Is Allessimo a Scam? See the Reviews of the Online Store

Advertisement

See the reviews of Allessimo located at www.allessimo.com below or help us review the online store selling reality puzzles. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Is Allessimo a Scam? See the Reviews of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Allessimo

www.allessimo.com - Allessimo

support@allessimo.com/

7390 Eastgate Suite 130 Henderson, NV 89011

Telephone: 866-200-7573

Would you share this review with others?  +

DonateHelp maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 79)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • January 17, 2021 at 1:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, Van Nuys, California, United States

    This company is a fraud. I never received my order, and they refuse to issue a refund. There was never a tracking number but they said it shipped.

  • December 30, 2020 at 1:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    I received a package of 6 puzzles that I did not order. I called and I can return but will be charged a 15% restocking fee and cost of returning. Or I was given other options like a $25 credit for more of their products. What a rip off.

  • November 9, 2020 at 6:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, Van Nuys, California, United States

    I echo many reviews on this site. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY. Product is completely impossible to assemble. My fingers are sore and my temper is frayed after hours trying to make badly die-cut pieces fit. When I called to complain and ask for a refund, first I was told there would be a 15% restocking fee. I explained that the product would not restock because it is partially assembled. I was then offered a 10% refund. When I argued that alessimo should refund 100%, I was offered 50%. After much back and forth with the customer service supervisor Larry, I realized he was calling from Switzerland, where they are located. I decided to cut bait and accept 50%, since there was no reasoning with Larry, he just kept repeating company policy. It remains to be seen if the refund is ever actually made.

    Not worth your time, effort or money. Poor product design is obvious here.

  • October 13, 2020 at 11:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Silver Spring, Maryland, United States

    I ordered 2 puzzles. They took over 2 months 3 weeks to arrive. After 1 month I called every week and the salesperson assured me they would be there the following week - they weren't. If you are ordering these for Christmas (today is 10/14/20) I would suggest you order them right now - but don't count on them arriving in time.

    • November 7, 2020 at 7:49 AM by an anonymous user from: North Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States

      Are they from China?

  • July 30, 2020 at 5:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Mechanicsville, Virginia, United States

    This company needs help. You would think that they would want business when others are suffering.

  • July 10, 2020 at 11:47 AM by an anonymous user from: Jenks, Oklahoma, United States

    I ordered 4 puzzles on June 3, 2020. It is now July 10th and I have not received anything. They took my money, so I would say this is definitely a scam!

    • July 18, 2020 at 4:58 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

      Mine took a long time to come, but my grandchildren loved it!

  • July 9, 2020 at 8:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Lake in the Hills, Illinois, United States

    On April 8, 2020, I ordered 6 car puzzles that are run by the sun and received nothing so far. I paid them $140. They don't answer the phone or emails. What kind of business is this? Very disappointing. I would never order anything from this company again.

  • July 4, 2020 at 8:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Egg Harbor, New Jersey, United States

    Ordered two items the end of April...NEVER RECEIVED! I have called the company and they NEVER answer...have emailed them, same result. On my recent attempt, they emailed me that the items were on the way... still have NOT received and it's July 4. Trust me, I won't give up... next move is to contact the BBB!

  • June 26, 2020 at 2:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Seneca, South Carolina, United States

    I originally ordered puzzles for my granddaughter in Union, Ky., in late March. I complained in the comment sectio and was told to contact them, giving their customer service number. I was then directed to voice mail when I called and although I have been billed, have yet to receive the puzzles which is discouraging as I thought I had found the perfect gift for several of my grandchildren. I am disappointed and hope they will contact me before I need to contact my credit card.

    • June 28, 2020 at 8:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Ocean View, Delaware, United States

      I could write a book with the amount of emails and form response emails I have written and received from this company. Same story. Ordered in April for grandson. NEVER received shipping or tracking info until... today. Pretty pathetic at that. USPS has a tracking number but they don’t have it yet?

      They have my $$$ but I don’t even know where it is. I think they are incompetent, rude and unprofessional. It’s a nightmare

  • June 10, 2020 at 11:03 AM by an anonymous user from: Chicago, Illinois, United States

    I originally posted here suspecting scam since my order on April 6 had still not arrived by June 8, and the tracking was taking it all over the place. I complained numerous times to their customer service department and was always told it was on its way. Yesterday, the package arrived. I am now seeing this more as a company logistics problem rather than an outright scam.

    • August 4, 2020 at 12:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Whitesboro, New York, United States

      That's exactly what I have said to them in my emails to them. Logistical problems can ruin a company, and that's apparently what's going to happen here. Still waiting for my merchandise.

    • June 15, 2020 at 9:49 PM by an anonymous user from: East Peoria, Illinois, United States

      I ordered 8 kits probably in April. My nephew just received them last week. Allissimo said shipping was taking longer because of COVID 19.

  • June 9, 2020 at 10:59 PM by an anonymous user from: Reno, Nevada, United States

    I ordered 4 cars two months ago. I have contacted by email as well as by phone and told both times they would be arriving the end of the week. I will not pay to get an answer. My grandsons are very tired of waiting.

  • June 7, 2020 at 11:02 AM by an anonymous user from: Great Barrington, Massachusetts, United States

    Website says items will ship within 72 hours. I ordered a puzzle for grandkids on May 24. It is now June 7 and USPS website says awaiting receipt of item. No help from the company as to an expected shipping date.

  • June 2, 2020 at 7:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Saddle River, New Jersey, United States

    Covid scam. Ordered over a month ago. Still can not reach anyone from the company.

    • June 5, 2020 at 10:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Omaha, Nebraska, United States

      Same here. I've left two messages and nobody has called me back. I have the same issue with a lilac tree I ordered from direct gardening and a tandem bike ordered from somewhere else. I’m to the po8nt I’m probably just going to order from Amazon. Extremely disappointed and getting extremely annoyed and frustrated! Debora Dodenhof

  • May 31, 2020 at 3:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Olathe, Kansas, United States

    I purchased several puzzles on March 24, 2020. It is now May 31,2020 and I am still getting the run around. Every time I try to cancel the order they tell me it's on the way. Looked like great puzzles for my grandkids to add to their Easter baskets. Looks like it will be Christmas and I still won't have them. Going to contact my credit card company and see what they can do. Like to know if anyone has ever received anything but the run around from this company.

    • June 8, 2020 at 12:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Chicago, Illinois, United States

      Same experience. Ordered April 6 - now June 8. They sent me a tracking link that has it going all over the place - from California to Indianapolis (where it was supposed to go) to Pennsylvania now Ohio - they keep saying covid has disrupted their shipping. I asked for a full refund today but do not expect it - I am reporting to my credit card company and to the Better Business Burear.

    • June 4, 2020 at 8:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Mobile, Alabama, United States

      I cannot get a reply either. Im calling my credit card company. Im fed up!

  • May 30, 2020 at 3:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

    I ordered 2 puzzles for the special price of $19 on May 9. Three weeks later it still has not arrived. The tracking number does not exist according to USPS. Their customer service offered me a 50% credit with the remainder 50% to be credited mid-June. Forget it. I called my credit card company to report the charge and I was told the company had charged my card $60! Don't buy from this scam company.

  • May 29, 2020 at 11:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    I ordered a puzzle on April 4, 2020 and there was a guarantee that it would be shipped within 21 business days. I filed a complaint on May 4 with paypal because it had yet to be shipped. The day I filed a complaint the shipping label was printed. Paypal gave them a deadline to have it delivered or refunded by May 31st. I received it May 28th. There was never any communication from the compan. The reviews on Facebook are story after story of the same thing. HORRIBLE COMPANY!

  • May 21, 2020 at 11:08 AM by an anonymous user from: Middletown, New Jersey, United States

    Ordered two items from this sh**t (or bogus) company on April 2, and still have not received the items. Received a tracking link only after the deadline of delivery date expired and it still shows the items are supposedly being shipped from China!

  • May 20, 2020 at 7:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Amarillo, Texas, United States

    Apparently I have joined this scam club. Ordered 8 puzzles 04/04/20 for gifts, complained 04/11/20 as I was charged immediately and had no notice of shipping. 04/29/20 I received a tracking link which still shows "waiting for item" and today is 05/20/20. I will be contacting my credit card company and reporting this as a fraud.

  • May 20, 2020 at 12:01 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I placed my order on or about 4/4/20, called once to check on my order and was told it was back order. I will be contacting my credit card company to stop payment and get a credit. Very disappointed in this company. This was a surprise gift for my two grandsons during Coronavirus 19. What a joke this company has turned out to be.

  • May 18, 2020 at 3:37 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I ordered on 4.2.20 and the charge hit immediately. When I called on May 2, I was told the order left Henderson NV on April 22 and the tracking info was being emailed again (I had never rec'd it and did check my spam.) Have still not rec'd any tracking. Customer service line is the worst and while they state extended hours, you are forced to leave a message and those messages have not been returned. It is now 6 weeks and I too am calling my credt card company. Items look great for the kids home from school however I would chalk this up to a major COVID scam.

  • May 17, 2020 at 7:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    Ordered mine on April 13, it is now May 17 and still have not received my order

  • May 17, 2020 at 2:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Meadow Vista, California, United States

    After reading the reviews, I see that I'm not the only one who has been misled by this company.

    I ordered 4 puzzles on March 25th and my credit card was immediately charged.

    Was advised the order would be fulfilled in 5-10 days...just in time for Easter for my granddaughter.

    The order never came.

    I made numerous inquiries and was told it would be 10-15 days to receive the order and went so far as to issue me a tracking number.

    After waiting for 45 days and never receiving the order, I contacted my credit card company to complain and requested a credit.

    I want to note, that I still get bombarded by advertisements for this product.

    Why would I ever order anything from this company again.

    Gross incompetence and bad business practices.

    • October 3, 2020 at 12:38 PM by an anonymous user from: San Jose, California, United States

      I am about to do the same thing. My order from July hasn't arrived yet and no answer from the company about when or if it ever will. But yet email ads all the time..

  • May 15, 2020 at 9:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Rancho Cordova, California, United States

    Order received today May 15.

  • May 14, 2020 at 5:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Plainfield, New Jersey, United States

    I'm having the same problems as others. I ordered on Match 25 and to date have received nothing. When I inquired they said it was shipped for their warehouse in California. When I still hadn't received my order I contacted them and they said 8-15 days for delivery. That never happened. I'm going to call my credit card company and see about getting my money back. Don't order from this site they are either incompetent or it's a scam.

  • May 11, 2020 at 1:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Lansdowne, Pennsylvania, United States

    Received email April 24th that the order was bring shipped from California. May 10th still no delivery. The tracking number and site is not valid. They do not answer emails. No telephone number to call. Do not order from this company. They are not coming up on Facebook. Did they over reach their orders? I want my money returned. No way to reach them. Am I over looking information?

  • May 11, 2020 at 1:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Montclair, New Jersey, United States

    I am having the same trouble as the previous comment nd that is that on 4/22 I received a tracking number and it said it was in California awaiting delivery partner to pick up.

    It is May 11, 2020. It should not be taking and delivery partner, namely USPA 3 weeks to pick up item to deliver it!

  • May 10, 2020 at 4:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Rancho Cordova, California, United States

    I ordered 2 on April 2 and they still have not been delivered as of today May 10. They eventually provided a tracking number but it is useless. As of 2 weeks ago they were supposedly in California awaiting delivery by USPS to an address in California but if that were true they would have arrived by now. Don’t order from this company!

    • May 15, 2020 at 7:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Perrysburg, Ohio, United States

      I ordered April 4th 2920 and order still has not been delivered! Yet I paid 153$!

  • May 8, 2020 at 3:59 PM by an anonymous user from: Vero Beach, Florida, United States

    I purchased four puzzles for my two grandchildren, two months ago. They still have not received them. Is this a scam?

  • May 7, 2020 at 11:01 PM by an anonymous user from: Hemet, California, United States

    I ordered 2 puzzles 4/1/20 for my grandchildren's birthday 3 weeks later. They never received them. I contacted Allessimo and they assured me they would be mailed 4/23/20. As of 5/7/20, they have still not received the puzzles. I contacted the company 5/5/20 and requested a refund as the first thing they did was take the money from my account when I originally ordered the puzzles. No response. No return on money. Do Not Waste Your Money

  • May 7, 2020 at 4:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Liberty Hill, Texas, United States

    I ordered puzzles on 3/21/20 and only received half the order. The service is deplorable. They lie and say whatever they have to to get you off the phone.

    Liars and theives. Buyer Beware!

  • May 7, 2020 at 12:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

    I placed an order on April 10th for a birthday present. The Birthday came and went. Still haven’t heard a word from this company.

  • May 7, 2020 at 7:18 AM by an anonymous user from: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States

    I ordered 2 puzzles on 4/18/20. I have both an order number and tracking number. The tracking number is useless. All is says is shipped. It won’t show where it is or when it might arrive. I have tried calling but no one answers the phone. I have sent an email so will see if that is answered. The order has been showing as shipped for 2 weeks. If anyone ever receives the puzzles that would be good to know.

    Charlotte NC

  • May 5, 2020 at 5:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Elkton, Maryland, United States

    I also have not received an order from 4/4. Here’s the really bad part. I used PayPal. Allessimo opened a case with PayPal on4/24 saying the item had a tracking number with USPS. Bear in mind I never contacted PayPal about this they did! Does USPS still say it is awaiting the pkg from a third party? I did not know this was done. Anyway, it has been 12 days since a tracking number and they are still waiting. PayPal in the meantime told me to resolve the case by 5/1 or it would be closed! I have been texting them daily.

    I had to “escalate” the case to keep it from being closed. PayPal will not let me speak to anyone and are sooo defensive of the company. I don’t get it. Granted this was not a huge sum but now I am questioning PayPal. I guess I will call the fraud department of my credit card and see if they can help? Does anyone have any other advice?

  • May 5, 2020 at 1:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Massapequa, New York, United States

    I have been waiting 36 days for my order- tracking number they supply does not track - after calling customer service I was told it can take 15 business days for an order to track- it is supposedly shipping via USPS carrier pigeon -this company is the worst I’ve dealt with! Don’t waste your money or time!

  • May 5, 2020 at 1:15 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Placed order April 14th. Receive confirmation. I never got a tracking number. Unable to get a response. This was a birthday present. Very unhappy.

  • April 30, 2020 at 3:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States

    I cannot find anywhere to track these items. Can someone help me? I never got a tracking order

  • April 30, 2020 at 10:48 AM by an anonymous user from: Liverpool, New York, United States

    Ordered four puzzles and like everyone else heard nothing. I finally posted on Facebook and got a reply from company with a customer support number. Called and was told all four items were out of stock, but were expected by April 20 and I would receive a tracking number. That date came and went with nothing. Called again and was told April 27th. Again nothing. Called again and was told May 8-12. Tried to find out how to get a refund and got a run around. When I asked where they were coming from I was told California. Have since found out that its China. California is only the port where they are received. The 8-15 days shipping they tell everyone is a joke. Buy from KiwI instead. Their kits are great and shipping was unbelievably quick! Facebook should remove the Allessimo ads. This is a total scam!

    • May 5, 2020 at 5:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Elkton, Maryland, United States

      Yes, use kiwI they are amazing and responsive to requests. Should have added that to my review

  • April 27, 2020 at 5:07 PM by an anonymous user from: San Jose, California, United States

    Ordered two puzzles on April 4. Like everyone else, heard nothing further. No contact info on their website but saw a contact number in one of the reviews and got someone in customer service. She told me the two I ordered were out of stock and she did not know when they would be back in stock. She said once they were back in stock it would be about two weeks before being sent out.

  • April 24, 2020 at 12:53 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Ordered about a month ago and have received no info since, no way to contact company, they got their money right away though. Anyone have any idea on how to proceed

    • April 24, 2020 at 9:26 AM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

  • April 23, 2020 at 3:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Lacey, Washington, United States

    I ordered kits on March 2. Nothing has been delivered as of today (04/23/2020) and like others here the website is terrible, no contacts or way to reach the company. Facebook allows the advertising everywhere. They get the $s and nothing comes!

    I am from WA State.

  • April 23, 2020 at 10:12 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I ordered on 4/7/2020! I have heard nothing! I am not happy and would not recommend this co at all! I want the puzzles or my money back!

  • April 20, 2020 at 7:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Hurst, Texas, United States

    Ordered 4 kits on 4/09/2020 and received confirmation by email. I would love to know what to call because have not heard from anyone since. The website is no help and does continue to advertise. I think this is a scam.

  • April 19, 2020 at 12:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Brookfield, Connecticut, United States

    I ordered 2 puzzles March 26 and saw it would take 10/15 days. Called the company to check on how much longer. That was April 18th

    Talked to someone I could not understand and had to ask him to repeat. He said the puzzles are backordered and would come into the warehouse April 19th then sent out but still would take 10/15 days from that point. I had never received a confirmation either but the

    cost of the puzzles is on my credit card statement.

    MEC

    • April 25, 2020 at 7:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Brookfield, Connecticut, United States

      Can you give me their phone number. I am having the same difficulties with them. Ordered a month ago and haven’t received anything.

      Thanks

      • May 8, 2020 at 7:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Hoschton, Georgia, United States

        Doesn’t help at all😡

  • April 18, 2020 at 1:17 PM by an anonymous user from: North Attleboro, Massachusetts, United States

    Instructions are terrible and too small. Need better step by strap instructions.

    • May 30, 2020 at 6:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Bedford, Indiana, United States

      I’m wondering if glue is needed! Nothing but pictures!

      S in Indiana!

    • April 19, 2020 at 10:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Jacksonville, Florida, United States

      wow, I'm from North Attleborough too! Guess I won't get one for my grandson.

  • April 16, 2020 at 4:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Hoffman Estates, Illinois, United States

    Ordered a kit 2 weeks ago. I have still not received it or heard anything about delivery. There is no way to contact them.

    • April 18, 2020 at 8:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Hayesville, North Carolina, United States

      I placed my order the first of April and have not received it or heard from the company. Also cannot find tracking information or contact numbers to find out the status of my order.

    • April 17, 2020 at 3:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Lawrence, Kansas, United States

      I just call 866-200-7573 about my order and they told me it was on back order.

  • April 16, 2020 at 2:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Killeen, Texas, United States

    Order AL-1796 in April 2. Would like to know when it will be shipped. No one answers the customer support number 866/200-7573

  • April 13, 2020 at 12:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States

    I need to find out the status of my order and when I can expect delivery.

    conf.# 456ce77fad

    the order was placed on April 4...

  • April 12, 2020 at 3:59 PM by an anonymous user from: Littleton, Colorado, United States

    Ordered Allessimo puzzles (2) on March 16, 2020. Received confirmation of my order. Did not hear from them until I inquired about my order. Was given site to track my order. Finally, received my order 3 weeks after I placed my order.

    I think their Customer Service is not up to speed. And not hearing from them makes one suspicious if the company is legit. But my experience proves it is legitimate because I received my order, but it took longer.

  • April 12, 2020 at 1:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Bloomingdale, Illinois, United States

    Where is my order? I’ve been waiting since April 1st

    My idea number is. 229C528F8B

    I was hoping to get them for Easter. Please let me know the status?

    Barbara L.

  • April 11, 2020 at 6:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Dedham, Massachusetts, United States

    I agree with reviews on this site. I ordered 6 puzzles at $13.97 each plus a mystery puzzle at $14.97. I never received any confirmation or correspondence from allessimo.

    but i did get an email from a company called gadgetweb and have been trying to verify order and delivery date since. I have sent an email to both companies at their support sites and i keep getting a message back that it is un-deliverable. Scam!?

  • April 8, 2020 at 9:34 AM by an anonymous user from: Amsterdam, New York, United States

    I ordered 6 puzzles on March 25, 2020. I have not heard anything. I looked in my email and they didn't even send a confirmation of my order so now I am getting worried thinking this could be a scam.

  • April 6, 2020 at 7:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Sandy, Utah, United States

    I ordered 6 puzzles on March 23; I have not heard anything from them not received anything so disappointed

  • April 5, 2020 at 10:00 AM by an anonymous user from: Cumberland, Maryland, United States

    Order 2 weeks ago. Did not receive email confirming order but credit card was hit immediately. Unfortunately this looks like a scam and such a cute idea.

  • April 2, 2020 at 11:10 AM by an anonymous user from: Shawnee, Kansas, United States

    I placed an order for 4 puzzles I got an email that the puzzles were being shipped and they were in Fremont, Ca. Waiting to be pad up and sent to the usps. That was on 3/25/2020. Still have not seen a puzzle or heard anything else. Getting very frustrated

  • March 24, 2020 at 10:30 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    I order and didn't get m puzzles. So contacted by bank and got my money back. Just want to warn others so they don’t go through what I went through. Look back at old post on their site and you’ll see similar post to mine. Wish I had seen those before I ordered.

  • March 24, 2020 at 10:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Seattle, Washington, United States

    I ordered 6 at $19.97 and my card was charged $29.97 times 6. So I thought I was spending $119 and ended up being $193! Please give me my money back and make this right.

  • March 24, 2020 at 10:23 PM by info

    I have not received my order and can not get in contact with anyone. Very dissatisfied with this company.

  • March 24, 2020 at 10:21 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    I placed an order over a month ago! Never received ANYTHING!

  • March 24, 2020 at 10:18 PM by an anonymous user from: London, England, United Kingdom

    Best I can tell it’s a scam. They have my money but I have no puzzles. I’ve called them, emailed, posted on Facebook, everything I can think to do to get this resolved. You go around and around with them. They say they can’t do anything because the shipper has it. When you call this shipper’s customer service # ( who knows who they are) you get an automated answer that says for tracking problems to contact the supplier ( aka Alle

  • March 24, 2020 at 10:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Seattle, Washington, United States

    I ordered 6 at $19.97 and my card was charged $29.97 times 6. So I thought I was spending $119 and ended up being $193! Please give me my money back and make this right.

  • March 24, 2020 at 10:14 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    I have not received my order or have been able to get any updates on the tracking of it either. The only info on tracking is that it is in Fremont CA since March 18th!

Comments Show More Reviews (78)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Recommendation / Advertisement
Is Allessimo a Scam? See the Reviews of the Online Store