No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Berrylook a Scam? See the Reviews of the Online Clothing Store

See the reviews of Berrylook located at www.berrylook.com below or help us review the online clothing store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Is Berrylook a Scam? See the Reviews of the Online Clothing Store
Advertisement

About Berrylook Online Store

www.berrylook.com - Berrylook

service@berrylook.com

Sunjoy Technology (Hong Kong) Limited

Unit 04,7/F Bright Way Tower No. 33 Mong Kok RD KL



Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).
Would you share this review with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 30)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • November 23, 2020 at 11:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Old Toronto, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    Yes barry look is a very misleading advertiser the close look beautiful on they pictures

    but its nothing but junk. I would not use it for cleaning rug really really junk, dont get fool by their advertise junk junk you dont vanto pay for charging an arm and leg for shipping you junk rubbish, do not waste your money, very dissatisfied excustomer

  • August 14, 2020 at 12:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Drummond, Michigan, United States

    I ordered from Berrylook. Their site looked very professional. I ordered a dress. They took out my money right away. Still no dress received It has been a month. No way to track my order. Maria

  • August 11, 2020 at 5:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Loveland, Colorado, United States

    There is no phone number to talk to a representative for this company. You cannot return your merchandise for a refund. Do not purchase from this company.

  • August 3, 2020 at 6:00 AM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    Is High-end smart bluetooth bracelet from berrylookyy a scam?

    • August 3, 2020 at 11:38 AM by info

      The website is a fake.

  • July 29, 2020 at 10:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Miami, Florida, United States

    It took forever to received the merchandise and its very poor quality. I will never order again for this company, just forget its no return address and if was it will take you forever since this company in Japan.

  • July 20, 2020 at 3:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Durham, California, United States

    I too am having trouble getting in touch with this flimsy company.

    Cannot find a return address and trying to reach someone is a nightmare

    Wish I had seen the reviews before I purchased

    Does anyone has a return address

  • July 14, 2020 at 1:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Florence, South Carolina, United States

    I placed an order on April 11 and I am still waiting for the shirt. The last message I got from them was that they were working on it. It is now July 14

  • July 11, 2020 at 12:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States

    This company is a fraud and scam. I ordered a dress. I requested status on the order, but no response. I finally got the dress 3 months after ordering it, and it's a joke. It doesn't even look like the dress in the picture. It's a cheap knockoff. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY. Similar situation with Onemystyle. Dress I received is even worse looking than this one. DO NOT ORDER FROM EITHER.

  • July 9, 2020 at 6:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Maidenhead, England, United Kingdom

    This company (BERRYLOOK) is just out to enrich themselves with other people's money. I ordered 3 dresses' After about a month I received 2 dresses that did NOT look like the ones on website. One is a little dress totally different from expectation. The other dress has not arrived. I contacted them and they ignored me. CROOKS.

    • July 11, 2020 at 12:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States

      Same situation for me. They post pictures and then provide cheap knockoffs that don't even look like the items they post pics of. TOTALLY FRAUD AND SCAM COMPANY.

  • July 6, 2020 at 1:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Fresno, Texas, United States

    Placed an order on 6/6/20 today is 7/6/20 and yet to receive my order. I have called and left several messages no return call, and OH they Berry Fashion has received my money

  • July 5, 2020 at 6:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Roseville, Michigan, United States

    I am still waiting for the remainder of my order from Berrylook. I ordered two pair of boots on May 17,2020. After many e mails to the company, I finally received 1 pair of boots on July2nd,2020. They were not the greatest, but will I guess are wearable. I am now waiting for my other pair. I will not order anything else from this company, and I advise other consumers to order elsewhere. I am wondering now, if I will receive the other pair - I do not know why I ONLY received a partial order. Dissappointing! Shop elsewhere.

  • July 2, 2020 at 11:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Rio Rancho, New Mexico, United States

    Cheap, horrible fit the way they were sown together.

    I can’t believe I ordered five and they are not what was advertised.

    Do not order from Berrylook.

    Waste of my money!

    Please do not order.

  • July 1, 2020 at 1:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Southampton, England, United Kingdom

    I ordered 2 tops from Berrylook. They turned up, but neither top was a good fit. I wanted to return the tops and get a refund, but I had enormous difficulty getting through to anyone, or getting a response. When I did get a response (finally), they said that the order was on its way - which was NOT what I contacted them about! I received further answers from Berrylook: one said I could keep the tops and they'd give me an £11 voucher towards something else - which was totally unacceptable. Another one said I could keep the tops and get 60% off another order - again, this was totally unacceptable. I then had another response saying I could return the tops and they would consider what refund they would give me. As the return address is China, I know that the return postage would be in the region of £12-£15, which was out of the question. The next response said that they would refund me £8. As I paid over £25 for the tops, this is also a poor recompense. However, I have said I will accept the final offer, and I will try to sell the tops on Gumtree in an effort to recoup some of my money. I would strongly advise you NOT to buy anything from Berrylook: their returns policy is virtually non-existent and getting through to anyone is a nightmare.

    • July 20, 2020 at 3:41 PM by an anonymous user from: Durham, California, United States

      What return address did you use

  • June 26, 2020 at 7:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Franklin, North Carolina, United States

    I ordered from them almost two months ago, no order yet and you cannot reach them

    no phone, I spent 122.00 so I guess I will learn from my stupidy, do not order from berrylook clothes

  • June 19, 2020 at 2:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Phoenix, Arizona, United States

    I was going to order some tops from this company but after reading the reviews I will keep my money. I found also any company that has advertisement on Facebook is usually from China and the quality and service is terrible. I had ordered a wig from Facebook and it took several months for it to arrive. When it did the package contained hair netting with a bunch of tangled black hair no style or what. I didn't know what to do with the wig so I threw it out. I learned from this as with Berrylook never to order anything advertised on Facebook.

  • June 18, 2020 at 3:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Valley Cottage, New York, United States

    I order three items on the 21st May 2020, my birthday was on the 15th of June now is the 19th June still have not to receive it. try to track my orders the tracking stuck on the 25th of May on my iPhone on my laptop on the 4th of June. try to get InTouch with someone from the company nobody. now I find myself thinking negatively about this company. this is my first time buying something from a place I am not a formula with

  • June 13, 2020 at 6:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Addison, Illinois, United States

    I ordered a top for my daughter for Mothers Day on 4/30/20. Kept checking on the status for weeks. Yesterday on 6/12/2020 when I ckd on the status it would not allow me. Again I ckd today and the same. I could not check my order. I just assumed that I got scammed and that was it. Well today when I went to get my mail I received a package and it was from Berrylook. I finally received the top that I ordered for my daughter. I can honestly say that I would never order from this website again. I had a happy ending. One of the lucky ones! Please be aware!

  • June 13, 2020 at 2:13 PM by an anonymous user from: Roanoke, Virginia, United States

    I ordered a dress, and 2 tops. They sent me and charged me for 3 dresses, which were of poor quality. It took over a month to get the dress(es) and yet to get the tops (2 months)There is no customer service except via email. I sent an email requesting return address for refund (their return and refund policy clearly states return and refund upon receipt). I was told to take pictures of the items, and of the SKU (which there is no SKU #, reasons for the return, they also wanted pictures of the reasons. I repeatedly emailed, stating I have never been asked to provide proof by taking a picture. They continued to make requests, and I pasted and copied their return/refund policy. Again, they wanted to "negotiate." I replied I did not want to negotiate, and the return address on the package is a gas station. Upon this, there has been silence!

    I have yet to receive the 2 tops and I know if I need or want to return for refund or otherwise, I will not get a positive response.

    Unfortunately, I should have recognized this "business" was foreign (because of the sizing). I was able to track the shipping, and it originated in China.

    BEWARE! I can see from other reviews, it is very likely I will not receive the 2 tops, nor will be able to return the 3 dresses. Yes, I will dispute with PayPal also.

    • July 7, 2020 at 6:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Port Huron, Michigan, United States

      same here. the quality is horrid and when I try to reach out to them on an address so I can send back my items due to ordering wrong sizes but I can't seem to reach anyone! I leave quite a few emails but no answer so I go on their Facebook page and have to message them in order to get a response! basically I have lost my money and stuck with clothing that is terrible:( recommended not to order from this company ever)

  • June 7, 2020 at 9:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Melrose Park, Illinois, United States

    Same Mess here still waiting after 2 months, this company is no good!

  • May 1, 2020 at 12:34 AM by an anonymous user from: San Antonio, Texas, United States

    I placed orders with Berrylook and it has taken too long to arrive. I read bad reviews on the Internet. They suggest I read reviews on their website and boy oh boy, they are not good reviews. They only make themselves look worse. I am trying to cancel my orders. This is very frustrating. Just about any company with a clothing line that comes out on Facebook is a joke.

  • April 21, 2020 at 9:09 AM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Illinois, United States

    I ordered a pair of shoes and they came in too small when I contacted them through email to return my shoes and get another size they said that they could not. The shoes in question looked nothing like the picture, made very cheap! They ended up giving me a 30% discount on another purchase! The first pair of shoes also took over a month to arrive. So despite my better judgment, I got a pair of boots, this time I went a size up. They looked Nothing like the picture, even the color was different and there were no color choices to be made, and they did not fit around my calf. Very Cheap looking.

  • April 21, 2020 at 9:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Illinois, United States

    The items on the website looked good, review were good, but in reality they are poor quality and poor f*****g - do not use - trying to get refund is a nightmare - have finally given in and gone to paypal for help with this.. In response to the question asked by Berrylook I had to go to PayPal to secure refund despite numerous attempts to resolve before I did

  • April 21, 2020 at 9:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Illinois, United States

    I purchased a pair of shoes in December. They were far too small. Berrylook offered me a discount if I kept the shoes and then I received numerous emails from them that indicated to me that either customer service didn't get me point or they were deliberately being obstructive.

    I sent the shoes back, sent a photo of my posting receipt - but there was no tracking number on it, as the postage on that type of return would have been too expensive. I posted the shoes back on 9/1 and to date I have not received a refund. They haven't responded to my last email

  • April 21, 2020 at 9:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Illinois, United States

    I bought boots that look nothing like the photo in terms of color. The boots I thought I would receive were dark burnished brown with beige lining; what I received were caramel-colored boots with a white lining (same style). I suspect they ran out of the color shown on their site and just substituted them without notifying me.

    Also, they are VERY difficult to get on. From what I'm reading in other reviews, I'm not even going to try to get a refund. This is the second time the quality of their products are disappointing to me so I won't be ordering from them again, and I recommend that others stay away from Berrylook. Now that I look at the customer reviews on Berrylook's website, I don't see any option for me to leave a review of my own. No wonder all of the reviews are glowing - does the company make them up?

    • July 9, 2020 at 6:39 AM by an anonymous user from: Maidenhead, England, United Kingdom

      This company most likely makes up reviews because their service and products are way below standard.

  • April 21, 2020 at 9:03 AM by an anonymous user from: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    Placed an order in February never arrived, contacted via email they said all out of stock apart from one item, they sending... This rag arrived 1 month later, looking nothing like the original description.

    Dispute filed with PayPal... Awaiting action.

    I am furious that this is allowed to continue they need shutting down! They owe me £53 I should charge them interest should not have taken money if no stock. Fraud

Comments Show More Reviews (29)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Berrylook a Scam? See the Reviews of the Online Clothing Store