No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Dreamkis a Scam? See the Reviews

I purchased a dog ball launcher on 21st April from Dreamkis at weadwzx.com, but the item never arrived I have a tracking number but it says been overseas since 28th April. I have emailed the company Dreamkis for the emails to be returned with the messages wrong mailer. I received one email when they first received my payment but nothing since.

Is Dreamkis a Scam? See the Reviews
Advertisement

About Dreamkis at weadwzx.com

Dreamkis at weadwzx.com

Email: summersmillicent@gmail.com

Phone Number:158133098020

Dreamkis

weadwzx.com



Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).
Would you share this review with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 24)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • September 10, 2020 at 8:13 PM by an anonymous user from: Belleville, Michigan, United States

    I ordered a ball catcher and it never came. When I made a claim they said it arrived and they had shipping proof. Yes I received a "tennis ball". SCAM

  • August 17, 2020 at 2:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Alkmaar, North Holland, Netherlands

    I purchased an foldable treadmill and I received and hairband.

    Email Dreamkis twice and they said that I ordered and hairband. I’m still trying to get my money back.

  • August 14, 2020 at 12:26 PM by an anonymous user from: St. Albert, Alberta, Canada

    I purchased a tennis ball launcher. I received a tennis ball. When I complained they said that is what the order is for

    • September 10, 2020 at 8:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Belleville, Michigan, United States

      I had the same thing happen to me but they only said they had shipping proof. All I got was the ball.

  • July 25, 2020 at 3:02 AM by an anonymous user from: Ridge, New York, United States

    I ordered 2 canopy folding camping chairs and go to bag's for them to go in and nothing else .. no chairs ...

  • July 24, 2020 at 7:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

    I ordered a multifution compact circular saw all I received wàs 3 small saw blades which I sent back to the costing me another nine pounds just like the review above you can not send them emails

  • July 13, 2020 at 4:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Mahomet, Illinois, United States

    Just like all the rest, I ordered the ball launcher & all I got was a tennis ball! Live and learn!

  • July 2, 2020 at 1:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Québec, Quebec, Canada

    It's a big scam. I ordered a compact circular saw and all they sent me were blades. I tried to write to them but their mailbox is full so dreamkis never responds to messages. They just collect the money. This is theft. In addition, in my order, they changed the image to reflect what they sent me. Fortunately, I had kept the initial image of my order. This is a case for consumer protection.

  • June 27, 2020 at 9:00 AM by an anonymous user from: Paoli, Indiana, United States

    I too have been scammed! All I received was a Cheap $1.00 Tennis ball! I’ve checked many ads on Facebook selling this same item and it comes back to this same person when I chose to send e-mails. And, also I get a Mailer Domain each email I send! I’m very unhappy with Facebook continuing to let Ads like this appear.

  • June 20, 2020 at 6:25 AM by an anonymous user from: Newton Abbot, England, United Kingdom

    I ordered tennis ball launcher from ‘DREAMKIS’ and all I got was ‘1 x tennis ball’, so finally got hold of them and asked them kindly to send the actual item that I’d paid for and are refusing to send because the item is no longer at discount price, so offered 20% refund, I refused and asked for either the launcher or full refund, now they’ve come back with 40% or full refund if I return ‘1 x tennis ball’ but I have to pay shipping which they say would cost $20 and could take a month to get there before they would give me a refund for the launcher but not for the shipping of the returned ‘1 x tennis ball’. They basically are not what they make themselves out to be, an honest business, AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE!

    The fight goes on!

    • June 24, 2020 at 4:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Bradford, Ontario, Canada

      Hi! The same thing happened to me. I was wondering how you got a hold of them because the email that is provided on the website is inactive.

  • June 17, 2020 at 10:03 AM by an anonymous user from: Lexington, Kentucky, United States

    summermillicent got me too! SCAMMER!

  • June 4, 2020 at 8:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Dover, England, United Kingdom

    I received a tennis ball but not the ball launcher from Dreamkis, can we get money back?

    M payne

    • June 13, 2020 at 5:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Chatham, England, United Kingdom

      Me too, open case with paypal on 12th june still waiting response. Scam company. :-(

      • July 9, 2020 at 9:30 AM by an anonymous user from: Monett, Missouri, United States

        The same thing happened to me. I just got a response this morning that my dispute had been denied because there is tracking information for the tennis ball. That's how they get you. You pay for the larger item and then they ship something worthless but show the tracking information to Paypal. I suggest you tell Paypal about these reviews before they close your case. I'm trying to get them to reopen my case but I doubt they will.

    • June 5, 2020 at 6:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Vaudreuil-Dorion, Quebec, Canada

      Same thing here! Received only a tennis ball and unable to contact them by e-mail. It makes me mad!

    • June 4, 2020 at 8:52 AM by info

      Yes, open a dispute with your bank.

  • May 25, 2020 at 5:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Radstock, England, United Kingdom

    I also ordered the tennis ball launcher and all I received was a yellow tennis ball. I don't know if I can claim any money back...

    • June 3, 2020 at 12:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Bonnyrigg, Scotland, United Kingdom

      Hi, can I ask, did you managed to get a refund? Thanks

    • June 2, 2020 at 1:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Denny, Scotland, United Kingdom

      Me too! Total scam

  • May 23, 2020 at 7:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Fort Myers, Florida, United States

    I also ordered the ball launcher order #1908286516 on 4/17. All I received in my order was a yellow tennis ball. Received my email back with a mailer Damon. Dreamkis has 1 too many digits for a regular phone number. Guess I am out of luck and so are my dogs. Expensive tennis ball.

  • May 13, 2020 at 12:34 AM by info

    Dreamkis at weadwzx.com is another fake online store. If you have purchased items from it, contact your bank and open a dispute to have your money refunded.

    • May 14, 2020 at 1:27 PM by an anonymous user from: York, England, United Kingdom

      I ordered a ball launcher to and can’t get hold of anyone either.

      • May 22, 2020 at 6:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Bradford, England, United Kingdom

        I ordered one, the ball arrived but no machine. A very pricey ball.😂

Comments Show More Reviews (23)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Dreamkis a Scam? See the Reviews