Review of hyperstech.com - Read Customer Service Reviews

 +
Review of hyperstech.com - Read Customer Service Reviews

Would you share this Review with others?

See the reviews of hyperstech.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

www.hyperstech.com

www.hyperstech.com

Contact our Customer service team Call:

International: ‭+44 20 3808 9234, available 24h

Brazil: +55 15 981471395, available between 9:00am to 14:00pm, Monday to Friday (Brazil Time, GMT-5)

Send an email to: support@hyperstech.com

Novads OU

Narva mnt 7, 5th Floor

Tallinn - 10117

Estonia

shop.hyperstech.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 77)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • May 23, 2020 at 10:01 AM by an anonymous user from: Miami, Florida, United States

    Watch out for big scammers,

    Hypertech, and Novads

    remove

  • May 8, 2020 at 9:03 AM by an anonymous user from: Bozeman, Montana, United States

    I ordered the Wi-FI ultra boost and haven't received it. Checking this website reveals I have been scammed! Don't order from these people! Rhonda S...

    remove

  • May 1, 2020 at 7:41 PM by an anonymous user from: Oakdale, California, United States

    This is one of the worst experiences I have had with a company! The contradictions, the false promises. This is not mentioning what the price of the Item was, to what the total was on my PayPal $91.00 for 2 masks I purchased before the virus thing due to the fact I have COPD. Still, almost 3 months later 8 emails and 2 promises of it was shipped and even one person telling me I can deny it. REALLY MR. GENIUS DO HAPPEN TO KNOW RIGHT NOW AT THIS MOMENT HOW MANY PACKAGES COME every day? AS WE ARE ALL UNDER STRESS ORDERING A LOT ONLINE, PLUS PRACTICING SAFE DISTANCE. BUT YOU MR. WIZARD SEEMS TO THINK DENYING A PACKAGE WOULD BE THE POSSIBLE ANSWER, you're AN IDIOT. I will make sure people know about my experience.

    Jeanine,

    Oakdale, CA

    remove

  • April 30, 2020 at 7:27 AM by an anonymous user from: Lock Haven, Pennsylvania, United States

    Ordered their non-existent Drone X product. $99.00 and I got nothing but a fake tracking number and a load of BS. Their entire outfit is a scam.

    remove

  • April 21, 2020 at 9:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Folkestone, England, United Kingdom

    Thieves! Scam! They take your money, the goods never arrive then promise a refund but it never happens. They have a group of fictitious customer service people called Joan, Milena, Justine, Frank with attractive looking people who don't really exist. If you manage to get through on the phone steve answers your call … what can I say about him he works from a call centre in India and makes all kinds of excuses why your goods haven't arrived or refund hasn't been actioned. Read the reviews …. Don't buy anything! Totally dishonest crooks!

    remove

    • May 12, 2020 at 6:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Whangarei, Northland, New Zealand

      Why dose google and apple suport Hyperstech with online advertising access knowing they ripping people off scamming lying fraudsters ?

      remove

  • April 8, 2020 at 9:48 AM by an anonymous user from: Phoenix, Arizona, United States

    99% Of Orders Are Shipped Within 7 days

    LOL

    Place my order on Wed, Feb 26, 2020 04:45 PM

    the OxyBreath Pro has not been ship out of china as of 4/8/2020

    I email then for the status of the order.

    Reply 1.

    Once the order is place it's out of our hands and in the shippers hand

    Reply 2.

    Tracking receipt, follow the shippment status

    Still being process in China

    Reply 3.

    Requesting refund - Simple NO

    wait for the package, then return it to us

    Keep getting the round around. I think they have a betting pool to see which one of us dies before shipment arrives

    I'm 65 yrs old, I've seen scams before, but this, at this time, beats the cake.

    Enjoy your money Ms. Amy Faulk

    CEO at Hypertech

    remove

  • April 3, 2020 at 8:10 AM by an anonymous user from: oThongathi, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

    AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS.

    I purchased a "smart watch" .

    It was received on 14 Feb 2020 but by 25 March it had broken.

    The watch carries a 12 month guarantee and is subject to South African consumer protection law which provides a warranty of minimum 6 months.

    However this company continues to state that THEIR COMPANY policy limits any returns policy to 1 month.

    Hence they are acting illegally in terms of S A Law and contrary to the guarantee provided with the watch but that bothers them not a bit.

    I REPEAT AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS .

    remove

  • March 29, 2020 at 11:34 AM by an anonymous user from: Queen Creek, Arizona, United States

    Ordered and received Neck Massager from Hyperstech. DOES NOT WORK. Will not turn on. Customer service a joke. Keep telling me to send video of problem to technical support but no address given. Want refund my $60.00. Noticed now sold on eBay for $15.00 total. Rec avoid this company.

    remove

  • March 16, 2020 at 4:15 PM by info

    "From: k*@bellsouth.net

    PLEASE CHECK YOUR RECORDS AND ADVISE ME ON THE FOLLOWING:

    ON 02/29/2020 I ORDERED AND PAID BY VISA CREDIT CARD THRU BANK OF AMERICA $210.00 TO HYPERSTECH.COM TALLIN (reference #5179)

    I HAVE NOT HEARD OF A POSSIBLE DELIVERY DATE AS OF YET, NOR HAVE I RECEIVED ANY NOTIFICATIONS OF MY ORDER BEING SENT. WE ARE ANXIOUS TO RECEIVE YOUR PRODUCT AND ASK YOU TO PLEASE LET ME KNOW IF MY ORDER HAD BEEN SENT.

    THANK YOU, SINCERELY,

    ANNAROSE W.

    I CANNOT FIND ANOTHER WAY TO CONTACT HYPERSTECH IF THIS IS AN INCORRECT METHOD OR CONTACT PLEASE HELP SEND MY NOTE TO THE PROPER DEPARTMENT.

    remove

  • March 2, 2020 at 9:09 AM by an anonymous user from: West Palm Beach, Florida, United States

    Watches are junk---No customer service

    remove

  • February 29, 2020 at 10:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    I'm battling all the same issues with a health watch from Hyper SLS. It simply does not work and the helpline responds to my emails with instructions that are quite obviously meant for a completely different watch. Guess I've done my $$s

    remove

  • February 24, 2020 at 9:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia

    I ordered the Barxstop from Hyperstech/Novads, at the time I should have really googled them first, I was charged $70 AUD for a piece of cheap plastic junk. At first it did not come in the time they said it would, Tracking did not work. It finally turned up in a squashed box with little instructions. I contacted them via the email support@novads.co to voice my opinion. I got the email that everyone else did, they offered to give me a 5% discount to keep the product. I told them that I would be returning it for a full refund. There was no return address on the package. The address that they gave me to return to is in Melbourne Globavend (Royalway) this business name does not exist. The email also state that they are a legitimate business. I hate to thing how many people they have ripped off.

    remove

  • February 22, 2020 at 10:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Richmond, Virginia, United States

    Ordered an E bike , never delivered , put a claim in to PayPal , rejected because they said it was delivered with tracking,this is a COMPLETE lie, I could not even reach the tracking site , complete liars and it is not about the money now , I am not happy with THEM or PAYPAL accusing me of being a liar, Next stop writing to the National press

    remove

  • February 7, 2020 at 7:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Oshawa, Ontario, Canada

    Ex watches don't hold a charge for more than 3 or 4 hours. False advertising

    remove

    • February 17, 2020 at 2:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Grand Forks, North Dakota, United States

      I ordered the watch on Nov. 29th and they took it out of my checking account but never received the watch yet. It's Feb. 17th now. Bard to get a answer or contact them.

      remove

      • May 23, 2020 at 9:56 AM by an anonymous user from: Miami, Florida, United States

        Same here buddy, I have ordered a T Watch through Hypertech/Novads ou, biggest mistake I’m waiting for 2 months almost.

        Big scammers,,, I have no idea how to get my money back,,,

        The interesting part is that, google and Apple supporting this scam bags,,, plus is made in China, this is even more painful.

        remove

  • February 3, 2020 at 12:04 PM by an anonymous user from: San Jacinto, California, United States

    Horrible customer service. Took almost 5-6 weeks to get. It gets here and it does not work. I call them and they want me to send a video showing what the problem is I have been asking them for the link to the "tech" department. Piece a crap and major rip off. I will video them and play their game

    remove

    • March 29, 2020 at 11:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Queen Creek, Arizona, United States

      Same problem with neck massager that will not turn on. Send video they say, WHERE? Company would appear to be dishonest. 100% customer satisfaction. Bologna. LOL.

      remove

  • January 28, 2020 at 9:01 PM by an anonymous user from: Clovis, New Mexico, United States

    I bought the two, get one free. it took over a month before I got them. The bands on all three are to short. on the last hole it is very tight. The first one I set up had a battery life of about 12 hours. The other two had about 24 hr. battery life. I bought a smart watch from Amazon, didn't have all the features. But had the fitness features, blutooth synced to app on phone. I charge the battery on this one about once a week.

    remove

  • January 12, 2020 at 4:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Laconia, New Hampshire, United States

    What a piece of junk. Can't change the language to English because I can't get to the place to change it. Nothing in the instructions to help me. Also can not pair to my phone, and yes I downloaded the app, and turned on my bluetooth app. Your a scam company selling junk that's not worth $10.00 I have already posted a negative review of this product and your company.

    remove

  • January 8, 2020 at 8:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    I also purchased the Xwatch around Nov 23, and the tracking number site was not functional. I challenged the purchase on my credit card, and credit card provider managed to get the purchase price credited back, thankfully. Watch still never received. Total scam.

    remove

  • January 7, 2020 at 4:44 PM by info

    "My xwatch still has not been delivered. It was ordered on November 21st. The tracking number was not entered into tracking the computer. I asked for a refund but that has not happened..."

    Received via email.

    remove

  • December 31, 2019 at 4:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Santa Clarita, California, United States

    I ordered the Drone X Pro after watching their online ad video. It took a few weeks to come, but I did receive it. It did not, however, include any info on the manufacturer's name/address/contact number, in case I'd need to return it. Luckily I am satisfied, but it should be a law that these video ads include this vital information, as well as any shipments destined for the U.S.A.

    Look forward to flying my Drone X Pro!

    remove

  • December 28, 2019 at 8:54 AM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    I did not receine my xwatch

    remove

    • January 6, 2020 at 3:13 PM by an anonymous user from: Charleston, South Carolina, United States

      If you paid with PayPal, open a case against them. I had the same problem and after I filed a case, the watch was sent & received.

      remove

  • December 24, 2019 at 9:26 AM by info

    "I purchased a health watch through you guys early December when is it arriving it is already paid for . no tracking number or communication from you guys my name is Maurice flay 21 Knowle way Warnbro 6169 perth western Australia"

    Received via email.

    remove

  • December 17, 2019 at 11:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Killara, New South Wales, Australia

    FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE!

    I purchased this phone through

    Novads OU (Hyper SIs Ltd). It took more than 6 weeks to arrive- from China. When I opened my package there was Oukitel phone, only half the specs listed & was charged almost double what my invoice showed. Not to mention they didn't send the screen protectors I ordered & paid for, when asking for them customer support wanted me to send them photos of what I'd received - the packaging & contents. When asking for answers they say they'll give you 10% off the price if you keep the phone or they'll refund it when they receive the phone back to where it was sent from (that address doesn't exist)

    THIS IS A SCAM, RUN REALLY FAST FAR FAR AWAY !

    remove

  • December 17, 2019 at 4:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Fulton, Mississippi, United States

    On November 25 I entered an order for a XWATCH, the confirmation I received a few days later indicated I would receive a "sipping confirmation" in a few days, I have not received that confirmation till this date December 17, 2019. I am not yet impatient and would like to receive the XWATCH before 2020 year.

    Thank you, Roger L.

    remove

    • January 6, 2020 at 3:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Charleston, South Carolina, United States

      I had the same problem. If you haven’t received it yet and used PayPal, file a claim against them. I got the watch after I filed.

      remove

  • November 23, 2019 at 3:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    I ordered X WATCH from your company but did not received any confirmation Email with order No .If your company is legitimate Please provide me with such as soon as possible.

    remove

  • October 14, 2019 at 2:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Ridgeland, Mississippi, United States

    What is their customer service phone number?

    remove

  • September 25, 2019 at 5:14 PM by an anonymous user from: London, England, United Kingdom

    I have a product which I never ordered: 1 x b6bf46af87a786 1 which was supposedly from a company Website: drone720x.com..., the company behind this sits in Lithuania and is called NOVADS OU, their international phone number, however, sits in the UK.

    The payment was supposedly for a Drone720X … and guess what? I never received it. The actual payment was for a USB-cooler which was overpriced … should have been around £25 but cost £112.

    I wouldn't mind betting, and this is just my opinion but NOVADS OU is quite likely a SCAM COMPANY = SHELL COMPANY which no doubt puts dubious products on the market (all very shiny) for what seems at the time and according to their adverts a decent price. By the time you have been scammed the company have moved on, you can make to claims against them, not even receive a refund and the products they have sold you are either sub-standard or have been bought at extortionate prices … NOVAD OU, DRONE720X and however they were advertising the desktop-cooler are SCAMS nothing more nothing less.

    remove

  • August 23, 2019 at 2:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Powell, Ohio, United States

    Purchased (stupidly) that darn CoolAir machine via facebook and apparently Hypertech. The darn thing worked once and now will not turn on. The customer service reps (if there really are more than one) and I can guarantee they are not in London could only say that the 30-day window was up and they could not help me. Mind you, I was asking how to troubleshoot the machine, not asking for a new one.

    Better yet, they told me to contact CoolAir.

    I sent an email and they are the same company. FRAUD!

    They are a bunch (or a single) scammer. Avoid at all costs! Truly a disappointment to society. Their slimy scheme will eventually catch up with them.

    remove

  • August 9, 2019 at 3:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Cookeville, Tennessee, United States

    Being over 8 weeks with my order, but money was taken from my bank and I can not get a response as to where my rotor product was. Some one give me an answer before all these price increase take affect.

    remove

  • August 5, 2019 at 6:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Sunnyvale, California, United States

    Ordered two watches from this company. Took 6 weeks to arrive. One watch latest less than two weeks. They sent a replacement that also only lasted two weeks. Now, I cannot get my money back. This is NOT a worthwhile company to do business with.

    This company is only concerned with money and not their defective products or customer service.

    remove

    • October 3, 2019 at 8:41 PM by an anonymous user from: Sunnyvale, California, United States

      Can u tell me how to contact these ppl. I can not find them.

      remove

  • July 12, 2019 at 2:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Roseville, Minnesota, United States

    This is a very bad company. They do not respond to complaints. I ordered a better camera and some extra wings. All prepaid, of course. They never came and no response from the company.

    The machines themselves are not functional --- their advertising, and there was alot of it --- implied this would be a quality item. It is not. The company is no good. They are not trustworthy. Their advertising is misleading, at best.

    No one should do business with this company. They need to be banned from doing business in the USA.

    remove

  • June 14, 2019 at 2:56 PM by info

    One excuse after another. For the past seven months, I have received nonsensical messages, every time from a different "Customer Support Team member". Whoever is behind this scam should be ashamed of him-/herself! Thieves, that's what you are! Just STOP this nonsense. You have stolen my money and let's just leave it at that.

    From: Hyperstech [mailto:support@hyperstech.com]

    Sent: Friday, June 14, 2019 9:41 AM

    Cc: support@hyperstech.com; support@novads.co

    Subject: Re:[## 411439 ##] FW: RX249337173CH

    Hello,

    We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

    We regret to inform you that we are not able to refund you as our payment gateways does not allow us to refund after 120 days.

    Thus, we can only reship you the order.

    Please let us know your Physical address again so that we can verify and send you the order again.

    Please feel free to ask any questions.

    Regards,

    Milena

    Customer Support Team

    remove

  • May 25, 2019 at 7:04 AM by info

    They are now using ultraboostwifi.com

    remove

  • May 13, 2019 at 1:34 AM by info

    The scammers are using this website: gadgetspaziali.com

    remove

    • May 26, 2019 at 1:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Woodburn, Oregon, United States

      Don't buy it, PERIOD.. It is a POS. The company, Hyperstech is scamming everyone. They have priced it so low that it attracts many to purchase and then when the get the POS it's not half of what they say it is. BUYER BEWARE.

      remove

  • April 21, 2019 at 4:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Pompano Beach, Florida, United States

    I paid for a dronex pro on 02/19/2019.

    I sent them a message a month later complaining that I hadn’t received it by 03/15. I went to their tracking site and it indicated that the drone had cleared customs in MiamI on 03/18. Now it is 04/21 and it still isn’t here.

    I live less than 100 miles from Miami. I could have walked there and back by now.

    They gave me some bs about the tracking site being messed up.

    The tracking site hasn’t taken 2 months (and counting) to deliver the drone.

    Buy it someplace else.

    remove

  • April 18, 2019 at 1:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

    This is scam. Order, they take money and you get nothing. They don't respond. don't do it

    remove

  • April 8, 2019 at 6:57 PM by info

    They are using this website: aircooler24minicube.com

    remove

  • April 6, 2019 at 3:50 PM by info

    They are using these untrustworthy websites:

    dronexpro.shop

    techsxpro.com

    remove

  • April 6, 2019 at 9:37 AM by info

    They are using this untrustworthy website: auctionhousing.icu

    remove

  • April 4, 2019 at 9:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Norwood, North Carolina, United States

    Extremely difficult to understand the written directions. Written in Chinese English. Have yet to get it operational. Extremely disappointed.

    remove

  • March 27, 2019 at 6:31 AM by an anonymous user from: Kampala, Uganda

    These are thieves and burglars. I ordered my drone x pro and up to now, its a myth, they no longer want to pick my calls, neither reply to my mails, stay away.

    remove

  • March 27, 2019 at 1:35 AM by info

    This website is using health-watch.shop to send visitors to it.

    remove

  • March 23, 2019 at 9:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Talisay City, Central Visayas, Philippines

    Dronex Pro Hyperstech. I ordered the drone last January 2019 but until now, last week of March, I still have not received my order. No explanation whatsoever. Don't order from them. I'm starting to believe they're a BIG SCAM!

    remove

    • May 26, 2019 at 1:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Woodburn, Oregon, United States

      Exactly what they are... BIG SCAM!

      remove

  • March 21, 2019 at 9:21 PM by info

    They are using this website: dronexpro.trendygadgetreviews.com

    remove

  • March 20, 2019 at 2:24 AM by info

    They are using this website: dronexpro.shop

    remove

  • March 18, 2019 at 1:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Venice, Florida, United States

    Recently purchased a tech watch from Hyperstech. Received watch in about 4-5 weeks... no problem.

    When I received my credit card statement, I noticed that there was another charge from company called "hypertech".

    Notice the difference.

    Contacted my card company about the fraudulent charge showing up on my statement...new card issued.

    Talked to the real Hypertech in Tennessee and they said that they had run into problems with this before where someone was using their name to have items charged to.

    But just received today another watch from Hyperstech. Watch is working fine.

    The watch instructions are very small to read but once they are enlarged, instructions are more easily understood.

    I now have a dilemma as to what to do with other watch.

    remove

  • March 13, 2019 at 10:05 PM by info

    Here is another website: aircooler24minicube.com

    remove

  • March 12, 2019 at 1:38 AM by info

    They claim now to sell the Miniaircooler.

    remove

  • March 12, 2019 at 1:36 AM by info

    They are using this website: aircooler24minicube.com

    remove

  • March 11, 2019 at 8:27 AM by info

    They are using this website: dronexpro.trendygadgetreviews.com

    remove

  • March 8, 2019 at 12:19 AM by info

    They are using this website: dronexpro. trendygadgetreviews.com

    remove

  • March 6, 2019 at 10:02 AM by an anonymous user from: Phoenix, Arizona, United States

    I ordered a T1 Tech watch on the 28th of February 2019 and as of this date I have not received it or an e-mail telling me the UPS number and when can I receive the watch.

    What is going on or is this a scam.

    I sure as hell hope not.

    Please let me know what is going on.

    Your sure took my $89.00 the same day I ordered it.

    remove

    • March 6, 2019 at 10:33 AM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded. And, check your credit card statements for unwanted charges.

      remove

  • March 5, 2019 at 12:40 PM by info

    The scammers are using this website: ballotthroat.icu

    remove

  • February 27, 2019 at 6:23 PM by info

    The scammers are also using this website: dirt-rider.com

    remove

  • February 27, 2019 at 5:43 PM by info

    They are scammers using the following name and websites:

    Hyper Sls Ltd - Hong Kong

    miketherapyservices.com

    trackmy212.website

    remove

  • February 27, 2019 at 1:51 AM by info

    The scammers are using this website: retirelack.icu

    remove

  • February 26, 2019 at 11:53 AM by info

    They are using this website: cashwaste.icu

    remove

  • February 26, 2019 at 11:37 AM by info

    They have this telepone number: 1(877)277-79211 posted on their website. The number doesn't seem to be legit.

    remove

  • February 26, 2019 at 11:29 AM by info

    Here is another fake website that they are using: dealwork.icu

    remove

  • February 26, 2019 at 8:24 AM by info

    They are now using this website: styletalk.icu. They appear be scammers because they have hundreds of .icu websites.

    remove

  • February 26, 2019 at 8:17 AM by info

    They are using this website now: desktruth.icu. They keep changing the name of their website.

    remove

  • February 25, 2019 at 1:18 PM by info

    They are using this website: monthdump.icu

    remove

  • February 25, 2019 at 1:09 PM by info

    Here is another scam: slotdisco.icu

    remove

  • February 8, 2019 at 12:23 PM by info

    Now they are sending hundreds of spam email to me with links to shop-ego.icu that has the following information:

    Contact DroneX Pro

    Contact our Customer service team Call: International: ‭ 44 20 3808 9234, Brazil: 55 15 981471395

    Send an email to: support@hyperstech.com

    Novads OU

    Narva mnt 7, 5th Floor

    Tallinn – 10117

    Estonia

    remove

  • February 6, 2019 at 5:31 AM by info

    They now claim to sell EcoHeat S.

    remove

  • January 28, 2019 at 12:59 PM by info

    They are also using snap-curve.icu

    remove

  • January 27, 2019 at 7:48 AM by an anonymous user from: Kingston, Jamaica

    I do not trust them.

    They are using the following website:

    hertrackinglink.bid

    enugucasus.icu

    remove

 Show More Reviews (77)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Review of hyperstech.com - Read Customer Service Reviews