Is Aheadfeel a Scam? See the Review of Aheadfeel.com

Is Aheadfeel a Scam? See the Review of Aheadfeel.com

Would you share this Article with others?  +

Aheadfeel located at aheadfeel.com is a fake online store claiming to sell Indian headdresses, carved skulls and accessories. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

About Aheadfeel Online Store

Aheadfeel at aheadfeel.com

Email: info@aheadfeel.com

Phone: (903) 292-9660

Contact: Meghan Imfeld

Office Address:

177 Meadow Lane, Long Lake, MN 55356 United States

Aheadfeel

aheadfeel.com

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Check the comment section below for additional information and share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 33)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, remember to keep comments, reviews, answers respectful.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • July 12, 2020 at 5:53 PM by janiceths from: Milford, Connecticut, United States

    LIARS & SCAM, reading other reviews from another site https://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/article/2020/5/31/is-aheadfeel-com-a-scam-see-the-review-of-the-online-store/, they could be chinese or china based, but important to contact FBI https://www.fbi.gov/scams-and-safety/common-scams-and-crimes/internet-fraud. THE ONLY WAY TO SHUT THEM DOWN. Then PAYPAL wouldn't give me my money back because they (aheadfeel) provided FAKE tracking via UPS. How they did it I DO NOT KNOW!

  • July 10, 2020 at 7:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States

    I ordered 2 juvenile kayaks for my grandsons birthdays. My payment was deducted from my bank 2 days later. I received a confirmation email but I am still waiting for the delivery . I sent an email requesting an update on the order status and received no response.

  • June 18, 2020 at 2:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Corona, California, United States

    same here, I searched for a water dispenser in google and this site showed best available price so I order it and I never received any email as confirmation. I called multiple times and it just beeps. DO NOT ORDER from this site. I open a claim with paypal and now i'm waiting to hear back from them.

  • June 16, 2020 at 11:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Ephrata, Pennsylvania, United States

    Do not order ANYTHING from these Deceitful people. I ordered a product on June 4, 2020. It was "shipped" using a previously used tracking number, and was "delivered" May 4th, a month before it was ordered. Obviously the product never arrived. I filed a complaint with PayPal and am waiting for resolution.

    These people are low-lifes. I work for my money. They clearly do not work for theirs and are a sad example for mankind. I am filing a mail fraud complaint as well. I hope that they will face criminal charges.

    • June 17, 2020 at 1:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Canton, Ohio, United States

      Hi, Have you gotten any resolution for PayPal? We also filed a complaint last week. Same scenario. They used a previous tracking number, etc. Frustrated!

  • June 14, 2020 at 3:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States

    I was searching for a George Foreman outdoor grill and my search ended with the best price at aheadfeel.com. I ordered and paid via PayPal on JUNE 5, 2020. A few days later, I received an email stating that my item had been shipped via USPS. When I track the shipment, it stated that the item was delivered on MAY 12, 2020. I knew then, that this was trouble. Luckily, I paid via PayPal and they've refunded me on other scam-orders as well.

    I don't know how scammers have the nerve to get paid via PayPal when they know that most folks will demand a refund if an item is never received.

    • June 18, 2020 at 2:33 AM by an anonymous user from: Pompano Beach, Florida, United States

      The same exact thing happened to me with this company. They sent some bogus tracking stating that the item was ship to me. I bought the item on June 3rd of 2020 and tracking was provided to PayPal for June 4, 2020, stating it was delivered. when pulled up the tracking number it was a tracking from pittney bowes back on May 7, 2020 but my purchase was on June 3rd. I have put a claim with USPS, still waiting. But PayPal denied my claim when I figured out that this company was a faud. I can't get any one one the phone just texting messages in PayPal system.

  • June 12, 2020 at 3:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Urbana, Illinois, United States

    SCAM site. NO response. United States phone is fake, address is fake.

    Disputed my purchase with Paypal, they are investigating.

    Please note that the site "Alifefeel.com" appears to be exactly the same people, same deal.

  • June 12, 2020 at 10:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Walker, Louisiana, United States

    Found a bicycle at a reasonable price. Established account w signon and pw for website. Placed order on the website, and got order confirmation number. Paid via PayPal. When the PayPal receipt came through, it had what appeared to be payed to Chinese “letters”. I looked at the website again, and found contact info, and emailed with no Response, called and just got busy signal. Went back and searched website for bike, and it course, no where to be found, they don’t even sell bikes. I have PayPal hooked up to my discover card and have disputed the charges. That was 5 days ago, and I have not gotten any information back from the case as of yet.

  • June 12, 2020 at 7:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Wallingford, Connecticut, United States

    I too got scammed. I purchased a kids water table on 5/25/20 - did not receive any email confirm but the money was taken from my paypal - the recipient is just a bunch of chinese symbols.

    Attempts to call "Meghan Imfeld" on their site dont go thru - its a dead number.

    I am trying to get my money back from Paypal, but I am not hopeful.

  • June 9, 2020 at 6:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Davis, California, United States

    I ordered sound deadening material from Aheadfeel.com through PayPal. PayPal send me an email with the transaction details and a USPS tracking number. After some time I logged on to the USPS website to check the status of the package and it had said that it was delivered; which it wasn't. I called USPS they said that it was delivered in my town, but to a different address (which they can't disclose, reasonable). I've emailed this company, nothing, tried to call, busy signal, nut can't contact them for information. A google map investigation shows a very nice suburban neighborhood but nothing that resembles a business front (not a strong argument). Further research on the line turned up a Better Business Bureau alert for this business.

    As Tom the cat, from Tom and Jerry says "DON'T YOU BELIEVE IT!"

    These scoundrels are most likely fraudsters.

  • June 8, 2020 at 8:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Costa Mesa, California, United States

    Hi

    I came across similar issues. Found a Paddleboard online through this website. The next day sent me a tracking number from USPS, when I looked it up the number said they already shipped and the order was created 2 weeks before I even purchased the item. I called USPS and they stated that the tracking number is legitimate, however, it didn’t belong to me and was also sent to a different address (same city and state though). Be wary of the scam. I filed a dispute with PayPal.

  • June 8, 2020 at 10:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Milton, Delaware, United States

    UGH SCAM we opened a case with the BBB so that when people google this company now their alert comes up. Hopefully it helps stop more people from getting scammed. Open another case with paypal keep opening cases until you get your money annoy the p**s out of them. If you don't receive the product they don't get they money.

    • June 8, 2020 at 4:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Milton, Delaware, United States

      Ok everyone I have gone straight to get them to shut down. Please let's get this going faster the more cases the faster it will get shut down. File an iC3 complaint with the FBI and lets get these scam artists caught.

  • June 6, 2020 at 4:00 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Never buy anything from this website.

    It's scam.

    They robbed me of my dollars. I wanted to buy a bike trailer for kids after 6 days I did not receive any update about my order delivery status. I tried to contact them via phone and email, phone number is not working, email-no response.

    I was surprised when I saw reviews.

  • June 6, 2020 at 1:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Burbank, California, United States

    SCAMMED SCAMMED!

    I ordered a bicycle trailer and never received any email for my order. I never received the item. I thought that if I order thru PayPal I was safe but I got scammed. PayPal doesn't help with this dispute. I'm very frustrated.

  • June 5, 2020 at 9:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Tacoma, Washington, United States

    DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS SITE! I foolishly purchased a children's kayak from this site, even though the low price was very suspicious. I felt safe purchasing with PayPal. The day after I placed my order, I received a message from seller in PayPal with tracking information showing my order had been delivered. I don't know how they do this USPS tracking scam, but now I'm out my money, despite the fact that the tracking info they sent shows my item delivered to me 2 weeks before I even purchased it! SCAM SCAM SCAM.

    • June 18, 2020 at 2:35 AM by an anonymous user from: Pompano Beach, Florida, United States

      The same exact thing happened to me with this company. They sent some bogus tracking stating that the item was ship to me. I bought the item on June 3rd of 2020 and tracking was provided to PayPal for June 4, 2020, stating it was delivered. when pulled up the tracking number it was a tracking from pittney bowes back on May 7, 2020 but my purchase was on June 3rd. I have put a claim with USPS, still waiting. But PayPal denied my claim when I figured out that this company was a faud. I can't get any one one the phone just texting messages in PayPal system.

    • June 8, 2020 at 8:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Costa Mesa, California, United States

      Oh wow the same thing happened to me!

  • June 4, 2020 at 9:57 AM by an anonymous user from: Shippensburg, Pennsylvania, United States

    Yes, this site is a scam. I purchased two youth Kayaks. They never corresponded with me, and they used false UPS tracking codes on Paypal once I disputed the payment. Never buy from them.

  • June 3, 2020 at 9:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Marion, Iowa, United States

    Same here with air compressor.

  • June 3, 2020 at 6:20 PM by an anonymous user from: San Diego, California, United States

    Looks like the same headdress pictures on this website: https://indianheaddress.com/collections/indian-headdresses

  • June 3, 2020 at 5:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Garden Grove, California, United States

    I was checking out prices for a Porter-Cable air compressor/nail gun combo kit. It usually sells for $200-$350 (although Home Depot had it on sale for $100 around the holidays). Aheadfeel.com, a site that sells headdresses (and, according to another site, bras), is selling power tools-that by itself is odd! They list the price as $95.00 and say there is no tax. What really tipped me off is that the shipping cost is $4.99! There's no way that an air compressor and 3 nail guns ships for under $5.00 (the compressor alone weighs more than 50 lbs.). I'm certainly glad I checked out reviews on this site-these guys certainly belong on every scam warning site.

  • June 3, 2020 at 1:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Elk River, Minnesota, United States

    Looking for a Pit bike to buy, and I see it here, on a store that sells hats, and its $95.00. Its usually around 285 to 350 dollars on other websites. Its also a direct link. Its completely fake and a scam.

  • June 3, 2020 at 1:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Dallas, Georgia, United States

    I was looking to buy bikes and came across aheadfeel.com. The average price of the bike brand that I was looking for was $100- $400. The price on their website was $50. I may be a cheap person, but I sensed that this was too good to be true. I tried emailing them and even called them. The number on their site is fake. If you try to search for things on the website, nothing shows up. I'm confused as to why Google has this in the top search. I was bummed because I was really looking forward to buying a bike and wanted to support smaller businesses. I'm just glad I did my research before purchasing. Do not buy from them!

  • June 3, 2020 at 1:02 PM by an anonymous user from: San Diego, California, United States

    They had a hammock stand for sale $99.00, brand new. This same stand was $450.00 on all other sites including the manufactures site. Sounded too good to be true so didn't make the purchase. Plus the product didn't show up in the categories or search feature on the website, it was through a google search, direct link. That seemed weird as well.

  • June 3, 2020 at 9:42 AM by an anonymous user from: Taylors, South Carolina, United States

    Was sent to this website to buy kayaks, payment was unclaimed in paypal after 3 days, felt off. canceled transaction. This site should be taken down period.

  • June 2, 2020 at 10:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States

    I am looking for a pressure washer and googl send me to this webpage that sells hats and now out of nowhere it’s selling pressure washers, immediately turned on the red flag for me so it’s a aaa a CLEARLY SCAMMER WEBSITE.

  • June 2, 2020 at 6:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Champaign, Illinois, United States

    Google Shopping came up with a Metolius Session II Crash Pad (equipment for the sport of bouldering) selling for $76 here (well below market value). Not going to buy it, but weird that a headdress shop would (pretend to) sell climbing equipment.

  • June 2, 2020 at 8:31 AM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    Hi, I was charged by this store and paypal doesn't want to return the money. What do I do?

    • June 4, 2020 at 7:03 AM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

      Me too! I dont know what to do!

    • June 2, 2020 at 11:09 AM by an anonymous user from: Foley, Alabama, United States

      If charge goes to your credit card, call CC issuer and have them stop payment. Your card might be canceled and replaced with a new one, but better than paying the scammers ...

    • June 2, 2020 at 9:28 AM by info

      If the charge was made with PayPal via your credit card, open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

 Show More Comments (32)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Keep your comment respectful or it will not be posted.

Is Aheadfeel a Scam? See the Review of Aheadfeel.com