»

Review of "Gem Stone Gods" at www.gemstonegods.com - is it a Trustworthy Website?

 +
Review of "Gem Stone Gods" at www.gemstonegods.com - is it a Trustworthy Website?

Would you share this Review with others?

See the reviews of "Gem Stone Gods" below or help us review the online store located at www.gemstonegods.com that claims to be a clothing store that sells dresses, sweaters, sunglasses, jackets and other accessories. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them, because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

"Gem Stone Gods" at www.gemstonegods.com

 Gem Stone Gods at www.gemstonegods.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 21)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • October 29, 2019 at 11:51 PM by an anonymous user from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

    Their shipping times are absolutely ridiculous. Ive been waiting 2 months for one watch and they haven’t even sent it out. I also paid for the Quick shipping which was a mistake, costed $110 for international shipping.

    After asking the company for a refund of my shipping after the 22 business day mark they basically told me to go f@ck myself. Their customer service is absolutely terrible I hope the IRS comes for the owner absolute scammer. Don’t waste your time and money they’re absolutely useless

    remove

  • October 28, 2019 at 10:51 AM by an anonymous user from Cleveland, Ohio, United States

    I order a custom pendant chain for 74$. Is it going to come or not?

    remove

  • September 1, 2019 at 2:27 PM by an anonymous user from Grafton, Massachusetts, United States

    I paid $90 for my gold name pendant but they didn’t charge me for my chain. Days later they email me wanting the money for the chain otherwise they wont proceed with my pendant. The email says send a screenshot of the payment to a guy named manny to proceed with my order. They are so unprofessional and reading these reviews I’m certain I’ve lost my money. Please read the reviews before you buy anything.

    remove

    • September 18, 2019 at 4:53 AM by an anonymous user from Redland, Florida, United States

      I am the owner of the brand you didn't certainly lose your money sir our system was buggy and faulty and you know that you didn't get charged for your chain

      remove

      • September 20, 2019 at 4:48 PM by an anonymous user from Chicago, Illinois, United States

        I ordered a chain and didn’t receive a order code or tracking number. I’m sure I won’t be getting my chain

        remove

  • August 14, 2019 at 5:26 AM by an anonymous user from Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

    Thanks for the heads up

    remove

  • April 23, 2019 at 8:28 AM by an anonymous user from Beauharnois, Quebec, Canada

    Gemstone Gods is not a good company. I know I sound like a hater but honestly I ordered two memorial pendants for my friends mother and they f***ked up twice then told me I didn’t order what I order and I could pay to send my things back to get the right one, honestly I will NEVER do orders with them again.

    I ordered two picture pendants and expected them to come together only it didn’t, it came by itself and the other chain was manufactred separate. So my originally order from Feb/24th was sent in March but arrived alone then I got a email is have to wait another 5 weeks for the second pendant. Mind you threes were gifts.

    My first pendant came without the white gold plating on then pensant I ordered and the second cake the same and also a “18 not “20 chain. It was so short.

    I’ve spoken with gemstones today and they’re saying that I never paid for the pendants. Mind you his is almost theee months later. They are asking for receipts to prove I payed for it which I already sent to them and they’re sayin I payed for the rope chains. Which on the site say FREEE YELLPW GOLD.

    And I payed plating for the pendants because I couldn’t dip a picture pendant after it would ruin the picture. They’re trying to assure me I made this mistake but from Feb till Today , this is the FIRST time im being told I didn’t pay for the white gold but they’re saying I paid for free chains.

    I will never ever ever order from this company again and I suggest anyone going anywhere else. The quality of the chain is CHEAP but the pendant is good. Admittedly I’m dipping the chains because their light, seem fragile and aren’t real gold.

    For this reason I was dipping the chains, the pendants were supposed to come white gold so I could go and make this better. But now I’m gonna be stuck with a super basic gold chain for a great woman who died in her sons arms. I’m appalled and disgusted and their level of professionalisms especially at SO many messages from me. “We’re sorry for the response as we receive a high level.

    Of messages everyday” I’m positive after my one and only purchase that their volumes consist of people like me who will never buy from them again. And want their money back, or to be compensated for spending money and not getting. What they paid for.

    Yellow gold is free on every order. They sent me the wrong size chain , the wrong plating and stilllll want to tell me I should spend more money so they can re manufacture or over another 5 weeks and hopefully get it right.

    I wasn’t born yesterday, please take the time to read this and DON’T order from them.

    remove

  • April 23, 2019 at 7:25 AM by an anonymous user from Springfield, Massachusetts, United States of America

    Everyone just needs to stop ordering from them. They are frauds. They did the same thing to me.

    remove

  • April 15, 2019 at 5:19 PM by an anonymous user from Jackson, California, United States

    I ordered on feb 27th but still haven’t received my chain and custom pic pendant

    remove

    • April 23, 2019 at 8:31 AM by an anonymous user from Beauharnois, Quebec, Canada

      It’s coming and it’s also going to be wrong or very very underwhelming. F this company

      remove

  • April 10, 2019 at 2:32 PM by an anonymous user from Delhi Manor Mobile Home Park, Michigan, United States

    I ordered and never got anything or my money back

    remove

  • March 26, 2019 at 8:11 AM by an anonymous user from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

    ... never received my jewelry.

    remove

  • March 21, 2019 at 2:21 PM by an anonymous user from San Francisco, California, United States

    never received my order.

    remove

  • March 19, 2019 at 7:02 AM by an anonymous user from Akron, Ohio, United States

    ...they keep your money and never send a thing.

    remove

  • March 18, 2019 at 10:54 AM by an anonymous user from Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    ... Customer service will not pick up, will have you on hold for 15 minutes then will be forced to leave a voice message that will never get a response. Email is not legit, tried to send an email & it got sent back to me saying the email provided was not a valid email.

    Will send you a confirmation email with your order number & won’t follow up afterward. ... Currently disputing the charge with my bank so I will receive a refund momentarily...

    remove

    • April 23, 2019 at 8:30 AM by an anonymous user from Beauharnois, Quebec, Canada

      Message them directly on Instagram. I’ve gotten responses and also the run around

      remove

  • February 20, 2019 at 10:29 AM by an anonymous user from Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States

    ...they will keep your money and not send nothing.

    remove

  • November 4, 2018 at 6:08 PM by an anonymous user from Richardson, Texas, United States

    I never received my order order #15663, please contact me with information about my order

    remove

  • October 15, 2018 at 9:13 AM by an anonymous user from Pensacola, Florida, United States

    I ordered three watches from them. I never received the watches or a refund...

    remove

  • September 6, 2018 at 10:56 AM by an anonymous user from Santa Clara, California, United States

    I ordered a necklace from y’all last Thursday and my order got delayed so I had to wait even longer, and when I got the package it was the wrong chain.

    How can I get my right chain damn. I been tryin to be patient but y’all P***IN me off.

    remove

  • September 6, 2018 at 10:51 AM by an anonymous user from Kingston, Jamaica

    My nephew sent me this link to purchase an item for him and I never received the chain nor my refund for it.

    remove

 Show More Reviews (21)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Review of "Gem Stone Gods" at www.gemstonegods.com - is it a Trustworthy Website?