No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is a Clifun a Scam? See the Review

See the reviews of Clifun located at clifun.com below or help us review the online clothing store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Is a Clifun a Scam? See the Review
Advertisement

About Clifun Online Clothing Store

Clifun located at clifun.com

Aober UK Limited

Suite 10c,17-23 Queen Street,Deal, Kent,United Kingdom CT14 6EY

E-mail: service@clifun.com



Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).
Would you share this review with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 17)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • August 20, 2020 at 1:15 PM by an anonymous user from: North Bay, Ontario, Canada

    I spent a lot of time researching these outfits which are beautiful but I do not trust this site bz a few contact things are missing...there is no phone number so I received a warning alert from my credit card company so I backed out. I should be able to speak to someone and the email is odd. idk I am disappointed bz I really liked the outfits

  • August 4, 2020 at 11:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Auckland, New Zealand

    This site is appalling. Took ages to arrive, and one dress is missing! One other dress is of very poor quality and nothing like the picture. I have tried to email them but no such address. Tried to use the contact on-page but nothing happens. This has cost me a lot of money!

  • July 29, 2020 at 11:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Vancouver, Washington, United States

    I feel bad I didn't look this company up first. I saw the email from my paypal and immediately the red flags went up as the email did not include @bigsoin.com or something expected like that.

    They have COUNTLESS other sites that look exactly like bigsoin.com:

    https://www.redsoulin.com/

    https://www.lukalula.com/

    www.justvion.com

    https://www.mamipop.com/

    www.acebluesky.com

    There are probably several more...

    • September 22, 2020 at 3:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Kingston, New York, United States

      www.holapick.com is another scam website.

  • July 29, 2020 at 11:11 AM by an anonymous user from: Vancouver, Washington, United States

    D**n... I feel so stupid I didn't look this company up first. I saw the email from my paypal and immediately the red flags went up as the email did not include @bigsoin.com or something expected like that.

    They have COUNTLESS other sites that look exactly like bigsoin.com:

    https://www.redsoulin.com/

    https://www.lukalula.com/

    www.justvion.com

    https://www.mamipop.com/

    www.acebluesky.com

    There are probably several more...

  • July 16, 2020 at 11:28 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Omg it’s happening to me! 😭

  • July 11, 2020 at 9:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Mission Viejo, California, United States

    One star because I have to. This is one of those nightmare China made websites. I ordered three items, NONE of which were like the products in the photos. The lace was totally different and ended up looking like a cheap Halloween costume, one dress was made of some weird poly material that Halloween costumes are made of that was nearly completely see through and missing details shown in pictures (button details on top) and the last dresss, which was the most passable, had a neckline that was so small and unproportional to the rest of the rest —I had to stretch and squeeze my head through and it choked me while it was on (it was advertised in the photo to be a crew neck line).

    Tried to email their service line, emails bounced back. Tried to call the number someone posted, it beeped and hung up. Luckily, I read somewhere that someone had success on Facebook.

    I initiated a return with them on Facebook messenger, but communication was very slow, at the rate of one message per day (they responded at 1AM PST).

    I bought $100 worth of merch, and they offered me a measly $30 cash coupon, whatever the heck that is or option for return, which required me to message them again for them to actually give me an address. That is where I am at now. Waiting to see how much I will have to pay for shipping (probably internationally) to get back as much money as I can.

    Total scam. Buyers beware.

    Also, they have changed their website name so “www.bigsoin.com over night.

  • July 7, 2020 at 5:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Whitehorse, Yukon, Canada

    DON'T PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY! I made a $300 purchase in April and it still hasn't shipped. It appears fraudulent. I contact the company weekly demanding a refund and the continue to suggest that I should be patient. It's insulting an unprofessional. It's been almost 3 months since making my purchase and there have been no shipping updates. The company refuses to issue a refund. I've never experienced such problems making an online purchase in my life!

    • August 20, 2020 at 1:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Barrie, Ontario, Canada

      Same thing happened to me. My order arrived 4 months later and Im not even pregnant anymore. Such a scam and disappointment.

    • July 9, 2020 at 12:22 PM by an anonymous user from: St Louis, Missouri, United States

      I'm having the same issue! So much for having my clothes in time for vacation that I paid expedited shipping for

  • June 26, 2020 at 6:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Dayton, Ohio, United States

    They are a total scam. Their products are cheap and one of mine had a stain and they all had holes in them best the thread work. I've been trying to get ac refund started with them, I've emailed 5 times, only over I can get to message back is on Facebook messaged, and it's only 1 time a day they message back. I'm just going to report it to the fraud department.

  • June 16, 2020 at 11:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, New Jersey, United States

    Ordered in February for my baby shower and it’s now mid June and I have yet to receive a shipping notification at all. I’ve asked them for a refund since March and I keep getting the run around.

  • June 13, 2020 at 12:42 AM by an anonymous user from: Dayton, Nevada, United States

    Ordered three items from them in April. Finally got the package in June. The quality of the material is cheap on al three items. Have been messaging them for about two weeks trying to return my items. They told me to send pictures of the items which I did. I now haven’t heard back from them in a week. This place is a scam. Do you waste your time buying anything!

  • June 12, 2020 at 11:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

    This company is totally a scam. Ordered a dress may 18th. Still haven’t received it. They keep saying check with your post office because the only update says it was shipped out May 21st. Called the post office and they said it has never been delivered to any post office anywhere. I contacted them several times about it all but they just keep blowing me off. Do not buy from this website!

  • May 31, 2020 at 10:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Illinois, United States

    They charged my credit card but never sent an email confirmation and then I log back on and it looks like I haven’t checked out. Tried to contact but no info available

    • July 7, 2020 at 1:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Huntington, New York, United States

      It happened to me the same. I need help

      • July 11, 2020 at 9:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Mission Viejo, California, United States

        Message them on FB. Only contact available that I’ve found.

Comments Show More Reviews (16)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is a Clifun a Scam? See the Review