No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Briova One Mask Review: is it a Scam Online Store?

Briova One located at www.briovaone.com is an untrustworthy online store claiming to sell KN95 Masks and other products. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Briova One Mask Review  is  it a Scam Online Store?
Advertisement

About Briova One

Briova One located at www.briovaone.com

BriovaOne Mask

support@briovaone.com

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 21)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • July 1, 2020 at 2:30 AM by an anonymous user from: Vacaville, California, United States

    Briova one is indeed a SCAM! The people who are on here leaving good reviews and Arguing with people leaving negative feedback...are also scam reviews done by briova scammers. This "company" is selling counterfeit KN95 masks. Their claims are not supported by NIOSH nor by the CDC. The CDC warns people of scammers like these and also gives examples with pictures, along with descriptions to educate people on identifying counterfeit masks.these masks don't even have the correct markings. If you looks at their site...no address is provided and they don't have a strong online presence. Please stay away from this site, especially if you're an essential front line worker. They have deleted all negative comments from their sites to keep people fooled. Please do your research before falling victim to scammers such as briova one.

  • June 6, 2020 at 11:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Carpentersville, Illinois, United States

    I did receive my masks from them and quickly too. They did accidentally only ship 9 instead of 10, but sent me the missing mask.

  • April 28, 2020 at 11:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

    I ordered a box of n95 masks off their website but never received the items. I got scammed!

  • April 26, 2020 at 12:02 AM by an anonymous user from: Canyon Country, California, United States

    I purchased mask from them… I don’t trust them! Every single package that contained the mask was open and they cut it discreetly so I wouldn’t notice. Will not use the mask for all I know they can be used or fakes and they just used the kn95 wrapper. Counterfeit

  • April 16, 2020 at 1:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Saratoga, California, United States

    Scammy site. I regret using them.

  • April 15, 2020 at 7:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States

    I didn't finish my comment. This company is an elaborate scam. Charges on the card appear as SP *Seek Trendy.

  • April 15, 2020 at 7:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States

    Scam. SP *Seek Trendy

  • April 13, 2020 at 12:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Renton, Washington, United States

    I ordered the KN95 mask and boy was this the biggest mistake ever! The quality of the mask is so cheap. I tried to return it but they said all sales final for these masks. Please don’t order these. Wish I knew that when I ordered these.

  • April 6, 2020 at 10:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Germany

    They are price gouging.

  • April 6, 2020 at 7:57 AM by info

    Know who you’re buying from. Online sellers may claim to have in-demand products, like cleaning, household, and health and medical supplies when, in fact, they don’t.

  • April 5, 2020 at 11:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Germany

    Your website seems to be taking advantage of the global shortage of mask due to COVID-19. It is so convenience that you open a website 8 days ago and claiming to sell a product that the world is demanding because there is a shortage. Tell me, where are your masks coming from since 3M and factories in China are busy making masks for goverments around the world?

  • April 5, 2020 at 11:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    Your website is only 8 days old and you have KN95 when there is a shortage worldwide. Where are you getting your masks from and are those mask genuine?

    The US and Canada who are fighting over masks need to contact you.

  • April 5, 2020 at 11:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Illinois, United States

    Where are your KN95 Masks being produced since there is a shortage around the world? Even the US and Canada are short and fighting over masks.

  • April 5, 2020 at 9:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Miami, Florida, United States

    I came across these people through a Facebook advertisement and was considering ordering some masks then came across a video on IG so I decided to email them before I purchased anything and Amanda was very helpful even gave me a coupon code to use! I got my mask yesterday and I must admit the mask are great quality. I 10000% believe in exposing scam companies but from my personal experience, I am pleasantly surprised!

  • April 5, 2020 at 5:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Miami, Florida, United States

    I don’t know who made this review or post but as a customer from this site, my review On them is 5 stars all the way! I got this ad through Facebook and I ordered 50 masks for me and my family. I received a tracking number the next business day and they were delivered in just 3 business days as they had advertised. The masks are top quality, thank god these people are selling these masks to the public as we all need protection right now! This seams to be a fake post probably from another company or someone who just wants to hurt this company. It’s actually pathetic. I highly recommend briovaone.com!

    • April 9, 2020 at 11:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Scottsdale, Arizona, United States

      Site is know to sell counterfeit items. The N95 mask are not NIOSH approved and no independent test results to prove capability. Not designed for fit testing. Plus they are way overpriced; last year these were going for $.69 a mask.

      • April 14, 2020 at 10:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Palmer, Massachusetts, United States

        They aren't claiming they're N95 masks. They're KN95 masks. Those are the Chinese equivalent. So, of course they aren't NIOSH approved. Doesn't make them fakes.

        • April 14, 2020 at 10:55 AM by info

          The K is for knock-offs.

          • May 25, 2020 at 7:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Trenton, New Jersey, United States

            NO, the K is not for knock-offs, SMH.

    • April 6, 2020 at 7:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Londonderry, New Hampshire, United States

      Odd. Your. Post was done on April 5th. It hasn’t been three business days yet. How did you get them so soon? Who is posting these reviews?

      • April 7, 2020 at 4:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Valparaiso, Indiana, United States

        They said on April 5th they had already ordered and received them. They didn't post this on the day they ordered.

Comments Show More Comments (20)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Briova One Mask Review: is it a Scam Online Store?