»

Review of glariestore.com - Read Customer Service Reviews

 +
Review of glariestore.com - Read Customer Service Reviews

Would you share this Review with others?

See the reviews of glariestore.com or glariedeals.com below or help us review the online store that claims to sell electronics. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Information about www.glariestore.com

www.glariestore.com

Email: support@glariedeals.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 10)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • June 10, 2019 at 1:13 PM by an anonymous user from Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia

    I ordered 2 pair of glarie deals eyeglasses last April 22/2019, they told me that I would get these Items withing 2 Weeks. I paid then by PayPal 42.97 dollars, today its June 10/2019 and I have not received these ítems yet, I inquired few times about this order, they never responde to my e- mails, do not order anything to this site, they take the money and never send what you order, they are cromos.

    Jorge,

    FROM COLOMBIA

    remove

  • June 10, 2019 at 12:40 PM by an anonymous user from Orlando, Florida, United States

    I've been waiting for my order for 41 days. They do not notify me of my order. But they already billed for me the article. Be careful with buying on this page, I find it unreliable. I do not recommend it.

    remove

    • June 10, 2019 at 12:41 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

      remove

  • June 10, 2019 at 8:46 AM by an anonymous user from Sunnyvale, California, United States

    Contacted the store on my order on email five times and received no response. Made a claim with my Paypal account and I will received a refund going to my bank account. Go Paypal thank you.

    remove

  • June 2, 2019 at 7:25 PM by an anonymous user from Los Angeles, California, United States

    I agree. I am also waiting something from May 5th, they won't contact me back, they took my money also, they are Crooks!

    remove

    • June 7, 2019 at 9:11 AM by an anonymous user from Salt Lake City, Utah, United States

      Sounds familiar. Still waiting for those dial a vision eyeglasses. Bought 2/pr. May 1. On May 12th I received an email apologizing for the delay, "Unfortunately, there was a huge glitch in the system and as a result, the warehouse was not notified of the order, which delayed shipments. We're currently processing all shipments now. We'll process your shipment as soon as possible and you should receive tracking within 2-5 days.

      Expect delivery to be within 2 weeks."

      It is now June 7, and I'm still waiting, and have not had any more correspondence with them, except the emails I have sent. No product, no refund, NOTHING!

      They are SCAM ARTISTS, THIEVES, and POS!😡

      remove

  • June 1, 2019 at 9:55 PM by an anonymous user from Montgomery, Alabama, United States

    My luck hasn't been any better! I ordered one item on April 23rd and all I've received is an automated response saying "Thank you for your order". NO ITEM OR ADDITIONAL COMMUNICATION OF ANY KIND! I'm thinking that "Thank you for your order" actually translates to ANOTHER SUCKER ORDERED!

    I'm calling my credit card company and have them Reverse/Void the transaction and then contacting BBB.

    remove

  • May 20, 2019 at 2:52 AM by an anonymous user from San Jose, California, United States

    I am also waiting, and I purchased about 2 may.

    buyer be ware

    remove

    • May 30, 2019 at 3:13 PM by an anonymous user from Mableton, Georgia, United States

      These f***kers have taken my money and ran. they responded back once. Gave me some discount on my next order. I'm like I'm not buying sh**t else from you f***king crooks.

      BUYERS BEWARE!

      remove

  • May 14, 2019 at 8:00 AM by an anonymous user from Pampa, Texas, United States

    The web site is a joke. I ordered a product that was in stock on may %th Paid the amount requested (way over priced) and to this day I have not received the article and after sending 3 Emails requesting information on shipping I have received 1 answer back.

    The answer was they would check on my order and get back to me. STILL WAITING. I have requested a refund today May 13th, and will see if the 24 hour support is really even a support site. Good luck if you purchase something.

    remove

 Show More Reviews (10)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

More on Online Threat Alerts (OTA):
Review of glariestore.com - Read Customer Service Reviews