Review of supernotch.shop - Read Customer Service Reviews

Advertisement

See the reviews of supernotch.shop below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Review of supernotch.shop - Read Customer Service Reviews
Advertisement

Information about www.supernotch.shop

www.supernotch.shop

szu1688214085823@outlook.com

Would you share this review with others?  +

DonateHelp maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 17)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • June 1, 2021 at 9:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    Hate These Sites! Your Right- SCAM!

  • February 10, 2021 at 3:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Orange, Orlando, Florida, United States

    Scam, scam, scam! I ordered a couple of items for Christmas, never got them. Fighting w/PayPal now. There is $60 I will never get back. I have tried sending emails with the email on PayPal but they come back undeliverable. I’m livid!

  • February 6, 2021 at 11:57 AM by an anonymous user from: Sharon Heights, Columbus, Ohio, United States

    I ordered a Mrs Beasley from a supernotch shop and can't find any thing on them. I think it was from e bay but can't find any thing on them who know a shenzhenshishengyu?

  • January 14, 2021 at 6:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    Ordered Handmade Seashell Santa @ 18" tall. $19.99 6.99 = $26.98. Of course I have Transaction and invoice info which is useless when there is no place to contact. The only company I have comes back as doesn't exist. Supernotch.shop should be renamed Super Scam. I did get an item. It was a garbage Santa of @5 inches and of pure garbage and unusable quality. The kind of item you would get 4/$1.00. SCAM SCAM SCAM!

    • January 26, 2021 at 11:17 AM by an anonymous user from: Onslow, Holly Ridge, North Carolina, United States

      Same thing happened to me. Dealing with PayPal right now, but going nowhere.

  • January 6, 2021 at 7:09 AM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    I am still trying to get a refund for seaglass tree and santas. They were ordered oct 31st and never arrived. No tracking either. What a rip off!

  • December 13, 2020 at 1:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Canfield Twp, Canfield, Ohio, United States

    Yep. They ripped me off too. Ordered the floating ball shooting game and received one tiny nerf gun and a 3 bullets. Paid $25 and got about $3 worth of a "game".

  • December 12, 2020 at 3:00 AM by an anonymous user from: Greenville, South Carolina, United States

    Total scam. I can’t even get to the website to take a picture of what I ordered and never received! Two coastal sea glass Santa’s that were beautiful on the website. Completely disappeared from the internet. A Chinese company that doesn’t respond to emails or inquiries even with invoice and order number.

  • December 11, 2020 at 5:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Needham, Massachusetts, United States

    Scammed with dollar store item when I ordered three seaglass Christmas trees. PayPal is not helping with the dispute, instead making me contact this Chinese company that refuses to refund my money.

  • December 9, 2020 at 4:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Androscoggin, Mechanic Falls, Maine, United States

    Total ripoff company! Don't order from this Chinese ripoff. Dollar tree items pictured and described as something else.

  • November 25, 2020 at 4:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Artarmon, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    This company is definitely a scam!

  • October 30, 2020 at 11:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Medford, New Jersey, United States

    Its a scam. Don't buy

  • July 24, 2020 at 8:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

    Warning

    do not buy from this company

    its a scam...

    • August 7, 2020 at 9:25 AM by an anonymous user from: The Bronx, New York, United States

      I did buy some sort of things... and have not rec'd it

  • July 4, 2020 at 5:20 AM by an anonymous user from: Dianella, Western Australia, Australia

    I don't want technical advice, I just want to contact the company who is selling this product. I have paid for 2 cans and I want it sent to me. This Supernotch shop can you advise me who tbey are and give me a contact email for them. Thank you

    • July 4, 2020 at 9:12 AM by info

      The store is a fake, therefore, contact your bank to have your money refunded.

  • June 29, 2020 at 4:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Lawrenceburg, Indiana, United States

    I ordered a can of Multipurpose Rust Remover April 17 and have not heard back. The invoice number of the paypal transaction was c126549272823115.1 Could I get the status of this order?

    Jack D...

Comments Show More Reviews (16)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Recommendation / Advertisement
Review of supernotch.shop - Read Customer Service Reviews