Warning! JavaScript is turned off or disabled! Some features on this website will not work.
« »
»

Review of Shop Nowone at www.shopnowone.com - is it an Untrustworthy Website?

2018-07-13T13:47:04 -  +
Review of Shop Nowone at www.shopnowone.com - is it an Untrustworthy Website?

See the reviews of Shop Nowone below or help us review the online store located at www.shopnowone.com that claims to sell contemporary women's fashion. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Please continue reading below.

Shop Nowone's Website at www.shopnowone.com

 Shop Nowone Website at www.shopnowone.com

service@shopnowone.com

Comments, Questions and Reviews ✍
(Total: 98)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

Show More of the 98 Reviews

Write Your Comment, Question or Review

Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.


The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Posted: Sep 20, 2018 at 3:27 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

    They charge my charge card, no order received, and I tried emailing them no response

    delete


  • Posted: Sep 18, 2018 at 3:05 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Lehighton, Pennsylvania, United States

    $41,48 was taken out of my bank account on 9'2/18 for a tool I purchased from this company.

    Now I go on their website and I don't even see the tool anymore nor can I get thru to the bulls**t phone number they have listed on the website. I'll never deal with them again for anything. Plus, I'm going to stop payment on my card asap now that I'm sure this is a scam. BEWARE STAY AWAY FROM THEM!!!!! Daniel Gulick

    delete


  • Posted: Sep 17, 2018 at 5:12 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Pasco, Washington, United States

    HI my name is Anoma Peiris and ordered the spray for $ 24.99 the effervescent multipurpose cleaner.

    On the 19 th of August And I still haven’t received it.

    I like to know what’s going on and why I haven’t received it yet.

    It was suppose to be shipped to the 7/11 store , # 775 , in Hermiston
    Oregon -97838.

    I want my money back if u can’t send it .
    Thx

    delete


  • Posted: Sep 17, 2018 at 11:16 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Azle, Texas, United States

    Where is my Order #sh195527, placed 8/29/18?

    delete


  • Posted: Sep 15, 2018 at 8:02 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Wenatchee, Washington, United States

    I need to know what I purchased from you! I purchased cleaner a month ago and have not received it

    delete


  • Posted: Sep 15, 2018 at 5:37 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Tempe, Arizona, United States

    It took awhile for me to get my order as well. Didn't realize it was coming from the other side of the world! I also tried to get answers, but nothing. I finally received the product. No instructions with the product. The bottle states add 1 pouch and fill to water line. What is a pouch, I assumed it meant 1 tablet? Filled the bottle as per instructed on the bottle fill line.

    Can't say how dissapointed I am. First thing I tried it on was my oven, what a joke!! Was I supposed to use all the tablets (which would be ridiculous considering how much water your instructed to add to the bottle).

    I agree with everyone else, total SCAM. DO NOT BUY!!

    Marlene
    AZ

    delete


  • Posted: Sep 14, 2018 at 7:17 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

    Hope someone can help me. I ordered and paid for 2 lots of the cleaner about 6 weeks ago they have not arrived yet.

    My name is Kris and my address is ... Caboolture Queensland, Australia 4510.

    If possible can someone look into this please and let me know what has happened.

    Thank you.

    delete


    • Posted: Sep 15, 2018 at 11:20 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Bellingham, Washington, United States

      It will take months and tablets are only good for 8 hours once dissolved. DO NOT RECOMMEND!

      delete


  • Posted: Sep 12, 2018 at 11:52 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Stony Brook, New York, United States

    Complete fraud, this should be taken out of Facebook

    delete


  • Posted: Sep 11, 2018 at 1:21 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Orange Park, Florida, United States

    I also ordered a product on 8/28/18. No product. How is it able to continue to advertise on Facebook? I should have known.

    delete


  • Posted: Sep 10, 2018 at 1:18 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Olivehurst, California, United States

    I ordered product on 8/4/18, it is now 9/10/18. STILL, have not received the product. DO NOT ORDER FROM THESE PEOPLE. Cancel your card that you ordered on also because they will continue to charge your card. It is a fraudulent company.

    delete


  • Posted: Sep 10, 2018 at 12:53 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Trumbull, Connecticut, United States

    Said my order was being shipped on August 25. Still nothing. The tracking order number doesn't work. Very disappointed.

    delete


  • Posted: Sep 10, 2018 at 6:27 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Ithaca, New York, United States

    Placed an order 8/6/19. Still haven’t received product. Tracking number doesn’t work and can’t get answers from them. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!

    delete


  • Posted: Sep 9, 2018 at 6:41 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Wappingers Falls, New York, United States

    where the hell is my order? on top of paying $25.00 for this stuff, it still hasn't come. I can't even track it because I have no #. just an order #sh110102. either deliver it or give me my money back!

    delete


  • Posted: Sep 9, 2018 at 1:16 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Richmond, California, United States

    I also ordered a product and until today I did not receive it, I do not understand why this store is selling goods that do not deliver and are getting our money.

    delete


  • Posted: Sep 8, 2018 at 12:20 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Bayville, New Jersey, United States

    I ordered this on 8-9-18 and I still have not recieved it. I emailed them and got no response. I was given a tracking # that does not exist. Please did anyone order this product?

    delete


  • Posted: Sep 8, 2018 at 12:27 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Greenbelt, Maryland, United States

    I ordered from this company on August 12 and have not received my purchase as of 2018-9-8

    delete


  • Posted: Sep 7, 2018 at 6:46 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Tustin, California, United States

    I ordered the advertised Effervesent spray in July but until now I never received it. They sent a tracking no. but it’s no use. This is a scam. Don’t oder anything from them. Linda of California.

    delete


    • Posted: Sep 7, 2018 at 1:31 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Brooklyn, New York, United States

      I agree! Complete waste of money! Smells like diluted laundry detergent and does absolutely nothing. Not to mention it takes 2 months to receive in the mail. Customer service is horrible as well.

      delete


    • Posted: Sep 7, 2018 at 11:27 AM by an anonymous user from or near: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

      Linda, I too ordered this spray and have not received . Call master card and its like I'm not telling the truth that I did not received. SCAM SCAM don't like dishonest people.

      delete


  • Posted: Sep 6, 2018 at 5:54 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Los Angeles, California, United States

    I ordered the Multifunctional Effervescent Spray Cleaner last August 29,2018 and until now I didn't received the item.

    I emailed the customer service and they send me a tracking number but until now the if you track using the tracking number, no activity since then. CRAP, DON'T ORDER THIS THIS WEBSITE.

    delete


  • Posted: Sep 6, 2018 at 2:24 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Edwardsville, Illinois, United States

    I ordered this over a month ago and have yet to receive the product!

    delete


  • Posted: Sep 6, 2018 at 9:58 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Dallas, Texas, United States

    I ordered the Multifunctional Effervescent Spray Cleaner and the Silicone Dish Towels on July 29th. I paid with my paypal account and as of September 6th I have not received the product.

    I emailed the customer service number. They responded but the response was all jibber.

    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!

    delete


  • Posted: Sep 5, 2018 at 5:55 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

    don't waste your money or time! cheap useless products

    delete


  • Posted: Sep 4, 2018 at 4:59 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Orem, Utah, United States

    Ordered product on August 9, have yet to receive any info on shipping or when it will be received...too good to be true. Live and learn.

    delete


    • Posted: Sep 6, 2018 at 12:52 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Brooklyn, New York, United States

      Same here. I can’t find anything at all but my PayPal receipt. Also ordered a while ago. What with this?

      delete


  • Posted: Sep 4, 2018 at 4:27 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Channahon, Illinois, United States

    Total rip off! Do not purchase!

    delete


  • Posted: Sep 2, 2018 at 4:12 PM by an anonymous user from or near: High Springs, Florida, United States

    this business is in Korea and takes about a month or more to receive your purchase. The Vcleaner is junk and does not work so I have to assume the rest of their products are also. Will never purchase from this company again. Warning

    delete


  • Posted: Sep 1, 2018 at 10:51 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Tucson, Arizona, United States

    No, it's a fraud. Mine is tracked to a zip code which translated to South Korea where I suspect it will remain forever. My credit card company refunded my expense but don't think they will really investigate them.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 31, 2018 at 6:34 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Memphis, Tennessee, United States

    I haven’t received mine either; same thing as everyone else and the tracking numbers they give her not real.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 30, 2018 at 10:41 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Huntington Beach, California, United States

    You won't hear back from them until you file a complaint with Paypal.

    I purchased the cleaner also on 8/2, requested the order to be cancelled on 8/15 but no reply. Then I filed a complaint with Paypal on 8/22 and all of the sudden few days later I get an email w/tracking #. Tracking # says it was sent out on 8/24.

    And now it will probably take another month for it to arrive and according to other reviews it doesn't even work.

    Sooooooo upset with myself for not doing the research on this company before I made the purchase! :(

    Isn't there anything we can do to report this fraud company?

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 29, 2018 at 9:30 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Richmond, Victoria, Australia

    I had recieved my item after contacting paypal and today I just recieved this cleaning product which is useless!!..doesn't work.. total waste of money and time! Seller hardly reply!

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 29, 2018 at 7:11 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Richmond, Virginia, United States

    I have not received my order purchased made on July 2018.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 29, 2018 at 4:21 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Whittier, California, United States

    I did not receive my order either. 🤬🤬🤬

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 29, 2018 at 3:52 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Omaha, Nebraska, United States

    I still didn't get my order, you said you mail August 17, where is it?

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 29, 2018 at 6:58 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Springfield, Ohio, United States

    Same thing happened to me, ordered cleaning product 8/14, now it's 8/29, have sent 3 emails no response, no product, this has got to be a scam, should have known better.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 29, 2018 at 12:41 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Saint Francisville, Louisiana, United States

    I have not received product nor my refund.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 27, 2018 at 6:25 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Arlington, Texas, United States

    Waste of money great scam. I have not received my product, $24.94 throw away and no answers from this company.

    do not buy from this company scam. no money back, call my bank, cant retrieved my money.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 27, 2018 at 4:35 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Alexandria, New South Wales, Australia

    All too familiar and my story too, which started on 1st August. I saw the ad on Facebook. I have contacted Paypal three times to alert them to my (and your) problems. I'm hoping that Paypal can recover my money. Good luck to all of you.

    delete


    • Posted: Sep 4, 2018 at 1:38 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Romeoville, Illinois, United States

      Same here. I'm on hold w/ the credit card company as I write this. It's bad enough I might not get my money back; what really worries me is that my credit card might now be vulnerable.

      Has anyone had any problems with their cards? So angry with myself for being duped by their Facebook ad. How do we report this outfit to Facebook?

      delete


  • Posted: Aug 26, 2018 at 1:06 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Cornwall-on-Hudson, New York, United States

    Ordered from the for a cleaning product on Aug. 8, 2018 and have sent two emails but without success. Thankfully I went through Paypal so I filed a complaint.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 26, 2018 at 7:44 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Old Bridge, New Jersey, United States

    Company is a joke. Ordered on 7/26/18, and still have not received order. No way to contact company either.. waste of money

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 25, 2018 at 9:06 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Shelby, North Carolina, United States

    I ordered cleaning product on July 28, 2018. Tracking number only shows waiting to be picked up. I have sent email requesting information. As of today, August 27, 2018--I still have not received my product.

    delete


    • Posted: Aug 26, 2018 at 7:43 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Old Bridge, New Jersey, United States

      Same here. Order on July 26th, and still have not received. Can not even contact anyone about status either

      delete


    • Posted: Aug 25, 2018 at 11:23 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Dallas, Texas, United States

      I have the same problem. Ordered August 1

      delete


  • Posted: Aug 25, 2018 at 10:02 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Suwanee, Georgia, United States

    Cleaning product ordered July 30, 2018. As of this date (Aug. 25, 2018), no
    product has been received. E-mails uneffective. This smells like fraud to me.
    I plan to reject charges from my credit card today.

    delete


    • Posted: Aug 26, 2018 at 10:43 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Springfield, Tennessee, United States

      This is coming from Korea!!

      delete


      • Posted: Aug 26, 2018 at 1:04 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Cornwall-on-Hudson, New York, United States

        So what? There should at least be a tracking number that actually works.

        delete


        • Posted: Sep 6, 2018 at 1:00 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Brooklyn, New York, United States

          That’s right! No tracking available! It’s easy to alert FB about it but that won’t do anything for all the people they’ve already stolen from!

          delete


    • Posted: Aug 26, 2018 at 10:40 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Springfield, Tennessee, United States

      It took a month to get my product. Now that I have it, I cant get it to work!

      delete


  • Posted: Aug 24, 2018 at 8:47 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Pike Road, Alabama, United States

    Going through the same thing. Paid and did not receive the product. What a rip-off. Not trustworthy at all.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 23, 2018 at 11:27 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Surprise, Arizona, United States

    Dcam. No communication and no f/u.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 23, 2018 at 3:26 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Lester Prairie, Minnesota, United States

    this is a price scam. paid 24.99 for a cleaner and can get the same thing on ebay for 2.99. do not order from this company. there is no way you can return the item to China in 14 days so u are stuck.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 23, 2018 at 7:16 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Hawley, Pennsylvania, United States

    Have emailed three times with no response, no tracking number, and nothing. I feel this site is a fraud . How do I get refund.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 22, 2018 at 3:48 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Tucson, Arizona, United States

    Ordered on 8/9/18 tries emailing to get info tried track my order does not come up. No communication what so ever. If I do not hear back I will start the process for a refund. I have a feeling it will be a process.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 22, 2018 at 11:56 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Marietta, Georgia, United States

    I’m in the same situation. Anyone has an email for this company?

    delete


    • Posted: Sep 1, 2018 at 10:36 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Somerville, Massachusetts, United States

      There email address is: Service@shopnowone.com

      delete


  • Posted: Aug 21, 2018 at 3:05 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

    Hi all,

    I placed my order about a month ago but no shipment have reach to my place yet.
    This shopping website not trustworthy at all.

    Highly recommend to everyone not to shop from them.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 21, 2018 at 9:46 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Benton, Illinois, United States

    I am running into the same problem. I also ordered the cleaning product about 3 weeks ago and have not received it. They did respond to my email to say it was shipped, but I am not sure if I believe them because the tracking number does not work. It is now time to pay my credit card and I don't have the product.

    Very poor company.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 20, 2018 at 7:06 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Naples, Florida, United States

    Well after reading all the reviews. I think it's either a scam or it's coming from China. I ordered my (1) bottle of cleaner 7-31-18. And it's 8-20-18 so it's only 3 wks.

    I am keeping the faith LOL, that it's in US. Customs. It would have been nice if they responded to my emails. If I do get this I would let you guy's know.

    Regards, Bill

    delete


    • Posted: Aug 24, 2018 at 10:04 PM by an anonymous user from or near: New Haven, Connecticut, United States

      It supposedly coming from South Korea. I ordered mine on 8/4 and just two days ago, while I was talking to my credit card company about this purchase, I received an email saying that it had shipped (after 3 weeks). I gave it a couple of days to try the tracking system and it does not recognize the tracking number.

      delete


      • Posted: Aug 29, 2018 at 9:33 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Richmond, Victoria, Australia

        Mine came today after almost two month, return address is deom singapore!. Item is useless and doesn't work!

        delete


    • Posted: Aug 22, 2018 at 12:42 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Oak Lawn, Illinois, United States

      Sad to say....I'm in that same number...#and one half weeks,.....NO PRODUCT.

      delete


  • Posted: Aug 20, 2018 at 4:15 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Walnut Creek, California, United States

    I made a purchase on 8/3/18 and rec'd the email that my order was done, but nothing since. I sent 3 different emails asking for a refund, then I went through PayPal's dispute resolution department and low and behold, I rec'd an email this morning with a tracking number saying it was shipped. I just want my refund at this point. Will never shop through them again.

    I wouldn't recommend them to anyone.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 20, 2018 at 9:45 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Lowville, New York, United States

    I ordered on 08/01/18 and my payment was taken out of my checking account on 08/02/18 and still I have not heard as to a shipping date.

    I have emailed twice with no response. After I placed my order, I received an email stating "order not completed" but I did receive a confirmation of my order, really strange!

    If I don't have a response soon, I will contact my Bank as to what recourse I have.

    delete


    • Posted: Aug 24, 2018 at 10:07 PM by an anonymous user from or near: New Haven, Connecticut, United States

      The same thing happened to me. When they send you the email stating "order not completed" is to get your attention to get you buy more products.

      How stupid can they be if they think we are going to fall for it twice. I am so mad right now.

      delete


  • Posted: Aug 20, 2018 at 1:18 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States

    No response from seller.
    Ordered almost a month ago.
    Still waiting.
    Contacted PayPal to start a report.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 19, 2018 at 6:27 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Singapore, Central Singapore Community Development Council, Singapore

    I ordered what was advertised as a NAIL POLISHER - no, it's not!! It is actually a craft tool for woodworking etc and at 1800 - 20000 rpm, would generate SO much heat.

    I have contacted then 3 times now regarding this item and have not yet received a response (& don't expect to).
    Have ordered another item which has taken well over a month from ordering & I still haven't received it.
    Will NOT be buying from this site ever again.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 19, 2018 at 3:42 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Los Angeles, California, United States

    I guess I have also been scammed. Order their product a month ago and still have not received it...

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 17, 2018 at 5:40 PM by an anonymous user from or near: West Palm Beach, Florida, United States

    Just junk. Don’t bother. Ordered the appliance wax and it comes in an envelope with no label or directions. Definitely not worth 24.99.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 17, 2018 at 12:18 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Somerville, Massachusetts, United States

    I am still waiting for the product that I ordered.
    I believe this is a scam and should be reported to the Attorney General.
    What might we do to recover our money and shut this company down?

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 17, 2018 at 11:58 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Baldwin Park, California, United States

    I placed my order on 7/27/18. Money was taken from my account on 7/28/18. Still says processing.

    I know items shipped from fulfillment centers in China can sometimes take up to a month to receive. But this place has not responded to my emails about shipping.

    I am not happy to say the least.

    PO'd

    delete


    • Posted: Aug 17, 2018 at 9:04 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Mount Joy, Pennsylvania, United States

      the same thing happened to me - I reported them.

      delete


  • Posted: Aug 15, 2018 at 4:20 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Hudson, Wisconsin, United States

    I ordered on 8/2. My account was charged on 8/3. Still have not received my order?

    I messaged them and did not get an answer.

    I hope too it is not a scam. They should immediately take it off of facebook if it is a scam.

    Should not allow them on it.
    Liz

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 15, 2018 at 4:03 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Chicago, Illinois, United States

    This is not right that y’all do people like this. I’m still waiting also and you can’t get in touch with them they don’t answer when you text.

    I wish I would’ve learned more about this company.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 15, 2018 at 1:09 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Florence, Oregon, United States

    I ordered the product and never showed up they kept asking for my email address and I gave it to them three times also sent them order number 3 times still nothing. But I will still wait.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 14, 2018 at 1:04 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

    I think it is a scam as I never received the ordered product

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 14, 2018 at 11:13 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Dover, Delaware, United States

    Website states 10-18 working days after 2 day processing. A few reviews are well past that, for sure...but at least one review said never received item after a week! It's not an instant world, folks! I suspect fulfillment is from China or thereabouts, and yes, it does take awhile.

    Of more concern to me is the card fraud claims. Sure would like to know how many people had NO issues with their orders, but of course, they rarely review! *ack*

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 14, 2018 at 6:18 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Boston, Massachusetts, United States

    I am still waiting for product, hope it is not a scam.

    delete


    • Posted: Aug 14, 2018 at 11:31 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Delafield, Wisconsin, United States

      I also ordered product Aug 2, have not received. The ad said ships in 2 days from order. I also hope it is not a scam.

      delete


  • Posted: Aug 13, 2018 at 1:49 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Dublin, California, United States

    Darn it... I guess I was scammed too. No contact from them after they got my money. I usually make it a rule to check reviews first and for some reason, I didn't this time.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 13, 2018 at 11:40 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Westbury, New York, United States

    Pay close attention to ads where the wording is grammatically incorrect. They are always scams

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 12, 2018 at 10:00 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Trinity, Texas, United States

    Bogus, fast shipppng and 9 days later no product. Don’t order anything from these people

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 12, 2018 at 3:14 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Riverside, New Jersey, United States

    My #sh88465, not received and cannot make contact. Criminals, order was weeks ago. New Jersey.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 11, 2018 at 4:50 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Riverside, California, United States

    I would like to check on my order. Order number 5h88487.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 10, 2018 at 11:53 AM by an anonymous user from or near: South Jordan, Utah, United States

    I ordered last month have never seen anything yet and am canceling my card. I was very interested in the cleaner and the salad cutter. They just lost a customer and my card is cancelled. THIS IS A SCAM.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 8, 2018 at 5:19 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Mesa, Arizona, United States

    Thanks for the info. My daughter said check out the reviews first.

    delete


    • Posted: Aug 20, 2018 at 2:48 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Longview, Washington, United States

      Smart Daughter...thats what I did...after getting scammed the first ..I always check customer reviews..

      delete


  • Posted: Aug 8, 2018 at 2:08 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Livingston, New Jersey, United States

    Ordered a product three weeks ago, never got it. Went through PayPal so reporting to them

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 7, 2018 at 12:46 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Staten Island, New York, United States

    I ordered a product, paid for it up front, and it has yet to ship. So sorry I didn't read reviews before ordering.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 7, 2018 at 8:44 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Portland, Oregon, United States

    ordered product, paid for up front and no product...sounds like a scam to me

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 5, 2018 at 12:40 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

    If anyone card information was misused when ordering from this website, you should order yourself a new card and cancel that one

    In about 3 or 4 months from now you're going to get a small charge for a dollar or two seeing if your card is still active, then they will either sell your card information or make a 30 to $70 charge on there a couple different times within a few minutes.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 5, 2018 at 8:11 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Campsie, New South Wales, Australia

    I was starting to get impressed with this effervescent cleaning product and thought to try ut. But having been scammed before by a company called Rama Deals, l decided to look into the reviews first. Thank goodness l did. Thank you folks!

    You saved me my dollars! If you see anything being sold by a company called Rana Deals, or any cok mpany with the word "Deals" in the name, stay away and never order. They're scammers too.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 4, 2018 at 12:27 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Lake Villa, Illinois, United States

    Yes I ordered from shopnowone.com on July 27th and never received my order. It's a scam.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 4, 2018 at 6:23 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Ovid, Michigan, United States

    I ordered from this company on july 25 and thy said I would get an e-mail when my order was shipped; have not heard from then yet I even e-mailed them at the website still have not heard any thing what kind of company is this?

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 3, 2018 at 5:48 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Gulfport, Mississippi, United States

    The perfehair is a scam! I ordered a lace front wig and got a costume wig instead. It was awful. Save your money don’t order from this company.
    P. Rich

    delete


    • Posted: Aug 13, 2018 at 3:09 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Overland Park, Kansas, United States

      Wait .. you actually received your order?

      delete


  • Posted: Jul 13, 2018 at 1:49 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Portmore, Saint Catherine, Jamaica

    I wish to report the company BTREE who traded under the Orfila.com. I ordered an item (humanoid robot with servo controller arms and legs) from them and was sent a child's toy instead.

    They do not answer emails and the only phone number given is in China. Their address is: 20H,39 Mark Road,Hemel Hempstead,Herts,Buckinghamshire,United Kingdom HP2 7DN

    Which had also been used for several other companies such as

    Deardogshop.com
    Vercord.com
    Vanlovhair.com
    Lookdora.com
    Heycheers.com
    Typemaker.shop
    Imedaily.com
    Petsgreat.com
    Missidresses.it
    Joyshoetique.com
    Fulktocart.com
    Dockcase.com
    Smartobjects.com
    Shopnowone.com
    Nextgadget.shop
    Adabikini.com
    Idearlife.com
    Focuslife.shop
    Piscifun.com
    Kazamart.com
    Perfehair.com
    Goerdan.com
    Banba-nall.com

    They have obviously been scammers of hundreds of people out of a lot of money.

    This company needs to be shut down as it is nothing more than a front for shipping cheap chinese junk that does not meet the descriptions they were sold under.

    Kind regards

    Harold

    delete