No Internet Connection Detected

Is Gadgetcab a Scam? - See the Customer Reviews

Is Gadgetcab  a Scam? - See the Customer Reviews

Would you share this Review with others?  +

See the reviews of gadgetcab.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Information about gadgetcab.com

www.gadgetcab.com

Email: service@gadgetcab.com

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
Comments (Total: 23)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • July 31, 2020 at 10:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    Do not buy from this company. Order a mold removal in March, haven't got it yet.

  • July 22, 2020 at 10:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada

    Same here. Has mold remover has been stuck at customs in Canada for over 5 weeks.

    They keep telling me to be patient and wait. Will not issue refund. I reported them to my Credit Card company and asked for a charge back.

  • July 10, 2020 at 8:45 AM by an anonymous user from: Midlothian, Virginia, United States

    I ordered the mold removal and it was shipped from China on June 21 2020. As of today I still have not received it and my tracking information has it still at a US customs port. If I had known it was coming from China I would not have ordered it. This company was misleading and I think it is a scam. They don't even have a complaint section on there website.

    • July 20, 2020 at 10:58 AM by an anonymous user from: Ireland

      I have the exact same issue I also ordered the mould cleaner and 12 weeks later no sign of it. They will not send me A refund. Totally ridiculous

  • July 8, 2020 at 3:11 PM by an anonymous user from: New Milford, Connecticut, United States

    I ordered Mold ReEmover Gel on 6/17. Paid $14.99 plus $6.99 shipping. Picture on website was a red white tube with English on the tube. Description: Mold Remover Gel is the ideal solution to tough mold stains. The thick gel clings to and penetrates stains on tile, grout, showers, and tubs without harsh fumes or overspray.

    FAST EFFECT

    You can effortlessly get rid of those black and brown stains particularly on those sealed joints around your bath or shower and make it ready to receive guests in no time at all!

    FEATURE

    Wildly use, ultimate effective mold stain removal solution for a bathroom and household tiles, sinks, f******s, and sealants, etc.

    No scrubbing working

    Prevents mold growth from recurring

    Kill bacteria and prevent germ

    No more odor caused by bacteria, mold, and mildew

    No toxic, no harm, safe to use.Easy to use and fast.

    Arrived today 7/8. Came from China. Instructions on tube ALL in Chinese. Website says customer service at "service@gadgetcab.com but there is no such thing. This is a scam.

  • June 15, 2020 at 8:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    I ordered last April and up to now I haven't received my order. This is a scam!

  • May 20, 2020 at 9:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Alamitos, California, United States

    I ordered the grout mold removal product from an gadgetcab ad on Facebook on March 18, 2020. As of May 20th I still have not received it.

    I’ve emailed them multiple times and all I get is wait 10 more days. I’ve told them no and I want the order canceled and the my money returned. But again, wait 10 more days.

    If they are not a scam I’d be surprised. Their customer service sucks and there is no concern for the customer.

    DON’T BUY FROM THEM. YOU’LL BE SORRY.

    • June 11, 2020 at 9:58 AM by an anonymous user from: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

      I bought the same thing. Finally received it recently. The product is nothing more than slightly opaque Clorox. Instructions for use are in Chinese.

    • May 29, 2020 at 6:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

      I am in the same position, same product ordered April now they wont reply to my emails

  • May 10, 2020 at 12:09 AM by an anonymous user from: Dallas, Texas, United States

    I will be contacting my credit card company and the Better Business Bureau. The product was ordered 4/18/20 and as of 5/9/20, it still has not been received but the money has been taken from my account.

  • April 28, 2020 at 1:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Cathedral City, California, United States

    I did not receive my order that was made and cashed from my debit card on 4/17/20; my track #GGC137217 ...

  • April 27, 2020 at 11:24 AM by an anonymous user from: Modesto, California, United States

    I will be contacting my credit card provider and also the Better Business Bureau. This is a scam, you should be put out of business!

  • April 23, 2020 at 9:47 AM by an anonymous user from: Mesquite, Texas, United States

    Can’t get a tracking order or any information on my order. Contacting my credit card holder.

  • April 5, 2020 at 1:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Delray Beach, Florida, United States

    This must be a scam. Can't get a tracking number or any information on my order. Will contact credit card company for possible refund.

    • April 16, 2020 at 12:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Gibsonburg, Ohio, United States

      I will now also be contacting my credit card and then also the BBB, thank you for letting people

  • March 26, 2020 at 9:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Mundelein, Illinois, United States

    Thank you for your reviews - so glad I looked into this product/company - shocker that it comes from China ground zero for viruses and sh**tty product scams.

  • January 29, 2020 at 8:34 AM by an anonymous user from: Matthews, North Carolina, United States

    ordered mold remover 12/7/19. Account was charged. As of 1/28/20 no product rec'd. I was given an order # but no tracking #. Contact address does not work.

    • February 18, 2020 at 6:55 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

      I have experienced the same.

  • January 14, 2020 at 9:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Toledo, Ohio, United States

    I have not received any confirmation number, can not find any way to get a hold of Gadgetcab.com.

    Money definitely taken out of my account, for what I thought I purchased.

    Any knowledge from anyone, would be appreciated!

  • January 7, 2020 at 8:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Wentzville, Missouri, United States

    Did not receive confirmation number. When I did receive it the whole packaging was in Chinese, so I wasn’t exactly sure how to use it. There was enough stuff in it for about eight feet of use, and it hardly made a difference at all. It was a total sham! Do not buy this product!

  • January 6, 2020 at 9:10 AM by an anonymous user from: Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    I ordered the gel on 12-10-19, it cleared my credit card account on 12-12-12-19. I have never received a tracking number, email or the product. There is no way to contact them. I think it’s a scam. Just be aware.

  • January 4, 2020 at 1:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Oak Park, Illinois, United States

    Did not receive a tracking number in email. No confirmation.

  • October 13, 2019 at 1:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Fraser-Fort George, British Columbia, Canada

    Did not receive tracking number in mail or confirmation

Comments Show More Reviews (22)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Keep your comment respectful.

Is Gadgetcab a Scam? - See the Customer Reviews