Warning! JavaScript is turned off or disabled! Some features on this website will not work.
»

Review of TypeMaker at www.typemaker.shop - is it an Untrustworthy Website?

2018-07-13T12:43:48 -  +
Review of TypeMaker at www.typemaker.shop - is it an Untrustworthy Website?

See the reviews of TypeMaker below or help us review the online store located at www.typemaker.shop that claims to sell watches, leather goods, high-end jewelry and other accessories. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Advertisements

TypeMaker' Website at typemaker.shop

 TypeMaker Website at www.typemaker.shop

1.877.555.9300 • Contact Us

Comments, Questions and Reviews
(Total: 7)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. And, when you post a comment or review, we will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Posted: Nov 12, 2018 at 12:47 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

    Worse company ever. They do not respond to your emails. As soon I ordered I wanted to cancel because a friend said she ordered from them 2 months ago. Still hasnt received it.

    delete


  • Posted: Nov 6, 2018 at 3:23 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Killeen, Texas, United States

    Ordered the plague doctor's mask over 36 days ago! These people keep telling me to give it another 5 days and if I have not received it, I need to contact them asap.

    I did so on a number of occasions, and I just receive their reply of how they do not have control over the mail system. 36 days to get one item! I strongly advise anyone NOT to order from this company.

    delete


  • Posted: Nov 3, 2018 at 1:50 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Blacksburg, Virginia, United States

    I ordered a leather plague doctor mask from them that was nicely constructed, on what they advertised as a flash sale. They shipped an entirely different mask, and insisted that it was what was advertised, and that I was unhappy with the quality. They actually told me I should change my monitor settings, that the brightness could account for it looking a different color.

    They are cons, and hide the fact that their company is in China. When demanding a refund, they insisted I send it back first, and I have to pay for the shipping (on a product I didn't order.) Never order from their website, these people are simply thieves.

    delete


    • Posted: Nov 13, 2018 at 11:04 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States

      I had the exact same experience. Item received (over a month later) was not as shown.

      delete


  • Posted: Aug 5, 2018 at 9:33 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Leeds, England, United Kingdom

    Playbomb.com is a con; charged me £44.95 for nothing. I have not opened an account with you or subscribed to your site. I am a disabled person on my own. WHY?

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 5, 2018 at 8:15 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Newton, Iowa, United States

    Beverlys diamonds is the same way

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 13, 2018 at 12:47 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Kingston, Jamaica

    I wish to report the company BTREE who traded under the Orfila.com. I ordered an item (humanoid robot with servo controller arms and legs) from them and was sent a child's toy instead.

    They do not answer emails and the only phone number given is in China. Their address is: 20H,39 Mark Road,Hemel Hempstead,Herts,Buckinghamshire,United Kingdom HP2 7DN

    Which had also been used for several other companies such as

    Deardogshop.com
    Vercord.com
    Vanlovhair.com
    Lookdora.com
    Heycheers.com
    Typemaker.shop
    Imedaily.com
    Petsgreat.com
    Missidresses.it
    Joyshoetique.com
    Fulktocart.com
    Dockcase.com
    Smartobjects.com
    Shopnowone.com
    Nextgadget.shop
    Adabikini.com
    Idearlife.com
    Focuslife.shop
    Piscifun.com
    Kazamart.com
    Perfehair.com
    Goerdan.com
    Banba-nall.com

    They have obviously been scammers of hundreds of people out of a lot of money.

    This company needs to be shut down as it is nothing more than a front for shipping cheap chinese junk to the UK that does not meet the descriptions they were sold under.

    Kind regards

    Harold

    delete


 Show More Reviews (7)
Write Your Comment, Question or Review
Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.