Is Allessimo a Scam? See the Reviews of the Online Store

 +
Is Allessimo a Scam? See the Reviews of the Online Store

Would you share this Review with others?

See the reviews of Allessimo located at www.allessimo.com below or help us review the online store selling reality puzzles. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

About Allessimo

www.allessimo.com - Allessimo

support@allessimo.com/

7390 Eastgate Suite 130 Henderson, NV 89011

Telephone: 866-200-7573

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Recommended by us: Malwarebytes Endpoint Protection provides what your antivirus can't: complete confidence. Its powerful technologies detect and remove zero-hour malware engineered to evade standard endpoint security.
Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 11)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • April 8, 2020 at 9:34 AM by an anonymous user from Amsterdam, New York, United States

    I ordered 6 puzzles on March 25, 2020. I have not heard anything. I looked in my email and they didn't even send a confirmation of my order so now I am getting worried thinking this could be a scam.

    remove

  • April 6, 2020 at 7:08 PM by an anonymous user from Sandy, Utah, United States

    I ordered 6 puzzles on March 23; I have not heard anything from them not received anything so disappointed

    remove

  • April 5, 2020 at 10:00 AM by an anonymous user from Cumberland, Maryland, United States

    Order 2 weeks ago. Did not receive email confirming order but credit card was hit immediately. Unfortunately this looks like a scam and such a cute idea.

    remove

  • April 2, 2020 at 11:10 AM by an anonymous user from Shawnee, Kansas, United States

    I placed an order for 4 puzzles I got an email that the puzzles were being shipped and they were in Fremont, Ca. Waiting to be pad up and sent to the usps. That was on 3/25/2020. Still have not seen a puzzle or heard anything else. Getting very frustrated

    remove

  • March 24, 2020 at 10:30 PM by an anonymous user from New York, United States

    I order and didn't get m puzzles. So contacted by bank and got my money back. Just want to warn others so they don’t go through what I went through. Look back at old post on their site and you’ll see similar post to mine. Wish I had seen those before I ordered.

    remove

  • March 24, 2020 at 10:24 PM by an anonymous user from Seattle, Washington, United States

    I ordered 6 at $19.97 and my card was charged $29.97 times 6. So I thought I was spending $119 and ended up being $193! Please give me my money back and make this right.

    remove

  • March 24, 2020 at 10:23 PM by info

    I have not received my order and can not get in contact with anyone. Very dissatisfied with this company.

    remove

  • March 24, 2020 at 10:21 PM by an anonymous user from New York, United States

    I placed an order over a month ago! Never received ANYTHING!

    remove

  • March 24, 2020 at 10:18 PM by an anonymous user from London, England, United Kingdom

    Best I can tell it’s a scam. They have my money but I have no puzzles. I’ve called them, emailed, posted on Facebook, everything I can think to do to get this resolved. You go around and around with them. They say they can’t do anything because the shipper has it. When you call this shipper’s customer service # ( who knows who they are) you get an automated answer that says for tracking problems to contact the supplier ( aka Alle

    remove

  • March 24, 2020 at 10:16 PM by an anonymous user from Seattle, Washington, United States

    I ordered 6 at $19.97 and my card was charged $29.97 times 6. So I thought I was spending $119 and ended up being $193! Please give me my money back and make this right.

    remove

  • March 24, 2020 at 10:14 PM by an anonymous user from New York, United States

    I have not received my order or have been able to get any updates on the tracking of it either. The only info on tracking is that it is in Fremont CA since March 18th!

    remove

 Show More Reviews (11)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Is Allessimo a Scam? See the Reviews of the Online Store