»

Review of Zodeys at www.zodeys.com - is it a Trustworthy Website?

 +
Review of Zodeys at www.zodeys.com - is it a Trustworthy Website?

Would you share this review with someone to help inform him/her?

See the reviews of Zodeys below or help us review the online store located at www.zodeys.com that claims to be the #1 international online shopping for apparel, accessories, jewelry, electronics & more. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Please continue reading below.

Zodeys's Website at www.zodeys.com

 Zodeys Website at www.zodeys.com

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 168)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. And, when you post a comment or review, we will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Please continue reading below.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Mar 20, 2019 at 6:55 PM by an anonymous user from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

    Worse site ever, very misleading on their shipping info and the tracking number they gave is not real! Dont waste your time.

    delete

  • Mar 20, 2019 at 1:36 PM by an anonymous user from Laredo, Texas, United States

    It take like 3 months to get your sh**t.

    delete

  • Mar 20, 2019 at 1:09 PM by an anonymous user from Phoenix, Arizona, United States

    Buyer beware. This has not been a good experience. My daughter wanted a Lazy Oaf sweater that was out of stock. Found on ebay but saw that it came from China so I realized it was not authentic. Saw one on this website, described as the real thing.

    Took a lot longer to receive it and when I finally got it, yes; it was a fake!!!
    Emailed them, states free returns, however, the buyer needs to pay for shipping. The return is in Canada. I attempted to return it. When I told UPS the return address was a business, they stated it came up as residential (which bumped up the price of shipping.

    I declined then to proceed as it was almost the cost of the sweater.
    Please do not buy from them unless you want a FAKE from China. I really thought it was a legit website, but I was taken again.

    Please save your money and do not do business with them.

    delete

  • Mar 18, 2019 at 5:17 PM by an anonymous user from Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Unfortunately, my order got lost but after some conversation with the team by emails...Barney did his great job and they send my item again. I waited a lot but got it :). Thank you Barney

    delete

  • Mar 17, 2019 at 9:58 PM by an anonymous user from Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    Don't you dare spend ur money on this damn fraud website. I just wanted a lil peep hoodie and these fools kept saying oh ur package got lost and they will personally fix this for you, did they ever? No. I asked if I could have a refund and they said just wait for the shipping to update; it's been 2 months. Full scam.

    delete

    • Mar 18, 2019 at 5:14 PM by an anonymous user from Dubai, United Arab Emirates

      Same happens to me but after all they send my order again and finely I got it today. Keep waiting :)

      delete

  • Mar 17, 2019 at 2:28 PM by an anonymous user from Vernon, British Columbia, Canada

    I ordered a pair of shoes from them. Paid the 46 dollars for ups and still can not get an answer. The number they told me to call belongs to some random guy who has no idea about this place. What a joke this is!

    delete

  • Mar 12, 2019 at 1:14 PM by an anonymous user from Pittsburg, Kansas, United States

    Took my money and never sent product! No one will call or email back! Worst scam ever! Don't bother.

    delete

    • Mar 14, 2019 at 8:26 PM by an anonymous user from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

      Happened to me as well. Very unhappy with my experience with Zodeys. Close to 3 months now and no product.

      delete

    • Mar 14, 2019 at 5:04 PM by an anonymous user from Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

      After waiting almost two months for a shipment. I received my package and it wasn’t what I ordered. I sent the pic they told me I got exactly what I ordered.

      I ordered FiLA disruptors2 they sent me some weird knock off from china. Do not trust this website and tell everyone you know NOT to order from Zodeys !

      delete

  • Mar 12, 2019 at 12:10 AM by an anonymous user from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

    Very slow. I've ordered and paid 20 January 2019 and still haven't received my parcel. Will not recommend to enyone.

    delete

  • Mar 10, 2019 at 9:00 PM by an anonymous user from Phillipsburg, New Jersey, United States

    You all realize they’re an Amazon mirror company. They sell for other sites. The bottom of their page asks if you have something to sell, you can sell through them.

    I ordered and I’m waiting too for an order. I have ordered several things that came from Chinese sites. Some very disappointing and cheap. Others through WISH that were BETTER than expected. We shall see.

    delete

  • Mar 6, 2019 at 11:30 AM by an anonymous user from Sandton, Gauteng, South Africa

    I want my money back, you are liars and thieves!

    delete

    • Mar 21, 2019 at 9:55 AM by an anonymous user from Atlanta, Georgia, United States

      I haven’t received my order either here in now a month

      delete

  • Mar 6, 2019 at 10:52 AM by an anonymous user from London, England, United Kingdom

    I wish I had checked this company out before placing an order! Money taken on date order placed 18th January 2019.
    6 weeks & 5 days later, nothing!

    I have been well and truly scammed.
    Shame on you Zodeys!

    AVOID THIS SO CALLED COMPANY ITS A SCAM!

    delete

  • Feb 28, 2019 at 9:59 AM by an anonymous user from Augusta, Georgia, United States

    I am sooooo angry! I ordered from Zodeys in January! I can't even get an response, but they took my money out of my account!

    Every time you call 855.861.8436 you get a recording that no one is available to take your call. I have left my name, email address & phone number to be contacted and still nothing!!

    delete

  • Feb 28, 2019 at 5:27 AM by an anonymous user from Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    I wish I’d read these reviews before ordering an iPhone case.

    I ordered item since mid January. I’m yet to receive it

    I paid for shipping!

    DO NOT ORDER FROM ZODEYS!

    delete

  • Feb 25, 2019 at 11:15 AM by an anonymous user from Chicago, Illinois, United States

    I used Zodeys and recieved the wrong product from China.

    I have been getting no help from them at all.

    They are a total scam....SCAM,SCAM,SCAM.

    DON'T ORDER FROM THEM...

    delete

  • Feb 24, 2019 at 9:32 PM by an anonymous user from Miami, Florida, United States

    I'am also very upset with Zodey's. I purchased two mens bead bracelets on Jan 12th and have only received one. That one was too small.

    I have been calling and emailing and to this day I have not received any reply.

    I want my bracelet or a refund! Don't order from Zodey's.

    Extremely poor customer service so, save yourself from unnecessary stress and getting ripped off.

    delete

  • Feb 24, 2019 at 4:33 PM by Kami01 from Morrow, Arkansas, United States

    I purchased 2 pair of leather pants in December 2018 and have yet to receive them. I contacted their support department by email and they responded with ‘we are sorry’ we will investigate.’

    I tried calling but keep getting a recording advising that no agents are available.

    I’ve asked for my money back, but no response. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY WITH THIS COMPANY!

    delete

    • Feb 24, 2019 at 8:05 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded before it is too late.

      delete

  • Feb 21, 2019 at 8:48 AM by an anonymous user from Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States

    I agree with the majority of reviews.

    I placed an order on Dec 24th, and received one item in January and the other in February. One item was as described.

    The other was a very thin mens t-shirt that was supposed to be a 3XL. They sent me what looks like a wwoman'sLarge. I'm attempting to return it as I know it wont fit him.

    They want me to send a picture of the item??? What is that going to do..magically make the shirt grow? Avoid this site at all costs.

    delete

  • Feb 20, 2019 at 2:11 PM by an anonymous user from Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    I'm soooo angry! The site tells you that it's free shipping of 9-12days and the package came in after 35days and it's garbage!! It looks nothing like the photos not even close!! They keep emailing me asking what is wrong with the dress? Like hello.

    I sent you photos and you could clearly see that it's not even the same dress!! An absolute scam!! Do not use this site. I had to get another wedding dress which cost 3x more than I was willing to spend because I had no choice!

    I am sooo unhappy and disgusted about how this company is running their business. I'm off to contact BBB as well and report them! It's from China.

    I have nothing against them but I am done playing games with Zodeys. I repeat!! DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM ZODEYS!

    delete

  • Feb 19, 2019 at 9:47 AM by an anonymous user from Portlaoise, Leinster, Ireland

    I am waiting on an order from them for nearly four weeks keep being told it's arrived in the destination country Ireland and I should be getting it very soon.

    Can't track it because the website they send me won't let me do that. At this stage am getting very upset as the money is gone from my account. Can you advise on what to do. It all seems very legitimate online. Have sent several emails. What recourse do I have if I don't receive the goods.

    delete

  • Feb 14, 2019 at 12:05 PM by an anonymous user from Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States

    Okay, I am very sad because I spent $80 and I had no idea about the reviews until today. I ordered December 20th and I'm getting told the same exact thing in the email they're just waiting on my tracking number, so can I go to my bank now and let them know

    delete

    • Feb 21, 2019 at 9:07 AM by an anonymous user from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

      I would contact your credit card company and tell them to replace your card. I ordered from Zodeys on December 5th.

      The first week in January I emailed looking for my tracking number. Was told that they are just waiting for the tracking number to be uploaded into their system. I emailed in the end of January and they refunded my money and told me they could not complete my order.

      Fast forward to yesterday, my Visa Debit is now locked because a company (recschecks.com) tried debiting my visa debit for $1.50 and then $56.83 but RBC flagged the transaction and did not let the payments go through.

      Now I am waiting for a new Visa Debit and will

      NEVER

      use Zodeys again.

      I was told by RBC rep that companies like this sell payment information to third parties.

      Got to be careful nowadays.

      delete

    • Feb 18, 2019 at 1:58 PM by an anonymous user from Kansas City, Missouri, United States

      I am in the same situation. I spent $80.00 and have never seen the product. I feel the website is not trustworthy.

      I would not recommend it to anyone. They reply when you write. I have been trying to get a refund but of course it has not happened.

      delete

    • Feb 16, 2019 at 10:21 AM by an anonymous user from Washington D.C., District of Columbia, United States

      I purchased 3 items on December 28th, 2018. I received all 3 items separately, weeks apart, and just received the last one on February 14th, 2019. None of the items are of good quality and they are not the same items in the picture listed next to the description. You might get something but it won't be what you ordered.

      delete

    • Feb 14, 2019 at 1:21 PM by info

      Yes, open a dispute to have your money refunded.

      delete

  • Feb 10, 2019 at 2:01 AM by an anonymous user from Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    I am saghir iqbal I order 1 toy from zodeys 1 month before and up to now I am waiting.

    They are simply answering my mails IN process or processed and waiting for vendor track number.

    After that I ask for cancellation and refund, they refuse to cancel and ask for wait.

    then I start to see comments about this site, I think I am cheated and lost my money.

    I was going to purchase a lot because their prices are interesting. just to check service and delivery but I buy a toy for my kid.

    up to now its looking fraudulent, lets see if they deliver. I will share my comments but after I saw lots of negative comments I believe I am cheated.

    I ask people before purchasing online kindly check 1st about supplier because on social media, its easy to judge and you can save your money and tension.

    delete

    • Feb 12, 2019 at 6:29 PM by an anonymous user from Medina, New York, United States

      Thank you for the information.

      delete

  • Feb 8, 2019 at 2:07 PM by an anonymous user from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

    I ordered 3 ladies satchel handbags.

    Once I placed order I decided to check reviews for this company.

    Every single review I read was very negative.

    I was very upset as I desperately wanted those bags and felt I'm not going to get the bags but also I've wasted my money. I was so surprised when my order arrived within 2 weeks.

    Arrived quickly and items were the correct items.

    And quality was lovely.

    I was so surprised as all reviews were negative.

    I have never done a review before so decided to do a review for zodeys as for me they were brilliant.
    Thank you. From faz, Birmingham,

    England

    delete

  • Feb 7, 2019 at 5:12 PM by an anonymous user from Pismo Beach, California, United States

    Same experience. Order never arrived. I will contest through my credit card company.

    delete

  • Feb 7, 2019 at 4:25 PM by an anonymous user from Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    Similar story to the above. Placed order and after 17 days never received shipping information or product. Avoid this site like the plague!

    delete

  • Feb 7, 2019 at 2:20 AM by an anonymous user from North Ryde, New South Wales, Australia

    I have my order done two months ago and made the payment but still not received tracking number or material.

    My order number 54050

    They have charged me full payment.

    I am going to complaint cyber crime and requesting to put the domain down for others to save there money.

    DG

    delete

  • Feb 6, 2019 at 7:04 PM by an anonymous user from Los Angeles, California, United States

    I ordered makeup on January 25th. I received three emails the same day. I am still waiting on tracking number. I have had no luck in contacting this company. I knew it was to good too be true. This is really awful. I wish I had seen these reviews before placing my order. Good luck to all of us

    delete

  • Feb 6, 2019 at 9:47 AM by an anonymous user from Ashland, Kentucky, United States

    They are the worst I ordered my coat since January 25th and payed for 7 day shipping and as of yet I have not received my order. Its hard to get in contact with them very terrible for business.

    delete

  • Feb 4, 2019 at 6:55 AM by an anonymous user from The Bronx, New York, United States

    I suggest to everyone do not buy anything at this website, my order was not ship.

    I call their phone number, no one answer but a recording, and they are the worst.

    delete

    • Feb 4, 2019 at 7:59 AM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

      delete

  • Jan 28, 2019 at 1:43 PM by an anonymous user from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

    ZODEYS is an apparent e commerce site that ONLY STEALS PEOPLES MONEY°°°

    delete

    • Feb 2, 2019 at 10:59 AM by an anonymous user from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

      Zodeys has stolen my money too. When I email them and ask for a refund which the state we can get for up to a year, I get a reply that they will inform the shipping company. They have not refunded me and I ordered the item 3 months ago and it has not even been shipped yet.

      delete

  • Jan 24, 2019 at 10:25 AM by an anonymous user from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

    The offers and prices with Zodeys were good so I went and ordered 3 handbags.

    I ordered on 23rd Jan and read reviews for this company on 24th Jan. As reviews are all very negative this made me feel very concerned. I don't understand how this company is still running with so many negative comments.

    I Spoke to my bank who have said after 30 days if I do not receive my item then the bank fights my case and gets my money back.

    So I'm hopeful.
    I live in Birmingham UK

    delete

    • Jan 25, 2019 at 1:34 PM by an anonymous user from Seymour, Wisconsin, United States

      I too was skeptical when I placed my order for cosmetics on Jan 13th, 2019. I'm happy to report I received my purchase today (Jan 25th) and everything was as described.

      I'm very satisfied and recommended them to my friends. I will definitely order from them again!

      delete

  • Jan 23, 2019 at 5:12 PM by an anonymous user from Pensacola, Florida, United States

    This website is terrible. When I received the item I I ordered it was a cheap copy from China. When I wanted to use the 365 day return policy I found out it was for damages items only. No refund. Don’t waste your time or money..

    delete

  • Jan 23, 2019 at 10:42 AM by an anonymous user from Bridgeport, Connecticut, United States

    This site is a total scam! You will not receive any merchandise and if you do it will not be what you paid for it will be something completely different that you could buy used at the goodwill for less then 1/2 of what you paid for it. Stay away from zodey's I don't know why someone has not shut down this website as of yet!

    delete

  • Jan 19, 2019 at 8:39 PM by an anonymous user from Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    I placed an order on zodeys on Dec. 26th, 2018. Have not received the item I ordered.

    delete

    • Jan 25, 2019 at 1:53 PM by an anonymous user from New York, United States

      My husband placed an order two weeks before Christmas and still has not received anything

      delete

  • Jan 15, 2019 at 3:21 AM by an anonymous user from Johannesburg South, Gauteng, South Africa

    Absolute fraudulent site. Stay away.

    delete

  • Jan 8, 2019 at 9:58 AM by an anonymous user from Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Zodeys.com is No. 1 fraud fraud fraud. I lost my money. This stupid customer care is repeating the same words received from my complaint lodged. I went to Amazan and ordered to the fraud Zodeys store and got cheated.

    My time waste and money wasted. Please do not order anything from the fraud Zodeys.

    No 1 cheater and fraud and scam website.

    delete

    • Jan 10, 2019 at 10:27 AM by an anonymous user from Ashburn, Virginia, United States

      They are a complete fraud! Don’t order from this site. I placed an order on December 18, 2018 and never received it.

      When you contact customer service they don’t respond at all or they give you false information.

      I have now disputed this purchase with my credit card company. Save yourself the time and aggravation and don’t purchase from this website.

      delete

      • Mar 5, 2019 at 8:13 AM by an anonymous user from Flint, Michigan, United States

        I ordered something Friday, I can't get a response, please tell me that they didn't scam me out of my money.

        delete

  • Jan 7, 2019 at 3:12 PM by an anonymous user from Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

    This is not a fake site! The watch I ordered for my partner arrived last week, looks fab and are both very happy with it.

    It did take a couple of extra days for the tracking number to come through but I emailed Zodeys and they replied within 24 hours, they assured me my order had been processed and they were waiting for the tracking number from the vendor which arrived the next day and my order was shipped.

    It took a bit longer than 12 days to arrive but Christmas and New Year happened in between so to be expected. I would order from this site again.

    delete

    • Jan 12, 2019 at 10:13 AM by an anonymous user from Birmingham, Alabama, United States

      When did you order your purchase?

      delete

  • Jan 7, 2019 at 12:09 PM by an anonymous user from Miami, Florida, United States

    Very unreliable company. Giving the run around on my order, been almost 2 months and still nothing. I highly suggest that no one buy anything from this site. Save your money and the headaches.

    delete

  • Jan 7, 2019 at 11:18 AM by an anonymous user from Margate, Florida, United States

    Ordered 3 sweaters. Got one in the mail that is not even one of the ones I've selected. Now they are giving me a full run around. SAVE YOUR MONEY AND DONT BOTHER BUYING FROM THIS BULLS*T COMPANY!

    delete

  • Jan 4, 2019 at 9:36 AM by an anonymous user from Houston, Texas, United States

    I ordered three hoodies for Christmas in 12/04, haven't received yet. Can't get an answer, said they had been shipped, still don't have a tracking number.

    delete

    • Jan 7, 2019 at 6:02 AM by an anonymous user from Phoenix, Arizona, United States

      Same here! Still haven’t been shipped... order some shoes for Xmas.

      delete

  • Jan 3, 2019 at 8:01 PM by an anonymous user from Panama City, Panamá, Panama

    Thank you guys, I was just about to order a hoodie, but then I saw all of this. Thanks!

    delete

  • Jan 3, 2019 at 6:19 PM by an anonymous user from Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    I believe this to be a fake site. Took my money and never delivered. Calling my bank in the morning to hopefully get my money back.

    delete

  • Jan 1, 2019 at 8:28 AM by an anonymous user from Kwu Tung, North, Hong Kong

    Fake site, they messenger you via Facebook, gives you an attractive offer, takes your money, send you a fake tracking and the goods never arrive.
    No return of email or messages.

    delete

    • Jan 2, 2019 at 7:37 PM by an anonymous user from Osprey House, England, United Kingdom

      Is this true? Have I been ripped off? Will I get my order?

      delete

    • Jan 2, 2019 at 6:55 PM by an anonymous user from Fort Worth, Texas, United States

      How do we locate this zodeys company and bring these thieves to justice for stealing peoples money?

      delete

    • Jan 2, 2019 at 6:54 PM by an anonymous user from Fort Worth, Texas, United States

      This site is bull! I ordered a hoodie november 23rd 2018 and its jan. 3rd 2019 and I still dont have it...Nobody answers calls or email hardly. They dont return your money and my package said it has been in china at a sorting center since 12-12-2018 with no updates. This website is absolutely horrible and I'm going to report them to my bank and look into an attorney to try and locate these sh*ty people and sue for fraud!

      Please dont order anything from this website because you will never recieve it, they are theives and just steal your money.

      delete

  • Dec 30, 2018 at 11:21 AM by an anonymous user from Edgware, England, United Kingdom

    This site is a joke do not trust them over time of delivery or tracking information all Fake and False information. I would never ever use them again!

    Items never came even though they had been paid for and money was taken for them. Beware!

    delete

  • Dec 29, 2018 at 9:49 AM by an anonymous user from Ivyland, Pennsylvania, United States

    Still waiting for item, says it is still in China and it has been 11 days since it was shipped. No contact for days tried chat email and phone. Nothing will not buy again.

    delete

  • Dec 27, 2018 at 5:31 AM by an anonymous user from Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Number 1 cheating company. Please do not order anything from the site. fraud website and cheated my money. No product delivery and no money return.

    delete

  • Dec 25, 2018 at 5:27 AM by an anonymous user from Cooper, Illinois, United States

    1. Contact the Fraud division of your CC company and get your money back.

    2. When/If anything ever arrives, DO NOT OPEN IT, write REFUSED-RETURN TO SENDER on it and take it to the post office.

    3. Lesson learned and order from Amazon or some proven vendor next time.

    delete

    • Dec 26, 2018 at 2:43 PM by an anonymous user from Panama City, Panamá, Panama

      I will never ever buy from such irresponsibly people.
      I paid 4 moths ago and haven’t received nothing.
      Nevertheless has solve my inquiry on whereabouts muy purchase.
      Thieves

      delete

  • Dec 25, 2018 at 2:40 AM by an anonymous user from Dammam, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia

    I have nothing to add more here! all are saying the same thing and it is happing to me too .... one month now and not even shipped yet....

    I have never used any website other than Ebay & Amazon ... (trusted).

    this Zodeys are defiantly un professional and maybe scam ... I wish if there is a way to complain to stop this people to play around.

    very big disappointed...

    delete

  • Dec 23, 2018 at 7:40 AM by an anonymous user from Chicago, Illinois, United States

    The same thing just happened to me! I will be posting my review on Facebook weekly so everyone will know not to buy anything from them!

    delete

  • Dec 22, 2018 at 8:04 AM by an anonymous user from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

    I ordered a shirt for my granddaughter for Christmas on December 4.

    It will not be under the tree.

    I called, emailed . . . when I asked to cancel my order it then was processed . . . in China.

    Last status . . . still at sorting center.

    I wish I had checked the reviews before I ordered . . . stupid me!

    Never again!

    Buyer beware!

    delete

  • Dec 21, 2018 at 9:01 PM by an anonymous user from North Olmsted, Ohio, United States

    I will absolutely never use this site again. My stupidity for not looking into it before wasting my money. I ordered something November 19th hoping I would get it by Christmas never got a confirmation email and took me two weeks to get a shipping and tracking number which ironically when I click on it goes to China...

    I do not have high hopes of getting my package nor my refund that I have requested. I have not seen one good comment for this company and I regret not having done my homework before wasting $80

    delete

  • Dec 21, 2018 at 7:33 AM by an anonymous user from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    I ordered 2 items for my husband a month ago.

    I contacted them and they said it was never shipped as it was out of stock.

    They never notified me, and when I said how disappointed I was in the service, they then said it was shipped but it was the fault of the Canada post strike, even tho normal services have long since been resumed.

    They put the blame everywhere else even after admitting fault.

    They are NOT located in Canada like they say, they barely speak English and won’t return calls, then they will respond with a snotty, unprofessional email.

    DONT USE THIS COMPANY!

    delete

  • Dec 20, 2018 at 4:23 PM by an anonymous user from Docklands, Victoria, Australia

    Definitely a scam.

    Should have read reviews prior to ordering!

    Tried posting this on their fb page but my review would not appear!

    delete

  • Dec 19, 2018 at 6:40 PM by an anonymous user from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

    Zodeys is a scam. You will not be able to speak with anyone. Unable to cancel order. Never recieve confirmarion of order or shipment. Totol scam. Do not order anything. I wish I wpuld have read reviews fiest. My own stupidy.

    delete

  • Dec 18, 2018 at 1:00 PM by an anonymous user from Irving, Texas, United States

    I placed my order on 12/6/2016.
    According to "terms and conditions" I supposed to receive a tracking number in 3-4 business days. Today is 12/18 and received 0!

    No replies to my e-mails/messages. To rich them by phone is impossible: "associates ARE NOT available!"

    Kind of disappointment! Not sure if I will use them again.

    delete

  • Dec 17, 2018 at 8:42 AM by an anonymous user from Weston, West Virginia, United States

    I placed an order for 1 item on 11/28/18.....their website claims shipping in 7-12 business days.

    I am still waiting for my order.

    I have sent 2 messages to Customer Service demanding shipping information/tracking details.

    I finally received a response this morning that said the order has shipped, but when I click on details it says Packed in China!

    The website domain makes it look like a Canadian based company.

    I don’t have high hopes at this point.

    The item I purchased was a Christmas gift for my daughter, which I now believe will be a complete knock-off and not an authentic Tarte palette.

    Do NOT buy from this website.

    delete

    • Jan 12, 2019 at 10:18 AM by an anonymous user from Birmingham, Alabama, United States

      Did you get your order by now?

      delete

  • Dec 15, 2018 at 1:44 PM by an anonymous user from Riyadh, Ar Riya?, Saudi Arabia

    Since 12 days waiting for their response but really they are not what they are claiming... looks Totally fraud, if I luckily get my orders I will make another review.

    delete

  • Dec 14, 2018 at 4:47 PM by an anonymous user from Beckley, West Virginia, United States

    Will not answer phone, email messages; these people stink; getting to contact the attorney general's office to file a complaint.

    delete

    • Dec 18, 2018 at 7:56 PM by an anonymous user from Bear Creek, Texas, United States

      I should have read reviews before ordering, dumb me.
      Anyway, how do we get our money back?

      delete

      • Dec 18, 2018 at 10:07 PM by info

        Open a dispute with your bank.

        delete

  • Dec 13, 2018 at 4:44 PM by an anonymous user from Lubbock, Texas, United States

    It's a scam, no matter what you send to them on questions and tracking number of your item they will always want to refer you to their help Department which never gets back to you.

    The only way for you to get your money back is to contact your credit card company and put a claim on that money for return to you.

    delete

    • Dec 13, 2018 at 5:46 PM by an anonymous user from Markham, Ontario, Canada

      HI there, please make sure you are contacting us at shop@zodeys.com.
      We are available Live on Facebook Messenger as well as Live Chat on our website at zodeys.com.

      Rest assured we are a legit company and there is a misunderstanding either with the shipping or transit times.

      Zodeys

      delete

      • Jan 7, 2019 at 7:16 AM by an anonymous user from Washington D.C., District of Columbia, United States

        Liar & sad to steal people's money.

        delete

      • Dec 18, 2018 at 12:48 PM by an anonymous user from Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

        Interesting..I just tried the live chat. Nothing:-(

        delete

  • Dec 12, 2018 at 10:47 AM by an anonymous user from Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States

    It's a scam! You never actually get anything you ordered!

    delete

    • Dec 12, 2018 at 9:17 PM by an anonymous user from Fenjihu, Taiwan, Taiwan

      Its not scam, I have got all my items just fine, they are little bit slow and that's it.

      delete

      • Dec 27, 2018 at 5:11 PM by an anonymous user from Al Jubayl, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia

        How long it took to reach u... my tracking no. Shows despatch from sorting centre. just want to calculate if my order will arrive timely or not.

        delete

  • Dec 12, 2018 at 1:05 AM by an anonymous user from Mechelen, Flanders, Belgium

    Beware of this site they are really fake

    delete

  • Dec 10, 2018 at 6:07 PM by an anonymous user from Lubbock, Texas, United States

    They never give a tracking number and I asked over and over they keep saying we will look into it. Beware, so far no buyers have got a thing all a scam they need to shut the website down

    delete

  • Dec 10, 2018 at 8:44 AM by an anonymous user from Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    Beware of this website it is fake, they do not ship anything they take your money and never give you a tracking number you will be disappointed and lose your money. If you don't keep up on this website don't bother buying from this website they will steal your.

    delete

  • Dec 8, 2018 at 12:30 AM by an anonymous user from Gandhidham, Gujarat, India

    It's a fake online shopping website..please don't use zodeys website. It's a waste of money.

    delete

  • Dec 5, 2018 at 4:03 AM by an anonymous user from Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    This is why Credit Card Companies have Fraud Departments. I WISH I'd checked this website before doing business with Zodeys Amazon: same items, Cheaper, in my mailbox in 2 days!

    delete

  • Dec 5, 2018 at 3:56 AM by an anonymous user from Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    They make it impossible to cancel an order. They just stonewall you as you continually ask. I stopped dealing with them and contacted the Fraud division of my Credit Card. They are handling it. Buyer beware of Zodys. Amazon same items, Cheaper, in my mailbox 2 days.

    delete

  • Dec 5, 2018 at 12:57 AM by an anonymous user from Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    I loose my money.. thas all.. 100 percent fake..

    delete

  • Dec 3, 2018 at 8:41 PM by an anonymous user from Fenjihu, Taiwan, Taiwan

    Horrible service, ordered two items last week, until now havent received tracking numbers and customers service never replies, prolly scammed.

    delete

    • Dec 5, 2018 at 3:49 AM by an anonymous user from Ashburn, Virginia, United States

      Agree. Same here. It took almost 2 weeks for them to ship items they said were In Stock when I ordered! THEN they told me "shipping time may be 3 to 6 weeks."!

      They Refused to allow me to Cancel the order before the shipped and now If and When I eventually ever receive the item their expecting Me to pay return shipping!

      Ended up having to get the same Items from Amazon, cheaper and in my mailbox in 2 days. Avoid this retailer.

      delete

      • Dec 10, 2018 at 2:39 AM by an anonymous user from Fenjihu, Taiwan, Taiwan

        Okay guys, I'm writing this comment hoping to correct my judgemental comments from few days earlier.

        They exist and legit, this morning I have recieved my items with no damage, everythings fine, they are just little bit slow and customer service doesnt respond so quick, but they still get the job done. They are not fake!

        delete

        • Dec 15, 2018 at 7:51 PM by an anonymous user from Orlando, Florida, United States

          Where do they ship from?

          delete

    • Dec 4, 2018 at 7:37 PM by an anonymous user from Fenjihu, Taiwan, Taiwan

      So last night the customer service finally replied and said they are working on it, one week has passed since I made my purchase and still haven't got tracking numbers and shipping information, let us see what will happen next.

      delete

  • Dec 1, 2018 at 4:18 PM by an anonymous user from Canton, Ohio, United States

    They need to review comments. I bet they do. Surprised they don't charge you for another nothing. Seems to be their MO.

    delete

  • Dec 1, 2018 at 4:16 PM by an anonymous user from Canton, Ohio, United States

    Rip off for sure

    delete

  • Dec 1, 2018 at 5:15 AM by an anonymous user from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

    I Purchased from Zodeys on the 11 NOV and was sent an instant email with my purchase order. They said they would send a tracking number within 1-3 days.

    I have not yet received this. I have emailed them, no response. I have gone to live chat where they say you will get a response within a few minutes - nothing.

    Although it takes months to have post delivered her in SA, I do not know if I will ever get this package as there is no tracking number and no contact with the sellers to verify the process.

    There is also no contact number to phone. only email addresses and a postal address.

    delete

    • Dec 1, 2018 at 4:13 PM by an anonymous user from Canton, Ohio, United States

      Same here. Ordered on 11/27 got the email confirming order but no other email for tracking #. Hindsight, decided to check for comments. Guess lost that money. Going to blast them on facebook hoping to save someone else from wasting their money

      delete

  • Nov 29, 2018 at 6:07 PM by an anonymous user from Singapore, South East, Singapore

    Sme bad experience, ordered and paid on Nov 16 for set of air pods.

    I sent email no reply. No trackimg no or whatsoever, totally gone!
    Total regrets!

    delete

    • Nov 30, 2018 at 6:32 PM by an anonymous user from London, England, United Kingdom

      Ordered stuff to so tracking or whatever

      delete

  • Nov 29, 2018 at 4:12 PM by an anonymous user from Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

    I ordered imagic pallets a week ago I haven't heard from them. I sent a mail no response. That's not nice.

    delete

  • Nov 27, 2018 at 9:37 PM by an anonymous user from Hong Kong, Central and Western, Hong Kong

    I ordered a punisher t shirt early October and they said it would be delivered in two weeks. I asked a month later and they said it was out of stock.

    Every time I write to customer service, they said they are processing my request. It’s been early two months now and I haven’t received my product NOR my refund. Do not order or order at your own risk!

    delete

  • Nov 25, 2018 at 6:06 PM by an anonymous user from Tacoma, Washington, United States

    thanks for the reviews!! almost got ripped off by these bitches

    delete

  • Nov 24, 2018 at 1:55 PM by an anonymous user from Newark, New Jersey, United States

    Do not order anything from Zodeys.
    I ordered a watch & 2 months later and still no watch.

    delete

  • Nov 23, 2018 at 7:57 AM by an anonymous user from Paris, Île-de-France, France

    Same here!

    Order placed, money was taken and 3 months later, nothing received, and no response to my e-mail asking for a refund.

    So here I am spending my free time telling to everyone who wants to hear me how bad they are!

    delete

  • Nov 22, 2018 at 9:11 AM by an anonymous user from Linglestown, Pennsylvania, United States

    Placed an order Nov. 1, contacted Nov. 12, still no order received.
    Cancelled order Nov. 22.

    Let's see how long it takes for them to process this.

    delete

    • Dec 3, 2018 at 5:22 PM by an anonymous user from Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

      How did you cancel your order? I can’t get hold of nobody.

      delete

    • Nov 26, 2018 at 8:09 AM by an anonymous user from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

      How do you cancel your order?!

      delete

  • Nov 19, 2018 at 9:35 AM by an anonymous user from Cedarburg, Wisconsin, United States

    DO NOT ORDER FROM ZODEYS! Took 3.5 months to get what I ordered and it came damaged. No customer service lines to contact. Guaranteed scam.

    delete

  • Nov 19, 2018 at 9:11 AM by an anonymous user from Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    oh my gosh! I was about to order, wrote down all my details, yes, including my credit card, then I had some second thought before clicking confirm, searched google and browsed some reviews till I stumbled upon this site. goodness gracious, a almost got scammed!

    delete

  • Nov 17, 2018 at 12:46 PM by an anonymous user from Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Dont ever attempt to order from zodeys.com as they are scam and will never deliver your order

    delete

  • Nov 4, 2018 at 1:52 PM by an anonymous user from Newark, New Jersey, United States

    Don’t order from Zooey’s they are a scam

    delete

  • Oct 29, 2018 at 7:03 PM by an anonymous user from Clermont, Florida, United States

    Rip off big time. Three months waiting, three generic responses saying sorry for the delay.BS!

    delete

  • Oct 22, 2018 at 8:54 PM by an anonymous user from Clermont, Florida, United States

    I have been scammed. I ordered a bracelet two months ago, have not received it, and same old e mail response. I guess I gave it enough time to now report it to my credit card company.

    delete

  • Oct 22, 2018 at 7:15 AM by an anonymous user from London, England, United Kingdom

    Zodeys are thieves. Took money for a bracelet I ordered and item not received.

    Had promised to refund but it’s not happened. Don’t be fooled by their responses. This is a scam. Pitiful way to make a living but as they say, what goes round comes round.

    delete

  • Oct 20, 2018 at 9:20 PM by an anonymous user from New York, United States

    I placed a single item order that was suppose to take 10 days to arrive on 1 OCT 2018. It's been three weeks and so far no items have been received.

    I sent an email and received the following response, [although having read all the other comments on "tracking numbers", I am not too confident I haven't been scammed. I will give them the benefit of the doubt and until the end of the month before I report fraud.

    This was Zodey's reponse: sounds good, but I just hope I am not being ripped off.


    "We are done processing your order. We are just waiting for the tracking number to update in the system by the vendor. As soon as we have it, we will send it to you through the e-mail attached to the order.

    Thank you very much for your patience, and we're excited to serve you! =)

    Best regards,
    Navi
    Always here to serve you"

    delete

    • Dec 21, 2018 at 9:10 PM by an anonymous user from North Olmsted, Ohio, United States

      I got the SAME e-mail. I have been waiting over a month as well! I am reporting fraud monday

      delete

  • Oct 18, 2018 at 3:36 AM by an anonymous user from London, England, United Kingdom

    My advice if your considering buying from Zodeys is: Don't bother, bought and paid for a bracelet never arrived no refund, nothing.

    delete

  • Oct 10, 2018 at 3:38 PM by an anonymous user from Chicago, Illinois, United States

    I bought a swimsuit , never received it. I contacted them and they said they would email a tracking number and never did.

    TERRIBLE website. never order from them , they just take your money.

    delete

  • Oct 8, 2018 at 3:47 PM by an anonymous user from Venice, Florida, United States

    I’m waiting for slippers I ordered from Zodeys website on Sept. 17, 2018. They charged my credit card on Sept. 18 and I haven’t gotten them yet.

    Whenever I request an update, they email me that they are working on it. I called my credit card today to report this charge as fraudulent.

    DO NOT ORDER FROM ZODEYS. THEY ARE A FRAUD. YOU WILL LOSE YOUR MONEY!

    delete

  • Oct 6, 2018 at 11:23 AM by an anonymous user from Theodore, Alabama, United States

    Ordered some shoes, they are scammers, save your money, do not shop here!

    delete

  • Oct 2, 2018 at 8:37 AM by an anonymous user from Glen Allen, Virginia, United States

    Same here. Order a bracelet and have not received anything. No way to contact them. Save your money

    delete

  • Sep 27, 2018 at 1:20 AM by an anonymous user from Hang Tau, North, Hong Kong

    This is a follow-up to my post from Sept 2.

    Zodey's is not a scam. Those of you convinced that it is will likely think I'm just working for them, and there's nothing I can do to convince you otherwise, but I assure you I'm not.

    No, they are not be the best company in the world. My first order of three items (bracelets) arrived much later than I expected. About a month. As a result, I was on holiday when they arrived, and the post office returned one of the three packages before I could get there to pick them all up.

    This resulted in me asking if there was some way to get the bracelet re-delivered. Since it was partly my fault, I would have even been willing to pay for the shipping.

    Zodey's took a very long time to respond. Almost two weeks, I believe. And when they finally did respond, there was a lot of confusion because they seemed to think the address was wrong. So it took a couple more weeks before we sorted out the problem.

    In the meantime, I checked my shipping number which informed me that the original package had been destroyed! But Zodey's simply said they were going to re-ship it. I didn't argue. They said they would send me a tracking number, but never did.

    About a week and a half later, one package showed up at my door. It was the wrong bracelet. I immediately fired off another angry letter, amazed that this could happen after I had painstakingly written out all the numbers and product specification, etc.

    The next day, two more packages arrived. Zodey's had simply re-shipped the entire order, instead of just the one missing bracelet. So I now have everything I ordered... and a little bit more.

    So, Zodey's may be disorganized, slow to respond, and not have the best customer service. But they are definitely NOT a scam, and were more than generous in solving the problem. If you've had a problem, keep e-mailing and try to be patient. I wanted to post this, because people are often quick to condemn a company online, but once their problem is solved, they don't follow up to let people know.

    (And as an addendum, I love the bracelets. They look great and are exactly what I'd hoped they'd be. And the second delivery was really quick!)

    delete

  • Sep 25, 2018 at 6:40 PM by an anonymous user from Surabaya, East Java, Indonesia

    Is there any authority that can shut this zodeys.com website down? They are scams! They send me two different tracking number, and both are not able to be tracked. And their prices are not cheap, bettee go to ebay.

    Somebody please shut this web down and arrest the owner because they are scams!

    DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM

    delete

  • Sep 21, 2018 at 5:18 AM by an anonymous user from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

    Sad to see that so many people are dealing with the same issue.

    **WARNING** DO NOT ORDER FROM ZODEYS.COM - THEY WILL BILL YOUR CREDIT CARD IMMEDIATELY AND YOU WILL NEVER RECEIVE YOUR PRODUCT.

    Word of advice, if this is happened to you, contact your credit card company immediately and in most cases your funds will be returned. At that point have them report to their fraud prevention and they will chase zodeys for the money.

    It's sad that in today's age of online shopping at a company like this can take advantage of so many people

    delete

  • Sep 20, 2018 at 5:24 AM by an anonymous user from Holywell, Wales, United Kingdom

    Same issues. Paid for bracelet - money taken / received nothing. Yep. This is a scam.
    Disgusted but what can you do. I’ve left a message on their feedback pages on Instagram warning purchasers.
    Best I could think of.

    delete

  • Sep 16, 2018 at 9:28 PM by an anonymous user from Holywell, Wales, United Kingdom

    Disgusted with Zodeys. This is a scam. Ordered a bracelet online. Money taken but no goods received. Repeated messaging for refund but nothing repaid. I would avoid this operation as they are patently thieves. Please spread the word.

    delete

  • Sep 15, 2018 at 1:28 PM by an anonymous user from Dallas, Texas, United States

    I ordered 3 bracelets and never received anything, a total scam, gave a bogus tracking number that has not moved from China.

    Do not order anything from this company. l ordered the bracelets a month ago.

    delete

  • Sep 14, 2018 at 10:41 AM by an anonymous user from Dublin, Leinster, Ireland

    I bought and paid for three bracelets, never received a thing. Sent them an email with no response.
    It's a complete scam.

    delete

  • Sep 12, 2018 at 10:56 PM by an anonymous user from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

    ZODEYS E-COMMERCE WEBSITE

    https://zodeys.com/


    Asian countries, don't buy any items in the ZODEYS online store.

    There are ads on Facebook AND Google.
    If you purchase with ZODEYS, you will not be able to get your items without refunding money.

    CHEAT ONLINES STORES, be careful
    I warn everyone not to buy ZODEYS, they just want your personal details and money, nothing can be delivered to you.
    The same is true for the tracking number is cheat too.

    delete

    • Sep 21, 2018 at 1:43 PM by an anonymous user from Markham, Ontario, Canada

      HI sir, please understand we do our best to solve these issues. I assure you that the problem can be solved. Have you checked your tracking number? Many times items are held at the post office, especially in developing countries where addresses are not exact. Please contact us so we can assist you. We are 100% honest and we always make sure you leave satisfied. Our e-mail is shop@zodeys.com

      delete

    • Sep 20, 2018 at 10:28 AM by an anonymous user from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

      First of all, I want to say that I have already made a complaint with Zodeys. It has been 7 days to 14 days. I ordered it on August 17, 2018, and then ordered it within 7 to 14 days and will receive it in an Asian country.

      When I complained, I found out if the item was out of stock. Zodeys will return it to my credit card within 14 days on 02 Sept 2018. I ordered 4 items, the first item was returned to the credit card, and the second item was only received on Sept 20, 2018, the order 2 items has not been received.

      Zodeys is like an online agent who will help us order from China. Zodeys also doesn't know when the item can be delivered to me. They just help me chase them. If I complain to Zodeys, they will not reply to my email, but they have read my message from the email. I know.

      I still have 2 pieces not received. I still need to email Zodeys to chase my 2 items.

      Zadeys made a mistake and should be the rule of changing the site.
      Especially for Asian countries delivered in 7 to 14 days.

      delete

  • Sep 12, 2018 at 11:29 AM by an anonymous user from Salcedo, Mimaropa, Philippines

    C'mon Zodeys!! Release my moneeeeeeey. I've spent lots of money to purchased and fulfilled all orders and almost all of my customers already received their orders but you still holding my money. I'm so tired of waiting, no reply at all.

    delete

    • Sep 17, 2018 at 12:59 PM by an anonymous user from Madrid, Spain

      Hello, this happened to you too?

      Exactly the same situation here, we have some handmade bracelets for sale on zodeys and the clients got their orders in more than 1 or 2 weeks now, yet zodeys don t answer to us nor release the money in our account!

      Any idea, what can be done about this ??

      delete

      • Oct 8, 2018 at 9:23 PM by an anonymous user from Quezon City, National Capital Region, Philippines

        Yes, not just us. Many Sellers experienced the same situations. Not just the Buyers they scammed but also the Sellers who made lots of efforts just to earn and build good business relationships with Zodeys.

        But they ruined everything. Very frustrating. They don't care about their Sellers, no Sellers' Support, No exclusive email for their Sellers, No reply at all. They just love the money from our Customers.

        delete

  • Sep 9, 2018 at 8:28 PM by an anonymous user from Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico

    Is there an authority to which we all customers can go to with our complaints? because this is starting to look more and more like a joke from this guys.

    delete

  • Sep 7, 2018 at 4:35 AM by an anonymous user from Alberton, Gauteng, South Africa

    I placed an order and paid for 2 bracelets on 8th August 2018 and despite my requests to them to confirm the whereabouts of my order, it has fallen on deaf ears. It is now over 4 weeks and I haven't a clue if I will ever receive my order.

    According to the tracking site my order has been stuck in transit in China since 29th August. Pathetic service and I will never use them again.

    delete

    • Sep 9, 2018 at 8:25 PM by an anonymous user from Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico

      Same here, order place on Aug 3rd. There were two packages, one stuck in ShangaI or whatever, the other in Mexico, the DO NOT REPLY and I've tried everything mail, phone, every social media. We should all file a joint lawsuit

      delete

  • Sep 2, 2018 at 5:41 AM by an anonymous user from Central, Central and Western District, Hong Kong

    My order was partially delivered. I received two out of the three bracelets I ordered. The third (and ironically, the most expensive) was sent, but because it arrived much, much later than I expected it, I was on a long vacation, and the bracelet was returned-to-sender by the post office. This led to a very long process of sending e-mails and getting very slow replies. First, they misunderstood and thought I had given them the wrong address. Then they said they would let me know when my shipment was on the way again. The bracelet was returned to sender at an address in China.

    Today, I checked the shipping information site which told me the package had been DESTROYED two weeks ago! So obviously, I won't be receiving that. Still no word from Zodey's on what happens next. I want the bracelet or my money back, and waiting for weeks and weeks for a reply is getting ridiculous.

    The company appears to be genuine, at least in part. But their shipping time, and response time to problems, is far too long.

    delete

  • Aug 31, 2018 at 9:01 PM by an anonymous user from Quezon City, National Capital Region, Philippines

    Not just the Buyers are feeling scammed but also their Sellers. They don't have Sellers Support.

    Sellers are always having hard times to reach them. They should provide email and contact number EXCLUSIVELY for their Sellers.

    delete

    • Sep 17, 2018 at 1:00 PM by an anonymous user from Madrid, Spain

      you are so right! the phone number listed on the seller page doesn t exist! plus they never answer on their facebook page or emails!

      delete

  • Aug 25, 2018 at 9:49 PM by an anonymous user from Delray Beach, Florida, United States

    I placed an order on the 8/21/18. They said I didn’t give the color of bracelets. I followed the link, I got no where.

    And when I called their phone number I wasn’t able to get through to them. I kept getting a recording that said the number wasn’t in service. I have emailed and sent a message via Messenger. I have heard nothing from them. I feel like I was scammed

    delete

    • Aug 27, 2018 at 10:47 AM by an anonymous user from Markham, Ontario, Canada

      HI there, our numbers are currently in beta as we open our reach Internationally.
      Can you try again? We've had updated to the system.
      Also, can you make sure you're sending a message to shop@zodeys.com? Usually we answer e-mails within 24 hours.

      Thank you,
      Zodeys

      delete

      • Sep 3, 2018 at 11:59 AM by an anonymous user from Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

        No you guys dont reply in 24 hrs.. after sending 2-3 mails u reply once and that too doesnt provide any solution..

        delete

  • Aug 24, 2018 at 7:51 PM by an anonymous user from Overland Park, Kansas, United States

    I ordered on 6 August and no tracking number; sent 2 emails but no reply.

    delete

    • Aug 27, 2018 at 10:49 AM by an anonymous user from Markham, Ontario, Canada

      HI there, can you make sure you're sending a message to shop@zodeys.com? Usually we answer e-mails within 24 hours. I'm sorry about this and we're here to help you out ASAP!

      Thank you,
      Zodeys

      delete

  • Aug 22, 2018 at 6:33 AM by an anonymous user from Cumberland, Maryland, United States

    Same as above comments...I ordered, paid and nothing now more than two weeks...sent email and no response...only after I filed a PayPal complaint did I get a response saying item is now on the way....won't order again....item too late as the gift I intended it to be.

    Kevin.

    delete

  • Aug 20, 2018 at 8:08 PM by an anonymous user from Thornhill, Ontario, Canada

    Hi, this is zodeys.
    our email is shop@zodeys.com
    we're here to help out.
    don't worry, you're in good hands. we will give you a refund if there is any issues.

    delete

  • Aug 17, 2018 at 8:25 AM by an anonymous user from Orlando, Florida, United States

    I ordered about 20 days ago no responses to my emails, or Facebook messages either... Which is why I'm here.

    delete

    • Aug 17, 2018 at 11:40 AM by an anonymous user from Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

      me too.. I placed an order last August 6 2018.. I bombarded their email acoount and fb messenger.. and nothing happens.. ☹😭

      delete

  • Aug 8, 2018 at 3:29 PM by an anonymous user from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

    Just be patient. I ordered mine in June and it just arrived yesterday. I felt bad giving a negative comment after receiving my order. So they are not fake nor scam.. they’re real

    delete

    • Sep 13, 2018 at 2:53 AM by an anonymous user from Dubai, United Arab Emirates

      When was your order supposed to arrive? Did you know it would take several months when you placed it?

      delete

  • Jul 27, 2018 at 9:59 PM by an anonymous user from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

    I have made a purchase but its been a month. And I have no way of tracking it. I think I might have been scammed

    delete

    • Oct 9, 2018 at 7:45 AM by an anonymous user from Sandton, Gauteng, South Africa

      Did you receive your purchase yet?

      delete

    • Aug 6, 2018 at 7:30 PM by an anonymous user from Fort St. John, British Columbia, Canada

      Same thing happened to me.. I’ve made an order and I even have the order # and was trying to track it but it says order not found. Tried to call the phone number they provided but it’s not a sign. I think we really been scammed but still hoping and waiting that maybe it’ll still come.

      delete

      • Aug 7, 2018 at 11:16 PM by an anonymous user from Fort St. John, British Columbia, Canada

        Oops! Sorry for my comment that I just sent yesterday. I finally got it! It just takes time to arrive. it surely is not a scam! Just be patient.

        delete

  • Jul 26, 2018 at 4:54 PM by an anonymous user from Pitt Meadows, British Columbia, Canada

    I ordered my bracelet on July 6th and it arrived today. It is very pretty, a little large for my wrist but I can handle that. The bracelet came in a sturdy box and inside was a velveteen bag for the bracelet, along with extra beads and thread.

    The bracelet was made in China and therefore shipped from that country. So three weeks is about normal from there.
    The package did seem to take a long time in China but once out of that Country things really moved.

    So anonymous in L.A. you may just see your bracelets soon.

    delete

  • Jul 25, 2018 at 7:46 PM by an anonymous user from Cairo, Cairo Governorate, Egypt

    These fake people will never deliver the order after taking money and I can't trust their page anymore

    delete

  • Jul 22, 2018 at 6:57 PM by an anonymous user from Wellington, New Zealand

    These are fake people, will never deliver your order after taking money.

    delete

    • Jul 22, 2018 at 10:27 PM by an anonymous user from Los Angeles, California, United States

      I ordered bracelets July 9th, looks like this is a scam

      delete

      • Aug 6, 2018 at 9:35 PM by an anonymous user from Fort St. John, British Columbia, Canada

        Let’s just hope that it’ll be delayed delivery

        delete

 Show More Reviews (168)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.