»

buyily.com Online Customer Reviews

 +
buyily.com Online Customer Reviews

Would you share this Review with others?

See the reviews of buyily.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Information about buyily.com

Email: support@buyily.com

Tel: +1 800 975 2391

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 13)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • November 24, 2019 at 10:44 PM by an anonymous user from San Diego, California, United States

    Poor quality, misrepresents products and will not refund when the merchandise is returned. While this company is in China I do not know what if anything that can be done by shutting down this fraudulent company. I have reported them to the California State Attorney General's Office, Consumer Complaints. If more people did that then we may get some resolve, otherwise, we are just advising others to not purchase anything from this company, probably after they have purchased something and are just as upset with the company as we all are.

    remove

  • November 20, 2019 at 5:59 AM by an anonymous user from Tampa, Florida, United States

    I ordered 2 bras but what I got was not what I ordered. And of course they didn’t fit and they were something a young child could wear with no support at all. After many back and forth emails I was not satisfied. Then they stopped responding. They would not send me a return label. I would have to pay return shipping with would have been around $85.00 that goes back to CHINA! If I had known where these were shipped from I would NEVER had bought them! So I am out $42.00.. 😡😡

    remove

  • November 17, 2019 at 9:36 PM by an anonymous user from Bundoora, Victoria, Australia

    As with everyone else.. I too was ripped off $52 Australian..I ordered 2 sizes bigger then normal on front closure bras... Cup size way too small. Took 2 months to arrive... I did cancel order 12 hrs after I put in order, 2days later they said too late.... Have done all they ask on trying to get refund but only hear from them after l ask what's going on.. Been 3months now of crap and after reading what everyone has said I realize that i'm wasting my time... So angry with myself for not reading reviews first.... Why is this company allowed to continue and rip people off

    remove

  • November 1, 2019 at 2:42 PM by an anonymous user from Norwich, New York, United States

    I am trying to get my money back on crap item I got from them. So had when a company is out of the country.

    remove

  • October 7, 2019 at 10:00 AM by an anonymous user from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    This is a SCAM, DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM

    remove

  • October 4, 2019 at 12:42 AM by an anonymous user from Ontario, California, United States

    Do not purchase anything from Buyily.

    They take forever to provide any shipping information.

    They will send you a link but it won't work for several weeks. They do not help locate items and if you ask to cancel an order, they refuse to do so.

    They refuse to help you get accurate tracking information for your package.

    It's been 8 weeks since my order was placed and I still do not have my product.

    I"m trying several avenues to get my money back.

    DO NOT BUY FROM BUYILY!

    remove

  • September 28, 2019 at 12:08 PM by an anonymous user from Muskego, Wisconsin, United States

    Scam online store

    remove

  • September 28, 2019 at 9:34 AM by an anonymous user from Tukwila, Washington, United States

    I ordered 2 bras based on the company's video and based on their size chart.

    Both were terribly way off base.

    It took one month after I ordered the bras for them to arrive.

    When they did, I was greatly disappointed with the merchandise. The quality of the merchandise was flimsy, poorly made and the size was not true to fit although I checked and double checked with their size chart.

    I requested a return label and I was told to take a picture of the bras and send it to the company before they could sent me a label for me to return.

    Not a good way to do business.

    DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY.

    I KNOW I NEVER WILL.

    remove

  • September 23, 2019 at 3:34 AM by an anonymous user from London, England, United Kingdom

    Do not touch this company, they are complete rip off merchants. I placed my order ~HC107362 0n 9th August 2019. Allegedly this parcel has been delivered somewhere in the UK over 200 miles from my location.

    I have informed them and they are not interested and will do nothing about it. Royal Mail in the UK state they have delivered the parcel to the correct address, however obviously not my address.

    Buyily will not even respond to my emails now. Will NEVER use them again, very poor customer service

    remove

  • September 21, 2019 at 7:53 AM by an anonymous user from Charlottesville, Virginia, United States

    On Friday 8/23/19 (9:30 am EDT) I placed an order with Buyily for 2 of their "Front Closure Extra-Elastic Breathable Bra". I ordered 2 based on their advertisement stating a 20% discount on the purchase of 2. When I received the "order confirmed" message I IMMEDIATELY responded "Where's my 20% discount for ordering "2 or more"?

    I HATE companies that pull this crap! It's dishonest & if you can't honor YOUR OWN DISCOUNT then CANCEL this order! >:( " which they totally ignored. Mon 8/26 I again emailed asking "You haven't responded to the question I sent on Friday, August 23rd. Again, where's my 20% discount for ordering "2 or more"? I HATE companies that pull this crap! It's dishonest & if you can't honor YOUR OWN DISCOUNT then CANCEL this order! >:( " . On Wed 8/28 they responded telling me that "unfortunately" they're "unable" to apply the 20% discount but "we are happy to offer a 15% discount from the original purchase price if you decide not to proceed with the cancellation."

    I responded immediately stating I will NOT accept their counter-offer & to CANCEL the order immediately & issue a full refund. When they didn't respond I sent an email on Sun 9/1 asking "Where is the notification acknowledging my cancellation of this order & your issuance of a full refund in the amount of $51.85? More evidence of extremely poor "customer service" that unwary potential customers need to be warned about!" Then this fraudulent company Buyily has the nerve to send me an email message on Mon 9/2 stating "Your order is on the way". EXCUSE ME?! I POINT BLANK CANCELLED THIS ORDER ON WED 8/28 DUE TO THEIR FAILURE TO HONOR THEIR ADVERTISED 20% DISCOUNT! No one should EVER trust Buyily, also known as Adastra Network S.A. de C. V. ! They engage in shady, sleight of hand/word, & wear you down tactics! They are NOT a reputable company!

    I received this email message from Buyily.com on Friday, 9/6/19, claiming "We are sorry to let you know that your recent request to have your order cancelled can no longer be accommodated. We tried forwarding your request however, our warehouse team has informed us that your package had already been dispatched." This is a lie! I cancelled the order on the same day it was placed, I did not receive a notification of shipment, & I believe a company is NOT supposed to take money from a consumer until AFTER the item(s) have been shipped! The deceit never ends with these people!

    My response was "You can tell that to the Better Business Bureau because I don't believe anything you have to say. It'll be a "Return To Sender" unopened & I'm expecting a full refund. I've laid out the entire scenario to the Portland Better Business Bureau & this is just more to add to the complaint."

    remove

  • September 20, 2019 at 11:45 PM by an anonymous user from Pomona, California, United States

    This company is a sham. Run as far away from them as you can. Terrible company. They would not let me return an item that didn't fit even though I had an email from them saying products that did not fit could be returned.

    Customer service is the worst. Luckily my loss is about $30. Also, quality is terrible on their bras!

    AVOID AT ALL COST!

    remove

  • September 20, 2019 at 8:38 AM by an anonymous user from Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

    Horrible customer service and shoddy products. Stay away from it.

    remove

  • September 1, 2019 at 10:53 AM by an anonymous user from Charlottesville, Virginia, United States

    Buyily.com is not customer-oriented, to say the least! Their ads are misleading & their customer service is very poor.

    remove

 Show More Reviews (13)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

buyily.com Online Customer Reviews