»

wantse.com Online Customer Reviews

 +
wantse.com Online Customer Reviews

Would you share this Review with others?

See the reviews of wantse.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Information about wantse.com

zhouminghua57@gmail.com

+86 13338511884

Return Address:

Zhou Minghua

9th Floor, No. 1255 Xikang Road, Putuo, Shanghai, China 200011

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 25)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • August 18, 2019 at 8:36 AM by an anonymous user from Washington D.C., District of Columbia, United States

    Fraud! They will mail you an incorrect item and then provide a return address from China, which will cost more to return than what the item was purchase. Paypal is not any help in returning money.

    remove

  • August 16, 2019 at 3:46 AM by an anonymous user from Stone Mountain, Georgia, United States

    Scam of 21st century and they need to be reported and blocked

    remove

  • August 15, 2019 at 7:02 PM by an anonymous user from Chicago, Illinois, United States

    On August 2 2019. I ordered a tv. They got paid...and never contacted me..was through walmart.com they have no record of order...PayPal does.. can't get any help

    remove

  • August 15, 2019 at 6:05 PM by an anonymous user from Prairie Grove, Arkansas, United States

    did anyone ever get what they ordered

    remove

  • August 14, 2019 at 4:27 PM by an anonymous user from Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

    Their number doesn’t work. That tells all

    remove

  • August 13, 2019 at 1:50 PM by an anonymous user from Foreman, Arkansas, United States

    I'm waiting for a $59.94 hoverboard. They sent a cheap ring so far. Lol I will sue them locally if it doesnt arrive.

    remove

  • August 12, 2019 at 7:25 PM by an anonymous user from Pompano Beach, Florida, United States

    They are selling a kayak ($69) that is made and sold in USA for over $600.

    LOL!

    remove

  • August 12, 2019 at 2:19 PM by an anonymous user from Charleston, South Carolina, United States

    Yes got Scammed by Wantse and my money went to a junk site Etsty on my debit paid to a PayPal under Vanessa lit. I reported Ive tried to contact the with no avail..so Pay Pal sent a notice for a responce...I have to file by 19th money should be back in my acct 24th

    remove

    • August 15, 2019 at 2:43 PM by an anonymous user from Ironton, Ohio, United States

      Your smart enough to know to use a third-party payer. CC companies and banks will dispute it constantly.

      remove

  • August 11, 2019 at 6:12 AM by an anonymous user from Constantia, New York, United States

    I got a hamster cages from you, when will I get my order?

    remove

  • August 10, 2019 at 5:15 PM by an anonymous user from Austin, Texas, United States

    Fraudulent, you will never get your order. The site will disappear and reappear with a new name.

    remove

  • August 10, 2019 at 11:51 AM by an anonymous user from Boston, Massachusetts, United States

    I want to now about my order.

    remove

    • August 12, 2019 at 2:01 AM by an anonymous user from Detroit, Michigan, United States

      Never gonna see it

      remove

  • August 10, 2019 at 11:09 AM by an anonymous user from Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    I hate this person. go to hell because you are just a guy who wants more and more money. you are a scammer who does not care for anyone. you are selfish or should I say

    你是自私的

    remove

  • August 10, 2019 at 11:05 AM by an anonymous user from Denver, Colorado, United States

    They are advertising an White XBOX One X for $69.99. That has to be a scam.

    https://www.wantse.com/limited--bo--one---native-enhanced--4k--microsoft-hd-hdr--1tb---console-wireless-white-edition--bo--controller--one-ultra-with

    I feel so eager to buy if it's true, but not if Paypal won't refund me my money in case it's a scam.

    remove

    • August 11, 2019 at 5:18 PM by an anonymous user from Morrow, Arkansas, United States

      Don't do it! it's a scam!

      remove

  • August 7, 2019 at 10:31 AM by an anonymous user from Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    I have purchased an electronic and paid from Paypal. A few days later I was given a tracking number and it's currently at the China post. Should be here 7-15 working days I'll keep you posted but everything seems fine so far to me.

    remove

    • August 11, 2019 at 1:08 AM by an anonymous user from Bakersfield, California, United States

      Did you ever get your order from wantse?

      remove

    • August 10, 2019 at 7:33 AM by an anonymous user from Rockland, Maine, United States

      Same here. Will update when product arrives...I hope.

      remove

      • August 16, 2019 at 10:05 AM by an anonymous user from Akron, Ohio, United States

        I ordered I'm still waiting. I got a receipt but no tracking on the order. Hopeful it comes

        remove

    • August 7, 2019 at 1:24 PM by an anonymous user from Pomona, California, United States

      Please post went you get your item. Thank you.

      remove

  • August 4, 2019 at 12:42 PM by an anonymous user from Miami, Florida, United States

    I just tried to buy something from another site(cheapforeverybody.com) and never received it. Thankfully PayPal gave me back my money. I went on wantse.com and almost ordered something but luckily realized it's the same dealer he just made another scam site. Do not order anything from this guy.

    remove

    • August 12, 2019 at 2:14 PM by an anonymous user from Charleston, South Carolina, United States

      The money goes to a Vanessa Lit PayPal account.

      remove

    • August 8, 2019 at 5:06 PM by an anonymous user from Fremont, California, United States

      How did you dispute the initial one?

      remove

      • August 9, 2019 at 12:40 PM by an anonymous user from New York, United States

        I also want to know this, as I keep trying to dispute mine and Paypal will not give me my money. What proof did you send?

        remove

 Show More Reviews (25)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

wantse.com Online Customer Reviews