No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Review of "SportHi" at www.thesporthi.com - is it a Trustworthy Website?

See the reviews of "SportHi" below or help us review the online store located at www.thesporthi.com that claims to sell athletic products. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them, because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Review of SportHi at www.thesporthi.com - is it a Trustworthy Website?
Advertisement

"SportHi" at www.thesporthi.com

 SportHi at www.thesporthi.com

contact@thesporthi.com



Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).
Would you share this review with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 15)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • December 24, 2018 at 10:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Madisonville, Texas, United States

    Paid my money, and they have not sent shoes for more than one month. I left a message to Sporthi.com mail Today. Hopefully they will respond it correctly sooner. Thanks,

  • December 20, 2018 at 9:39 PM by info

    Received via email:

    "Sporthi is a terrible company to do business with. Paid my money, and they sent shoes that were too small. I sent an email to them, and asked to have a larger size sent. They sent another pair of shoes exactly the same size.

    The first few of my emails then were replied to, telling me that they would correct the issue. Now they don't reply to any emails. They still have my money, and I have shoes that I can not wear. Stay away from them, unless you want to throw your money into the trash."

  • November 27, 2018 at 1:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom

    ordered 3 pairs on the 30th of the 9th, 9 weeks later, no shoes, no refund, and no response to my last 10 emails; it seems like a scam

  • November 7, 2018 at 1:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Spokane, Washington, United States

    STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY.

    I wish I would have looked them up before I ordered. Like many here I waited 6 weeks for them to arrive and they were the wrong size even though the box said they were size 10.

    At LEAST a size to small. Their 110% guarantee was BS. They offered me a replacement but I had to ship back the previous pair to CHINA, my dime. That would have cost me more than half of what I paid for them.

    They than said I could keep my pair and they would only charge me $25/$37 for a new pair. WTF!?

    They did a nice job on their Web Page to make you believe you are dealing with an American company but don't be fulled like me! :P

  • November 4, 2018 at 5:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

    I ordered a pair of shoes & after waiting 6 weeks I received the wrong shoes in the wrong size. I contacted the company & the best they could do was refund half my money.

    I never received any refund & after spending $145.00 I have a pair of shoes that are too small for me and a company that will not respond to any emails.

    This company is a scam & I would recommend you do not use them.

  • November 3, 2018 at 12:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Newark, New Jersey, United States

    It takes maximum 2 to 4 weeks for delivery. I don’t see already near 9 weeks SCAM?

  • October 30, 2018 at 2:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Canon City, Colorado, United States

    SCAM! Ordered over 10 weeks ago and still not shoes. SCAM!

  • October 27, 2018 at 6:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

    I paid for a pair of shoes & got sent wrong shoes & wrong size. They promised a refund & I got nothing. This company is a scam, do not buy anything from them or you will get ripped off.

  • October 24, 2018 at 11:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Sunnyvale, California, United States

    this company does not perform. I ordered from them, paid for expedited delivery and have received nothing. they claim to give you tracking info 3-5 days after order. its been weeks and I have NOTHING. no merchandise, no tracking info jus excuses and bad ones at that.

  • October 24, 2018 at 5:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Boston, Massachusetts, United States

    i'm thinking this is a total scam because I ordered from them and they told me I had to wait up to 8 weeks before I could get a refund. waited the 8 and never got the product now it's been 2 weeks and they have not refunded a penny as of yet.

    They have text me to apoligize for the delay but I think that is just bullsh** talk.

  • October 20, 2018 at 2:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Mexico City, Mexico

    It all seems charming in their ads and website.

    Once you make your purchase they don't give you follow up, neither answer your questions. If you write no matter how many times yo do and what yo ask yo will always get an automated copy paste answer telling you that shipment comes from China and that it might take a long time to deliver.

    You never you get a direct answer, neither there is a phone to contact a person.

    There is no info available ever on the tracking number they provide, and the Packaging company they give tells you they don't have anything to do with packages or purchases, but that they are only a trucking company. That they have no info on your number and that it might take between three to four months to be available!

    In the Facebook page for the tracking company you can only read angry comments of people that feel they have been robbed. YOu can see them here:

    AfterShip

    https://www.facebook.com/aftership/

    I think this company is a SCAM

    be careful and don't be fooled.

    I have spent 300 USD that I might never see again.

  • October 7, 2018 at 2:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

    my family in Guyana, South America, wants to use his credit card to make a purchase. Is this site reliable? I am skeptical that they would ship to Guyana

    • October 20, 2018 at 6:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Mexico City, Mexico

      Be careful. This company is a SCAM.

      Better not lose your money.

    • October 20, 2018 at 2:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Mexico City, Mexico

      Be careful. This company is a SCAM.

      Better not lose your money.

    • October 7, 2018 at 7:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Kingston, St. Andrew, Jamaica

      The website seems untrustworthy, I wouldn't recommend using your credit card on it.

Comments Show More Reviews (14)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Review of "SportHi" at www.thesporthi.com - is it a Trustworthy Website?