Is Hateclass a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

 +
Is Hateclass a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Would you share this Article with others?

Hateclass located at hateclass.site is a fake online store claiming to sell luggage suitcases, speakers, and other products. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

About Hateclass

Hateclass located at hateclass.site

Email: NicoleBBrunet@outlook.com

Phone: 701-203-9440

Contact: Nicole B. Brunet

Office Address: 2299 Sycamore Circle,Grand Forks, ND 58203, United States.

Hateclass

hateclass.site

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any. Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 33)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • May 23, 2020 at 3:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Mesa, Arizona, United States

    Why Google does block them?

    I trusted google until now, but I am removing Google search engine and F.. Google Chrome from my life.

    remove

  • May 23, 2020 at 2:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Fontana, California, United States

    I ordered 3 planters. I have emailed them without reply. I called the number but it’s disconnected. I contacted Pay pal. The name on the website is something like Karen Brunet but the pay pal said Huang. I was supposed to be charged $52 each but I was charged $60 each. Nothing about this company is real. Why is it still up?

    remove

  • May 22, 2020 at 4:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Buffalo, New York, United States

    Trying to cancel 2 orders now. Wish I had looked before I leaped. If it is too good to be true it is usually a scam!

    remove

  • May 22, 2020 at 11:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Hesperia, California, United States

    Here too! finally found a trampoline for my granddaughter went to track it could not find my purchase. Tried to call number listed its disconnected. On the phone with my card holder now. DO NOT USE HATECLASS.SITE FOR ANYTHING. THIS IS A SCAM.

    remove

  • May 20, 2020 at 7:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Sacramento, California, United States

    On May 15th I purchased a bike on hateclass.site I paid with pay pal I was charged the tracking number was fraudulent stating the merchandise was delivered May 9th but I hadn't made the purchase until the 15! I emailed the address on the website as well as the one provided to paypal with no response I was refunded my money of course bike never arrived or receipt from the company this site needs to be shut down!

    remove

  • May 20, 2020 at 4:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Austin, Texas, United States

    They just suckered me for a scooter my son wanted. Phone disconnected. Bogus email. The name on PayPal receipt is Salih Bost. I'd like to be face to face with that dude.

    remove

    • May 23, 2020 at 2:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Fontana, California, United States

      That's funny cuz the name on my PayPal is different. The last image is Huang

      remove

  • May 20, 2020 at 2:00 PM by an anonymous user from: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

    I placed my order for the Margaritaville bicycle Yesterday on May 19th, 2020. I realized they were a scam after I searched them up and requested a refund through PayPal. The email was yvettecotton57145821@gmail.com but the name displayed was Vilmarie Pena. I contacted her but I got no reply. I called their number and it's not working, on top of that, they gave me a tracking number that stated the package was delivered on May 11th at 7:36 pm. And on top of that, I tried logging back into my account on the website and it didn't allow me to and they claimed they were going to email me a new password but I've yet to receive one. It's a total scam.

    remove

    • May 22, 2020 at 4:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Buffalo, New York, United States

      I know Pay Pal did absolutely nothing to help

      remove

  • May 19, 2020 at 4:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Austin, Texas, United States

    We purchased a bike last night and immediately received a tracking number for a package we had delivered from Amazon on May 1st. We initially thought it was just a mistake, so we attempted to contact them. The phone number is disconnected and the email is no good.

    remove

    • May 20, 2020 at 1:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Texas, United States

      Didn't receive my package

      remove

    • May 19, 2020 at 8:18 PM by an anonymous user from: New Hyde Park, New York, United States

      Same thing here. I ordered a golf pull cart on May 10th they charged my card and gave me a tracking number of a package that was delivered in my area on May 5th

      remove

  • May 19, 2020 at 2:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Bel Air, Maryland, United States

    Got me too! And the PayPal goes to a Chinese name, which initially appeared in Chinese writing.

    remove

  • May 19, 2020 at 5:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Tampa, Florida, United States

    Yes I got scam as well seems like it was a good deal only to realize nothing about it was legit. I called my bank card and disputed the purchase waiting on a response back from them . Oh I wish I would of read theses reviews first but yes I want the website shut down will continue to complain about it

    remove

  • May 18, 2020 at 1:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Indiana, United States

    I bought a pack n play for my grandaughter and cant contact anyone because the number and email is no good, no tracking number and this was thursday I made the transaction

    remove

  • May 18, 2020 at 1:18 AM by an anonymous user from: Houma, Louisiana, United States

    bought a bike, shows processing never received, scammers... called the bank today and reported it

    remove

  • May 15, 2020 at 10:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Rochester, New York, United States

    Reported as fraud to my bank. The tip for me was the tracking number provided was showing as delivered in March somewhere in my city...it's May. PayPal is useless, call your cardholder directly, cancel card & cut card up, get a replacement, new acct numbers, fill out fraud paperwork they'll send, and mail back with your card. Also, file a dispute through PayPal so they can deal with the scammers.

    remove

    • May 17, 2020 at 4:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Portland, Connecticut, United States

      I order through PayPal found out they took my money never received anything from them calling card in tomorrow

      remove

  • May 15, 2020 at 2:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Gurnee, Illinois, United States

    My son purchased a bike on this site and it went through paypal...hopefully paypal will give back.

    remove

  • May 14, 2020 at 4:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Smyrna, Delaware, United States

    Hateclass.site got me too on a car amplifier. PayPal is NOT refunding my money either.

    Buyers beware.

    remove

  • May 14, 2020 at 1:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Mira Loma, California, United States

    Got a notification from PayPal that SherewoodMaleishaxL@mail.ru

    Kimberly mena were taking my purchase money -so I called the site I made the purchase and yup. All fraud.

    https://hateclass.site/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=8416

    Hateclass.site I should’ve also know by the site name but the other products seemed legit.

    remove

  • May 14, 2020 at 12:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Denham Springs, Louisiana, United States

    I bought a bike trailer. It’s a bogus site. Already filed dispute. I should have known better

    remove

  • May 13, 2020 at 4:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Summerville, South Carolina, United States

    bought a kids slide, two seconds after I pushed pay I knew I had screwed up. Called my bank.

    remove

  • May 13, 2020 at 3:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Smithfield, Virginia, United States

    Whoever these people are they are scammers. I believe they operate under different names after they’ve scammed a good number of people.

    I ordered a bike under the site named ‘Metastore.club” they provided a tracking number but when the product arrived it was a small plastic toy. I am in the process of disputing the charge.

    remove

  • May 12, 2020 at 9:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Sallisaw, Oklahoma, United States

    I just bought a piece of workout equipment. I should of known the price was to good to be true. I used PayPal to pay with. One weird thing happened. The day after I placed my order they (hateclass.site) supplied PayPal with a tracking number. I checked the number and it turned out to be connected to a package that was delivered to me a month ago. If anyone get a tracking number from them check it right away. Very disgusted with myself.

    remove

    • May 14, 2020 at 3:52 AM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

      The same thing happened to me.. Did you get refunded?

      remove

    • May 12, 2020 at 2:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Bakersfield, California, United States

      The same thing happened to me. Bought it last night and they gave a tracking number that was for something I had delivered last Friday. Crazy!

      remove

  • May 12, 2020 at 1:10 AM by an anonymous user from: Lebanon, Missouri, United States

    The price is too good to be true...

    remove

  • May 11, 2020 at 4:53 PM by an anonymous user from: District Heights, Maryland, United States

    Unfortunately, I just ordered a basketball hoop. Just read the reviews. On the line with the bank now to stop payment.

    remove

  • May 11, 2020 at 3:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Riverdale, Georgia, United States

    I buy a basketball hoop and now that I know the truth I don’t know what to do; can I call the police or something?

    remove

    • May 21, 2020 at 4:46 PM by an anonymous user from: California City, California, United States

      call your bank.

      remove

    • May 11, 2020 at 7:22 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

      remove

  • May 11, 2020 at 10:01 AM by an anonymous user from: Dallas, Texas, United States

    Well, unfortunately, I just purchased a Kayak from hateclass . No, I’m seriously upset!

    remove

 Show More Comments (33)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Is Hateclass a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store