No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Review of skull-outfitters.com Online Store

See the reviews of skull-outfitters.com below, or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Review of skull-outfitters.com Online Store
Advertisement

Information about skull-outfitters.com

skull-outfitters.com



Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).
Would you share this review with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 8)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • September 4, 2019 at 7:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

    I ordered some items from them in April. I received a shipment tracking number. When I contacted my Post Office I was informed that tracking ID supplied was sent to Saudi-Arabia.

    I have contacted them weekly now but No reply.

    • January 20, 2020 at 5:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Fairmont, Minnesota, United States

      Same happened to me. Out a lot of money.

  • July 20, 2019 at 8:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Akron, Ohio, United States

    This company is a scam . Payed for my item and never received it. Attempted to reach out to them for 5 weeks via email and no answer, stay away they are a scam. I also notified Facebook since it there I first saw the add.

  • July 15, 2019 at 3:30 AM by an anonymous user from: Sidcup, England, United Kingdom

    I have just received by biker boots after ordering them in May, I am very disappointed. As they are suppose to be biker boots. They are not fit for purpose. Only worn them once and 2 buckles broke whilst on the bike and started flapping about.

    They seem to be very cheap looking and plastic.

    Waisted my money. Look better in the picture .

  • July 7, 2019 at 2:42 PM by an anonymous user from: East Liverpool, Ohio, United States

    I placed an order May 19, 2019, it is now July 7, 2019 and I still have not received my order; have contacted them several times and no response

    • July 8, 2019 at 8:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

      Oh no. I'm having the same problem. Placed order 9th may still not delivered. Have sent several emails and facebook messages

  • June 15, 2019 at 2:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Auckland, New Zealand

    Placed an order over a month ago. After 2 weeks (10 working days) I still had not received my shipping details. Contacted customer support who said they'd be in contact when item had been shipped. Another 2 weeks no reply, so I emailed them back asking for any possible updates.

    Didn't receive any feedback. Waited another week (still no email back) and contacted them on FB, on BOTH their pages. Got automated questions to help "fast track" their help still nothing. No reply or responses to any of my messages. Probably got ripped off. I wouldn't trust them with your money

  • June 5, 2019 at 11:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Colorado, United States

    This company sucks! My order came to me 4 sizes too small. They wanted me to ship back to China when they shipped to me from Chino, CA. They wouldn't refund me until they received it at their warehouse. I shipped it back UPS with tracking that they received it signed by Yang, but now they say they can't find it in their warehouse, so no refund.

    I'm calling my bank to reverse charges. WARNING...DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY. Returns are impossible even though they state HASSLE FREE RETURNS and 100% GUARRANTY.

Comments Show More Reviews (7)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Recommendations / Ads
Review of skull-outfitters.com Online Store