»

Customer Review of hernweh.com Online Store?

 +
Customer Review of hernweh.com Online Store?

Would you share this Review with others?

See the reviews of hernweh.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Information about hernweh.com

Email: cs@hernweh.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 10)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • October 5, 2019 at 1:26 AM by an anonymous user from London, England, United Kingdom

    I too was cheated by this company. The shoes arrived after five or six weeks and are very ugly, nothing like the ones in the photo. I no documentation or address for returns. Before my purchase customer service had assured me that I could return them if I was unhappy.

    But when I wrote to complain they replied that the cost of postage would be very high and perhaps I should give the. To a friend. What a scam. I wish I had paid through PayPal.

    remove

    • October 9, 2019 at 10:49 AM by an anonymous user from Edgware, England, United Kingdom

      Exactly the same here! Total scam

      remove

  • September 12, 2019 at 5:43 AM by an anonymous user from Dublin, Leinster, Ireland

    I am the same as all the above, shoes arrive completely different to what I ordered.

    Offering me $8 voucher for me to keep them.

    Is there anything we can do? Dont think I will ever see my money back but can we do anything to report them?

    remove

    • September 12, 2019 at 7:42 AM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

      remove

  • September 10, 2019 at 8:14 AM by an anonymous user from London, England, United Kingdom

    I ordered shoes, waited for 6 weeks. I chased them. The wrong shoes came. They eventually accepted they were wrong and it was their error. They suggested I keep them and give to a friend or relative. After numerous E-mails asking Every time for a returns address, they offered me a Gift voucher For $5USD. I quoted their Terms and Conditions copied from their web site ( Numerous time). They increased the offer to $6USD, Then $7USD, Then $8USD, then $10USD, then $12USD. Every time I asked for the returns address. They never sent it, only asking me to keep the horrible cheap plastic shoes and give them to a friend or relative. I also asked for the Managing Directors Email or The CEO address. Nothing.

    They explained the cost of returning them would be at my expense and that it would be expensive. I agreed it was at my expense, but they never gave me an address. I'm up to 17 Emails now and they have never given me a returns address. Please don't be fooled by their attractive web site, which appears on FaceBook and on the Amazon platform. If you look on the FB Blog page, there are a number of complaints, which seem to disappear after a few days ( Hmmmn). They are based in Honk Kong. So dont be thinking because you pat in US Dollars the shoes are coming from the USA. They are con men. Pure and simple.

    remove

  • September 9, 2019 at 6:54 AM by an anonymous user from Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain

    After waiting two months, the shoes I ordered have finally arrived. Very disappointing. The photographs presented online suggest shoes of quality and comfort. What I received today bare no resemblance to these photos. They are nasty, cheap and ugly, extremely uncomfortable and I will never wear them.

    Do NOT buy any product from this scam company.

    remove

  • August 20, 2019 at 6:17 AM by an anonymous user from Taipei City, Taiwan, Taiwan

    ordered online, they delayed and delayed, then shipped and wrong color...coz they dont have the color I ordered, nor will they have it in the future, so they accepted an order they knew (or should have known) they could not ship...ignored my emails, then told me to take what they sent, that returning the wrong item will take up to 6 months... never use this company.

    They push the payment through and then leave you hanging. The card payment dispute is difficult to process as they do not say they refuse the return but never give a return address.

    remove

  • August 17, 2019 at 6:00 PM by an anonymous user from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

    I placed an order over three weeks ago, my credit card debited full amount, but still no indication order has been shipped. I suspect I will never see the shoes that I ordered. I have requested cancellation of order and refund of money but no response or action on this.

    remove

  • July 24, 2019 at 9:39 PM by an anonymous user from Birmingham, Alabama, United States

    I placed an order for a pair of shoes on July 3 and the money was posted. I have emailed this company every day and still don't know if the shoes are in route. I don't know anything and need answers. Don't even try placing a call? no number.

    remove

    • July 24, 2019 at 10:27 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

      remove

 Show More Reviews (10)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Customer Review of hernweh.com Online Store?