Review of Truwood - Read Customer Service Reviews

See the reviews of Truwood located at www.mytruwood.com below or help us review the online clothing store selling sunglasses, necklaces, rings, and bracelets. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Review of Truwood - Read Customer Service Reviews

Truwood at www.mytruwood.com

www.mytruwood.com

info@mytruwood.com

400 Hillsboro Technology Drive

Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Was this review helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 8)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • September 3, 2021 at 5:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Minet El Hosn, Beirut, Beirut, Lebanon

    Very bad customer service. It has been more than 2 months since I ordered and I didn't receive anything yet. I am contacting them via email and no one is responding. This is a huge shame.

  • April 19, 2021 at 11:27 AM by an anonymous user from: East Bench, Salt Lake City, Utah, United States

    placed an order over a month ago. Paid 135 for watch and engraving. was sent a message saying my watch was en route to a DHL shipping center. Called DHL today and they have not received anything. I have now made contact for a refund... wish me luck!

  • December 15, 2020 at 11:01 AM by an anonymous user from: North Tewksbury, Tewksbury, Massachusetts, United States

    I bought a watch and the battery died the second week'I tried contacting them many ways a few times but they never got back to me! TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!

  • January 24, 2020 at 8:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Newark, New Jersey, United States

    Since I wanted a refund I had to return the glasses which set me back €23. Because I received a faulty item I expected them to pay the return costs which of course I asked. Well, they refused. I offered to pay half but again they refused.

  • January 24, 2020 at 8:59 AM by an anonymous user from: St Helen, Michigan, United States

    I contacted TruWood. They offered to send a new pair for free, which was nice. However, besides the damages, I wasn't very happy with the pair. At first look, the wood didn't look like the wood in the picture, much lighter, on the website and was obviously made of cheap material.

  • January 24, 2020 at 9:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Battle Creek, Michigan, United States

    I order a pair of sunglasses at TruWood. After waiting two weeks I got a notification that my order couldn't be fulfilled due to problems with production. I was offered to select another pair. Well, of course, I wanted the pair I ordered, so that was a no. I decided to wait. A month later I received my glasses. After trying the glasses on I noticed the glasses were asymmetrical (not the wood, but the actual glass and frame). The wood was chipped. And there was dark water like a stain in one of the glasses right in the middle of the glass.

  • January 24, 2020 at 12:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Tampa, Florida, United States

    My husband bought the watch for me for our 35th anniversary and had it engraved. He waited until 30 days after it arrived, when his anger finally took over and showed me the watch, weeks early of the anniversary because the engraving is so bad. It’s all in caps, in script that is so hard to read I had to take a picture of it and blow it up to read it AND they put the word anniversary on 2 lines. ANNIVERSAR ON ONE LINE AND Y ON THE NEXT and it arrived later than stated. I wish it could have gone back.

  • January 24, 2020 at 1:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Sacramento, California, United States

    Overall it really wasn't worth it. The poor quality, misleading pictures, fake advertising on their website, and fake discounts ruined the experience.

Comments Show More Reviews (7)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Review of Truwood - Read Customer Service Reviews