Is Hessiange a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Hessiange located at hessiange.com is an untrustworthy online store claiming to sell Aricia flowers, pans & tees, candle holders, stands & candles, indoor area rugs, wall art, and other product. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution and open a dispute with them to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Hessiange a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Hessiange

Hessiange at hessiange.com

Email: hessiange@outlook.com

Address: 1527fruitland dr,BELLINGHAM,WA,98226

Telephone: +1 8456360200

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

DonateHelp maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 12)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • August 13, 2020 at 8:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Centerville, Tennessee, United States

    Same here, only I didn't receive face masks or sunglasses - I got a fake Louis Vuitton wallet. It definitely was not the Dyson vacuum I ordered and paid $60 for 5 months earlier.

    I contacted them several times about a refund and was only ever told to "be patiently". They even went so far as to "ship" a 2nd one to me since the first one was "lost" but this time I got a link to a fake tracking site and fake tracking #. I do not understand why they are allowed to continue to do business - I found them on Google Shopping and at the time did not find any negative reviews about them, I have since found lots of reviews for them, all negative.

  • July 31, 2020 at 5:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Cary, North Carolina, United States

    These people are horrible human beings. I cannot believe that in a time when all of us are struggling to live due to COVID, they are stealing from others. I ordered the $58 carpet cleaner (before COVID exploded on 3/19/2020) like some others and received a package of 5 surgical masks. I paid for the carpet cleaner using my credit card, Capital One, using the PayPal app. I attempted to dispute the charge through PayPal since they had the purchase documentation. Both PayPal and Hessiange kept putting me off and telling me to be patient. I had a set deadline with PayPal when the claim should have been processed. PayPal kept pushing it out the date, so I eventually contacted Capital One (7 weeks after I placed the order) to attempt the dispute through them. Hessiange sent proof of shipping to Capital One showing that they sent a package to me. I received a letter from Capital One requesting proof to support my claim that Hessiange did not send me the carpet cleaner. I got the letter from Capital One after my response was required. I responded within a week of receipt of their letter and received a response from Capital One that the proof that I sent (delivery documentation indicating that “small packets” were delivered in the product description) was too late for processing. They had already given them my money. I am upset with Hessiange for their lack of integrity, PayPal, and Capital One for their lack of support, and myself for trusting that people are honest.

  • June 17, 2020 at 10:04 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I've been taken for $50 they sent me a stupid cheap wallet instead of a steam cleaner and three months later they say they will refund my money in 10days. 15th days later still no redund. I am calling my bank to open a dispute and get a refund through my bank.

  • June 12, 2020 at 2:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Vallejo, California, United States

    Yes. Same situation. I did not get what I ordered. The same contact email runs 3 other websites. Got fooled by all 3. That's how a made the connection. The credit card company reversed charges.

  • May 28, 2020 at 7:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Sedona, Arizona, United States

    If it sounds too good to be true, it is a scammer! Ordered a car vac and paid via PayPal $58 on March 19.. I filed a complaint with PayPal after 6 weeks and still waiting for a resolution. Received a small envelope on May 26 with contents of 3 surgical face masks. Hessiange is an obvious scammer sending goods different than ordered to delay a PayPal resolution to return your money ...Do Not USe ..Total Scam!

  • May 28, 2020 at 3:34 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I ordered a microwave March 23 and still haven't gotten it yet and the tracking number disappeared. I keep asking for my money back they keep saying be patient. 2 months is patient enough. This website is a scam.

  • May 12, 2020 at 3:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Odessa, Texas, United States

    hessiange.com is a fake website. I ordered a Aqua Vac and received a bag full of face mask from China.

  • May 10, 2020 at 7:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    They ship products from China. Ordered a vacuum cleaner and they sent a fake pair of Rayban glasses. Do NOT order from them! The shipping took a VERY long time to arrive and I waited all that time just to find out it is the wrong item. Their support is useless and give no help as well. Stay far away. God bless you and hopefully, God will help this company do the right thing in the future.

  • April 30, 2020 at 8:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

    Fraud company. ordered vacuum for $59.99. received 3 disposable face masks. do not order anything from this company.

    • May 12, 2020 at 3:46 AM by an anonymous user from: Odessa, Texas, United States

      I ordered a Aqua Vac and received face masks as well. I'm furious that someone hasn't taken their fake website down yet

  • April 7, 2020 at 10:40 PM by info

    "This website is a bait and switch tactic website and Paypal will not protect you. I ordered a microwave ( https://www.hessiange.com/sharp-r1214-carousel-over-the-counter-microwave-oven-15-cu-ft-1100w-stainless-steel?) and received a fake pair of Oakley sunglasses.

    When you dispute the charge on Paypal or with the seller, the seller will make nice and offer you everything back except about $10 US. This $10 is far more than these very cheap knock off sunglasses are worth. If you dispute it further, they will offer you a full refund after you mail your cheap glasses back to China yourself.

    When they receive them back, they are free to pass them along "accidentally" again to another customer who ordered and paid for something legitimate. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY ON THIS FRAUDULENT CHINESE COMPANY."

    Received via email.

    • May 22, 2020 at 6:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Hilliard, Ohio, United States

      The same thing is happening to me! Did you have to pay for the shipping to return their knock off glasses?

Comments Show More Comments (11)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Recommendation / Advertisement
Is Hessiange a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store