloongabba, Queensland, Australia

    I have purchased a cleaning product from them that retails for $9 elsewhere and they have charged me $50! The product doesn't even work!

    remove

  • October 28, 2018 at 8:34 PM by an anonymous user from Boston, Massachusetts, United States

    I ordered and paid for 3 items. The third item, $12.99, is apparently of out of stock, but they won't refund my money and have no idea when they might, if ever, have the item.

    Don't shop now or ever on their site.

    remove

  • October 16, 2018 at 10:29 PM by an anonymous user from Houston, Texas, United States

    Shopnowone is the worse company I have ever dealt with chit the effervescent cleaning and it gone absolutely nothing! The company was absolutely no help and I wish I could sue them for everything they’re worth.

    They won’t give me my knee back. But it’s Bantu about the money. This company needs to be put out of business. So rude!

    remove

  • October 11, 2018 at 9:19 AM by an anonymous user from Mount Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    I never received their product and they told me its not their problem that I have to take it up with the post office. They never returned my money or got me the product.

    remove

    • October 11, 2018 at 10:45 AM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

      remove

  • October 7, 2018 at 1:04 PM by an anonymous user from Eagle Mountain, Utah, United States

    If I return the product without opening it, just return to sender, do they have to refund my money?

    remove

    • October 7, 2018 at 2:44 PM by info

      The people operating the store seem to be untrustworthy, therefore, I doubt they will refund you. Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

      remove

  • October 3, 2018 at 8:41 AM by an anonymous user from North Chicago, Illinois, United States

    I ordered the V Clean Spot spray bottle and followed the instructions on the bottle and with emails back and forth with the company. Unbelievable how they portray this item online and it doesn't do anything it advertises.

    When I requested a refund was told the item had to be in it's original packaging unused - now how would I know if it works if I didn't use it?

    I don't know how this advertisement is allowed online on a product that doesn't work and you can't get a refund. They offered 10% discount

    remove

    • November 5, 2018 at 3:56 AM by an anonymous user from Woolloongabba, Queensland, Australia

      I am having the same problem with them!

      remove

  • October 1, 2018 at 6:30 AM by an anonymous user from Woolloongabba, Queensland, Australia

    I purchased a Copper Chef pan set and only received a pan. When I emailed them they said I only paid for the pan. A set was advertised and the box even came saying it was a 4 piece set. I only received a pan. Very disappointed. I don't recommend them at all.

    remove

  • September 26, 2018 at 1:45 AM by an anonymous user from Marabu, Sarawak, Malaysia

    How I can take legal action to this company?

    I had make my order since last month, I still not received them yet!

    Ming,

    Malaysia

    remove

  • September 24, 2018 at 7:48 PM by an anonymous user from Rocky Mount, North Carolina, United States

    Finally received my product this afternoon. Will not order from them again because it took so long to get it and doesn't work either.

    remove

  • September 24, 2018 at 7:43 PM by an anonymous user from Rocky Mount, North Carolina, United States

    Finally received my order this amen afternoon. Will not order from them again.

    remove

  • September 24, 2018 at 8:13 AM by an anonymous user from Rocky Mount, North Carolina, United States

    $39.99 taken from my acct on August 7,2018. Have not received product yet. Very disappointed.

    remove

  • September 23, 2018 at 5:21 PM by an anonymous user from Spring Creek, Nevada, United States

    placed an order for effervescent tablets, order # sh172715 8/16, did not receive.

    remove

  • September 20, 2018 at 3:27 PM by an anonymous user from Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

    They charge my charge card, no order received, and I tried emailing them no response

    remove

  • September 18, 2018 at 3:05 PM by an anonymous user from Lehighton, Pennsylvania, United States

    $41,48 was taken out of my bank account on 9'2/18 for a tool I purchased from this company.

    Now I go on their website and I don't even see the tool anymore nor can I get thru to the bulls**t phone number they have listed on the website. I'll never deal with them again for anything. Plus, I'm going to stop payment on my card asap now that I'm sure this is a scam. BEWARE STAY AWAY FROM THEM!!!!! Daniel Gulick

    remove

  • September 17, 2018 at 5:12 PM by an anonymous user from Kennewick, Washington, United States

    HI my name is Anoma Peiris and ordered the spray for $ 24.99 the effervescent multipurpose cleaner.

    On the 19 th of August And I still haven’t received it.

    I like to know what’s going on and why I haven’t received it yet.

    It was suppose to be shipped to the 7/11 store , # 775 , in Hermiston

    Oregon -97838.

    I want my money back if u can’t send it .

    Thx

    remove

  • September 17, 2018 at 11:16 AM by an anonymous user from Azle, Texas, United States

    Where is my Order #sh195527, placed 8/29/18?

    remove

  • September 15, 2018 at 8:02 PM by an anonymous user from Wenatchee, Washington, United States

    I need to know what I purchased from you! I purchased cleaner a month ago and have not received it

    remove

  • September 15, 2018 at 5:37 PM by an anonymous user from Tempe, Arizona, United States

    It took awhile for me to get my order as well. Didn't realize it was coming from the other side of the world! I also tried to get answers, but nothing. I finally received the product. No instructions with the product. The bottle states add 1 pouch and fill to water line. What is a pouch, I assumed it meant 1 tablet? Filled the bottle as per instructed on the bottle fill line.

    Can't say how dissapointed I am. First thing I tried it on was my oven, what a joke!! Was I supposed to use all the tablets (which would be ridiculous considering how much water your instructed to add to the bottle).

    I agree with everyone else, total SCAM. DO NOT BUY!!

    Marlene

    AZ

    remove

  • September 14, 2018 at 7:17 AM by an anonymous user from New Farm, Queensland, Australia

    Hope someone can help me. I ordered and paid for 2 lots of the cleaner about 6 weeks ago they have not arrived yet.

    My name is Kris and my address is ... Caboolture Queensland, Australia 4510.

    If possible can someone look into this please and let me know what has happened.

    Thank you.

    remove

    • September 15, 2018 at 11:20 PM by an anonymous user from Bellingham, Washington, United States

      It will take months and tablets are only good for 8 hours once dissolved. DO NOT RECOMMEND!

      remove

  • September 12, 2018 at 11:52 AM by an anonymous user from Stony Brook, New York, United States

    Complete fraud, this should be taken out of Facebook

    remove

  • September 11, 2018 at 1:21 PM by an anonymous user from Orange Park, Florida, United States

    I also ordered a product on 8/28/18. No product. How is it able to continue to advertise on Facebook? I should have known.

    remove

  • September 10, 2018 at 1:18 PM by an anonymous user from Olivehurst, California, United States

    I ordered product on 8/4/18, it is now 9/10/18. STILL, have not received the product. DO NOT ORDER FROM THESE PEOPLE. Cancel your card that you ordered on also because they will continue to charge your card. It is a fraudulent company.

    remove

  • September 10, 2018 at 12:53 PM by an anonymous user from Trumbull, Connecticut, United States

    Said my order was being shipped on August 25. Still nothing. The tracking order number doesn't work. Very disappointed.

    remove

  • September 10, 2018 at 6:27 AM by an anonymous user from Burdett, New York, United States

    Placed an order 8/6/19. Still haven’t received product. Tracking number doesn’t work and can’t get answers from them. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!

    remove

  • September 9, 2018 at 6:41 PM by an anonymous user from Wappingers Falls, New York, United States

    where the hell is my order? on top of paying $25.00 for this stuff, it still hasn't come. I can't even track it because I have no #. just an order #sh110102. either deliver it or give me my money back!

    remove

  • September 9, 2018 at 1:16 AM by an anonymous user from El Sobrante, California, United States

    I also ordered a product and until today I did not receive it, I do not understand why this store is selling goods that do not deliver and are getting our money.

    remove

  • September 8, 2018 at 12:20 PM by an anonymous user from Bayville, New Jersey, United States

    I ordered this on 8-9-18 and I still have not recieved it. I emailed them and got no response. I was given a tracking # that does not exist. Please did anyone order this product?

    remove

  • September 8, 2018 at 12:27 AM by an anonymous user from College Park, Maryland, United States

    I ordered from this company on August 12 and have not received my purchase as of 2018-9-8

    remove

  • September 7, 2018 at 6:46 AM by an anonymous user from Tustin, California, United States

    I ordered the advertised Effervesent spray in July but until now I never received it. They sent a tracking no. but it’s no use. This is a scam. Don’t oder anything from them. Linda of California.

    remove

    • September 7, 2018 at 1:31 PM by an anonymous user from College Point, New York, United States

      I agree! Complete waste of money! Smells like diluted laundry detergent and does absolutely nothing. Not to mention it takes 2 months to receive in the mail. Customer service is horrible as well.

      remove

    • September 7, 2018 at 11:27 AM by an anonymous user from New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

      Linda, I too ordered this spray and have not received . Call master card and its like I'm not telling the truth that I did not received. SCAM SCAM don't like dishonest people.

      remove

  • September 6, 2018 at 5:54 PM by an anonymous user from Los Angeles, California, United States

    I ordered the Multifunctional Effervescent Spray Cleaner last August 29,2018 and until now I didn't received the item.

    I emailed the customer service and they send me a tracking number but until now the if you track using the tracking number, no activity since then. CRAP, DON'T ORDER THIS THIS WEBSITE.

    remove

  • September 6, 2018 at 2:24 PM by an anonymous user from Wood River, Illinois, United States

    I ordered this over a month ago and have yet to receive the product!

    remove

  • September 6, 2018 at 9:58 AM by an anonymous user from Dallas (Far North Dallas), Texas, United States

    I ordered the Multifunctional Effervescent Spray Cleaner and the Silicone Dish Towels on July 29th. I paid with my paypal account and as of September 6th I have not received the product.

    I emailed the customer service number. They responded but the response was all jibber.

    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!

    remove

  • September 5, 2018 at 5:55 AM by an anonymous user from Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

    don't waste your money or time! cheap useless products

    remove

  • September 4, 2018 at 4:59 PM by an anonymous user from Salt Lake City, Utah, United States

    Ordered product on August 9, have yet to receive any info on shipping or when it will be received...too good to be true. Live and learn.

    remove

    • September 6, 2018 at 12:52 AM by an anonymous user from Brooklyn, New York, United States

      Same here. I can’t find anything at all but my PayPal receipt. Also ordered a while ago. What with this?

      remove

  • September 4, 2018 at 4:27 PM by an anonymous user from Channahon, Illinois, United States

    Total rip off! Do not purchase!

    remove

  • September 2, 2018 at 4:12 PM by an anonymous user from High Springs, Florida, United States

    this business is in Korea and takes about a month or more to receive your purchase. The Vcleaner is junk and does not work so I have to assume the rest of their products are also. Will never purchase from this company again. Warning

    remove

  • September 1, 2018 at 10:51 AM by an anonymous user from Tucson, Arizona, United States

    No, it's a fraud. Mine is tracked to a zip code which translated to South Korea where I suspect it will remain forever. My credit card company refunded my expense but don't think they will really investigate them.

    remove

  • August 31, 2018 at 6:34 AM by an anonymous user from Memphis, Tennessee, United States

    I haven’t received mine either; same thing as everyone else and the tracking numbers they give her not real.

    remove

  • August 30, 2018 at 10:41 AM by an anonymous user from Huntington Beach, California, United States

    You won't hear back from them until you file a complaint with Paypal.

    I purchased the cleaner also on 8/2, requested the order to be cancelled on 8/15 but no reply. Then I filed a complaint with Paypal on 8/22 and all of the sudden few days later I get an email w/tracking #. Tracking # says it was sent out on 8/24.

    And now it will probably take another month for it to arrive and according to other reviews it doesn't even work.

    Sooooooo upset with myself for not doing the research on this company before I made the purchase! :(

    Isn't there anything we can do to report this fraud company?

    remove

  • August 29, 2018 at 9:30 PM by an anonymous user from Clayton, Victoria, Australia

    I had recieved my item after contacting paypal and today I just recieved this cleaning product which is useless!!..doesn't work.. total waste of money and time! Seller hardly reply!

    remove

  • August 29, 2018 at 7:11 PM by an anonymous user from Norfolk, Virginia, United States

    I have not received my order purchased made on July 2018.

    remove

  • August 29, 2018 at 4:21 PM by an anonymous user from Whittier, California, United States

    I did not receive my order either. 🤬🤬🤬

    remove

  • August 29, 2018 at 3:52 PM by an anonymous user from Omaha, Nebraska, United States

    I still didn't get my order, you said you mail August 17, where is it?

    remove

  • August 29, 2018 at 6:58 AM by an anonymous user from Springfield, Ohio, United States

    Same thing happened to me, ordered cleaning product 8/14, now it's 8/29, have sent 3 emails no response, no product, this has got to be a scam, should have known better.

    remove

  • August 29, 2018 at 12:41 AM by an anonymous user from Saint Francisville, Louisiana, United States

    I have not received product nor my refund.

    remove

  • August 27, 2018 at 6:25 PM by an anonymous user from Arlington, Texas, United States

    Waste of money great scam. I have not received my product, $24.94 throw away and no answers from this company.

    do not buy from this company scam. no money back, call my bank, cant retrieved my money.

    remove

  • August 27, 2018 at 4:35 AM by an anonymous user from Ultimo, New South Wales, Australia

    All too familiar and my story too, which started on 1st August. I saw the ad on Facebook. I have contacted Paypal three times to alert them to my (and your) problems. I'm hoping that Paypal can recover my money. Good luck to all of you.

    remove

    • September 4, 2018 at 1:38 PM by an anonymous user from Romeoville, Illinois, United States

      Same here. I'm on hold w/ the credit card company as I write this. It's bad enough I might not get my money back; what really worries me is that my credit card might now be vulnerable.

      Has anyone had any problems with their cards? So angry with myself for being duped by their Facebook ad. How do we report this outfit to Facebook?

      remove

  • August 26, 2018 at 1:06 PM by an anonymous user from Cornwall-on-Hudson, New York, United States

    Ordered from the for a cleaning product on Aug. 8, 2018 and have sent two emails but without success. Thankfully I went through Paypal so I filed a complaint.

    remove

  • August 26, 2018 at 7:44 AM by an anonymous user from Matawan, New Jersey, United States

    Company is a joke. Ordered on 7/26/18, and still have not received order. No way to contact company either.. waste of money

    remove

  • August 25, 2018 at 9:06 PM by an anonymous user from Shelby, North Carolina, United States

    I ordered cleaning product on July 28, 2018. Tracking number only shows waiting to be picked up. I have sent email requesting information. As of today, August 27, 2018--I still have not received my product.

    remove

    • August 26, 2018 at 7:43 AM by an anonymous user from Matawan, New Jersey, United States

      Same here. Order on July 26th, and still have not received. Can not even contact anyone about status either

      remove

    • August 25, 2018 at 11:23 PM by an anonymous user from Dallas, Texas, United States

      I have the same problem. Ordered August 1

      remove

  • August 25, 2018 at 10:02 AM by an anonymous user from Suwanee, Georgia, United States

    Cleaning product ordered July 30, 2018. As of this date (Aug. 25, 2018), no

    product has been received. E-mails uneffective. This smells like fraud to me.

    I plan to reject charges from my credit card today.

    remove

    • August 26, 2018 at 10:43 AM by an anonymous user from Springfield, Tennessee, United States

      This is coming from Korea!!

      remove

      • August 26, 2018 at 1:04 PM by an anonymous user from Cornwall-on-Hudson, New York, United States

        So what? There should at least be a tracking number that actually works.

        remove

        • September 6, 2018 at 1:00 AM by an anonymous user from Brooklyn, New York, United States

          That’s right! No tracking available! It’s easy to alert FB about it but that won’t do anything for all the people they’ve already stolen from!

          remove

    • August 26, 2018 at 10:40 AM by an anonymous user from Springfield, Tennessee, United States

      It took a month to get my product. Now that I have it, I cant get it to work!

      remove

  • August 24, 2018 at 8:47 PM by an anonymous user from Pike Road, Alabama, United States

    Going through the same thing. Paid and did not receive the product. What a rip-off. Not trustworthy at all.

    remove

  • August 23, 2018 at 11:27 PM by an anonymous user from Surprise, Arizona, United States

    Dcam. No communication and no f/u.

    remove

  • August 23, 2018 at 3:26 PM by an anonymous user from Lester Prairie, Minnesota, United States

    this is a price scam. paid 24.99 for a cleaner and can get the same thing on ebay for 2.99. do not order from this company. there is no way you can return the item to China in 14 days so u are stuck.

    remove

  • August 23, 2018 at 7:16 AM by an anonymous user from Hawley, Pennsylvania, United States

    Have emailed three times with no response, no tracking number, and nothing. I feel this site is a fraud . How do I get refund.

    remove

  • August 22, 2018 at 3:48 PM by an anonymous user from Tucson, Arizona, United States

    Ordered on 8/9/18 tries emailing to get info tried track my order does not come up. No communication what so ever. If I do not hear back I will start the process for a refund. I have a feeling it will be a process.

    remove

  • August 22, 2018 at 11:56 AM by an anonymous user from Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    I’m in the same situation. Anyone has an email for this company?

    remove

    • September 1, 2018 at 10:36 PM by an anonymous user from Providence, Rhode Island, United States

      There email address is: Service@shopnowone.com

      remove

  • August 21, 2018 at 3:05 PM by an anonymous user from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

    Hi all,

    I placed my order about a month ago but no shipment have reach to my place yet.

    This shopping website not trustworthy at all.

    Highly recommend to everyone not to shop from them.

    remove

  • August 21, 2018 at 9:46 AM by an anonymous user from Benton, Illinois, United States

    I am running into the same problem. I also ordered the cleaning product about 3 weeks ago and have not received it. They did respond to my email to say it was shipped, but I am not sure if I believe them because the tracking number does not work. It is now time to pay my credit card and I don't have the product.

    Very poor company.

    remove

  • August 20, 2018 at 7:06 PM by an anonymous user from Naples, Florida, United States

    Well after reading all the reviews. I think it's either a scam or it's coming from China. I ordered my (1) bottle of cleaner 7-31-18. And it's 8-20-18 so it's only 3 wks.

    I am keeping the faith LOL, that it's in US. Customs. It would have been nice if they responded to my emails. If I do get this I would let you guy's know.

    Regards, Bill

    remove

    • August 24, 2018 at 10:04 PM by an anonymous user from New Haven, Connecticut, United States

      It supposedly coming from South Korea. I ordered mine on 8/4 and just two days ago, while I was talking to my credit card company about this purchase, I received an email saying that it had shipped (after 3 weeks). I gave it a couple of days to try the tracking system and it does not recognize the tracking number.

      remove

      • August 29, 2018 at 9:33 PM by an anonymous user from Clayton, Victoria, Australia

        Mine came today after almost two month, return address is deom singapore!. Item is useless and doesn't work!

        remove

    • August 22, 2018 at 12:42 AM by an anonymous user from Oak Lawn, Illinois, United States

      Sad to say....I'm in that same number...#and one half weeks,.....NO PRODUCT.

      remove

  • August 20, 2018 at 4:15 PM by an anonymous user from Walnut Creek, California, United States

    I made a purchase on 8/3/18 and rec'd the email that my order was done, but nothing since. I sent 3 different emails asking for a refund, then I went through PayPal's dispute resolution department and low and behold, I rec'd an email this morning with a tracking number saying it was shipped. I just want my refund at this point. Will never shop through them again.

    I wouldn't recommend them to anyone.

    remove

  • August 20, 2018 at 9:45 AM by an anonymous user from Rochester, New York, United States

    I ordered on 08/01/18 and my payment was taken out of my checking account on 08/02/18 and still I have not heard as to a shipping date.

    I have emailed twice with no response. After I placed my order, I received an email stating "order not completed" but I did receive a confirmation of my order, really strange!

    If I don't have a response soon, I will contact my Bank as to what recourse I have.

    remove

    • August 24, 2018 at 10:07 PM by an anonymous user from New Haven, Connecticut, United States

      The same thing happened to me. When they send you the email stating "order not completed" is to get your attention to get you buy more products.

      How stupid can they be if they think we are going to fall for it twice. I am so mad right now.

      remove

  • August 20, 2018 at 1:18 AM by an anonymous user from Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States

    No response from seller.

    Ordered almost a month ago.

    Still waiting.

    Contacted PayPal to start a report.

    remove

  • August 19, 2018 at 6:27 PM by an anonymous user from Singapore, Central Singapore Community Development Council, Singapore

    I ordered what was advertised as a NAIL POLISHER - no, it's not!! It is actually a craft tool for woodworking etc and at 1800 - 20000 rpm, would generate SO much heat.

    I have contacted then 3 times now regarding this item and have not yet received a response (& don't expect to).

    Have ordered another item which has taken well over a month from ordering & I still haven't received it.

    Will NOT be buying from this site ever again.

    remove

  • August 19, 2018 at 3:42 PM by an anonymous user from Anaheim, California, United States

    I guess I have also been scammed. Order their product a month ago and still have not received it...

    remove

  • August 17, 2018 at 5:40 PM by an anonymous user from West Palm Beach, Florida, United States

    Just junk. Don’t bother. Ordered the appliance wax and it comes in an envelope with no label or directions. Definitely not worth 24.99.

    remove

  • August 17, 2018 at 12:18 PM by an anonymous user from Somerville, Massachusetts, United States

    I am still waiting for the product that I ordered.

    I believe this is a scam and should be reported to the Attorney General.

    What might we do to recover our money and shut this company down?

    remove

  • August 17, 2018 at 11:58 AM by an anonymous user from Baldwin Park, California, United States

    I placed my order on 7/27/18. Money was taken from my account on 7/28/18. Still says processing.

    I know items shipped from fulfillment centers in China can sometimes take up to a month to receive. But this place has not responded to my emails about shipping.

    I am not happy to say the least.

    PO'd

    remove

    • August 17, 2018 at 9:04 PM by an anonymous user from Mount Joy, Pennsylvania, United States

      the same thing happened to me - I reported them.

      remove

  • August 15, 2018 at 4:20 PM by an anonymous user from Hudson, Wisconsin, United States

    I ordered on 8/2. My account was charged on 8/3. Still have not received my order?

    I messaged them and did not get an answer.

    I hope too it is not a scam. They should immediately take it off of facebook if it is a scam.

    Should not allow them on it.

    Liz

    remove

  • August 15, 2018 at 4:03 PM by an anonymous user from Chicago, Illinois, United States

    This is not right that y’all do people like this. I’m still waiting also and you can’t get in touch with them they don’t answer when you text.

    I wish I would’ve learned more about this company.

    remove

  • August 15, 2018 at 1:09 PM by an anonymous user from Florence, Oregon, United States

    I ordered the product and never showed up they kept asking for my email address and I gave it to them three times also sent them order number 3 times still nothing. But I will still wait.

    remove

  • August 14, 2018 at 1:04 PM by an anonymous user from Indianapolis (Mile Square), Indiana, United States

    I think it is a scam as I never received the ordered product

    remove

  • August 14, 2018 at 11:13 AM by an anonymous user from Dover, Delaware, United States

    Website states 10-18 working days after 2 day processing. A few reviews are well past that, for sure...but at least one review said never received item after a week! It's not an instant world, folks! I suspect fulfillment is from China or thereabouts, and yes, it does take awhile.

    Of more concern to me is the card fraud claims. Sure would like to know how many people had NO issues with their orders, but of course, they rarely review! *ack*

    remove

  • August 14, 2018 at 6:18 AM by an anonymous user from Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States

    I am still waiting for product, hope it is not a scam.

    remove

    • August 14, 2018 at 11:31 AM by an anonymous user from Delafield, Wisconsin, United States

      I also ordered product Aug 2, have not received. The ad said ships in 2 days from order. I also hope it is not a scam.

      remove

  • August 13, 2018 at 1:49 PM by an anonymous user from San Jose, California, United States

    Darn it... I guess I was scammed too. No contact from them after they got my money. I usually make it a rule to check reviews first and for some reason, I didn't this time.

    remove

  • August 13, 2018 at 11:40 AM by an anonymous user from Westbury, New York, United States

    Pay close attention to ads where the wording is grammatically incorrect. They are always scams

    remove

  • August 12, 2018 at 10:00 PM by an anonymous user from Trinity, Texas, United States

    Bogus, fast shipppng and 9 days later no product. Don’t order anything from these people

    remove

  • August 12, 2018 at 3:14 PM by an anonymous user from Willingboro, New Jersey, United States

    My #sh88465, not received and cannot make contact. Criminals, order was weeks ago. New Jersey.

    remove

  • August 11, 2018 at 4:50 PM by an anonymous user from Corona, California, United States

    I would like to check on my order. Order number 5h88487.

    remove

  • August 10, 2018 at 11:53 AM by an anonymous user from Salt Lake City, Utah, United States

    I ordered last month have never seen anything yet and am canceling my card. I was very interested in the cleaner and the salad cutter. They just lost a customer and my card is cancelled. THIS IS A SCAM.

    remove

  • August 8, 2018 at 5:19 PM by an anonymous user from Mesa, Arizona, United States

    Thanks for the info. My daughter said check out the reviews first.

    remove

    • August 20, 2018 at 2:48 AM by an anonymous user from Longview, Washington, United States

      Smart Daughter...thats what I did...after getting scammed the first ..I always check customer reviews..

      remove

  • August 8, 2018 at 2:08 PM by an anonymous user from Chatham, New Jersey, United States

    Ordered a product three weeks ago, never got it. Went through PayPal so reporting to them

    remove

  • August 7, 2018 at 12:46 PM by an anonymous user from Staten Island, New York, United States

    I ordered a product, paid for it up front, and it has yet to ship. So sorry I didn't read reviews before ordering.

    remove

  • August 7, 2018 at 8:44 AM by an anonymous user from Portland, Oregon, United States

    ordered product, paid for up front and no product...sounds like a scam to me

    remove

  • August 5, 2018 at 12:40 PM by an anonymous user from Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

    If anyone card information was misused when ordering from this website, you should order yourself a new card and cancel that one

    In about 3 or 4 months from now you're going to get a small charge for a dollar or two seeing if your card is still active, then they will either sell your card information or make a 30 to $70 charge on there a couple different times within a few minutes.

    remove

  • August 5, 2018 at 8:11 AM by an anonymous user from Croydon, New South Wales, Australia

    I was starting to get impressed with this effervescent cleaning product and thought to try ut. But having been scammed before by a company called Rama Deals, l decided to look into the reviews first. Thank goodness l did. Thank you folks!

    You saved me my dollars! If you see anything being sold by a company called Rana Deals, or any cok mpany with the word "Deals" in the name, stay away and never order. They're scammers too.

    remove

  • August 4, 2018 at 12:27 PM by an anonymous user from Addison, Illinois, United States

    Yes I ordered from shopnowone.com on July 27th and never received my order. It's a scam.

    remove

  • August 4, 2018 at 6:23 AM by an anonymous user from Saint Johns, Michigan, United States

    I ordered from this company on july 25 and thy said I would get an e-mail when my order was shipped; have not heard from then yet I even e-mailed them at the website still have not heard any thing what kind of company is this?

    remove

  • August 3, 2018 at 5:48 PM by an anonymous user from Gulfport, Mississippi, United States

    The perfehair is a scam! I ordered a lace front wig and got a costume wig instead. It was awful. Save your money don’t order from this company.

    P. Rich

    remove

    • August 13, 2018 at 3:09 PM by an anonymous user from Overland Park, Kansas, United States

      Wait .. you actually received your order?

      remove

  • July 13, 2018 at 1:49 PM by an anonymous user from Kingston, Jamaica

    I wish to report the company BTREE who traded under the Orfila.com. I ordered an item (humanoid robot with servo controller arms and legs) from them and was sent a child's toy instead.

    They do not answer emails and the only phone number given is in China. Their address is: 20H,39 Mark Road,Hemel Hempstead,Herts,Buckinghamshire,United Kingdom HP2 7DN

    Which had also been used for several other companies such as

    Deardogshop.com

    Vercord.com

    Vanlovhair.com

    Lookdora.com

    Heycheers.com

    Typemaker.shop

    Imedaily.com

    Petsgreat.com

    Missidresses.it

    Joyshoetique.com

    Fulktocart.com

    Dockcase.com

    Smartobjects.com

    Shopnowone.com

    Nextgadget.shop

    Adabikini.com

    Idearlife.com

    Focuslife.shop

    Piscifun.com

    Kazamart.com

    Perfehair.com

    Goerdan.com

    Banba-nall.com

    They have obviously been scammers of hundreds of people out of a lot of money.

    This company needs to be shut down as it is nothing more than a front for shipping cheap chinese junk that does not meet the descriptions they were sold under.

    Kind regards

    Harold

    remove

 Show More Reviews (133)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Review of Shop Nowone at www.shopnowone.com - is it an Untrustworthy Website?