No Internet Connection Detected

Superbuyershow Online Store Customer Reviews and Complaints

Superbuyershow Online Store Customer Reviews and Complaints

Would you share this Review with others?  +

See the reviews of Superbuyershow at superbuyershow.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

About Superbuyershow

www.superbuyershow.com

service@superbuyershow.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
Comments (Total: 8)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, remember to keep comments, reviews, answers respectful.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • June 16, 2020 at 2:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Kingman, Arizona, United States

    It’s been 1 1/2 months since I placed my order on they took my money. Haven’t received my product No response from repeated emails sent to their customer service.

  • May 21, 2020 at 11:18 AM by an anonymous user from: Madison, Indiana, United States

    Reimburse my money or send the product!

  • May 21, 2020 at 11:17 AM by an anonymous user from: Madison, Indiana, United States

    5/21/20 and still have not received my sandals! I will contact my credit card company and issue a fraud complaint against them. They seem to be just plain thieves!

  • May 11, 2020 at 8:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Hilliard, Florida, United States

    I order a sealer on 4/3 and have not received it this site needs to be shutdown. You have my money I would like it back or the sealer now.

    DON'T BUY FROM THEM.

  • May 7, 2020 at 1:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Madison, Indiana, United States

    I ordered 2 pair of sandals on 4/18/20. They have my money, but no sandals as of 5/7/20.

  • October 24, 2019 at 3:56 AM by an anonymous user from: Lancaster, California, United States

    I don’t recommend ordering from this company. I ordered an exercise product on 10/11 paid extra for express delivery...today is 10/23 and I have yet to hear from them!

  • August 16, 2019 at 4:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    Are you located in the United States or overseas?

  • August 16, 2019 at 1:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    Where are you located at? In the United States or overseas...

Comments Show More Reviews (7)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Keep your comment respectful or it will not be posted.

Superbuyershow Online Store Customer Reviews and Complaints