Superbuyershow Online Store Customer Reviews and Complaints

See the reviews of Superbuyershow at superbuyershow.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Superbuyershow Online Store Customer Reviews and Complaints

About Superbuyershow

www.superbuyershow.com

service@superbuyershow.com

Would you share this review with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 15)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA). Don't give out name, age, address, phone number, social security number, financial and other sensitive information to strangers.

  • July 15, 2021 at 6:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    I ordered the super box and ended up with a pair of earbuds such a rip off do not fall for ot

  • July 12, 2021 at 12:01 PM by an anonymous user from: Bucks, Doylestown, Pennsylvania, United States

    Nothing but a total scam . Won't give money back and did not get what I ordered

  • June 28, 2021 at 11:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Westmount, London, Ontario, Canada

    I ordered from them and didn't get what I ordered and now the only way to get my money back is by mailing the item back at twice what I already paid! Great way to make money online if you ask me... only I have a conscience. Something the owners do not have. I even emailed telling them to cancel my order within an hour of ordering. They ignored it and sent it anyway. Paypal support is a joke too! Sellers like this know that they'll get away with it because nobody is going to pay another huge fee to mail back to china in order to get their money back! You lose either way... pathetic paypal is supporting these people.

  • June 26, 2021 at 10:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Denton, Texas, United States

    This is a scam company. Report any items from PO Box 6368 Rosemead, CA 91770. Call Post Office Generals office to report.

  • June 18, 2021 at 2:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Franklin, Columbus, Ohio, United States

    What a SCAM!

    I PRAY this SCAM Company is shut down and removed from the internet!

    Shame on you superbuyershow!

  • September 8, 2020 at 2:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

    Wish I had read this page before buying. Ordered early June and still haven't received the item. Scam!

    • May 5, 2021 at 6:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Queens, Woodside, New York, United States

      I order pants from supershow . I gave them my email address . And credit card number.I haven't gotten any confirmation. What should I do .should I cancell the order.

  • June 16, 2020 at 2:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Kingman, Arizona, United States

    It’s been 1 1/2 months since I placed my order on they took my money. Haven’t received my product No response from repeated emails sent to their customer service.

  • May 21, 2020 at 11:18 AM by an anonymous user from: Madison, Indiana, United States

    Reimburse my money or send the product!

  • May 21, 2020 at 11:17 AM by an anonymous user from: Madison, Indiana, United States

    5/21/20 and still have not received my sandals! I will contact my credit card company and issue a fraud complaint against them. They seem to be just plain thieves!

  • May 11, 2020 at 8:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Hilliard, Florida, United States

    I order a sealer on 4/3 and have not received it this site needs to be shutdown. You have my money I would like it back or the sealer now.

    DON'T BUY FROM THEM.

  • May 7, 2020 at 1:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Madison, Indiana, United States

    I ordered 2 pair of sandals on 4/18/20. They have my money, but no sandals as of 5/7/20.

  • October 24, 2019 at 3:56 AM by an anonymous user from: Lancaster, California, United States

    I don’t recommend ordering from this company. I ordered an exercise product on 10/11 paid extra for express delivery...today is 10/23 and I have yet to hear from them!

  • August 16, 2019 at 4:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    Are you located in the United States or overseas?

  • August 16, 2019 at 1:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    Where are you located at? In the United States or overseas...

Comments Show More Reviews (14)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Superbuyershow Online Store Customer Reviews and Complaints