No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Review of glariestore.com - Read Customer Service Reviews

See the reviews of glariestore.com or glariedeals.com below or help us review the online store that claims to sell electronics. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Review of glariestore.com - Read Customer Service Reviews
Advertisement

Information about www.glariestore.com

www.glariestore.com

Email: support@glariedeals.com



Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).
Would you share this review with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 14)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • August 2, 2019 at 5:39 AM by an anonymous user from: Auckland, New Zealand

    This is the worst company that I have ever dealt with. They take your money and they do not send tracking numbers nor do they communicate or answer emails. I placed and paid for an order in April. I am still waiting. I believe that this company is scamming people. I will advise people to have nothing to do with them. I just have to accept that they have stolen my money and had no intention of filing my order.

  • June 10, 2019 at 1:13 PM by an anonymous user from: Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia

    I ordered 2 pair of glarie deals eyeglasses last April 22/2019, they told me that I would get these Items withing 2 Weeks. I paid then by PayPal 42.97 dollars, today its June 10/2019 and I have not received these ítems yet, I inquired few times about this order, they never responde to my e- mails, do not order anything to this site, they take the money and never send what you order, they are cromos.

    Jorge,

    FROM COLOMBIA

    • July 27, 2019 at 5:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Rochester, New York, United States

      The something happened to me.. I emailed them because they have no number and have not heard from anyone. $24.95 flushed down the toilet.

      • July 27, 2019 at 7:17 PM by info

        Try opening a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

  • June 10, 2019 at 12:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Orlando, Florida, United States

    I've been waiting for my order for 41 days. They do not notify me of my order. But they already billed for me the article. Be careful with buying on this page, I find it unreliable. I do not recommend it.

    • June 10, 2019 at 12:41 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

  • June 10, 2019 at 8:46 AM by an anonymous user from: Sunnyvale, California, United States

    Contacted the store on my order on email five times and received no response. Made a claim with my Paypal account and I will received a refund going to my bank account. Go Paypal thank you.

  • June 2, 2019 at 7:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

    I agree. I am also waiting something from May 5th, they won't contact me back, they took my money also, they are Crooks!

    • June 7, 2019 at 9:11 AM by an anonymous user from: Salt Lake City, Utah, United States

      Sounds familiar. Still waiting for those dial a vision eyeglasses. Bought 2/pr. May 1. On May 12th I received an email apologizing for the delay, "Unfortunately, there was a huge glitch in the system and as a result, the warehouse was not notified of the order, which delayed shipments. We're currently processing all shipments now. We'll process your shipment as soon as possible and you should receive tracking within 2-5 days.

      Expect delivery to be within 2 weeks."

      It is now June 7, and I'm still waiting, and have not had any more correspondence with them, except the emails I have sent. No product, no refund, NOTHING!

      They are SCAM ARTISTS, THIEVES, and POS!😡

  • June 1, 2019 at 9:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Montgomery, Alabama, United States

    My luck hasn't been any better! I ordered one item on April 23rd and all I've received is an automated response saying "Thank you for your order". NO ITEM OR ADDITIONAL COMMUNICATION OF ANY KIND! I'm thinking that "Thank you for your order" actually translates to ANOTHER SUCKER ORDERED!

    I'm calling my credit card company and have them Reverse/Void the transaction and then contacting BBB.

  • May 20, 2019 at 2:52 AM by an anonymous user from: San Jose, California, United States

    I am also waiting, and I purchased about 2 may.

    buyer be ware

    • May 30, 2019 at 3:13 PM by an anonymous user from: Mableton, Georgia, United States

      These f***kers have taken my money and ran. they responded back once. Gave me some discount on my next order. I'm like I'm not buying sh**t else from you f***king crooks.

      BUYERS BEWARE!

  • May 14, 2019 at 8:00 AM by an anonymous user from: Pampa, Texas, United States

    The web site is a joke. I ordered a product that was in stock on may %th Paid the amount requested (way over priced) and to this day I have not received the article and after sending 3 Emails requesting information on shipping I have received 1 answer back.

    The answer was they would check on my order and get back to me. STILL WAITING. I have requested a refund today May 13th, and will see if the 24 hour support is really even a support site. Good luck if you purchase something.

    • July 27, 2019 at 5:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Rochester, New York, United States

      I am so upset, not only did they take my money, found out they took 7 dollars. I should have looked there first.. Gonna see what I can do with my bank. Been waiting since May. I'm very angry.

Comments Show More Reviews (13)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Review of glariestore.com - Read Customer Service Reviews