Is Zezzla a Scam Online Store?

Is Zezzla a Scam Online Store?

Would you share this Article with others?

Zezzla located at www.zezzla.com is an untrustworthy online store claiming to sell laptops, electric bikes, smartphones, and other products. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Zezzla at zezzla.com

Zezzla at zezzla.com

Email: zezzla@outlook.com

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any. Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 2)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • December 12, 2019 at 3:22 PM by an anonymous user from Ashford, Connecticut, United States

    well I was dumb enough to fall for it it was advertised on Facebook so I figured it was and end lot or refubised! I called my bank and shut down my card does anyone know how to contact Facebook to report fraud?


  • December 7, 2019 at 4:52 PM by an anonymous user from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    I have tried to see if I could purchase one of these 3-4k computers at the unrealistic price of 69.95 and although the site displays PayPal as an option, when you get to the checkout it asks for card details only. I've sent requests for info from a person who replied to a previous email named "Eric Bowles" typical English name, NO reply. What made me question the authenticity of the site was that it originates from Cyprus which in my opinion made it phoney. DO NOT GIVE YOUR CARD DETAILS OUT ON THIS SITE. How can we do something about this site and shutting it down as it appears to be a scam site?


 Show More Comments (2)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Is Zezzla a Scam Online Store?