No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Luckytop.site Scam: See the Review of the Online Store

Luckytop located at luckytop.site is an untrustworthy online store claiming to sell hand bags. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Luckytop.site Scam  See the Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Luckytop

Luckytop located at luckytop.site

+86 15196799457

LUCKYTOP@GMAIL.COM

LIANG ZHENGPING

133 SHANGDAN NEW VILLAGE, QIONGSHAN DISTRICT, HAIKOU, HAINAN, 571199 CHINA

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 10)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • July 4, 2020 at 4:24 PM by an anonymous user from: San Jose, California, United States

    Yes the company is a scam. I bought a basketball hoop and they sent me a figurine of a penguin. I contacted them and paypal as well no answer.

  • May 23, 2020 at 11:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Shorewood, Illinois, United States

    I agree this company is a scam! I ordered a child's water table, the company and used Pay pal. Lucky top did not send me a receipt with a delivery date. Tried contacting them. They never replied to my email. So I became concerned when I noticed multiple pending payments in my account for the same item. I tried contacting them again to cancel my order to no avail. Consulted with Pay pal, and they would not pull back the money. The item has not been delivered a month or so later I received the Pay Pal statement. Informed them of the scam and they are looking into this further. Have not paid the bank statement for this item yet. Outcome is pending on Pay Pal's bank investigtion.

  • May 22, 2020 at 3:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Hitchcock, Texas, United States

    Yep they sent me a plastic lizard toy

  • May 13, 2020 at 11:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States

    I was a victim as well . I ordered an Aquaus Spraymate & Aquaus 360 premium diaper sprayer for toilet on April 1 2020, on April 28 I received a red plastic whistle. On May 13 2020, Paypal denied my case in favor of scamming Luckytop.club despite of all the photos I took of the small envelope with the tracking number that would not have been able to contain the large item I ordered. Luckytop.club is operating openly, unpunished. How can Paypal allow this to happen?

  • May 10, 2020 at 11:56 AM by an anonymous user from: San Carlos, California, United States

    There appears to be a USA connection to this fraudulent seller. My 5 cent plastic alligator (not the electrical switches I ordered) were mailed from: BFE Corporate, 14675 Monte Vista Ave, Chino California 91710-5722

  • May 8, 2020 at 12:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Vienna, Virginia, United States

    I ordered a tandem bike - got a plastic whistle. Complained to Paypal, who said they would refund my money - if I sent the plastic whistle back to an address in China via registered mail. The cost to send a 5-cent whistle to China was about the same as I paid for the bike. Why does Paypal support this website that is defrauding the public?

    • May 10, 2020 at 11:51 AM by an anonymous user from: San Carlos, California, United States

      Exact same issue. Ordered electrical switches totaling 99.45 and received a plastic alligator. non-functioning email server with seller and no responses. Paypal resolves dispute in seller's favor because there is a tracking number and a delivery. Clear cut scam. Many many people defrauded because PayPal did not take first complaints seriously and take down the payment account. LuckyTop site is now gone.

  • May 2, 2020 at 5:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Bettendorf, Iowa, United States

    I ordered a lawn mower for $70 and got a whistle. Took over a month to get here..

  • April 28, 2020 at 2:25 AM by an anonymous user from: Overland, Missouri, United States

    I have scammed by luckytop.club by ordering RAM kit for $33.15 and all they sent me was a plastic whistle.

  • April 19, 2020 at 2:13 PM by an anonymous user from: Monroe, New York, United States

    I also had the same issue with luckytop.club I ordered a food processor and I got a envelope with a yellow string inside

Comments Show More Comments (9)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Luckytop.site Scam: See the Review of the Online Store