No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Choulioshop a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Choulioshop located at choulioshop.live is an untrustworthy online store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Choulioshop a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Choulioshop

Choulioshop Store located at choulioshop.live

Email: PaulAHallenbeck@outlook.com

Phone: 321-577-2477

Contact: Paul A. Hallenbeck

Office Address:

3043 Stoneybrook Road,Orlando, FL 32801, United States.

Choulioshop

choulioshop.live

choulioshop live

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 48)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • June 6, 2020 at 12:17 PM by an anonymous user from: San Bernardino, California, United States

    PLEASE BE WARNED! DO NOT ORDER! IT IS A SCAM!

    Yes, it is a complete scam, I ordered a set of photo studio light and received nothing after paying fully through Paypal. I tried calling their given phone number it was dead. When I tried to log back into their website, it had completely disappeared. Each time I tried, it says "Hmmm... can't reach this page" Now I just opened a case to get my money back, please don't let this happen to you, go elsewhere.

    • June 11, 2020 at 11:33 AM by an anonymous user from: Clarkston, Georgia, United States

      Hope you have better luck getting your money back from Paypal. They denied my claim. My payment went to a Tiffany Woods. What is the name on your Paypal Receipt of Payment?

  • June 3, 2020 at 4:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Parkton, Maryland, United States

    Yes it is a scam. I ordered an audio device package, paid in full through PayPal and received a whistle in the mail. DO NOT ORDER!

  • June 2, 2020 at 10:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Mississippi, United States

    Yes it is.

    I ordered a bike and tried to come back to check on the status. The website is gone and no IP address found. DONT ORDER FROM THIS WEBSITE. WARNING

  • June 2, 2020 at 6:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Pittsburg, California, United States

    Yes, they are fraud,

    I purchased "XMark Heavy Duty Lat Pulldown and Low Row Cable Machine Featuring High And Low Pulley Stations And A Flip Up Footplate XM-7618" as I tried to contact the person ' PaulAHallenbeck@outlook.com ' using the listed phone number and it appears that number does not exist (address and phone number listed below). I reported this to my BANK(www.greendot.com) they did not do anything.

    shank

    Email: PaulAHallenbeck@outlook.com

    Phone: 321-577-2477

    Contact: Paul A. Hallenbeck

    Office Address:

    3043 Stoneybrook Road,Orlando, FL 32801, United States

  • June 1, 2020 at 5:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Memphis, Tennessee, United States

    Yea they got me to I ordered from them May 22nd 2020 charge my bank account $62.49 to find out the baby company does not even exist the phone number is not hooked up they claim they sent my package through ascot travel by appointment LTD 5-6-20 b it I had not order yet so contact PayPal about it and they claim itwill take 180days for refund if one given so I contacted my bank after this experience I don't think I will use PayPal again I feel with all complains PayPal already new of bogus company and should have stopped payment

  • May 28, 2020 at 9:16 AM by an anonymous user from: McMinnville, Tennessee, United States

    I ordered 4 wheels on May 23rd, 2020. And, never received them yet and I used the tracking numbers they gave me and it says they were delivered May 18th, 2020. So how in the h**l did they know, are they psychic.

    • June 2, 2020 at 7:02 AM by an anonymous user from: Farmington, New York, United States

      I ordered an item by May 27 received tracking information through PayPal saying that my package which was a trampoline was delivered in my mailbox on May 13. Call the number it’s not hooked up sent emails to reply calling PayPal and my bank today

    • June 1, 2020 at 11:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Rochester, New York, United States

      I ordered item on May 22, tracking number they gave me also an old number for an item I received in mid-May. I have called, no answer, I have completed a contact form and emailed, no response. Getting worried at this point.

    • May 28, 2020 at 4:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Albany, New York, United States

      Right I just order a basketball hoop for $70 they gave me a fake tracking number and everything tracking says that it got delivered May 22nd at 5 something and I ordered the 25th and when you go look for the history of the tracking it gives me a date I ordered it way in April smh calling my bank to let them kn now

  • May 28, 2020 at 2:33 AM by an anonymous user from: Nashville, Tennessee, United States

    I ordered a 3 wheel bike from this site. Its going on 21 days and the site still says processing. I tried all the contact information on the site to get ahold of them and nothing. They took the money out within minutes under a name Heather Traber. The count down clock starts over just before it hits the 5 minute marker. Scam site.

  • May 28, 2020 at 12:56 AM by an anonymous user from: Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States

    I ordered an adult tricycle from this company and it's been 3 weeks then I pulled up the phone number they have online find out that this company is a scam

  • May 27, 2020 at 5:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

    I was just about to push the button to purchase a 98.00 on a deep freezer. Just did not feel right. I thought let me check this out. I’m so glad I did. but I’m sorry to hear this has happened to so many folks. when it’s too good to be true, it usually is. This is a scam Sam.

    • May 27, 2020 at 6:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Cleveland, Georgia, United States

      Did it bring you to the PayPal login? It brought me to mine, however, we didn't login after a second thought. Now it's saying I have a pending order even though I never even logged into my Paypal

  • May 27, 2020 at 1:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Dublin, Ohio, United States

    I did my due diligence prior to ordering, address posted was for the community center of a housing development, RED FLAG # 1, then I looked up the name associated with the website and was directed here, Thanks for the alert spot

  • May 26, 2020 at 5:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

    I ordered a bike last week and just received shipping and tracking info for EMS china. The estimated delivery is over a month from today. Too good to be true? more Likely than not It will be interesting to see what, if anything, they sent... hopefully exactly what I ordered. Dix!

  • May 20, 2020 at 6:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Redwood City, California, United States

    I just submitted my PayPal claim today for this website after purchasing or thinking I was purchasing a bike, got a weird vibe right away after the Paypal transaction went so I screenshotted everything on my phone. I guess I will let my bank know too.

    • May 26, 2020 at 3:01 PM by an anonymous user from: Savannah, Georgia, United States

      I had a similar encounter with them. I haven't had any luck with Paypal so far. Nobody seems to be doing thier job at paypal currently. If you receive a small package in the mail with junk in it from BFE corp or any other place you didn't order from keep it. That will be their attempt to prove they mailed you something by uploading a tracking number which will delay the process of refund longer. I had to change my dispute to item received not ordered after waiting three weeks for them to respond with this fake tracking number. Now they say I have to send said package back to them in China when I didn't order it from China before they will consider my return.

  • May 18, 2020 at 4:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Metairie, Louisiana, United States

    Yep, bought a bike, and received a plastic circle disk. My bank is handling it now but I don't know why authorities can't do something about this. Paypal can let them know where the money sent.

  • May 18, 2020 at 12:03 PM by an anonymous user from: North, South Carolina, United States

    It looks like I have been scammed. I ordered an 8 foot cool wave slide for my granddaughters play house. I got a small plastic disk. I have contacted Paypal, we will see if I get resolution. The phone number listed, and the email address are both fakes. I feel like such an idiot!

  • May 17, 2020 at 2:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Lake Wales, Florida, United States

    Well I am in the same boat as the other 21 people above me. This is straight up scam. received my plastic disk in the mail today rather than the $60 piece of electronics I ordered. I used Pay Pal but it takes them forever with their resolution process and I am sure this seller knows it that is why they send out the package so they can prove that they shipped something out once they are notified by Pay Pal that we have submitted a claim. So in the mean time they have my money and all of yours as well. Pay Pal needs to remove this sellers account so they don't get caught up in the mess. When they don't deal with these claims in a rapid manner it looks bad on them and makes us not trust using their services. I am sure that this guy or group are sitting back laughing at all of us who got scammed.The old adage still holds true "If it sounds to good to be true its probably not".

    • May 26, 2020 at 12:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Savage, Minnesota, United States

      "Received my plastic disk in the mail today" lolol

  • May 17, 2020 at 1:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Cadillac, Michigan, United States

    Tried to place an order but could not get past the "submit" button. Fortunately, I never got to the page to enter CC info. But they do have may name, address, and phone. No one answered the phone or email I sent.

    • May 17, 2020 at 2:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Berlin, Maryland, United States

      I ordered a bike they took my money $71.34 and 1 month later received a stretchy bead bracelet that I COULD OF GOT AT THE DOLLAR STORE.SCAM SCAM SCAM!

      • May 27, 2020 at 2:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Warren, Ohio, United States

        I almost ordered this same bike a few minutes ago, but something just didn’t feel right — they are selling an Ebike for $71 that other sites are selling for $300-$500. That's when I decided to look up the website and thank God I did! So sorry that they took advantage of you. For now on just remember—if it seems like it’s too good to be true then it probably is. Good luck!

      • May 26, 2020 at 3:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Savannah, Georgia, United States

        Same thing happened to me! Still trying to get my money back a month and a half later!

  • May 17, 2020 at 10:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    add me to the list. ordered 4 tires and it has been a month and no tires. Going to bank tomorrow and try to get my money back. Reported this to the BBB.

  • May 15, 2020 at 9:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Miami, Florida, United States

    They are scammers, you have to do something to stop them f* more innocent people

  • May 15, 2020 at 4:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Denver, Colorado, United States

    I got ripped off as well. Ordered a fly rod and real. Received a green plastic disc with the letter “P” stamped in the middle. I have contacted PayPal and my bank. We shall see if I get a refund. I’m not holding my breath though...

  • May 14, 2020 at 10:15 AM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

    Bought something from the site and received a piece of plastic with the letter “F” cut out. Must stand for FAKE! Now I have to hound paypal to try to get my refund of over $60

  • May 13, 2020 at 5:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Salinas, California, United States

    May 2020 I ordered a bike, for an unbeatable price on Choilioshop.live, and was shipped a cheap plastic yellow whistle. I suggest return delivery where the sun won't shine, and taking the site down and have authorities visit them. I have pictures and documents.

  • May 9, 2020 at 6:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Colorado, United States

    I purchased a Bolt/nut/thread identifier on 5-3-20 for $42.49 (total with shipping). Checked my PayPal activity on-line. Showed as payment and the business name was indicated by 3 Chinese characters which are hieroglyphics to anyone who doesnt read Chinese. Went back to their website and noticed contact info was as follows:

    3215772477

    Paul A Hallenbeck

    3043 Stoneybrook Rd.

    Orlando, Fla. 32801

    I returned to the same site today ( through Google history) and choulioshop is now "hateclass site" whatever that means and the contact info is as follows:

    7012039440

    Nicole B Brunet

    2299 Sycamore Circle

    Grand Forks, North Dakota, United States, 58203

    I suspect we are all victims of a China based internet scam. Follow the money (chinese bank) and no "born & bred" American includes "United States" in an address located within the US.

  • May 7, 2020 at 8:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Fairport, New York, United States

    I have been scammed too! $57.45.

  • May 7, 2020 at 7:59 PM by an anonymous user from: Ottumwa, Iowa, United States

    One has to watch what is sold on Facebook as I have been Scammed out of about $100.00 and don't depend on PayPal as they aren't much help.

    • May 19, 2020 at 4:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Bessemer City, North Carolina, United States

      PayPal and Facebook are soooooo guilty

  • May 7, 2020 at 11:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Lima, Ohio, United States

    Scammed me out of 70$, paypal is giving me a hard time and bank it taking forever too.

  • May 6, 2020 at 1:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States

    I have received an email From Gaylene Raphael tnwannisywg@outlook.com stating his SpyWare was in my computer and he had a video of me on p**n and will we sending to my contacts unless I pay him $3000.

  • May 6, 2020 at 12:43 PM by Toddjones from: United States

    Ripped me off for 62.99, do not even think of paying money to this fraudulent a*hole

    • May 6, 2020 at 8:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Akron, Ohio, United States

      First time and last time this happens to me again. Now I will always check multiple reviews of all unfamiliar web sites that I use. Ripped off$66.00.

      Thanks for your review.

  • May 6, 2020 at 12:20 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Omg these a*holes, straight out stole 62.99 from me. Fake address(no building at address, actually this address does not exist), phone number disconnected, email returned (bad email, doesn't exist). Name probably doesn't exist either. Now my bank says until transaction is complete they can do nothing. And these people have had my transaction processing for two d**n weeks now. Avoid this site bigtime

  • May 5, 2020 at 11:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Bartlett, Illinois, United States

    Phone number is fake.

  • May 5, 2020 at 10:30 AM by an anonymous user from: Hardy, Virginia, United States

    I'm fairly certain they were a site called Freedom F last week. They were using the Shopify platform and scammed me for $70.

    • May 5, 2020 at 2:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

      Yes I just ordered a shed this morning and felt shakey about it. Cost me 74$. AND GOT SCAMMED BY I THINK THE SAME PERSON OR PERSONS BUT DIFFERENT COMPANY NAME.

    • May 5, 2020 at 11:47 AM by an anonymous user from: Scottsdale, Arizona, United States

      They tried to scam me out of $68, contacted PayPal and got a refund.

  • May 5, 2020 at 6:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Langhorne, Pennsylvania, United States

    Looked up the address on Google Maps - there is no structure on the lot.

  • May 5, 2020 at 5:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Austin, Texas, United States

    Many of these types of stores have popped up. Checking the address (on google maps) and calling their phone number will be an indicator. Another is if they offer a Mobo Triton adult bike for under $100. It should cost between $275 and $400.

    • May 27, 2020 at 2:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Warren, Ohio, United States

      YES! Exactly! They are offering E-bikes for under $100. That’s what set off my switch that somethings not right. Also, beware of another site under misaplay.con —they are also offering the same exact bike for $93. The website is under review for being fraudulent.

  • May 4, 2020 at 2:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States

    I tried calling their listed phone number and it was disconnected so it does appear to be a scam!

Comments Show More Comments (47)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Choulioshop a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store