- it is a Fraudulent Online Store - it is a Fraudulent Online Store

The website located at is a fraudulent online store. Online users are advised to stay away from the fraudulent online store because it is operated by cybercriminals who will steal your credit card and other payment processing information and used fraudulently. Therefore, we do not recommend purchasing or visiting - the Fraudulent Online Store

Online users who have already used their credit cards on the website are asked to contact their banks for help. They should let their banks know that they have unknowingly used their credit cards on a fraudulent website.

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 1)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive or identifiable information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • August 8, 2018 at 7:06 PM by info

    Received via email:

    "There are four other stores that I identified

    I was looking for Airfix models to purchase.I ordered from the first store and paid 42 pounds for what I thought were real goods..

    My money was drawn out in China by a firm identified as questionable.

    The next day I cancelled my credit card.The goods I purchased are still on the website...If you buy something would you not assume the product would be marked as sold.It is still for sale.

    All four stores have near identical items for sale...The fact that they had a padlock secure on the webpage was why I purchased..

    These stores have no history..GOOGLE HAS THEM AS SAFE."

Comments Show More Comments (0)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review - it is a Fraudulent Online Store