No Internet Connection Detected

Is Sandflair a Scam? See the Reviews

Is Sandflair a Scam? See the Reviews

Would you share this Review with others?  +

See the reviews of Sandflair located at sandflair.com below or help us review the online store selling swimwears. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

About Sandflair Online Store

Sandflair located at sandflair.com

Email: info@sandflair.com

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
Comments (Total: 31)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • August 8, 2020 at 7:56 AM by an anonymous user from: Italy

    HI girls,

    same here, at the beginning I answered to the questions like how old are you, weight, height, where am I from etc...then I found this website and I wont accept!thanks all

  • August 6, 2020 at 10:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Glendale, California, United States

    They just contacted me with this exact message:

    "Good day beautiful!

    I stumbled upon your profile and I am mesmerized by your beauty. I am a Brand Manager for @sandflairofficial and we are currently looking for amazing people to become our Brand Ambassadors and I think you would be a perfect fit!

    Here are the details:

    We give all ambassadors FREE PRODUCTS! 1 bikinI 1 jewelry or 3 jewelries no bikini.

    Set you up a customize discount code with 50% OFF on all our items for life!

    Get Featured in our Instagram Page

    Gift Cards

    Earn $5 everytime someone uses your code

    Our company is based in Canada, Australia and Philippines.

    Instagram page @sandflairofficial

    Worldwide Ambassadors

    WHAT DO YOU NEED TO DO?

    All you have to do is to model when you receive our items. We will ask you for a candid photo wearing our items with your own style! Rest assured, you will be featured in our Instagram page. On top of that, this will give you an opportunity to grow your Instagram account. Moreover, you can also help us with our campaign in helping children worldwide to get education

    To proceed you will pick your desired items to model. Here is the link for the ๐๐‹๐€๐“๐ˆ๐๐”๐Œ ๐€๐Œ๐๐€๐’๐’๐€๐ƒ๐Ž๐‘'๐’ ๐‚๐Ž๐‹๐‹๐„๐‚๐“๐ˆ๐Ž๐.

    https://sandflair.com/collections/platinum-ambassador-collection

    Please don't forget to use my code - - SNDFLR3C - - to make the products a 100% FREE!"

    I entered the code and it was a $20 shipping charge. I never entered my card info. I wanted to research them first. Turns out they're a scam.

  • August 5, 2020 at 3:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Reykjavik, Capital Region, Iceland

    Yesterday at midnight I recieved the same messages, I almost bought but then realized how unusual it is, and maybe they will hack my card, because I cannot choose throught which money transfer I want to pay, even paypal. So, no no, I stopped. Today I found this site and than you all for these comments! I'm not going to "buy" from them.. How people can treat like this with other people.. It's illigal. Should we block or report this page?

  • August 4, 2020 at 10:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Bexhill-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom

    Hey everyone, Iโ€™ve had the company message me on Instagram with an obviously copied and pasted few paragraphs, and so I decided to confront them. I first tested if it was a scam by using my empty debit card, which got declined. I then asked the account how could it be declined if what they were proposing was true? At first, they said that their ambassadors would be sent items โ€œ100% freeโ€ of charge, then when confronted admitted that they would still charge their โ€œambassadorsโ€ ยฃ25 for shipping. I told them they are a scam and should be ashamed of themselves. They then went on to explain that the proceeds of the ยฃ25 for shipping would go to an education charity called world vision. This is obviously a lie as they claim to be a Canadian company and the charity is British? That doesnโ€™t make sense to me. Anyway, long story short do not fall for this, I canโ€™t be 100% sure that it is a scam but I am 99.9% sure anyway.

  • July 28, 2020 at 2:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Garopaba, Santa Catarina, Brazil

    It is a farce, a personal blow. I received the same message. No quality and safe company insists on hiring us so much

  • July 28, 2020 at 7:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippines

    I actually have two acquaintances that are already ambassadors of Sandflair. They got their items and their discount codes. They even posted it on their stories and their discount codes are on their bio.

  • July 27, 2020 at 9:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Pompano Beach, Florida, United States

    I went through with it and the next day my card was hacked and they used it to buy a subscription to a DATING SITE. Don't use this company!

    • August 3, 2020 at 11:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

      Did you end up contacting your bank? I'm afraid I've just done the same thing and am worried my bank will be hacked!

  • July 26, 2020 at 2:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Cairo, Cairo Governorate, Egypt

    I also received the same message on instagram and it didnโ€™t look that much trustworthy and then I saw this post!

    Definitely canโ€™t trust them after these comments, thanks guys

  • July 25, 2020 at 7:57 AM by an anonymous user from: Bakersfield, California, United States

    They give you a discount code to โ€œsave 50%offโ€ however they charge $20 for the cheapest shipping. I think thatโ€™s where it gets you so you arenโ€™t really saving..$20 for shipping if a bathing suit Iโ€™m paying $22 for...yeah Iโ€™m good Iโ€™ll shop somewhere else..

  • July 22, 2020 at 7:30 AM by an anonymous user from: Santander, Cantabria, Spain

    I received the same email today. Im glad to read this, I was suspicious after 8 PM insisting in how interested are in me. They were very persistent for a reliable company. They even suggested which bikinI they think suits me better.

    I keep receiving these scams every day. On top of it, the products they sell are super expensive when you can obvioulsy founf them for 5 british pounds in Aliexpress and they are selling for 40 dollars! How could we represent rhem even if they were legit?

    Im definitely not gonna participate.

    Thanks girls!

  • July 21, 2020 at 7:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Mexico

    I got their email too, I was about to fall 'cause usually scams asked you to pay something and they said no need to pay anything I just didn't trust them and block them and I'm finding out you have to pay the shipping. I read on reddit you get the items but noot sure about the code, the don't have too many items and the reviews are bad so...

  • July 10, 2020 at 11:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

    Got the same. I think it's some Chinese scam brand pretending to be a 'western' brand for legitimacy. High shipping cost and some of the reviews on the site mentioned they never received the product.

    Also language is weird "we're taken by your beauty" and "sweetie"

  • July 4, 2020 at 2:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Stanton, California, United States

    Is sandflairofficial a scam when you purchase something from them

  • June 27, 2020 at 5:25 AM by an anonymous user from: Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi, India

    Yeah I also got the Same.

  • June 22, 2020 at 9:02 AM by an anonymous user from: Charleston, South Carolina, United States

    Theyโ€™ve reached out to me too. A lot of these brands will promise you free swimwear with high shipping costs & just take your money. Their shipping is almost $20. Nope. Scam.

    • July 9, 2020 at 9:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Berkeley, California, United States

      did you go through with it?

  • June 17, 2020 at 6:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Vernon, British Columbia, Canada

    Negative. Itโ€™s a scam.

  • June 17, 2020 at 12:27 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    "HI there beautiful! I am a Brand Manager for @sandflairofficial! ๐Ÿ˜ โค๏ธ We are searching for new ambassadors to represent our brand for swimwear & jewelries. I happened to run into your content and I think you could be a perfect fit to be one of our ambassadors. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿค—

    Once you become one of our Ambassadors, you will receive 1 swimsuit, and 1 jewelry or 3 jewelries if you don't want a swimsuit . All for free!โค๏ธโ€

    All you have to do is model our products when you receive it. You just have to take a candid photo of yourself together with the products and send it to our main page. ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ˜Š

    Would you be interested sweetheart? ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜Š"

    This is what kolipsaa sent me from sandflair; what should I do should? I actually go through with it or not

    • August 6, 2020 at 10:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Jakarta, Indonesia

      OMG I got the same msgs! I almost went through with it! Jeez, thanks guys!

    • August 5, 2020 at 5:50 AM by an anonymous user from: United Kingdom

      I know someone who is quite young who got this message. She thinks it's real nut I am trying to convince it's a scam.

    • August 3, 2020 at 3:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Randfontein, Gauteng, South Africa

      That's what I also got

    • July 25, 2020 at 3:02 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

      Yes, thats what I got!

    • July 20, 2020 at 1:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Australia

      I just got the same message, Iโ€™m not going through with it as itโ€™s clearly a scam.

    • July 3, 2020 at 7:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Winter Park, Colorado, United States

      They sent me the same thing, the more I read, the less I think it's a good idea

    • June 29, 2020 at 11:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

      I got the same message like this as well and I had my suspicious... if theyโ€™re reputable they would have a lot of followers and reviews already. Iโ€™m glad I saw this from all you gals. Thanks.

      • June 30, 2020 at 9:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Redmond, Washington, United States

        That was mine concern as well. They do have 90K followers and thatโ€™s why I was unsure of it was legit or not...

    • June 22, 2020 at 1:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States

      Did you ever go through with it? They send me the same message and I was debating on doing it because when I continued to text the lady she had grammar errors that sent off some red flags for me.

      • July 25, 2020 at 7:56 AM by an anonymous user from: Bakersfield, California, United States

        They give you a 50% off code but charge you $20 for the cheapest shipping. So the 50% off you get youโ€™re going to spend that on shipping. And shipping for a swimsuit prob should be less than $20 in my opinion

    • June 20, 2020 at 3:31 AM by an anonymous user from: Seville, Andalusia, Spain

      Don't,I have received the same and it looks strange to be real

      • June 23, 2020 at 12:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Gurgaon, Haryana, India

        I have received the same. I am not sure what to do. On each reply with "sweeti" kind of weird

Comments Show More Reviews (30)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Keep your comment respectful.

Is Sandflair a Scam? See the Reviews