Review of meditica.com - Read Customer Service Reviews

See the reviews of meditica.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Review of meditica.com - Read Customer Service Reviews
Advertisement

Information about www.meditica.com

www.meditica.com

support@meditica.com

Would you share this review with others?  +

DonateHelp maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 7)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • October 29, 2019 at 2:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Auckland, New Zealand

    Hi. I ordered something. It arrived ok but is scratched and bumpy. Have emailed heaps but only auto reply. No answer otherwise. Is this a scam or what?

  • October 16, 2019 at 6:11 AM by an anonymous user from: Amanzimtoti, Kwazulu Natal, South Africa

    Hi. I ordered my items on the 2 October 2019 and on the 8 October 2019 got my shipment notice. I tried to email them to inquire about delivery date and got an automated response to find all answers on their FAQ.

    Someone please help.

    • October 16, 2019 at 8:54 AM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

  • September 13, 2019 at 10:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

    Just wanted to say thank you. These ads come up on Facebook and they all seem legit. But, I have learnt to do a check up on anything I am interested in first. That has saved me more than a few times from possible disaster and regret. So, your information and time is greatly appreciated.

  • September 9, 2019 at 4:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Hi

    I ordered the hair regrowth three weeks ago and have sent emails to find when out was arriving and they said to find all information on their FAQ's. Could anyone's give me advice on what to do.

    Thank you

    Marianne

  • August 5, 2019 at 2:51 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    I cannot tell yet if they are trustful site or scam. but they don't provide you any info after you receive order confirmation for more than a week. I ordered 3 items, one of it came after little more than a week without any shipment notice. I still haven't received other 2 items.

  • June 9, 2019 at 8:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    It's a scam site

Comments Show More Reviews (6)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Recommendation / Advertisement
Review of meditica.com - Read Customer Service Reviews