No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Review of Posh Line Warehouse Online Clothing Store

See the reviews of Posh Line Warehouse located at www.poshlinewarehouse.com below or help us review the online clothing store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Review of Posh Line Warehouse Online Clothing Store
Advertisement

About Posh Line Warehouse

www.poshlinewarehouse.com

Email: support@poshlinewarehouse.com



Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).
Would you share this review with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 13)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • July 7, 2020 at 1:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Wimborne Minster, England, United Kingdom

    Ordered an XL shirt (46") received a 42". Returned at my expense, received signed for confirmation, no refund yet! Shirt ordered 07/04/2020, received 27/04/2020, returned 28/04/2020, eventually signed for by poshline in NZ 21/06/2020. Still no refund received. Email addresses for them are: support@poshlinewarehouse.com and poshlinewarehouse@gmail.com address in NZ: 11A Roberta Avenue, Glendowie, 1071 Auckland, New Zealand. Names used have been Rita and Barsin. Have since contacted Trading Standards NZ: tradingstandards@mbie.govt.nz waiting to hear from them.

    DO NOT USE POSHLINE!

  • July 7, 2020 at 12:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Wimborne Minster, England, United Kingdom

    DO NOT USE POSHLINE!

    Ordered an XL shirt (46") received a 42". Returned at my expense, received signed for confirmation, no refund yet! Shirt ordered 07/04/2020, received 29/06/2020, returned 30/06/2020, eventually signed for by poshline in NZ 21/06/2020. Still no refund received. Email addresses for them are: support@poshlinewarehouse.com and poshlinewarehouse@gmail.com address in NZ: 11A Roberta Avenue, Glendowie, 1071 Auckland, New Zealand. Names used have been Rita and Barsin. Have since contacted Trading Standards NZ: tradingstandards@mbie.govt.nz waiting to hear from them.

    DO NOT USE POSHLINE!

  • June 13, 2020 at 9:46 AM by an anonymous user from: Gatineau, Quebec, Canada

    Scam...

  • June 12, 2020 at 1:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Irvine, California, United States

    Stay away! Find your product somewhere else. I ordered 2 shirts on April 6, 2020. They shipped one shirt - wrong size - and I had to pay to return the shirt. It is now June 12, 2020 and the company is not responding to inquiries about the order. This company is obviously a SCAM and using Facebook as a marketing resource to prey on Facebook users. This company is NOT a reputable company.

  • June 4, 2020 at 8:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Ada, Michigan, United States

    Stay away, unprofessional and dishonest. I ordered a shirt. Advert said it was from New Zealand. They said they would keep me informed about order. More than a month later, despite no further info about status, shirt showed up in package bearing New Jersey return address. Although labeled as XL, as I had ordered, shirt itself was barely medium in size. Contacted them for exchange. I was told "sure, just send it back at my expense with tracking info to their factory in China". I checked that out, would have cost way more than original price to do that. I contacted again and argued, they said I could not send it back to New Jersey, had to go to China, "that's the bosses' rules". Wouldn't let me speak with boss. Finally they offered a 50% refund. In other words," half-satisfaction guaranteed". I reluctantly agreed. They sent message saying refund had been issued by "swipe transaction". That was about 3 weeks ago. Nothing rec'd yet, they won't reply about where it was sent or when. Radio silence.

    If Posh Line Warehouse boss was standing here in front of me, I'd kick them in the shins!

  • May 15, 2020 at 3:45 AM by an anonymous user from: Simrishamn, Skåne, Sweden

    Fake, fake, fake, fake

    Scam, scam, scam, scam

    Same stupid reply with a fake tracking number First number linked to UPS, link directed to DHL. Nothing found

    STAY AWAY!

    • May 25, 2020 at 10:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Buffalo, New York, United States

      Sent me an XL that wouldn't fit a 12-year-old. Then I can return it for more than the cost of the shirt. FRAUD. SCAM. BUY USA! Use Amazon...

  • May 13, 2020 at 8:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Dartford, England, United Kingdom

    SCAM SCAM SCAM

    Ordered 2 shirts, never received them, very limited contact with the company. They ask for an order number which you were never given.

    NO SHIRTS, NO MONEY REFUNDED £50.00 GONE!

    SCAM SCAM SCAM

    FACEBOOK SCAM

  • May 8, 2020 at 2:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Irvine, California, United States

    This company is a scam! I ordered two shirts. I received one after a very long wait. I have yet to receive the second shirt which I no longer want. The quality and fit of the first shirt were terrible. I contacted them and asked for return instructions for the first shirt and for the second shirt order to be cancelled. They said I needed to send back the shirt with a tracking number and they would then cancel the second shirt order and refund me. Little did I know when ordering that the order was with China. It would cost over $60 USD to ship the one shirt back with a tracking number as they require to refund me, which is more than the entire order. They obviously know this and is how they work their scam. They are crooks

    • May 11, 2020 at 11:35 AM by an anonymous user from: Wilmslow, England, United Kingdom

      Same thing here in the UK; the shirt I received, after weeks of waiting, was supposed to be XXL but was SIX inches under the UK Standard, equating to a Medium here. I received the same message as you.

      I have a friend in NZ and have asked him how to sort these international scammers out via NZ Trading Standards.

  • May 5, 2020 at 3:50 PM by an anonymous user from: San Rafael, California, United States

    That same exactly happened to me as well. I ordered a shirt on April 26. And paid it as well. Since then they sent me several tracking numbers who all didn’t work. I believe that they are criminals and try to rip of costumers.

    • May 8, 2020 at 2:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Irvine, California, United States

      Agreed. I ordered two shirts. I received one. The quality and fit were terrible. I contacted them and asked for return instructions for the first shirt and for the second shirt order to be cancelled. They said I needed to send back the shirt with a tracking number and they would then cancel the second shirt order and refund me. Little did I know when ordering that the order was with China. It would cost over $60 USD to ship the shirts back with a tracking number as they require to refund me, which is more than the entire order. They obviously know this and is how they work their scam. They are crooks!

  • May 1, 2020 at 8:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

    I ordered a shirt from them 20 business days ago. I didn't receive any followup emails regarding the order. When I sent them a message they responded with a tracking number that was invalid. They also provided 2 other tracking numbers "in case" the first one didn't work. They were also invalid. I don't expect that I will be receiving the merchandise I paid for. They are very secretive about their location and when you read their policies they pretty much deny responsibility forever fulfilling your order.

Comments Show More Reviews (12)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Review of Posh Line Warehouse Online Clothing Store