No Internet Connection Detected

Is Sandflair a Scam? See the Reviews

Is Sandflair a Scam? See the Reviews

See the reviews of Sandflair located at sandflair.com below or help us review the online store selling swimwears. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

About Sandflair Online Store

Sandflair located at sandflair.com

Email: info@sandflair.com

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Would you share this Review with others?  +
Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
Comments (Total: 68)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • October 22, 2020 at 2:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Gannot, Tel Aviv, Israel

    Hello everyone, indeed this fabricated company approached me and asked me to help them promote their sales. They claimed that they would send me items and asked me to pay shipping. Indeed, I paid shipping and more than three months have passed and they have not sent me anything. I have approached them many times and they ignore my references and there is no doubt that this is a scam and fraud. Recommend to beware of them and in no way purchase from them because you will pay and will not receive any item. These are crooks.

  • October 10, 2020 at 6:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

    I've received many DM's from this company, along with several others, and it all just seems like a scam to me. If you look at the page's Instagram, they have like 196 000 followers, but only like 1300 likes per photo and zero comments. I don't know how they make money if they're seemingly giving all their products away for free, which is why I did some research and came across this page. Girls, please don't trust any of these companies that claim to want you as an ambassador; it's pretty much always a scam in some way.

  • October 7, 2020 at 6:12 AM by an anonymous user from: France

    Sandflair is a scam for sure. They get you on as a brand ambassador and let you order something for free so you only have to pay for shipping, but then the order never arrives, I didn't even get an email that they had send the package (I did this in July 2020, it's been three months by now and still nothing) and the first time they responded to my instagram message asking where the order was saying that it would soon be shipped, and then when I messaged them again and again they just stopped responding and never gave me any information or an email whatsoever.

    • October 15, 2020 at 9:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Willow Grove, Pennsylvania, United States

      Keep nagging them and post on their stories that you haven’t received your product. They don’t want that on there.

  • September 24, 2020 at 11:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Huixquilucan, México, Mexico

    Do you know a way I can get my money back? :(

    • September 24, 2020 at 11:25 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

  • September 19, 2020 at 12:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Soooo...I recieved this message :

    GOOD DAY‼️ 💐

    I am one of the Managers of a swimwear brand called Sandflair. We are currently looking for amazing people to become part of our Ambassador Program.

    ☀️ Here's our exclusive offer just for you👇

    ✔️ You can have 1 swimsuit with 1 jewelry! If you're not comfortable with swimsuit you can also model our jewelries and can choose 3 of it for free!

    ✔️Get featured on our official page @sandflairofficial 📷

    ✔️Gift card 💌

    ✔️ If you are approved, @sandflairofficial will set up your own code and earn 5$💵commission everytime someone uses it to purchase Sandflair.

    ✔️Not just only that,you can become one of the VIP ambassadors of Sandflair and have 50% of all of our items for life!

    ✨ All we ask is for you to model our products. Once you've received the products, you just have to take a best photo of yourself wearing the items then send it to our main page so that we could feature you as one of our stunning ambassadors! 👯📸 ️

    And unfortunately didnt do my research properly until after I purchased my "free swimwear - just cover shipping" deal and started getting spammed with various accounts begging me to "colab" or "be a VIP ambassador" ...which made me suspicious because I'm basically a nobody living my best life which is not on social media. After reading these reviews, I'm okay with losing 20$ and either getting or not getting the swimwear...I'm now worried about my account, what should I do?

    • September 23, 2020 at 2:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Mexico

      Did you receive the bathing suit?

    • September 19, 2020 at 12:32 PM by info

      Keep checking your account statementsand report any unwanted charges to your bank.

  • September 19, 2020 at 12:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Sherwood Park, Alberta, Canada

    I fell for the scam and ordered from them. The bathing suit does not look good on me so I don't want to pay a picture in it on my Ig. If I don't will they notice and charge my card the full price?

  • September 17, 2020 at 12:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Total scam! Do not order or believe their emails or

  • September 16, 2020 at 9:52 AM by an anonymous user from: South San Francisco, California, United States

    100% a scam. Paid and never received the order.

  • September 12, 2020 at 9:29 AM by an anonymous user from: Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

    It's an absolute SCAM! Please girls don't get fooled for this site how I did, asking you to be an ambassador. They robbed me with 92 dollars. Been scammed and miss lead to pay only 20 but when I did the check out charged me 92 dollars. So now I had to block my card and trying to claim my money back.

    • September 14, 2020 at 1:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Cobano, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica

      It is really a Scam? They contact me today to be ambassador

      • September 20, 2020 at 8:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Charneca de Caparica, District of Setúbal, Portugal

        They contacted me today granting me FREE items, so I went to their website and started placing my order. I thought it was odd that they charged me 24$ just for the SHIPPING! So I didn´t give them my card info right away, and just went searching for reviews and thank god I found this website. I´m not giving them my info. For 24$ I can buy 3 of the exact same swimsuits on aliexpress, if I want to... In conclusion, you will not pay for the items, but for the exposure on their ig. If you think it´s worth it, go for it.

  • September 11, 2020 at 10:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States

    You guys are the absolute sh*t! I love girls supporting one another. I also got the same offer from them.

    I suspected the shipping would be expensive and I am glad I came here to verify.

    I told them that it wasn't ethical and I wanted my followers to trust me. As someone in this thread mentioned: if you're doing it for the exposure, this is the way it will benefit you. I would much rather pay a legit model/site for a shoutout, though.

    Thanks again! <3

  • September 6, 2020 at 6:41 AM by an anonymous user from: South Africa

    How do I get my money back? This isn’t right at all!

    • October 9, 2020 at 9:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Laval, Quebec, Canada

      Contact PayPal or your credit card

  • August 24, 2020 at 7:34 AM by an anonymous user from: Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

    I received exactly the same message saying sweetie many times I was suspicious that’s why I’m here how could shipping cost 20$ for bikinI there definitely a scum!

  • August 20, 2020 at 1:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Guatemala City, Departamento de Guatemala, Guatemala

    I just got the same message.

    I first thought it was true but had my doubts.

    Thank god I visited this site before.

    Of course I’ll say no to them and block them 😳

  • August 19, 2020 at 10:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Malaysia

    Today I found this site and thank you all for these comments! I’m almost falling into this scam. And he rushes me to place an order within the same day. Oh gosh!

  • August 18, 2020 at 11:01 AM by an anonymous user from: Bacoor, Calabarzon, Philippines

    I'm looking for a WFH job, and saw a post about Sandflair and this what they sent:

    "Perfect! 😍 We'll use that platform (IG) to look for prospects, message them and convince to be an Ambassador for a bikinI clothing line.

    Just a heads up, we'll schedule you for orientation at Zoom to know about who we work with, how our job works, etc. After that, you'll have to create 5 new Instragram Accounts, photos and content is already provided, acting as a Brand Manager. Once you've reached over 100 followers, that's the time that you'll have to search for prospects who wants to become an Ambassador for our BikinI Clothing line. The products are for FREE but they have to pay for the shipping fee. Once they have the order number, send us the screenshot and that will be your sale, sale that you'll get paid for $1.70. At the same time, if you reach 25 sales in a month, you will earn $2.50 each instead of $1.70. Don't worry, we have scripts that you can use so it won't be a problem. We also have monthly bonuses. ☺️ Pay will be bi-weekly and it will be paid through any banks.

    Lemme know if you're still interested. Thanks! ☺️ "

    I think that solves the case why they are so persistent.

  • August 16, 2020 at 12:57 AM by an anonymous user from: Dombivali, Maharashtra, India

    I received the same text on my Instagram and after looking at the Sandflairofficail profile and website, I assumed it to be a legitimate profile and ended up buying items from their website with $19 as the shipping charge. I'm afraid to be something suspicious after reading the messages here. Kindly guide me on the action should I take to get back the refund.

    • September 4, 2020 at 12:39 AM by an anonymous user from: Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippines

      have you receive your item?

    • August 16, 2020 at 1:10 AM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank.

  • August 14, 2020 at 2:24 AM by an anonymous user from: Suginami-ku, Tokyo, Japan

    Omg I should have searched this for first! I didn’t notice that it’s a scam and I already paid 20 $ for shipping! Is there anyone who did the same thing? 🙄 do you guys think my card info is okay?

    • September 21, 2020 at 3:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

      My daughter paid postage only and received a gorgeous bikinI and a $20 gift card. It took a while for the bikinI to arrive as it was shipped from China.

    • September 21, 2020 at 1:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Ludhiana, Punjab, India

      Hey, did uh got your order or not!

    • September 4, 2020 at 12:39 AM by an anonymous user from: Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippines

      have you receive your item?

    • August 28, 2020 at 6:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Trinidad and Tobago

      Hey I did! I also received the product which I posted on IG. The swimsuit fit pretty good too n quality wasn’t bad. The only thing is that it may be hard to get others to use your code. So if you’re doing this it’ll be strictly for exposure as they do post u (well they posted me to their story. I had to send a candid picture but because of lockdown I wasn’t really able to)

    • August 23, 2020 at 10:17 AM by an anonymous user from: Istanbul, Turkey

      I did what should I do? That’s just I lost 20$ that’s all? Or they will chase me?

  • August 8, 2020 at 7:56 AM by an anonymous user from: Italy

    HI girls,

    same here, at the beginning I answered to the questions like how old are you, weight, height, where am I from etc...then I found this website and I wont accept!thanks all

    • August 12, 2020 at 10:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

      Thanks guys - same here, received a text on insta at like 10 pm with very standard and almost bot-like wording...I went to choose the swimsuit but first decided to read the reviews and this is the 1st website that poped-up! THANKS GUYS, I was very close, even tho I usually consider myself not to be the person who falls for scams. I replied to them saying that I know they are a scam and won't be doing their ambassador bs... let's see what they respond, kinda want to have some fun with this lol. And, obviously, file a complaint on their insta account - you guys should too

  • August 6, 2020 at 10:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Glendale, California, United States

    They just contacted me with this exact message:

    "Good day beautiful!

    I stumbled upon your profile and I am mesmerized by your beauty. I am a Brand Manager for @sandflairofficial and we are currently looking for amazing people to become our Brand Ambassadors and I think you would be a perfect fit!

    Here are the details:

    We give all ambassadors FREE PRODUCTS! 1 bikinI 1 jewelry or 3 jewelries no bikini.

    Set you up a customize discount code with 50% OFF on all our items for life!

    Get Featured in our Instagram Page

    Gift Cards

    Earn $5 everytime someone uses your code

    Our company is based in Canada, Australia and Philippines.

    Instagram page @sandflairofficial

    Worldwide Ambassadors

    WHAT DO YOU NEED TO DO?

    All you have to do is to model when you receive our items. We will ask you for a candid photo wearing our items with your own style! Rest assured, you will be featured in our Instagram page. On top of that, this will give you an opportunity to grow your Instagram account. Moreover, you can also help us with our campaign in helping children worldwide to get education

    To proceed you will pick your desired items to model. Here is the link for the 𝐏𝐋𝐀𝐓𝐈𝐍𝐔𝐌 𝐀𝐌𝐁𝐀𝐒𝐒𝐀𝐃𝐎𝐑'𝐒 𝐂𝐎𝐋𝐋𝐄𝐂𝐓𝐈𝐎𝐍.

    https://sandflair.com/collections/platinum-ambassador-collection

    Please don't forget to use my code - - SNDFLR3C - - to make the products a 100% FREE!"

    I entered the code and it was a $20 shipping charge. I never entered my card info. I wanted to research them first. Turns out they're a scam.

    • September 17, 2020 at 4:35 AM by an anonymous user from: Utrecht, Provincie Utrecht, Netherlands

      I had the same thing! Thought 20$ shipping costs were high for just a bikinI and went to research. So glad I did that and never entered my card info

    • August 24, 2020 at 9:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Phuket, Thailand

      Exactly same! I said ok I wanna hear more, then tried to do my order and was wondering about shipping.

      Then said to her I don’t have money in my bank now and I came here😁

      Thank god! Not going to order!

  • August 5, 2020 at 3:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Reykjavik, Capital Region, Iceland

    Yesterday at midnight I recieved the same messages, I almost bought but then realized how unusual it is, and maybe they will hack my card, because I cannot choose throught which money transfer I want to pay, even paypal. So, no no, I stopped. Today I found this site and than you all for these comments! I'm not going to "buy" from them.. How people can treat like this with other people.. It's illigal. Should we block or report this page?

  • August 4, 2020 at 10:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Bexhill-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom

    Hey everyone, I’ve had the company message me on Instagram with an obviously copied and pasted few paragraphs, and so I decided to confront them. I first tested if it was a scam by using my empty debit card, which got declined. I then asked the account how could it be declined if what they were proposing was true? At first, they said that their ambassadors would be sent items “100% free” of charge, then when confronted admitted that they would still charge their “ambassadors” £25 for shipping. I told them they are a scam and should be ashamed of themselves. They then went on to explain that the proceeds of the £25 for shipping would go to an education charity called world vision. This is obviously a lie as they claim to be a Canadian company and the charity is British? That doesn’t make sense to me. Anyway, long story short do not fall for this, I can’t be 100% sure that it is a scam but I am 99.9% sure anyway.

  • July 28, 2020 at 2:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Garopaba, Santa Catarina, Brazil

    It is a farce, a personal blow. I received the same message. No quality and safe company insists on hiring us so much

  • July 28, 2020 at 7:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippines

    I actually have two acquaintances that are already ambassadors of Sandflair. They got their items and their discount codes. They even posted it on their stories and their discount codes are on their bio.

  • July 27, 2020 at 9:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Pompano Beach, Florida, United States

    I went through with it and the next day my card was hacked and they used it to buy a subscription to a DATING SITE. Don't use this company!

    • August 3, 2020 at 11:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

      Did you end up contacting your bank? I'm afraid I've just done the same thing and am worried my bank will be hacked!

  • July 26, 2020 at 2:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Cairo, Cairo Governorate, Egypt

    I also received the same message on instagram and it didn’t look that much trustworthy and then I saw this post!

    Definitely can’t trust them after these comments, thanks guys

  • July 25, 2020 at 7:57 AM by an anonymous user from: Bakersfield, California, United States

    They give you a discount code to “save 50%off” however they charge $20 for the cheapest shipping. I think that’s where it gets you so you aren’t really saving..$20 for shipping if a bathing suit I’m paying $22 for...yeah I’m good I’ll shop somewhere else..

    • September 13, 2020 at 5:00 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

      Thanks so much! I’m not going them. They will not have my credit card!

  • July 22, 2020 at 7:30 AM by an anonymous user from: Santander, Cantabria, Spain

    I received the same email today. Im glad to read this, I was suspicious after 8 PM insisting in how interested are in me. They were very persistent for a reliable company. They even suggested which bikinI they think suits me better.

    I keep receiving these scams every day. On top of it, the products they sell are super expensive when you can obvioulsy founf them for 5 british pounds in Aliexpress and they are selling for 40 dollars! How could we represent rhem even if they were legit?

    Im definitely not gonna participate.

    Thanks girls!

  • July 21, 2020 at 7:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Mexico

    I got their email too, I was about to fall 'cause usually scams asked you to pay something and they said no need to pay anything I just didn't trust them and block them and I'm finding out you have to pay the shipping. I read on reddit you get the items but noot sure about the code, the don't have too many items and the reviews are bad so...

  • July 10, 2020 at 11:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

    Got the same. I think it's some Chinese scam brand pretending to be a 'western' brand for legitimacy. High shipping cost and some of the reviews on the site mentioned they never received the product.

    Also language is weird "we're taken by your beauty" and "sweetie"

    • August 23, 2020 at 12:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

      I also received the same text.. Every sentence ending with sweetie...

  • July 4, 2020 at 2:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Stanton, California, United States

    Is sandflairofficial a scam when you purchase something from them

  • June 27, 2020 at 5:25 AM by an anonymous user from: Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi, India

    Yeah I also got the Same.

  • June 22, 2020 at 9:02 AM by an anonymous user from: Charleston, South Carolina, United States

    They’ve reached out to me too. A lot of these brands will promise you free swimwear with high shipping costs & just take your money. Their shipping is almost $20. Nope. Scam.

    • July 9, 2020 at 9:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Berkeley, California, United States

      did you go through with it?

  • June 17, 2020 at 6:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Vernon, British Columbia, Canada

    Negative. It’s a scam.

  • June 17, 2020 at 12:27 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    "HI there beautiful! I am a Brand Manager for @sandflairofficial! 😍 ❤️ We are searching for new ambassadors to represent our brand for swimwear & jewelries. I happened to run into your content and I think you could be a perfect fit to be one of our ambassadors. 👍🤗

    Once you become one of our Ambassadors, you will receive 1 swimsuit, and 1 jewelry or 3 jewelries if you don't want a swimsuit . All for free!❤️”

    All you have to do is model our products when you receive it. You just have to take a candid photo of yourself together with the products and send it to our main page. 📸😊

    Would you be interested sweetheart? 💕😊"

    This is what kolipsaa sent me from sandflair; what should I do should? I actually go through with it or not

    • August 6, 2020 at 10:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Jakarta, Indonesia

      OMG I got the same msgs! I almost went through with it! Jeez, thanks guys!

    • August 5, 2020 at 5:50 AM by an anonymous user from: United Kingdom

      I know someone who is quite young who got this message. She thinks it's real nut I am trying to convince it's a scam.

    • August 3, 2020 at 3:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Randfontein, Gauteng, South Africa

      That's what I also got

    • July 25, 2020 at 3:02 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

      Yes, thats what I got!

    • July 20, 2020 at 1:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Australia

      I just got the same message, I’m not going through with it as it’s clearly a scam.

    • July 3, 2020 at 7:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Winter Park, Colorado, United States

      They sent me the same thing, the more I read, the less I think it's a good idea

    • June 29, 2020 at 11:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

      I got the same message like this as well and I had my suspicious... if they’re reputable they would have a lot of followers and reviews already. I’m glad I saw this from all you gals. Thanks.

      • June 30, 2020 at 9:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Redmond, Washington, United States

        That was mine concern as well. They do have 90K followers and that’s why I was unsure of it was legit or not...

    • June 22, 2020 at 1:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States

      Did you ever go through with it? They send me the same message and I was debating on doing it because when I continued to text the lady she had grammar errors that sent off some red flags for me.

      • July 25, 2020 at 7:56 AM by an anonymous user from: Bakersfield, California, United States

        They give you a 50% off code but charge you $20 for the cheapest shipping. So the 50% off you get you’re going to spend that on shipping. And shipping for a swimsuit prob should be less than $20 in my opinion

    • June 20, 2020 at 3:31 AM by an anonymous user from: Seville, Andalusia, Spain

      Don't,I have received the same and it looks strange to be real

      • June 23, 2020 at 12:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Gurgaon, Haryana, India

        I have received the same. I am not sure what to do. On each reply with "sweeti" kind of weird

        • August 16, 2020 at 10:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Lima, Peru

          Yes yes! I got the same message and very persistent that I go thru with the purchase and exactly they call you “sweetie” every time ... weird is they always answer at all times! I wrote “her” back at 1am or 11am and she always answers

Comments Show More Reviews (67)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Is Sandflair a Scam? See the Reviews