No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Superbuyershow Online Store Customer Reviews and Complaints

See the reviews of Superbuyershow at superbuyershow.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Superbuyershow Online Store Customer Reviews and Complaints
Advertisement

About Superbuyershow

www.superbuyershow.com

service@superbuyershow.com



Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).
Would you share this review with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 9)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • September 8, 2020 at 2:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

    Wish I had read this page before buying. Ordered early June and still haven't received the item. Scam!

  • June 16, 2020 at 2:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Kingman, Arizona, United States

    It’s been 1 1/2 months since I placed my order on they took my money. Haven’t received my product No response from repeated emails sent to their customer service.

  • May 21, 2020 at 11:18 AM by an anonymous user from: Madison, Indiana, United States

    Reimburse my money or send the product!

  • May 21, 2020 at 11:17 AM by an anonymous user from: Madison, Indiana, United States

    5/21/20 and still have not received my sandals! I will contact my credit card company and issue a fraud complaint against them. They seem to be just plain thieves!

  • May 11, 2020 at 8:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Hilliard, Florida, United States

    I order a sealer on 4/3 and have not received it this site needs to be shutdown. You have my money I would like it back or the sealer now.

    DON'T BUY FROM THEM.

  • May 7, 2020 at 1:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Madison, Indiana, United States

    I ordered 2 pair of sandals on 4/18/20. They have my money, but no sandals as of 5/7/20.

  • October 24, 2019 at 3:56 AM by an anonymous user from: Lancaster, California, United States

    I don’t recommend ordering from this company. I ordered an exercise product on 10/11 paid extra for express delivery...today is 10/23 and I have yet to hear from them!

  • August 16, 2019 at 4:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    Are you located in the United States or overseas?

  • August 16, 2019 at 1:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    Where are you located at? In the United States or overseas...

Comments Show More Reviews (8)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Recommendations / Ads
Superbuyershow Online Store Customer Reviews and Complaints