»

Customer Review of dealhaven.us Online Store?

 +
Customer Review of dealhaven.us Online Store?

Would you share this Review with others?

See the reviews of dealhaven.us below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Information about dealhaven.us

www.dealhaven.us

DEAL HAVEN is operated by:

T-REXecom, Inc.

Address: 201 E Grand Ave Ste 2A Escondido, CA 92025

Email: support@dealhaven.us

Phone Support: 844-616-6546

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 24)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • September 18, 2019 at 4:51 PM by an anonymous user from Burlington, Washington, United States

    The same thing happen to me, never received anything and they took my payment. Does anyone know what we should do?

    remove

    • September 18, 2019 at 5:01 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

      remove

  • September 2, 2019 at 11:38 AM by an anonymous user from St. Petersburg, Florida, United States

    Never got the pain cushion. I asked them for two months and they kept on telling me that was on the way. Now when I emailed again, the site no longer exists. Nadir de Lima, Florida

    remove

  • September 1, 2019 at 5:13 AM by an anonymous user from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    Hi all,

    My order number #9315.

    I am wating for last 4 months.

    Still I not received my order.

    I am in Australia. Now I can't send any email.

    They have blocked me or they changed their customer service email. Last time I ask my money back.

    dealhavens

    201 E Grand Ave Ste 2A

    Esondido, CA 92025

    That's their adress.

    Does any one has the same problem with them?

    remove

    • September 7, 2019 at 1:00 AM by an anonymous user from Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands

      Hello ,

      I'm from Holland and have the same problem and I hope that sombody knows what we can do to get our money back

      remove

    • September 2, 2019 at 11:31 AM by an anonymous user from St. Petersburg, Florida, United States

      Yes, Dealhavens must be a big scam.

      remove

  • August 26, 2019 at 5:02 PM by an anonymous user from Cleveland, Ohio, United States

    This is referring to Order @32619. I received a message om July 5 that delivery was on its way. It was in the US. I still have not received it and my payment was processed.

    remove

  • August 21, 2019 at 4:37 AM by an anonymous user from Swansboro, North Carolina, United States

    I ordered the casting net on May 30th. It is August 21 and no net! I have written this company many times and they say it could be stuck in customs. I now know that is a blatant lie.

    DO NOT ORDER FROM DEAL(STEAL) HAVEN!

    remove

    • September 19, 2019 at 5:51 PM by an anonymous user from Morrow, Arkansas, United States

      Yes I did same thing.... I'm in Pensacola, fl. ordered a net for my son's b-day on Aug. 13th... ha ..ha.. JOKES ON ME! they took my payment..

      I ordered it on MAY 24, 2019 !

      remove

  • August 16, 2019 at 4:35 PM by an anonymous user from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

    Deal Heaven is a fraud. They take your money and the order never arrives. How can they get away with this?

    They have to be stopped!

    Very angry out of pocket customer!

    Kate

    remove

    • September 2, 2019 at 11:33 AM by an anonymous user from St. Petersburg, Florida, United States

      Same happened to me. Who should we report internet Fraud to?

      remove

      • September 2, 2019 at 12:43 PM by info

        Report it to your bank to have your money refunded.

        remove

  • August 16, 2019 at 3:13 PM by an anonymous user from Lancaster, California, United States

    SCAM, SCAM. They never send out product

    remove

  • August 7, 2019 at 10:30 AM by an anonymous user from Federal Way, Washington, United States

    I ordered a knee nerve pain pillow from them as well and was scammed. I have two things to say, First off, don't get sucked in by these disgusting excuses of human beings.

    Secondly, Deal Haven, to you, shame on you. What goes around comes around. You will get yours one day, and I hope it blindsides you. People like you are scum!

    remove

  • August 6, 2019 at 12:01 PM by an anonymous user from Perry Hall, Maryland, United States

    Never received the product but money was taken from account Larry H.

    remove

  • August 2, 2019 at 4:37 PM by an anonymous user from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States

    I ordered the same nerve pain cushion and today I received the small empty gray envelope.

    I saw it on facebook and thought it was legit. I have ordered other items from other companies and never had an issue. I will do research before I ever order again. Calling my bank now and hope to reverse the charge.

    remove

  • August 2, 2019 at 4:04 PM by an anonymous user from Richardson, Texas, United States

    Do not waste your time or money ordering anything from dealhaven!

    Ordered a fishing net on June 1st, it's now the 1st week of August and no net.

    Tried contacting customer support no results.

    I also received a empty bag in the mail about a week ago - shipping address was in the Philippines?

    remove

  • July 30, 2019 at 9:40 AM by an anonymous user from Trinity, Texas, United States

    Well, too late I read these reviews. DO NOT BUY FROM them

    remove

  • July 24, 2019 at 3:41 PM by an anonymous user from Charlottesville, Virginia, United States

    I ordered a cushion for pain May 25. Today is July 24 and I still do not have it. I received a small plastic gray bag and there was nothing in it. Have I been scammed? Rest assured I will spread the word about dealhaven NOT to buy anything from them and I will spread it all over facebook.

    remove

    • July 30, 2019 at 3:19 PM by an anonymous user from Houston, Texas, United States

      So received the same thing; I am calling the credit card company now!

      remove

  • July 22, 2019 at 10:10 AM by an anonymous user from Somerset, Kentucky, United States

    I ordered a Nerve pain cushion from Dealheaven almost 40:00 dollars early july. I receive a small gray plastic bag folded and nothing in it. This is a scam co. don't order from them.

    Have you had complaints about them?

    remove

    • July 30, 2019 at 1:30 PM by an anonymous user from Lancaster, California, United States

      I order a fishing net from them, about 3 months later they sent a gray bag with a very small star; your bag was not empty but the star is so small you will not see it, it a scam!

      remove

  • July 9, 2019 at 2:12 PM by an anonymous user from Phenix City, Alabama, United States

    I ordered #18515 on may 28 2019, 1 12ft fishing net which I have not received! can you please tell me why I have not received it.

    remove

    • July 13, 2019 at 7:31 AM by an anonymous user from Seoul, South Korea

      It's a scam site... we all know it.

      remove

 Show More Reviews (24)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Customer Review of dealhaven.us Online Store?