No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is USFitwear a Scam? See the Review of the Online Gym Store

USFitwear located at usfitwear.com is a fake online gym store claiming to sell gym compression, vests, belts, wrist wraps, apparel, singlets, and jewelry. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is USFitwear a Scam? See the Review of the Online Gym Store
Advertisement

About USFitwear

USFitwear located at usfitwear.com

Email: info@usfitwear.com

Tel: (315) 719-9789

Contact: Rumena Buzharovska

Office Address:

6215 Kestral View Road, Trussville, AL 35173 United States

USFitwear

usfitwear.com

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 29)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • June 30, 2020 at 6:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Buffalo, New York, United States

    I was also scammed by this company. I reported to AMERCIAN EXPRESS and then merchant provided a generic UPS tracking number without an actual address for delivery. I'm still fighting with AMERCIAN EXPRESS to have the charges removed.

  • May 22, 2020 at 9:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Kalispell, Montana, United States

    just call your credit card company and file a chargeback if you used your card for PayPal. PayPal... trying to make it hard on people trying to recover their hard-earned money from these china scam POS's

    • June 15, 2020 at 6:46 AM by an anonymous user from: Southport, North Carolina, United States

      I can not get PayPal to help me get my money back! I am so frustrated with this whole SCAM bullcrap! I need advice on how to get my money back.

  • May 20, 2020 at 11:02 AM by an anonymous user from: Carlsbad, California, United States

    They scammed me and I am going to get them

  • May 11, 2020 at 11:47 PM by an anonymous user from: San Jose, California, United States

    BBB Investigation Results

    BBB serving Central and South Alabama has conducted an investigation into an online retailer, usfitwear.com. The investigation was sparked by a spike in consumer complaints and BBB Scam Tracker reports about the business starting April 28th. Since late April, BBB has received over 40 complaints and over a dozen Scam Tracker reports about usfitwear.com. As of Wednesday, May 6, BBB had received consumers complaints from 18 states.

    Usfitwear.com is an online retailer that sells exercise apparel and work-out gear via its online store. The business's website claims an address in Trussville, AL. That address is a residence, and BBB has confirmed through communication with the homeowner that the business is not related at that address in any way, shape, or form. The phone number the business claims has a New York area code, and continually rings busy. BBB has researched the website's domain registration and found that the website was just registered on February 20th, 2020 and the registration was done in a manner to conceal the identity of the operator of the site.

    Consumers who have submitted complaints and Scam Tracker reports placed orders and paid to purchase everything from gaming chairs, above ground pools, trampolines, bicycles, and adult tricycles, to blenders, motorcycle components, exercise bikes, swing sets, and play sets. Interestingly, none of these items are directly listed or advertised on the businesses website, yet were being located for sale on Google ads by the consumers attempting to purchase. Consumers report that the only payment method offered is via PayPal, and that once the payment is processed, it does not show as being processed to usfitwear.com, but to what consumers say is an individual whose name shows as letters of the Chinese alphabet. PayPal being the only payment method has caused some issues for some of the complainants when it comes to submitting fraud claims with PayPal in an attempt to have their payments returned. Some of the complainants have reported that the vendor supplied PayPal with bogus tracking information showing that packages were delivered, which resulted in PayPal denying the consumer's claims. One complainant stated that the tracking number provided to PayPal was for an Amazon package.

    Paying customers report that the business is unresponsive to communication attempts, and not a single complainant has confirmed receipt of the product they ordered. BBB's attempts to communicate with the business have gone unanswered to date.

    Fraudulent online retailers continue to be the most common scam facing American consumers, and have been for multiple years running. BBB advises consumers to be very cautious when dealing with unknown online retailers.

    • May 18, 2020 at 7:16 AM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

      They scammed me out of $84. Currently attempting to get a refund through PayPal, who is making the process very difficult given the reputation of this website.

  • May 11, 2020 at 11:30 PM by an anonymous user from: San Jose, California, United States

    I buy online several times a week and never have had a problem with any vendor or retailer. I didn't think to do a search on this e-commerce company and now I fear that was a big mistake. They took my money for an induction burner on 4/30 and as of today, it has not been received by the post office in Seattle.

    So I opened up a case today with Paypal and suddenly the merchandise has been received by the PO in Seattle!. My tracking estimate says delivery on Friday and it is a valid tracking # with my address.

    I sort of have an in with Paypal because my friend has an eBay business and I have worked for him for the past 12 years. And I know a couple of people who have worked there. I don't understand how Paypal is denying anyone based simply on a tracking number. The postal carrier has GPS tracking so they have proof that the package was scanned and delivered to the correct address. Amazon takes a picture of the box on your doorstep now which I think is amazing. That is good for sellers and buyers.

    I would also like to add that I noticed their email address is based in Japan. Strange.

  • May 11, 2020 at 9:25 AM by an anonymous user from: Tucson, Arizona, United States

    I was scammed out of $70 from them. I placed an order and thought I would be okay since I used Paypal. In the past, they have been fabulous at giving money back when the transaction is fraudulent. Now they did nothing. They said because a tracking number was given that they can't do anything. The tracking number is clearly false and I have proof from UPS that it does not have my name or address on it. The company continues to do business with no consequences using Paypal to launder their money.

    • May 25, 2020 at 9:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Slippery Rock, Pennsylvania, United States

      The same thing happened to me. They gave PayPal a tracking number, and so PayPal denied my claim. I didn't let it drop - UPS opened an investigation and I found out that the tracking number was for an Amazon package delivered to another person. To top it off, the tracking number was created hours before I even placed my order with that site.

      In all, Paypal denied my claim three times. It was the fourth time, after complaining on their Facebook page and spending a few days in private chats with them that they finally refunded my money.

      The funny thing is that American Express (the card I use with PayPal) had already refunded my money a month before. My goal was to make sure that this guy didn't get any money from PayPal in my name, either. The whole experience was very frustrating mainly due to the fact that it is obvious that no one at PayPal actually looks at these things. I have used PayPal for over twenty years, mostly for the buyer protection that they offer. After this experience, I doubt I will ever use them again. American Express reversed my charges within twenty minutes of my phone call to them. That's all the buyer protection I need.

    • May 11, 2020 at 11:41 PM by an anonymous user from: San Jose, California, United States

      I just found this. Maybe Paypal will reconsider. All of you who were denied should report them to the Better Business Bureau as well.

      https://www.bbb.org/us/al/trussville/profile/online-retailer/usfitwearcom-0463-90191320

  • May 11, 2020 at 12:01 AM by an anonymous user from: Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States

    I got scammed $50 for buying cvt oil, tracking number is a fake, saying it was delivered, when it wasn't.

  • May 8, 2020 at 5:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Portland, Oregon, United States

    I've also been scammed by this company and PayPal denied my claim.

  • May 7, 2020 at 5:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Petaluma, California, United States

    Has anyone had any luck with PayPal and get your money back? Its been an absolute nightmare. They are saying since this company gave them a tracking number, my claim is denyed.

  • May 7, 2020 at 2:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Matawan, New Jersey, United States

    Scam, UPS is clueless with fraudulent tracking number, Have a claim in with both Paypal and bank. I should have known better once I saw the Chinese writing. first The Chinese virus, now more scamming. Keep the borders closed.

  • May 7, 2020 at 9:35 AM by an anonymous user from: Mesquite, Nevada, United States

    This company is a scam. Do not buy anything from them! They send out nothing of what you purchased and pay pal is right in it with them. All contact info is wrong and no one will contact you back. BEWARE DO NOT BUY ANYTHING> The saying its too good to be true it is!

  • May 5, 2020 at 7:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

    Ordered a bicycle, which was promptly charged to my account but the bicycle never came. Tried calling them and phone was a constant busy. Numerous emails were sent with no reply. Don't use these people. Am contacting my bank for a chargeback.

  • May 5, 2020 at 4:59 PM by an anonymous user from: Bakersfield, California, United States

    I got scammed for 98.99$ for a water slide; checked out with PayPal and having nothing but problems trying to get my money back

    • May 7, 2020 at 1:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Lithia, Florida, United States

      Same here. I ordered the same thing for the same price and never received anything. Shame on these people.

      • May 7, 2020 at 11:11 AM by an anonymous user from: Langhorne, Pennsylvania, United States

        I’m having the same issue and PayPal is siding with them

  • May 3, 2020 at 9:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Buffalo, New York, United States

    I have the same issue. Purchased a bike from this sight and when I tried to contact them there is no response. I purchased through pay pal thinking it was legit but apparently they arn't safe to purchase through either anymore.

  • May 2, 2020 at 6:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Laredo, Texas, United States

    I think I've been scammed with a 3 wheel adult bicycle. Ups tracking number says it has been delivered, weight, 1.5 lbs.its been 3 weeks since I ordered it.

    • May 11, 2020 at 11:37 PM by an anonymous user from: San Jose, California, United States

      That must be the lightest bicycle in the world at 1.5 lbs. Maybe if enough people complain about them Paypal will do something. Did you use Paypal?

  • May 2, 2020 at 1:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Oak Park, California, United States

    I got scammed by this company for $50 for a Tetherball Court for my kids. I am a handicapped mother of three with very little money and this just took a weeks groceries out of our mouths. The phone number and address are fake! Do not buy! You will not receive! Even the UPS says it was delivered and I never received anything. I will not stop until they are brought to justice! How can people do this? It is absolutely sad and wrong! I spent the last $50 I had for my children and I got nothing. Why do people have to do this to each other? I don’t understand.

    M

    • May 11, 2020 at 11:36 PM by an anonymous user from: San Jose, California, United States

      That's horrible! How did you pay for the item? Paypal is supposed to back you up and maybe Google Pay as well. Is it possible that it was delivered and someone stole it? Package stealing is a huge thing in San Jose where I live. Postal workers have GPS now so they can prove when something is delivered as they scan the code on the package at your house. It seems your item was delivered by UPS. I haven't had dealings with them in a while so I can't help you with that. Good Luck!

  • May 1, 2020 at 1:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Wilmington, North Carolina, United States

    got scammed also. bought a bike for $90. hoping paypal will back me up. SCAM, I hope someone shuts them down. a simple google search brought them up..

  • April 30, 2020 at 11:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Brentwood, California, United States

    This store is fake I tried tracking my purchases could not find it. Phone number that's given is fake.I trying to recoup my money back from my bank

  • April 30, 2020 at 6:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States

    Fake website. Avoid!

  • April 29, 2020 at 10:10 AM by an anonymous user from: New Port Richey, Florida, United States

    Not a real store. Do not pay them.

  • April 28, 2020 at 5:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Cranston, Rhode Island, United States

    This website is a scam. They are from china

Comments Show More Comments (28)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is USFitwear a Scam? See the Review of the Online Gym Store