No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Holapick a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Holapick located at holapick.com is an untrustworthy online store claiming to sell dresses, shoes, and accessories. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Holapick a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

Anout Holapick Online Store

Holapick at holapick.com

Email: service@holapick.com

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 42)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • October 12, 2020 at 1:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Princeton, British Columbia, Canada

    Question: what actual fabric is goatskin swade?

  • September 3, 2020 at 3:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

    Yes, total scam. Ordered the product finally arrived months later and it was c**p. Wish.com quality higher priced. Sizes are off by three or four sizes. When you go for a return they say "we'll give you $25 to keep it." The cost to return it was $90. You can't use a courier, has to be post and has to have a tracking number. Garbage company taking advantage of people. My daughter saved her money and bought cloths that are useless and doesn't have the money to return them. They are throw away. It would be embarrassing to give the clothes to anyone, they are that bad.

    Really sad.

  • August 26, 2020 at 6:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand

    I haven’t received an order for a top. Made on 1 August. Ralfay.symo@xtra.co.nz Fay Symington.

  • August 5, 2020 at 12:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Lawrence, Kansas, United States

    I need to send some unusable items back to Holopick, but the company does not provide an address in the US. Where is Holopick located in the US? Thanks. Carol E...

    • August 25, 2020 at 9:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Akron, Ohio, United States

      Products come from China where my VISA card was used. BAD COMPANY. DO NOT ORDER.

  • August 4, 2020 at 10:59 PM by an anonymous user from: Swanton, Ohio, United States

    I also ordered from this company, the same sent me a dress I would never order not wear. I also ordered 4 other items they were fine. Not bragging just consider myself very lucky after reading reviews. I sent the dress back 2 months ago to the US address as well. And u guessed it! Not a word from this company? I'm very sorry I ever ordered. Don't Order!¡! Not good...

    • August 25, 2020 at 9:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Akron, Ohio, United States

      Company is a SCAM. My credit card was used in China.

  • July 29, 2020 at 2:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Wylie, Texas, United States

    ripped me off as well. Cancelled my order and got a confirmation email right away of the amount they would refund to me. That was in March, I never got it. My bank refuses to refund the money to me and charge them as well.

    • August 25, 2020 at 9:29 AM by an anonymous user from: Akron, Ohio, United States

      Warn all you know. Post on internet. Company is a SCAM. My card was used in China.

  • July 25, 2020 at 6:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Loves Park, Illinois, United States

    Worst experience ever.

  • July 18, 2020 at 8:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Woodway, Texas, United States

    Total scam! I ordered a dress and a top, which took 2 months to get here. Neither one looks anything like the picture, both were the wrong size and made of the cheapest fabric possible. Very poor quality. The sleeves and the hem weren't even hemmed! You will never get your money back, so save yourself time and money and NEVER order anything from China again, from any of those online companies. They all sell cheap junk!

    • August 25, 2020 at 9:30 AM by an anonymous user from: Akron, Ohio, United States

      I had exact same experience. Glad you posted. Put in internet.

  • July 8, 2020 at 4:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Columbus, Ohio, United States

    Ordered from Rotita and Holapick. Same problem for me all wrong sizes - going to try to return but already having my bank decline.

    • August 25, 2020 at 9:31 AM by an anonymous user from: Akron, Ohio, United States

      Will cost you more to return then order. REAL SCAM.

  • July 8, 2020 at 11:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Murrells Inlet, South Carolina, United States

    I ordered blouses for my wife for our honeymoon,ordered on June second got them yesterday July seventh paid an extra twenty one dollars to expedite the order in five to ten days it took over a month,Email them at least ten times,just a lot of lip service,got them yesterday wrong sizes they go from small to three ex large,now Im going to see about getting my money back already have a dipute with my bank on file with Wells Fargo,better off going to a store than deal with the Chinese!

  • July 7, 2020 at 2:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Alma, Kansas, United States

    On May 13, 2020 I placed my first order with Holapick Fashions. As of today, I have not received anything, including responses to my three email inquiries. The total amount of the order was taken from my debit account less than a week after the order was placed so Holapick did receive their payment in full with no problems.

    Being retired and physically limited, ordering on line is the best way to go for me. I have ordered through many stores, some first time, but this is the first one that has given me problems. I realize with COVID-19 there would be certain delays, but more than enough time has gone by.

    Since I have not been able to get into my account, did not receive any responses to my inquiries, or receive any part of the order, I would like to cancel the order and get my money back. I am retired and on a fixed income and losing this money hurts.

    Again, I just want to cancel my order and get my money back. Is there are chance that I can do this without losing more money?

    Thank you.

    Kathy

  • July 7, 2020 at 11:02 AM by an anonymous user from: North Brunswick, New Jersey, United States

    It is a scam! I bought 4 dresses not the same as advertised cannnot return it very cheap quality! So what can I do!

  • July 3, 2020 at 10:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Kansas City, Missouri, United States

    I placed two orders with this company. 6/15/20. The cost of the merchandise was withdrawn from my bank account. I checked several times with this company and have received responses but no merchandise. They continue to tell me they are checking and need the order numbers. They should know the order numbers. however I have sent the order numbers to them twice. I believe this is fraud.

    • July 13, 2020 at 6:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Richmond, British Columbia, Canada

      They are a fraud. I waited 3 months and finally disputed with PayPal. The Holapick sent an empty envelope to my house apparently registered. I never received anything but PayPal is refusing dispute because they say tracking shows something was sent and received. So, PayPal is enabling the fraud too. Please pass this on!

  • June 26, 2020 at 7:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Hesperia, California, United States

    I ordered 79.00 for clothes I did not receive. it is a scam. you cant get through to them to complain. finally got my money returned from credit card. this is bad business as they show there clothes so nice but all you get is your money taken an don't get anything in return. don't order from this company unless you feel like donating your money to the. just want to protect someone else from a big headache an loss of money. they sure show nice clothes an reasonable prices to get you suckered in.hope this helps someonme else from making the error I made.

    • July 13, 2020 at 6:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Richmond, British Columbia, Canada

      Yes as I have stated to others this company Holapick is a scam and PayPal are enabling them. The company does not send you the goods ordered, says they have sent a registered parcel which they did not PayPal then denies any dispute claim based on ‘tracking’ the parcel. There seems to be collusion between the companies. PayPal does not work for you, they work for and are paid by the Vendor.

  • June 24, 2020 at 9:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    I ordered three items (all separate orders) back in October 2019. I never received anything. Credit card was charged.

  • June 23, 2020 at 11:34 AM by an anonymous user from: Willowbrook, Illinois, United States

    Quality of clothing is substandard. Shipping is late. Size XL fits like a small. Website for cancellation of orders is a sham; doesn't work. Don't buy from them.

  • June 22, 2020 at 3:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Newark, New Jersey, United States

    I want my order and I want it now! You have my money... send my items, order number 859200530846! Was that respectful enough!

  • June 20, 2020 at 5:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Reynoldsburg, Ohio, United States

    Do customers have any recourse when our orders are not filled but our credit cards are used by them. I am so disappointed in all this. will continue to track it, not satisfied yet! katherin s.

    • July 13, 2020 at 6:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Richmond, British Columbia, Canada

      I bought several items from Holapick early in March and never heard from them. I used PayPal because I thought it was secure. I contacted PayPal and disputed the sale but PayPal claims tracking showed a parcel was delivered ( it was not) And they have denied the dispute and washed their hands of it. PayPal is working with them to enable the fraud. They are obviously getting a cut of the action. This is a very sad time with illness, criminals and businesses with bo integrity. PayPal and Holapick are involved. I am a senior on a pension and have been devastated by the sad truth. I’ve been had. Never again will I use PayPal.

  • June 17, 2020 at 7:01 AM by an anonymous user from: Maiden, North Carolina, United States

    Scam company. Website sucks, cannot track order, can not cancel order. Can not call customer service. Do NOT order from this company. FRADULANT

  • June 11, 2020 at 8:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Grover, Missouri, United States

    I placed two orders on April 6 2020. The company charged my card twice for the one order of $107.91. I only received one piece of the 4 piece order. The quality was extremely poor. I asked for a return of that item and also on an item on the second order. I provided proof of duplicate charge and they would not credit my card. They also would not provide a return address for the items, even though the website said they handle returns. When you write customer service, they have programed the reply button, to enter your email. Then several days later your email ends up in your draft folder. Very sneeky! I sent the items back to the US address where it was sent from. They refused the package unopened. They are definitely a fraudulent company. American Express has refunded all the money. Stay away and do not order from this company!

  • June 5, 2020 at 5:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Monroe, Louisiana, United States

    Totally a scam. Can't believe they are allowed to advertise. Have already reported them to PayPal and Better Business Bureau of US. DO NOT BUY from them. The clothing they advertise is actually a hybrid of a model's body PLUS the clothing lifted from designer clothing images from the runway.

    • July 13, 2020 at 6:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Richmond, British Columbia, Canada

      I too have been cheated by this company Holapick and PayPal denied my claim dispute. They claim ‘tracking’ as their reason. It is fake and PayPal is involved, taking their commission from the fraudulent vendor. PayPal’s office is hidden away in Luxembourg for a reason. They don’t want anything to get to them but your money. FRAUD!

  • June 5, 2020 at 12:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Liberty Hill, Texas, United States

    Don't do it. I ignored the reviews and the clothing is awful. Purchase 2 tops, different colors, same size. One is so small, it would fit a young child. The other purchases do not even look like the pictures. Very poor quality. Delivery took 6 weeks

  • June 4, 2020 at 2:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Albia, Iowa, United States

    I ordered cloths on 4/25 it is now 6/4 havent heard a word. Contacted them four times and got a million excuses.I think I've been had.

  • June 2, 2020 at 4:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Berlin, Maryland, United States

    I ordered a dress from holapick a month ago, my charge card was charged but never received anything. I will never order anything from this company again

  • May 29, 2020 at 2:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Detroit, Michigan, United States

    Holapick never sent me my order. I have asked for a refund several different ways.

  • May 23, 2020 at 9:15 AM by an anonymous user from: Lac du Bonnet, Manitoba, Canada

    Placed an order May 22, they double processed my card and left no verification of the order or delivery. tried to reach them! ONE BIG SCAM!

  • May 23, 2020 at 4:08 AM by an anonymous user from: Bremen, Germany

    I looked around the site at the beginning of April, was trying to order something, had already written my e-mail, but remembered and undone it. Since then I've been bothered with advertising EVERYDAY and NOTHING helps. Whoever writes back from the service: they are all computer-generated mails. Nobody actually does anything for the guest. It's all a big hoax. Hands off!

  • May 18, 2020 at 6:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Richmond, Virginia, United States

    this is a scam, don't order anything from these people

  • May 14, 2020 at 4:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Victorville, California, United States

    I too ordered from this company and realized that it is impossible to return the unwanted items. The garments I received do not look like the advertised and the quality is so poor that I would be fearful of washing them or having them cleaned.

    When I attempted to complete the return form I could not do so because they are asking for a code that I do not have.

    BUYER BEWARE.

  • May 14, 2020 at 12:51 PM by an anonymous user

    Sorry to burst your thinking but I ordered 3 items in January, constant emails back and forth checking the status went on for months (this is now May) finally this week received 1 item totally different from photo, totally flimsy quality of material. Don't think they will be sending the other 2 items any time soon. It's a scam company.

  • April 6, 2020 at 12:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

    How can I trust your reviews to be accurate. Maybe the reviewers have a biased axe to grind and would like to see the company put down.

    • July 13, 2020 at 6:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Richmond, British Columbia, Canada

      If you think we are all wasting our time to destroy this company, go for it and you will see what we are talking about. I have been defrauded of $125 US dollars and I am a senior on pension without an axe to grind. Go for it, you will see.

    • June 16, 2020 at 1:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Salisbury, Maryland, United States

      Seriously!? If you re-read the reviews you can see the pattern.

Comments Show More Comments (41)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Holapick a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store