»

hyperowl.shop - Customer Review of the Online Store?

 +
hyperowl.shop - Customer Review of the Online Store?

Would you share this Review with others?

See the reviews of hyperowl.shop below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

hyperowl.shop Store Details

www.hyperowl.shop

1-800-295-8579

Address: 183 Wellington St W, Toronto, ON M5J 2H5

Contact Us Via Email : support@hyperowl.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 24)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • August 22, 2019 at 1:18 PM by an anonymous user from West Palm Beach, Florida, United States

    Do not order from Hyper Owl.

    The website says "Money Back Guarantee”, "Easy Returns”, And “100% Satisfaction Guaranteed”. None of this is true.

    It is all lies.

    Hyper Owl is a scam of a company.

    I have been dealing with Anne.

    She will not let me return an item

    never been used and is an inferior product. It is also not the size I ordered. They should be embarrassed to treat consumers this way.

    remove

  • August 13, 2019 at 9:01 AM by an anonymous user from Leme, São Paulo, Brazil

    I bought a jacket and I never received. They don't answer and keep emailing offers to me. Don't trust this site!

    remove

  • August 4, 2019 at 6:12 PM by an anonymous user from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

    I purchased a Puffer Jacket in May 2019. Received 3 weeks later from China. Quality of jacket is disgusting with a tiny, minimum amount of so called filling making it totally useless as a jacket for warmth as advertised.

    Jacket looks nothing like advertised photo. Have had numerous emails back and forth with a person called Anne to organise a return and refund having explained that I was totally unhappy with the quality of the jacket.

    What I am receiving back are emails talking about the sizing and saying the jacket conforms with their sizing info.

    It appears to me that this Anne person is pretending not to understand my complaint and continually referring back to sizing. Don't ever deal with this site - I have learned my lesson and realise that it is essential to look at reviews before purchasing from these scam sites. Be warned!

    remove

    • August 11, 2019 at 3:17 AM by an anonymous user from London, England, United Kingdom

      Omg, that has happened to me. I am disgusted. I've tried and tried to get my money back, I've even sent a picture of what I ordered. It's a scam and I'm amazed they are allowed to get away with conning customers

      remove

  • July 31, 2019 at 4:22 PM by an anonymous user from Buenos Aires City, Buenos Aires Autonomous City, Argentina

    What should I do. I bought and I already paid for my product and I never received it. What should I do?

    I purchased on june and is paid with my credit card.

    remove

    • July 31, 2019 at 5:43 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

      remove

  • July 29, 2019 at 6:28 PM by an anonymous user from San Jose, California, United States

    I would never order from them again. Product was overpriced and essentially non-returnable

    remove

  • July 23, 2019 at 4:05 PM by an anonymous user from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

    I've had the same issue. Ordered XXX size to find it was hardly any bigger than the medium ordered for my son's girlfriend. Ridiculous!

    remove

  • July 19, 2019 at 3:43 AM by an anonymous user from Berlin, Germany

    I bought a jacket which is much too small and wanted to send it back and get a refund. When asking how to do this I got no reply, but everyday an e-mail telling me how they missed me and asking why I didn't buy another item from their offers. The so-called custom service has not yet reacted. Perhaps somebody can tell me what to do.

    Siko

    remove

  • July 18, 2019 at 12:20 PM by an anonymous user from Bristol, England, United Kingdom

    They sent me a medium and I ordered a small jacket. I have tried to get in touch and the message has been sent but they are refusing to reply.

    The jacket is poorly made looks cheap the zip is very fragile.

    I am now stuck with a jacket too large and shabby looking.

    I will not purchase again from this site and I advise others.

    Not to shop with them

    Jacqui.

    remove

  • July 12, 2019 at 4:56 AM by an anonymous user from London, England, United Kingdom

    seven weeks later and STILL not recieved my jacket...

    They've said that the courier issue is 'out of their control' so I've taken it to PayPal now.

    Hoping to resolve this somehow.

    Thanks Hyperowl! For nothing!

    remove

    • July 16, 2019 at 5:22 PM by an anonymous user from Chelmsford, England, United Kingdom

      I bought one of those lightweight jackets. It took weeks to arrive, and when it did it came DIRECTLY FROM CHINA! I ordered light blue and got GREEN (I hate green) but worst of all I ordered large as I'm a size 14-16, but It is sooo small I can't even get it round me to try and zip up!! These must be Chinese sizes as Chinese are quite small people! They keep emailing me with more offers and I reply asking for money back, but there's no response. Do NOT BUY FROM THEM!!

      remove

      • July 17, 2019 at 3:56 PM by an anonymous user from Morrow, Arkansas, United States

        I had the same experience. I returned the jacket and I paid for the return. Then they refused the return. What a nightmare. The size will fit my 10-year-old granddaughter.

        remove

  • July 10, 2019 at 6:57 PM by an anonymous user from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Ditto the the size . I ordered a large as I’m normally medium. Ridiculous sizing - I gave it to my daughter she’s a XS and it fits perfectly. Steer well clear of Hyperowl

    remove

  • July 6, 2019 at 7:27 AM by an anonymous user from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    I wish I had seen these comments before I purchased my jacket too. The same thing I bought a jacket, far too small size XL and I’m a size 10. Told I could not get a refund or exchange . That's their policy!

    Never buy from this company. Has anyone had any luck retrieving exchange or refund?

    remove

    • July 9, 2019 at 8:30 PM by an anonymous user from Mesa, Arizona, United States

      Oh my -- I just received my two jackets. I purchased L knowing I wear a medium as does my daughter. Can't even zip the jacket -- bad on me for not researching --will find a couple of children to use them now. irks me to take advantage of --no contact information and it took 3 weeks to get here from China.

      remove

  • July 4, 2019 at 7:01 PM by an anonymous user from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

    Do not buy jacket from them.

    They are way way smaller than stated.

    They cover themselves by only giving length, sleeve & bust measurements, not waist & hip.

    They advertise 100% satisfaction, guaranteed refund blah, blah, blah.

    Don’t even contemplate that this will happen

    You have a useless, too small jacket

    (from China-not Canada)

    And they have your money

    End of story

    remove

  • July 4, 2019 at 10:29 AM by an anonymous user from Germantown, Maryland, United States

    Buy jacket from them. I am size 10 and cannot get it on. It is like an x=extra small. They will do nothing about it.

    remove

  • July 4, 2019 at 7:27 AM by an anonymous user from Shawnee, Kansas, United States

    I wish I had read these reviews before ordering a jacket from this company. They are now telling me they don’t accept returns for incorrect sizing. I also have been going back and forth with a person named Anne. I will be escalating my Paypal complaint to a claim to try to get my money back. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!

    remove

  • July 3, 2019 at 7:19 AM by an anonymous user from Brentford, England, United Kingdom

    You must be making a lot of money conning people

    remove

  • July 3, 2019 at 7:17 AM by an anonymous user from Brentford, England, United Kingdom

    My wife ordered a jacket size XL which in the uk is a 16 when it arrived she couldn’t get it on , our daughter who is a size 12 only just got it on. We contacted them about it and was told size was correct and they included a size chart which was not on the original page.

    We asked for a replacement size 3XL and a returns label for the other jacket, only to be told that they do not accept returns.

    Do yourself a favour DON’T GO NEAR THEM

    remove

  • July 2, 2019 at 6:55 AM by an anonymous user from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    I am still waiting for a jacket that has not arrived. My friend ordered a similar one that she received but it is very tight and short. Probably fit a 10 year old girl that is super thin. Don’t waste your money.

    remove

  • June 19, 2019 at 1:52 PM by an anonymous user from New York, United States

    Seller does not respond to issues with product sold. I purchased 2 of the low temp weld sticks and they do not work as shown on video. I called and left message, sent message through their website and no response. I opened a complaint with PayPal and I am waiting for response.

    remove

    • July 1, 2019 at 4:38 PM by an anonymous user from Maple Ridge, British Columbia, Canada

      Horrible company to deal with. Will not refund or exchange when an error has happened with your order!

      I ordered the wrong size jacket on their site. It was too small.

      I went ahead and ordered the next size up never dreaming that they would not let me make a return....I went back and forth with a lady named Anne.

      Do not deal with this company!

      remove

 Show More Reviews (24)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

hyperowl.shop - Customer Review of the Online Store?