Is Zestads Limited a Scam? See the Complaints

 +
Is Zestads Limited a Scam? See the Complaints

Would you share this Review with others?

Please see below the list of complaints we have received about Zestads Limited from angry online shoppers. Also, please let us know what your experience with Zestads Limited is by leaving a comment below.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 22)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • January 23, 2020 at 3:33 PM by an anonymous user from Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

    ZestAds Limited made an unauthorized charge to my credit card and sent me a package of 2 Android smart watches which I never ordered because I ONLY have Apple iPhone products! I filed a dispute with PayPal and they determined that it was an authorized purchase! This decision I totally disagree with! As a result of me filing an unauthorized charge dispute which PayPal has resolved and closed I was no longer able to do another dispute online! So I called PayPal directly to request the ability to file another dispute and they agreed that I could file one under the category of significantly different product then ordered. So PayPal filed It is feet resolution with zest adds limited and told me to wait or 10 days to get a response back from PayPal I’m feeling hopeful that I will get a refund of $95.95 for a product that I did not order!

    remove

  • January 21, 2020 at 1:13 PM by an anonymous user from Germantown, Maryland, United States

    I also have been duped by this so-called distributor. I used PayPal and started a dispute claim which quite a few people say didn't help them. Call the State Attorney General's office for starters. Make a police report then call the Federal Trade Commission. I called my credit union and because I already put in a claim with PayPal they couldn't help me until the dispute was done with PayPal. This info was given to me by the Fraud Dept. of AARP and my credit union. Hope this helps (us)!

    remove

  • January 15, 2020 at 1:25 PM by an anonymous user from Fraser-Fort George, British Columbia, Canada

    Ordered a drone via a Facebook link. I received a tracking number after I complained. A week or so later I received a drone....used and defective!! Almost $200 Canadian down the drain and this included a 1-year warranty. I have written several times to the supplier and now no one is responding to my emails. D'oh!

    remove

  • January 15, 2020 at 7:59 AM by an anonymous user from Hopkins, Minnesota, United States

    I also ordered 3 watches for Christmas gifts on 12/5 off of Facebook. And now 1/15, I've received nothing and can't make contact with them. As stated above the email address given is worthless.

    remove

    • January 21, 2020 at 1:18 PM by an anonymous user from Germantown, Maryland, United States

      After waiting for a delivery date by ZestAds I finally sent an email asking, "When can I expect my order?" and I got an IMMEDIATE answer telling me an attempt to deliver that SAME DAY (I emailed them) but would delivery the following day. I received the package and found the heaters to be defective and super cheaply made.

      remove

  • January 12, 2020 at 6:11 PM by an anonymous user from Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia

    Same here, I saw on YouTube, no drone 3 weeks later

    remove

  • January 11, 2020 at 5:17 PM by an anonymous user from Hayward, California, United States

    I’ve been trying to contact this company for a watch that I wanted to return. It was the ugliest rubber I’ve ever seen. For the price that they were asking for it’s not worth it. I’ve been scammed. Their email address is disputes@resolutionsupports.com cannot be sent.

    Their website: toysready.com is fake. It’s a domain name that was not yet bought. I was billed for $41 and $94 with nowhere to return to

    remove

    • January 21, 2020 at 1:19 PM by an anonymous user from Germantown, Maryland, United States

      If you used a credit card call them and put in a dispute claim first. Try that

      remove

    • January 14, 2020 at 5:46 PM by an anonymous user from Dover, New Jersey, United States

      Same thing I'm going through with this trashy company out of China

      remove

  • January 9, 2020 at 10:18 AM by an anonymous user from Seattle, Washington, United States

    The tiny heaters (warm wind machines, as noted on the boxes) are not what was advertised and do not heat anything. For $50 each, I bought 4, these are not heaters that I ordered and I want to return them for a full refund. I went to the website, there are NO Customer Service telephone numbers or even addresses to contact the company, just info to join their company and work for them, but still NO company information. Please help me to return these useless machines and get a refund.

    remove

    • January 23, 2020 at 9:48 PM by an anonymous user from Willard, Ohio, United States

      I ordered the same "Heaters" and received 2 worthless machines. Not as advertised. I notified PAYPAL. They reviewed the complaint and told me I was denied help. Thanks Paypal for nothing. I will never pay through Paypal again with that kind of support or lack of. Also avoid Zestad merchandise.

      remove

    • January 21, 2020 at 1:23 PM by an anonymous user from Germantown, Maryland, United States

      If you used a credit card call the issuer and put in a dispute claim. This was advised by the issuer to me. If you went through PayPal, the card co. wants you to go through PayPal channels first. Call the State Attorney General's office, Make a police report too! Then call the Federal Trade Commission. This info was given to me by the AARP Fraud Dept. help center.

      remove

    • January 14, 2020 at 5:50 PM by an anonymous user from Dover, New Jersey, United States

      I had the same thing happen to me and can't locate any phone number or even a return address ?? these heaters are cheap crap, the one burnt up in 10 minutes. I bought them off Facebook. I believe FB should block them from their website.

      remove

  • January 9, 2020 at 12:17 PM by an anonymous user from Aurora, Colorado, United States

    They got me for $300 in Christmas presents for my kids when I bought for drones off of Facebook of all places. Facebook should know better than not to play their videos right? How the [censored] is that happening? And then for PayPal to even allow them to use their services to get money is amazing that anyone gets away with that in this day and age!

    remove

    • January 14, 2020 at 2:03 AM by an anonymous user from Burien, Washington, United States

      I'm in exactly the same boat. 3 drones... Facebook advertising... used PayPal. We've totally been scammed. Contact PayPal and file a complaint!

      remove

  • January 9, 2020 at 12:17 PM by an anonymous user from Wigan, England, United Kingdom

    I ordered Drone X Pro on November 27th 2019 and have not received the drone yet. Tracking that was given through PayPal shows no movement since November 29th 2019.

    Now I am seeing plenty of forums stating that Zestads is a scam, and appears to be the truth. A lot of people in several forums and such are reporting no products are being delivered.

    Reporting to BBB, (already reported to PayPal) and anywhere else I see this company name associated with it.

    PayPal will get my money back $75.92 or my bank will, either way you will not be keeping my money.

    remove

  • January 9, 2020 at 11:16 AM by an anonymous user from Brooklyn, New York, United States

    One Drone X ordered thru ZestAds on Nov 21, I have confirmation of PayPal payment but no email order confirmation nor delivery of Drone, have a shipping tracking number from the PayPal transaction to an unknown company, transaction number from PayPal. Sent email to resolution center but no response. Will be contacting PayPal next to let them handle it and get my funds returned hopefully!

    remove

  • January 9, 2020 at 11:15 AM by an anonymous user from Eugene, Oregon, United States

    I bought a Drone that cost $105.90 from ZestAds through PayPal from November 21. 2019 and seeing all the complains about them I tried to cancel my order through Paypal and they say they would look into it but on Saturday December 21, 2019 they wrote back and said they are denying my claim because Zestads told them that I had already received it and also they gave them the tracking number but to this day looking through my email files I havent seen where they sent it off, no tracking no. no receiving, they have'nt bill it them self but through Paypal. I thought through all the complaints I have seen, they would also see and more look into .

    remove

  • January 9, 2020 at 9:15 AM by an anonymous user from Wigan, England, United Kingdom

    I ordered and paid for this product on 30 Nov 2019 via PayPal and am yet received it. I have had no emails as to its whereabouts or if in fact it has been sent. As it was to be a Christmas present I am grealy disappointed that it did not arrive. If you could inform me as to when I can expect it that would be greatly appreciated as I would hate to think this was a scam.

    remove

  • January 9, 2020 at 4:04 AM by an anonymous user from Brooklyn, New York, United States

    I ordered two watches that the batteries will not even stay charged 12 hours on a full charge on either one of them. Batteries are defective.

    [B1]-Qorinthz xo-Black with warranty totaling $80.95.

    Please issue me a credit my account and send me the information so that I can send it back to you.

    remove

  • January 9, 2020 at 2:13 AM by an anonymous user from Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    I ordered the Hokuto patch on Dec. 11, 2019, plus an upgrade of $19.95. So my total amount would be $57.80. they made two orders one for $19.95 and the other for $37.85. I did receive a package from them. It was pink rubber gloves, I didn't order that. Still have them don't want them. went through PayPal transaction numbers as follows [protected] and [protected]. please fix this and refund my money. Thanks

    remove

  • January 9, 2020 at 1:12 AM by an anonymous user from Bloomington, Illinois, United States

    I ordered a Drone X pro from you on Dec 25 From FB add for $105.90 and paid for it with Pay Pal. I have received nothing from you on purchase or shipping information. I have contacted Pay Pal about this. If I do not receive my drone I will demand my money back.

    remove

 Show More Reviews (22)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Is Zestads Limited a Scam? See the Complaints