»

Review of hyperstech.com - Read Customer Service Reviews

 +
Review of hyperstech.com - Read Customer Service Reviews

Would you share this article with others to help inform them?

See the reviews of hyperstech.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Please continue reading below.

www.hyperstech.com

www.hyperstech.com

Contact our Customer service team Call:

International: ‭+44 20 3808 9234, available 24h

Brazil: +55 15 981471395, available between 9:00am to 14:00pm, Monday to Friday (Brazil Time, GMT-5)

Send an email to: support@hyperstech.com

Novads OU

Narva mnt 7, 5th Floor

Tallinn - 10117

Estonia

shop.hyperstech.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 34)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, anonymous posts cannot be deleted or edited, and when you make a post, we will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Please continue reading below.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Apr 21, 2019 at 4:43 PM by an anonymous user from Pompano Beach, Florida, United States of America

    I paid for a dronex pro on 02/19/2019.

    I sent them a message a month later complaining that I hadn’t received it by 03/15. I went to their tracking site and it indicated that the drone had cleared customs in MiamI on 03/18. Now it is 04/21 and it still isn’t here.

    I live less than 100 miles from Miami. I could have walked there and back by now.

    They gave me some bs about the tracking site being messed up.

    The tracking site hasn’t taken 2 months (and counting) to deliver the drone.

    Buy it someplace else.

    remove

  • Apr 18, 2019 at 1:33 PM by an anonymous user from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America

    This is scam. Order, they take money and you get nothing. They don't respond. don't do it

    remove

  • Apr 8, 2019 at 6:57 PM by info

    They are using this website: aircooler24minicube.com

    remove

  • Apr 6, 2019 at 3:50 PM by info

    They are using these untrustworthy websites:

    dronexpro.shop
    techsxpro.com

    remove

  • Apr 6, 2019 at 9:37 AM by info

    They are using this untrustworthy website: auctionhousing.icu

    remove

  • Apr 4, 2019 at 9:05 AM by an anonymous user from Mount Gilead, North Carolina, United States

    Extremely difficult to understand the written directions. Written in Chinese English. Have yet to get it operational. Extremely disappointed.

    remove

  • Mar 27, 2019 at 6:31 AM by an anonymous user from Kampala, Central Region, Uganda

    These are thieves and burglars. I ordered my drone x pro and up to now, its a myth, they no longer want to pick my calls, neither reply to my mails, stay away.

    remove

  • Mar 27, 2019 at 1:35 AM by info

    This website is using health-watch.shop to send visitors to it.

    remove

  • Mar 23, 2019 at 9:30 PM by an anonymous user from Talisay City, Central Visayas, Philippines

    Dronex Pro Hyperstech. I ordered the drone last January 2019 but until now, last week of March, I still have not received my order. No explanation whatsoever. Don't order from them. I'm starting to believe they're a BIG SCAM!

    remove

  • Mar 21, 2019 at 9:21 PM by info

    They are using this website: dronexpro.trendygadgetreviews.com

    remove

  • Mar 20, 2019 at 2:24 AM by info

    They are using this website: dronexpro.shop

    remove

  • Mar 18, 2019 at 1:26 PM by an anonymous user from Venice, Florida, United States

    Recently purchased a tech watch from Hyperstech. Received watch in about 4-5 weeks... no problem.

    When I received my credit card statement, I noticed that there was another charge from company called "hypertech".

    Notice the difference.

    Contacted my card company about the fraudulent charge showing up on my statement...new card issued.

    Talked to the real Hypertech in Tennessee and they said that they had run into problems with this before where someone was using their name to have items charged to.

    But just received today another watch from Hyperstech. Watch is working fine.

    The watch instructions are very small to read but once they are enlarged, instructions are more easily understood.

    I now have a dilemma as to what to do with other watch.

    remove

  • Mar 13, 2019 at 10:05 PM by info

    Here is another website: aircooler24minicube.com

    remove

  • Mar 12, 2019 at 1:38 AM by info

    They claim now to sell the Miniaircooler.

    remove

  • Mar 12, 2019 at 1:36 AM by info

    They are using this website: aircooler24minicube.com

    remove

  • Mar 11, 2019 at 8:27 AM by info

    They are using this website: dronexpro.trendygadgetreviews.com

    remove

  • Mar 8, 2019 at 12:19 AM by info

    They are using this website: dronexpro. trendygadgetreviews.com

    remove

  • Mar 6, 2019 at 10:02 AM by an anonymous user from Phoenix, Arizona, United States

    I ordered a T1 Tech watch on the 28th of February 2019 and as of this date I have not received it or an e-mail telling me the UPS number and when can I receive the watch.

    What is going on or is this a scam.

    I sure as hell hope not.

    Please let me know what is going on.

    Your sure took my $89.00 the same day I ordered it.

    remove

    • Mar 6, 2019 at 10:33 AM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded. And, check your credit card statements for unwanted charges.

      remove

  • Mar 5, 2019 at 12:40 PM by info

    The scammers are using this website: ballotthroat.icu

    remove

  • Feb 27, 2019 at 6:23 PM by info

    The scammers are also using this website: dirt-rider.com

    remove

  • Feb 27, 2019 at 5:43 PM by info

    They are scammers using the following name and websites:

    Hyper Sls Ltd - Hong Kong

    miketherapyservices.com
    trackmy212.website

    remove

  • Feb 27, 2019 at 1:51 AM by info

    The scammers are using this website: retirelack.icu

    remove

  • Feb 26, 2019 at 11:53 AM by info

    They are using this website: cashwaste.icu

    remove

  • Feb 26, 2019 at 11:37 AM by info

    They have this telepone number: 1(877)277-79211 posted on their website. The number doesn't seem to be legit.

    remove

  • Feb 26, 2019 at 11:29 AM by info

    Here is another fake website that they are using: dealwork.icu

    remove

  • Feb 26, 2019 at 8:24 AM by info

    They are now using this website: styletalk.icu. They appear be scammers because they have hundreds of .icu websites.

    remove

  • Feb 26, 2019 at 8:17 AM by info

    They are using this website now: desktruth.icu. They keep changing the name of their website.

    remove

  • Feb 25, 2019 at 1:18 PM by info

    They are using this website: monthdump.icu

    remove

  • Feb 25, 2019 at 1:09 PM by info

    Here is another scam: slotdisco.icu

    remove

  • Feb 8, 2019 at 12:23 PM by info

    Now they are sending hundreds of spam email to me with links to shop-ego.icu that has the following information:

    Contact DroneX Pro
    Contact our Customer service team Call: International: ‭ 44 20 3808 9234, Brazil: 55 15 981471395
    Send an email to: support@hyperstech.com

    Novads OU
    Narva mnt 7, 5th Floor
    Tallinn – 10117
    Estonia

    remove

  • Feb 6, 2019 at 5:31 AM by info

    They now claim to sell EcoHeat S.

    remove

  • Jan 28, 2019 at 12:59 PM by info

    They are also using snap-curve.icu

    remove

  • Jan 27, 2019 at 7:48 AM by an anonymous user from Kingston, Jamaica

    I do not trust them.

    They are using the following website:

    hertrackinglink.bid
    enugucasus.icu

    remove

 Show More Reviews (34)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.