No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Pearlfeet a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

We have received a lot of complaints about Pearlfeet located at pearlfeet.com. Some of the complaints include receiving the wrong shoe sizes. Customers complain that the shoes could not fit and they had to wait weeks before getting their products. Also, customers claim the shoes do not look like what was advertised. Some claim they received cheap shoes made from some form of plastic, instead of leather.

Is Pearlfeet a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Pearlfeet Online Store

Pearlfeet located at pearlfeet.com

Email: service@pearlfeet.com

WOFUN COMPANY LIMITED

16 St Martin's Le Grand St Paul's, London, Greater London, United Kingdom, EC1A 4EN

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 120)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • September 14, 2020 at 12:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Dumbarton, Scotland, United Kingdom

    I ordered a pair of shoes from this mob. The ones that arrived are 2 sizes too big. Tried emailing them many times. Email comes back as “ can’t send. File too big”! It is a short email asking for a return address that isn’t in China 😡

  • August 24, 2020 at 10:03 AM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    This company may not be a scam but they are very shady and terrible to deal with. Let me first start by saying that I ordered shoes from them in the beginning of May and I didn't receive any of them until mid-July. In addition, I purchased five pairs of shoes and out of the five two were not what I ordered and the rest were terribly big. I reviewed their return policy and it states that if you request a refund within 14 days of receiving the product they will provide a full refund no questions asked. What a joke! I requested a refund within 4 days and 19 emails later, no refund in sight and they've stopped communicating with me. They first responded that I could keep the shoes and they would refund me 20%...for shoes that don't fit nor two that I didn't / wouldn't have ordered? I was told that it was expensive to return the shoes so they would like to offer me a 30% refund and keep the shoes. I offered to keep the shoes and I would accept a refund of 90% of which started a whole new level of communication. I was told to send pictures of the sizes and shoes of which I did three times. Each time I got no additional compromise on my return nor the refund. They were polite and stated they would look into my issue, but after so much time and energy wasted trying to get to a resolution I still do not have one. All this considering their return policy states no questions asked...I beg to differ. I would never recommend buying any shoes from this company, if they aren't a scam, they certainly run close to it.

  • August 23, 2020 at 10:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Medindie, South Australia, Australia

    I got my boots at last. I had to put a solein them because they tended to through you into a knock nee position but after that I can say they are the most comfortable footwear I have had for years. If you want your the right size send them the american size.

  • August 21, 2020 at 8:02 AM by an anonymous user from: Marietta, Georgia, United States

    Got another email from pearlfeet, who wants me to pay shipping back to China. Told me no refunds and that I should give them to a friend as a gift. Again im an 11,they semd me a 7 and a 13 .

    This company will rip you off! STAY AWAY

  • August 18, 2020 at 8:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Marietta, Georgia, United States

    SCAM COMPANY,

    I ordered and waited 2 months on 2 pairs of shoes. Got both and both were wrong sizes. They told me to pay to send them back to China which would be double the price I had in both pairs I bought. They even offered me a refund after 1 month and I said I'll wait!So I just got my 50 dollars plus stolen from me by pearlfeet! I'm working on contacting their CEO to let him know how my money was stolen from me by his no class company.

    I'm SCREWED

  • August 14, 2020 at 8:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Wilmington, Delaware, United States

    My husband ordered a pair of “leather shoes”. Ordered in May, received in July. Number one- not leather. Number 2- not the right size! At least 2 sizes too small! They actually fit me! Will not refund unless ship back to China! This company should not be able to operate in this country!

  • August 11, 2020 at 8:42 AM by an anonymous user from: Tucson, Arizona, United States

    I placed an order with them and it took nearly 5 weeks to get the shoes. There was no leather at all in the shoe, it was a faux leather/cloth cover and the shoe was basically a spandex slipper. I would expect something like this to be a slipper for bedtime. It was not great. The cut lines and sewing lines on the fabric were mismatched and did not line up very well.

    The bigger problem to me is that I keep getting texts to my phone advertising future sales. I have repeatedly replied 'STOP' and then block the number and I get a new one every couple weeks. Very disappointing.

    I'm all for a global economy but if I can't have respectable business practices, I won't buy from unfamiliar companies in the future.

  • August 8, 2020 at 10:42 AM by an anonymous user from: Brookfield, Wisconsin, United States

    Definitely a scam!

  • August 5, 2020 at 2:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Bessemer, Alabama, United States

    I ordered two pair of shoes and paid over 70 dollars on June 16, 2020. As of today Aug 5, 2020 I have not received my shoes even though the tracking said delivered. It said it was delivered to "Pitney Bose". I have no idea where that is and it never came to my address. When I enquire as to where my shoes are I could not get any help. Scam

  • August 2, 2020 at 9:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Layton, Utah, United States

    Pearlfeet shoes may not be a scam, but... they are JUNK! I ordered several pairs and it took over 2 months for delivery! When they finally came, the size was at least 1-2 sizes too small! I could not wear any of the shoes and had to 'donate' them to 'charity'. Pearlfeet: 'Fool me once, but NOT twice!', you suck!

  • August 2, 2020 at 7:16 AM by an anonymous user from: Truro, England, United Kingdom

    I've had the same problem ( order not delivered, multiple changes to delivery, customer service not replying) YET THIS COMPANY STILL HAS ADVERTS ON FACEBOOK AND GOOGLE AMONGST OTHERS.

  • July 30, 2020 at 8:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Valley, Alabama, United States

    Please don't order from this company!

  • July 29, 2020 at 11:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Walled Lake, Michigan, United States

    I ordered a pair of shoes from Pearlfeet on May 23rd. I just received them July27. I made complaints to Better Business Bureau, Site Jabber and Federal trade commission. I'm sure they jumped on my order when they were contacted by those companies and I received an email the same day the shoes came, and it said "your shoes have already been delivered. Maybe you could check around and see if a neighbor has them.Their shoes look wonderful online with the stitching, but is it worth the hassle? Not for me. That was my second attempt at purchasing something from China. Never again. My order number was 1992248 and I paid 59.90 which they deducted fro my credit card immediately. Do not buy from pearlfeet.

  • July 25, 2020 at 10:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Lancaster, South Carolina, United States

    I purchased mens shoes 4/20/21. never received They respond and say they were shipped or shipping.Scam, Scam, Scam

  • July 25, 2020 at 11:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Roscommon, Michigan, United States

    I purchased shoes over 103 days ago and still not here. I've wrrritten three times and got one response where they lied to me. The tacking number they gave me was'nt any good. My last e-mail to them came back as undelierable. These people are scammers and I amgoing to ty and make thm miserable.

  • July 24, 2020 at 5:54 PM by an anonymous user from: East Leroy, Michigan, United States

    I purchased a pair of hand-stitched hiking shoes for $79.00.They hit my card in a couple of days. After 7 weeks of waiting, I received the shoes in a plastic bag. They looked like they were made of brown cardboard. I tossed them into the trash and washed my hands very well.

    I should have known better, Buy American.

  • July 23, 2020 at 9:57 AM by an anonymous user from: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

    Pearlfeet order #228125 placed 5/29/2020. Two pairs of shoes. Today is 7/23/2020 and I have yet to receive my order. Communicating with them at Service@pearlfeet.com gets an automated response to "be patient". I have lost all confidence in ever receiving my shoes. I have started a dispute with Paypal which, fortunately or not, I used to pay for the order. I do NOT recommend that you purchase anything from this site.

    • July 24, 2020 at 7:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Biloxi, Mississippi, United States

      Ordered 2 pair on may 24, received them July 23rd. The shoes came in a heat-shrink bag and are deformed from handling.

      They should be prohibited from marketing in the US.

  • July 21, 2020 at 3:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Newtown, Pennsylvania, United States

    I ordered 3 pairs of shoes from Pearlfeet which took months for them to arrive and one pair was not acceptable. I emailed them that I wanted to return them and I haven’t heard anything from them.

  • July 21, 2020 at 2:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Canton, Michigan, United States

    Terrible company with terrible customer service! I placed an order on 5/27/20, they took the money on 5/28/20 and to date, 7/21/20, I still do not have my order. I've sent emails and received a couple responses of "please be patient". No number to call or person to talk to. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!

  • July 20, 2020 at 2:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Marcola, Oregon, United States

    Terrible quality shoes. Terrible customer service. Total worthless company. There will be no time to return shoes for refund. Two week return policy to China.

  • July 19, 2020 at 10:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Bothell, Washington, United States

    Ordered a pair of shoes at the beginning of June. I received a Shipment Tracking number in a few days.

    Checking tha number over the course of a week it repeatedly told me that my order could not be found.

    When I complained I received no response. I complained repeatedly and got no response.

    I began posting a warning on their Facebook Page and finally after a month they responded to me over Facebook Messenger asking what they could do for me. I replied that they could either fulfill my order or give me a full refund.

    They asked for an a additional five days, blaming delays on Covid 19.

    Nearing the end of the five days I contacted them again saying that not only did the tracking number give no information, but that it seemed if they could not provide that level of service, then delivery was highly unlikely, and I should like a refund.

    They contacted me this time asking for an additional 5-7 days, and this time updated my tracking to the supposed location of the order the previous week. It had travelled across half of China, and by ship across the Pacific. Claiming my order was in LA.

    I live in Seattle and the port here receives many ships from China.

    Again, the tracking number has not been updated now for weeks. The 7 day period asked has more than elapsed.

    There is a notice on the tracking page suggesting I arrange to pick my item up from the shipping facility.

    The "Company" is in the UK while orders are being "fulfilled" from China so they are just middlemen who have received your money and do not care about your order.

    Stay away from Pearlfeet.

    • August 8, 2020 at 10:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Brookfield, Wisconsin, United States

      I strongly agree, its a sham business!

  • July 15, 2020 at 3:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Jacksonville, Florida, United States

    I had a similar experience. It took months to get the product and when it came it was too small. I sent photos to Pearl Fleet showing how they could never fit me. I wrote to Pearl Fleet who blamed it on the heat during transport. I responded to them stating how absurd that was as an explanation. I requested a refund or credit and I was told to send the product at my cost to China. When I replied to the absurdity of this reply they offered a 20% refund. I again stated that if I return products online I always get a full credit or refund. Since then there has been no response to my near daily requests for a reply. I doubt I will get any further reply let alone a refund.

    Caveat Emptor!

  • July 15, 2020 at 11:38 AM by an anonymous user from: Tyler, Texas, United States

    I've been waiting a month for my shoes worst company I think I got scammed

  • July 15, 2020 at 9:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Killeen, Texas, United States

    So frustrating to read this reviews. I am still waiting on shoe orders 2 months ago. Also paid with PayPal so I guess I am just out of luck on these. Buyer beware. I will not order ever again from this company.. No real response from pearl feet via email. I am deaf so email is how I typically deal with companies. One response was to just wait. I try to track and the order # does not track. Asked them via email to please track and let me know where my shoes are...still waiting.

    Again Buyer Beware

  • July 14, 2020 at 6:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Redding, California, United States

    Buyer beware. I never even got the shoes. They were hung up in customs.I ordered in early march. It stated it took 14-20 working days. After 8 weeks I had enough. I tried to dispute charge on AMEX but since I paid with AMEX via Paypal, AMEX couldnt help. Paypal jerked me around for another 6 weeks before I finally got the money back. Pearlfeet is a sham and Paypal are jerks. 6 weeks? Seriously? Right after the amex got the credit from paypal I went on paypal and cancelled my account.

    To be honest, I'm more upset with paypal.

  • July 13, 2020 at 11:09 AM by an anonymous user from: Creedmoor, North Carolina, United States

    Fraudulent and Total scam! Ordered on May 25th. Got a tracking number that doesn't exist and no response from anyone. reporting to my CC for investigation now.

  • July 13, 2020 at 11:03 AM by an anonymous user from: Silverdale, Washington, United States

    Ordered mine on May 25th. Nothing yet. They lied about delivery date and keep lying about it continuously.

    I lost faith anything will arrive and reading these comments even if it will arrive it may be some cheap shoes. It is my mistake, but how come we as society allow such scam to be advertised? Why do we keep buying from CCP cheap stuff made with forced labour? We should flag websites based on their country and how merchandise is created, so that people know to stay away from scams like this. This is not normal and I don't want it to become normal. Stay away from this website. Don't be stupid as I was.

  • July 11, 2020 at 12:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Carthage, Illinois, United States

    41 days after charge hit my credit card and, you guessed it, no shoes. Wish I would have done just a little research. To find this site I got on Bing, after keying in Pearlf options appeared. The second option was Pearlfeet Scam. Boy what an idiot I am. I have read several of the complaints and I would be happy to just receive the merchandise. If it does come it may be the wrong size or poor quality or anything else that is bad, but at least I could say it got to me. I feel that I will have learned an $89.00 lesson. Shame on me.

    • July 15, 2020 at 9:56 AM by an anonymous user from: Killeen, Texas, United States

      Not Shame on you. Shame on them. They lied and cheated. I to thought I was purchasing from a local company. trying to buy more American. Scammed. Punked. Oh yes I will not be Punked agin. More research on everything and every address and review. I can live without..

  • July 11, 2020 at 12:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Eureka, California, United States

    I ordered shoes more than 2 months ago, and still have not received anything.

  • July 11, 2020 at 12:42 AM by an anonymous user from: Brooklyn, Michigan, United States

    order shoes 2 month ago, let me know something

  • July 10, 2020 at 8:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Miller Place, New York, United States

    After almost 90 days this junk arrived. Plastic,synthetic or something.

    The return address is an Exxon Station in Auburn AL.

    I have asked my credit card company to refuse payment.

    Chinese scam.

  • July 9, 2020 at 5:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Allen, Texas, United States

    After almost 2 months my shoes finally arrived. They are very comfortable however they are very cheaply made. They look good but I expect they will not last a year. I paid $39.99 for the shoes... they are worth about $10.00!

  • July 9, 2020 at 8:30 AM by an anonymous user from: The Villages, Florida, United States

    Ditto to what everyone else has stated above except two things: 1) I ordered two pairs of shoes; and 2) I have waited for them to be delivered longer than anyone else who is as frustrated as I am with Pearlfeet. My only hope is Pearlfeet does go out of business like poorly run companies often do. But, I must admit, I am as upset with myself as I am with Pearlfeet for not looking at the reviews on their company prior to ordering and sending my money to them. Pearlfeet people, a word to the wise if you happen to have anyone wise in your company: WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND and PAYBACK IS GOING TO BE YOUR REALITY.

  • July 6, 2020 at 6:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Seward, Nebraska, United States

    My account was debited $39.60 on May 4,2020. A month later, Pearlfeet sent me an email saying:

    "Shipments are delayed because of the Coronavirus"

    but I should get them in 3-5 days. Today is July

    6th and still NO SHOES! WTF?

    Are they a scam? Does anyone get their shoes?

    Glenn K...

    Lincoln, NE

    • July 7, 2020 at 9:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Singapore, Singapore

      I have the same problem of not receiving the pair of shoes which I have ordered in May 2020. It is now almost two months, and have not heard a single word from "PEARFEET", is it an online scam co.?

  • July 6, 2020 at 4:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Mobile, Alabama, United States

    I purchased shoes with my credit card and was promised delivery in 20 working days, that was on may 6th its is now July 6th and I still have not recieved my shipment, tried to contact company to see when I will get my delivery only to hear that it has been shipped.

  • July 5, 2020 at 8:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Bradenton, Florida, United States

    I have waited on my shoes long enough. I do not want them and will not pay for them. your company is a scam and I am reporting you to the bbb and going on social media to tell people about you, you suck

  • July 4, 2020 at 9:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Middletown, Maryland, United States

    I order 2 pair of shoe on april 19 2020 O igot my tracking # an keep a I on it .It keeps telljng me its in transit but it not left the airport they had no problem geting my money.I want my DAM shoes or my money .GOOD SCAM WE ARE THE ASSES FOR ORDERING OVER SEAS

  • July 3, 2020 at 5:36 PM by an anonymous user from: New Knoxville, Ohio, United States

    This is a scam. Never received boots and won't answer my emails,

  • July 3, 2020 at 11:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Meridian, Mississippi, United States

    I place a order for shoes size us11 they sent size 6 mens shoes they put size us6 onthe order fine print like fade look .I wear size10 so why would I put size 6 on the order.

    tried to contact them, no answer as of yet, ask for exchange or money back need help.

  • July 3, 2020 at 9:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Phoenixville, Pennsylvania, United States

    I ordered 3 pair of shoes 3 months ago. after 10 weeks I received 2 pair but one was slightly damaged and both were too small despite ordering larger than usual.

    I asked many times for a return address but they refuse to give it to me. They say I need to receive my complete order. I don't think I will ever get the product or any of the $85 back. This is a complete scam. I have ordered many items on line and this is the first time I have ever been ripped off like this. Don't order from this company!

  • July 2, 2020 at 12:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Corpus Christi, Texas, United States

    This must be a scam. My card was been charged 2 months ago and I have not received my order.

  • July 2, 2020 at 2:17 AM by an anonymous user from: Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

    I order shoes on the 7th of June and still, nothing sent them many emails but never received any replies. The thing is they keep sending offers every day so they have no shame. I agree with the above comments this company Pearlfeet is a big scam so stay away from them if you don’t want to be conned like me.

    Ian

  • July 1, 2020 at 6:01 PM by an anonymous user from: Omaha, Nebraska, United States

    two months never received my shoes. going to contact my credit card company this week. sounds like one big SCAM!

  • July 1, 2020 at 5:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Allen, Texas, United States

    I thought I finally got scammed. Waited almost 2 months for the item to arrive. It finally did. Ordering direct from China general took about 3 weeks. With the "trade war" underway, it probable added time to the delivery cycle. The shoe size received is what I ordered. Quality is somewhat less than expected, but the shoe is very comfortable.

    Was it worth the price? No.

  • July 1, 2020 at 3:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Williamsport, Pennsylvania, United States

    its funny on the website they have set up nothing but good reviews

  • July 1, 2020 at 3:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Williamsport, Pennsylvania, United States

    is there any way we can file a class action law suit against pearl feet?

  • July 1, 2020 at 3:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Williamsport, Pennsylvania, United States

    I ordered a pair of shoes 3 weeks ago. still have not recieve them

  • June 29, 2020 at 5:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Louisville, Kentucky, United States

    I order a pair of shoes on April 20th still no shoes or reply from pearl feet I have sense contacted pay pal and filed a complaint, to try to get a refund

    • July 4, 2020 at 8:47 AM by an anonymous user from: Columbus, Ohio, United States

      Paypal must be getting a lot of resolution requests about this company. Paypal resolved the same issue for me, but it took 60-days. I'm a bit surprised paypal still makes payments to pearlfeet.

  • June 29, 2020 at 2:21 PM by an anonymous user from: League City, Texas, United States

    is pearlfeet a scam? I did not receive the order I paid for.

  • June 29, 2020 at 8:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Buffalo, New York, United States

    The websites that host Pearlfeet's ads need to be mindful of these complaints. Bad experiences with these scam outfits makes it less likely that scammed people will visit their sites.

  • June 28, 2020 at 8:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Piscataway, New Jersey, United States

    I ordered from pearlfeet and I was not pleased! never got my item. my advice when it comes to online shopping. buy from a reputable website.

  • June 27, 2020 at 5:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Old Bridge, New Jersey, United States

    The same here with pearlfeet, ordered in March, no shoes, got email on 5/31 saying be patient, they will be there. Tracking show they arrived in California then to NJ were I live, then back to Calif; what a scam ad their constant ads and text messages ads and they dont stop even when you text STOP, what a crappy company, its a scam. Facebook should be ashamed of themselves for doing business with all those theiving counterfeit companies. Buyer BEWARE!

  • June 27, 2020 at 10:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Sarasota, Florida, United States

    I ordered shoes in May and have not received anything, no responses, aside from a note that they had left China!

    This is a terrible way to do business. I loved the look of the shoes and am so disappointed. I want my $ back or the shoes NOW

    Sarasota, Fl

  • June 27, 2020 at 9:09 AM by an anonymous user from: Moyock, North Carolina, United States

    I placed order back on April 8th, and after numerous emails have received no reply. my order showed delivered, with no delivery date confirmation or refund. I would not order from pearlfeet, I believe this is a fraudulent company with deceiving advertising.

    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY

  • June 26, 2020 at 10:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Hastings, Michigan, United States

    I still have not received the sandals that I ordered on May 27th. It shows complete in their records but I have never received anything from them. Including a reply.

  • June 25, 2020 at 10:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Arvada, Colorado, United States

    I have not recieved my shoes that I ordered. It has been 7 weeks

  • June 25, 2020 at 8:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Newark, New Jersey, United States

    Dear pearlfeet. I ordered 2 pairs of shoes over a month ago now. My order number is 2874..1 red & 1 blue pr. Size 10. Pay for with pay pal. Jannie gordon. Please let me know what is going on..

  • June 25, 2020 at 6:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Arlington, Texas, United States

    3 months and still waiting

  • June 24, 2020 at 8:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Wareham, Massachusetts, United States

    2 months - last tracking was 19 days ago, cleared customs, awaiting pick up - two notices to be patient - last message I asked them to just tell me if they stole my money...

  • June 24, 2020 at 10:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Fort Hood, Texas, United States

    the idiots sent my shoes on a cruise3 weeks ago and still no d**n shoe, a very big rip off

  • June 24, 2020 at 9:56 AM by an anonymous user from: Jupiter, Florida, United States

    order 3 pair of shoes in April...unable to reach anyone...computer will update false freight status... keeps leading you on thinking it's actually shipped til your payment has cleared and you'll have to wait months to have your bank attempt to credit your account... ...feeling foolish...really frustrated this company is allowed to continue scamming so many customers with false advertising...but the real question is why is this company allowed to continue taking money from the public...anyone else would be barred from the internet...thank you and hope this helps someone else from being taken advantage...shoeless yours truly...

  • June 23, 2020 at 1:42 PM by an anonymous user from: South Jordan, Utah, United States

    Pearlfeet is really a bad news online seller. I really hate that I ordered 3 pairs of shoes from them over a month ago and have nothing. AVOID PF IF YOU DON'T WANT TO GET RIPPED OFF.

    Mark O...

  • June 23, 2020 at 1:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Seaside, California, United States

    ABSOLUTELY DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM PEARL FEET!

    I placed an order for several items, some as a birthday present in the middle of March 2020 as of Jun 23. I still have not received my order. I emailed 5 different times and only in the beginning of June did I receive a reply asking me to wait another 5 days for delivery. 3 weeks later still no order. NEVER AGAIN.

    FIND SOMEPLACE ELSE TO PLACE YOU ORDER!

  • June 22, 2020 at 6:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Show Low, Arizona, United States

    I ordered shoes from this scam company a month ago. I have never received any correspondence from them regarding my order. I will contact the AG consumer fraud office if I do not receive my order soon.

  • June 21, 2020 at 8:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Barranquitas, Puerto Rico

    Yes, it is a Scam. I pay for my shoes on April 4 and as of today, I have not received it.

  • June 21, 2020 at 9:03 AM by an anonymous user from: Vietnam

    Pearlfeet is a scam website

  • June 21, 2020 at 9:02 AM by an anonymous user from: Vietnam

    Pearlfeet is scam website. You will never receive any shoes from them.

  • June 21, 2020 at 7:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Farmington, Michigan, United States

    A really screwed up company with poor products or no products

    I am filing a claim with the State of MI fraud divison.

    Kick these people out of the USA...]\

  • June 21, 2020 at 4:48 AM by an anonymous user from: Norfolk, Virginia, United States

    Pearfleet is a scam, nothing more, nothing less. I paid for a pair of shoes for over a month now, June 21, 2020, and am yet to receive what I paid for. Please, be wary of this company.

  • June 20, 2020 at 11:24 AM by an anonymous user from: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

    I paid for a pair of their shoes on May 8th and today is the 20th of June, no shoes and no response from pearlfeet! I think I will go back to shopping in the stores where I can put my hands on the product before spending the money! VERY DISAPOINTED! SCAM SCAM SCAM!

  • June 18, 2020 at 4:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Millsboro, Delaware, United States

    I am approaching two months since ordered and all updated shipping states is that items have cleared customs 2 weeks ago Who knows where, my guess is L.A but no projection on being picked up for delivery

  • June 18, 2020 at 11:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Gateshead, England, United Kingdom

    Ordered a pair of shoes. Took six weeks to get here. But they did email me. The shoes are badly made. And not worth a third of the cost. The soles are uneven. And, force my feet to be lopsided... Disappointing

  • June 17, 2020 at 11:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Pittsburg, Kansas, United States

    Ordered two pairs of shoes on April 6, 2020 -It's June 17, 2020 and STILL NO SHOES! Who are these scammers and how can they keep advertising.

  • June 16, 2020 at 6:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Oxford, North Carolina, United States

    While you are reviewing my comment why don't you check on the status of my order? Order#188051. I would really appreciate an honest response. If you are not able or willing to complete my order then I will contact the necessary persons,ie..legal staff in order to investigate this situation and to take any and all action necessary to recoup my investment

  • June 16, 2020 at 6:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Oxford, North Carolina, United States

    I ordered shoes in April, it is now June 16 no shoes. I received an email @2weeks ago saying my order was delayed. I checked the order status and it was in #customs. The past two 2 weeks my order has been at their delivery site since 6-3-2020. Everytime I check the status of my delivery it just shows me the same data. DO NOT BUY SHOES FROM THIS SITE! It is a scam! Their "office"is alledgedly in London but there is no phone # to contact customer service. Also when you go on their "customer service" website you just run into endless deadends! BUYER BEWARE!

  • June 16, 2020 at 1:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Dallas, Texas, United States

    I orded 2 pair of shoes june5 still no shoes they bill my card the same day the code they gave don,t work how can I contact them dallas tx.

  • June 16, 2020 at 9:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Buffalo, New York, United States

    ordered shoes April 23, here it is June 16 and still no shoes.

  • June 15, 2020 at 3:22 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Ordered shoes in March,still have not received them,it's a scam.

  • June 13, 2020 at 6:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Charleston, South Carolina, United States

    I ordered a pair of shoes April 10. It is June 13, and I have received no shoes and no communications about them. I have asked for a refund but get no response.

  • June 12, 2020 at 10:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States

    I want the boots I paid for, Paypal is warning you are scammers, send them now.

  • June 12, 2020 at 6:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Northborough, Massachusetts, United States

    same as above. Been 6 weeks, 4 unanswered emails. Out $ and nowhere to turn. Followed an instagram link for summer shoes... doesn't feel too good. BAN them from US advertising!

  • June 11, 2020 at 8:46 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I've been waiting weeks for my shoes. Stop allowing this company from doing business here in America. These people are nothing more than thieves.

  • June 11, 2020 at 12:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Burleson, Texas, United States

    Where are my shoes. Ordered shoes weeks ago and no one will respond back. Seems like a scam to me.

  • June 9, 2020 at 9:50 AM by an anonymous user from: La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States

    I ordered shoes from this company in April of 2020 and as of today, June 9, 2020 I have had an e-mail approximately 4 weeks ago saying they would check into my order and nothing since then. They sent the tracking # for my order which shows no movement since the middle of May. DO NOT buy from this company!

    Gomer R.

  • June 8, 2020 at 6:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Beaverton, Michigan, United States

    Ordered shoes March 18, 2020. It is June 8, 2020. No shoes, no responses to numerous emails. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!

  • June 6, 2020 at 9:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Bedford, Ohio, United States

    Have been trying to trace my Pearl Feet shipment for weeks. On April 27, they emailed me to say the arrival time would be 7-20 working days. Numerous times I tried to trace the shipment, but their forms will never let you complete the inquiry and you end up on an unsecured site. Very frustrating and I fear they will send viruses to my computer and/or commit credit card fraud. Wish I had checked out the company before ordering from their attractive internet ad.

    from anonymous user in Cleveland, Ohio

  • June 5, 2020 at 9:28 AM by an anonymous user from: McLean, Virginia, United States

    I ordered shoes on March 12th 2020. it is June 5th 2020. I have not received my shoes. I have emailed 7 times and not once have they responded. there is no phone number you can call. the better business bureau should investigate this company. I have also emailed that I would rather have a refund. but they don't respond. DO NOT purchase any shoes from this company.

  • June 4, 2020 at 7:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Yorktown, Virginia, United States

    pearl feet is a scam. my shoes were supposed to be here by May 26th, nothing here yet. they manage to use your email to flood your email with all sorts of advertisements, yet they can't answer my emails inquiring about my shoes.

  • June 3, 2020 at 2:25 PM by an anonymous user from: San Bernardino, California, United States

    I can't believe that homeland security allows this to happen, all China has to do is turn everything over to pearl feet pay for faster shipping and china will win because pearlfeet will lose it

  • June 3, 2020 at 2:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Falls Church, Virginia, United States

    Ordered shoes a month ago and still haven't seen them yet. Already received a bill from Pay Pal. Think twice before you buy!

  • June 2, 2020 at 2:21 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Ordered a pair of shoes April 9th. Still haven't received them. Pearlfeet is a SCAM.

  • June 1, 2020 at 10:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Mountain View, California, United States

    I made 2 separate orders on May 9th..

    Discover card PayPal - posted

    Apple Pay — Posted ..

    24 days ago — unable to track these purchases ..

    DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY ...

  • June 1, 2020 at 4:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Greenville, South Carolina, United States

    I ordered my shoes for 40 bucks May 17th. Have heard or received nothing! Don't use these guys!

    • June 1, 2020 at 8:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Utica, New York, United States

      I ordered shoes on the 20th same thing, they will not give me a delivery date when I can expect my order.

  • May 31, 2020 at 6:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Bloomington, Indiana, United States

    Shoes do not fit. No info on return or refund. I have received 2 emails from Service@pearlfeet.com in 2 months promising action, but nothing. Now, they want photos of labels and QR codes. Scam. Total scam. VISA payment is on hold, so I may not be out money. But after sending more than 20 requests for return and refund info, I'm done.

  • May 30, 2020 at 7:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Nashville, Tennessee, United States

    I've bee scammed too. We became too comfortable with purchasing online. It will never happen to me again. There is still a need for brick and mortar. I will never buy off this piece of c**p internet again. Even if it is legit some thug will steal it off your front porch.

  • May 29, 2020 at 10:11 AM by an anonymous user from: Mason, Ohio, United States

    I ordered a pair of shoes for my husband on April 30, 2020. The tracking number they gave me is not valid. They have not responded to any of my emails regarding my shoes. This is very frustrating as their add came through google and I continue to receive these every day. Do not order from them

  • May 28, 2020 at 7:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Oakland, California, United States

    Still waiting. How can they show up in all these online ads if they do not exist?

    • May 29, 2020 at 9:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Dunedin, Florida, United States

      I ordered shoes I never received and paid for. When I do a tracking they have been in china for about 2 months. Do not order from them

  • May 27, 2020 at 12:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Felton, California, United States

    My experience is about the same as everyone else. I am waiting on a pair of hiking boots and received a shipping delay notice. That was it period. Sure makes you wonder about PayPal doesn't it? Pearl feet got their money right away and I didn't even get lube with my s******g. The cheapest isn't always the least expensive.

  • May 22, 2020 at 12:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Sturbridge, Massachusetts, United States

    they suck, they suck! scam, how can these scum bags keep getting away with this.

  • May 22, 2020 at 9:37 AM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    Pearlfeet is a scam. Even though I ordered a US 13, their idea of a US 13 is equivalent to a US 11 at best. The worst part is that I am out the money that I paid for these shoes. After I requested an exchange by emailing their customer service address service@pearlfeet.com, I never heard back from them. Please do not waste your money. I am going to post this on every site that I can to keep those people from cheating even more of their customers.

  • May 21, 2020 at 3:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Simi Valley, California, United States

    I am very surprise that you got hold of someone?

    Please share phone number for all of us, that having problems with them.

  • May 21, 2020 at 11:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Sedona, Arizona, United States

    This company is the worst. Their customer Service is worthless. I have trying to return an item for over a month and they won't respond. I have been waiting three months for the last item to arrive but can get no response, I asked for a cancelation and refund and no response. Don't buy anything from them!

  • May 21, 2020 at 9:01 AM by an anonymous user from: Denver, Colorado, United States

    Same problems as others. Wrong size, late delivery, shoddy materials and workmanship.

    Not worth the hassle and cost of their return policy. STAY AWAY!

  • May 21, 2020 at 12:51 AM by an anonymous user from: San Bernardino, California, United States

    I think I was scammed by pearlfeet also. I was stupid but they worse the wicked cannot sleep unless they are doing wrong to someone, so there's no reason to be angry because it does no good; they sleep well while we are mad but it would be good for them to stay on that side of the pond

  • May 20, 2020 at 9:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Bolingbrook, Illinois, United States

    Same as other reviews. They have no contact phone #. Need to shut down the site. its a scam.

  • May 18, 2020 at 11:58 AM by an anonymous user from: Easthampton, Massachusetts, United States

    They only respond to Facebook messages, but still dont answer direct questions...ordered 3 products a month ago and they keep saying be patient, shipping separately.

    They need to be reported to Paypal and others as a FRAUD...they are bombing ads all over but are NOT legitimate retailer. They are in China and are scamming everyone.

  • May 18, 2020 at 9:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Tinley Park, Illinois, United States

    Sounds like all the other replies I get when I question my order. What a scam you run.

  • May 18, 2020 at 9:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Tinley Park, Illinois, United States

    Still waiting for an order made in March. Order# 154067

  • May 5, 2020 at 7:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Rio Rancho, New Mexico, United States

    I ordered a pair of shoes from Pearlfeet 13 days ago. I've not received a reply to 3 emails sent to them pertaining to the status of my order. It didn't appear to be a scam considering it's ads are plastered on almost every web page that's viewed. you would expect bing or google to block or remove their ads knowing this information. It never occurred to me to look for bad reviews to a popular displayed ad. Never again will I trust a brand of articles that i've never heard of. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM!

  • April 23, 2020 at 2:56 AM by an anonymous user from: France

    I ordered a pair of hiking shoes, US Size 11 after they flooded my sidebar with ads. Nice looking shoes, halfway between moccasins and hiking shoes. After nearly two weeks I received a message that said they cannot ship. Then I got a message that said disregard but it would take up to 21 more days. I finally got the shoes more than a month after I ordered them. They were at least a size and a half too small! Seriously, I measured them and they were 1 inch shorter than my size 11 shoes. There has been no answer whatsoever to my two inquiries.

  • April 23, 2020 at 2:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Illinois, United States

    I am still waiting on a leather knapsack bag I paid for in early December. No response to any of my emails to the service department. I must have sent at least 20 emails. Yet every week I get at least 10 emails suggesting new specials.

  • April 23, 2020 at 2:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Illinois, United States

    I placed an order for multiple items Feb 2020 and still have not received my complete order, what I did receive was wrong. They will not respond to emails. I started a dispute with PayPal and they were no help either but yet they still process transactions for this outfit. PayPal instructed me to send my wrong item back to an address in China to get my refund yet the item was shipped from within the U.S. They wanted $145 to ship back a $40 pair of boots. Do not order from this company period. I am still waiting for one product from this company its almost May. They will not cancel and provide a refund unless you cancel within 24hrs of ordering, period.

  • April 23, 2020 at 2:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Illinois, United States

    I ordered a pair of shoes that did not even look like the picture of what I wanted. Shoes were made of some kind of plastic. No Quality what so ever. Ugly! Could not return the product either. Was given quite the run around when I was finally able to get a hold of someone.

Comments Show More Comments (119)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Pearlfeet a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store