www.pcmuzic.com - It is a Fraudulent Website

www.pcmuzic.com - It is a Fraudulent Website

The website "www.pcmuzic.com" is a fraudulent one. The website which claims it will deliver all your favorite movies, music, and games across all your favorite platforms, is similar to the fraudulent websites. Online users who have used their credit cards on the fraudulent website, run the risk of their cards being fraudulently charged for undetermined amounts, even when they have canceled their subscriptions.

www.pcmuzic.com - The Fraudulent Website


1-925-529-6395 | info@pcmuzic.com

2018 pcmuzic.com. All rights reserved. Season Rain Media LTD - Arkadias 11, Spi Court 11, 1st Floor, Flat/Office 108, 2014 Nicosia, Cyprus

They (pcmuzic.com) claim not to charge your credit card for the trial period but will do so anyway, even if you cancel before the trial period is up. Also, they will charge you to cancel your free registration, and will periodically charge your credit card for an undetermined of money. And, the website doesn't have some movies, books, and music it has advertised. I think this is another trick used to lure potential victims to the website.

Online user who have already subscribed to pcmuzic.com, are asked to contact their credit card company or bank for help to prevent the fraudulent website from fraudulently charging their credit cards, or refund their money if their cards were already charged.

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 16)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive or identifiable information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • October 15, 2020 at 11:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Orillia, Ontario, Canada

    I dont know what pcmuzic is, I never signed up for anything, never gave my banking information online or by phone, but have discovered that on 2 occaisions since August they have taken almost $70 directly from my bank account. am I best to just close my acccount as I cant even find a website to cancel whatever pcmuzic is!

  • May 25, 2020 at 3:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

    https://pcmuzic.com/terms-and-conditions - check the link.

    Now, do you people even check the website it self first, before putting your info... You dont put your CC number online without checking where are you putting it on first. Whether you have been redirected or not.

  • April 10, 2020 at 1:25 AM by an anonymous user from: Beroun, Central Bohemia, Czechia

    Thank you! You saved my money. They charged me for the subsription a small amount even they claimed the subscription is for free. The next day I contacted my bank, blocked my debit card and requested a new one. Lessons learned.

  • March 24, 2020 at 9:18 AM by an anonymous user from: Pitelli, Liguria, Italy

    Is there no link to deactivate the subscription? They stole 57 euros without my consent from the credit card. Do something, thank you

    • March 24, 2020 at 10:41 AM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded. Then, cancel the card they have charged and get a new one to prevent further unwanted charges.

  • February 24, 2020 at 11:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Rochdale, England, United Kingdom

    My Credit card account (England) has been charged for about £50 for 2 months before I noticed it. My bank are treating it as fraud and will be crediting it I hope. That card has been terminated.

  • November 21, 2019 at 7:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Bundoora, Victoria, Australia

    I just being charged AUD73.35 on 21/11/2019 from pcmusic. I don’t even subscribe anything from this application. How can I get my money back? Where to complain about this?

    • December 1, 2019 at 2:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Torrance, California, United States

      They charged me and I just signed up today. I just commenced my 5 day trial. My credit card company advised me to cancel that card and dispute the charge.

    • November 21, 2019 at 7:13 AM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded. Then cancel your card and get a new to prevent further unwanted charges.

  • April 4, 2019 at 6:26 AM by info

    Received via email:


    I have never been into this company website.

    I am not aware of how I could have given them my credit card account details.

    They have charged my account £0.89 0 on 1/4/2019 after the cancellation request was received by me.

    As you see, I contacted the ‘company’ to cancel that ‘subscription’ as soon as I received it.

    I was only aware that I went to the website that purported to hold a pdf of a certain 19th century history book I was seeking to research, giving them my name and email address on request ‘to register’. I was not aware I gave them any bank details! This pcmuzic.com must have been lurking behind a fraudulent website front. This is the website: www.e-bookdownload.net/search/a-history-of-the-english-baptists- that then asked for registration details. However, giving name and email address then went to a page offering music and modern books. It did not refer to the book I was seeking! I did not pursue the site further.

    The bank tells me the company attempted to gain two further transactions of £0.89 that same day – and both were refused as suspected fraudulent.

    The bank wrote me a letter explaining the suspected fraudulent payment request, received 4th April 2019.

    I spoke to the bank – they had immediately inactivated my credit card. They demanded that I speak to the company! I informed them that if it is fraudulent, as I suspect, I will not get to speak to anyone. I did as they requested, and simply got pre-recorded messages that sent one on a circuitous route to speak to nobody!

    Also, two names have been given:

    (1) on the bank statement, the company calls itself: goplayz.com –

    (2) on the email received: pcmuzic.com

    These must be identical.

    Submitted by,


  • November 26, 2018 at 3:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

    This company gave me nothing with my free 7 day trial. They've now taken money off of my credit card amount €49.95 in PCMuzic.com name, I've also had another €45.67 in the name of Go & also €15.55 with a co. called Wangziqi, looked it up on Google, no such thing in that name.

    I've now got to go to the bank & change my credit card so I wont have it back in time for Christmas possibly, but its all the hassle that you have to go through to try & stop them taking any more. You can't contact them in any way...Really mad about it.

  • November 5, 2018 at 12:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Madrid, Spain

    Good afternoon;

    I wanted to get in touch with you because you charged me 49.95 € for my account and I want the money back.

    Because I have not accessed your website at any time nor have I registered.

    I ask please return the amount of 49.95 €

  • October 25, 2018 at 11:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Montevideo, Uruguay

    Bills are coming to my name from this site that I did not use. How do I solve it?

    • October 25, 2018 at 1:09 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank.

  • October 2, 2018 at 3:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Rho, Lombardy, Italy

    They subtracted 49.95 from my credit card without my knowledge and I filed a complaint with my bank.

  • September 19, 2018 at 8:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

    My daughter signed up for a 'free trial' and pcmuzic.com immediatly started taking money from bank. First $1.52 and then 5 days later $73.36 (australian). Do not give them your credit company details.

Comments Show More Comments (15)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

www.pcmuzic.com - It is a Fraudulent Website